or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Inna Kuta

Jl Pantai Kuta No 1, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Inna Kuta Beach Hotel
Grand Inna Kuta Bali - Deluxe Pool Access Grand Inna Kuta Bali - Executive Suite Grand Inna Kuta Bali - Putri Duyung Cafe Grand Inna Kuta Bali - Lobby Grand Inna Kuta Bali - Deluxe Pool Access Grand Inna Kuta Bali - Deluxe Sea View Grand Inna Kuta Bali - Sunken Pool Grand Inna Kuta Bali - Kelapa Pool Bar Grand Inna Kuta Bali - Breeze Resto Grand Inna Kuta Bali - Main Entrance Grand Inna Kuta Bali - Sunken Bar Grand Inna Kuta Bali - Lobby Grand Inna Kuta Bali - Kelapa Pool Grand Inna Kuta Bali - Area Hotel View
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 321
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
826 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (826)
Sort by:
Hendy H. Couples Indonesia, August 31, 2014
Good

Location, room and staff
8.7
Good
Shih H. Families with older children Taiwan, August 29, 2014
Only good location

None
6.7
The old bulling, Bali wing, without elevator. It's quite unfriendly to my family who is not good on walking.
John M. Couples Australia, August 29, 2014
Tired.... Both me and the room!

Location is great. Right on the beach. Close to everything. Pool is nice.
6.3
Initially took quite some time for the room to be ready. Then it had 2 single beds. Didn't think I needed to specify a married couple wanted the same bed! When finally in the room we got the 2 singles moved together. Rooms are very tired. I guess for the less than $100 per night for the old Bali wing, it wasn't too bad. Pool access rooms are just ground floor rooms overlooking pool area. Not what they seem. Wouldn't pay extra for them again. But pool bar and food was quite nice. For the price at this location I guess I can't really fault it
Daniel W. Families with older children Australia, August 27, 2014
Not very clean rooms

Close to beach friendly staff good massages
6.3
Good stay but really dirty rooms
Ngeok N. Groups Malaysia, August 27, 2014
Good time in Bali

Near to Kuta Square, Good F&B nearby, Near the beach.
6.3
It was a pleasant stay, the hotel staff were helpful. Lots of shopping nearby and with lots of good F&B also nearby.
Brad S. Couples Australia, August 24, 2014
bali

hotel staff location near beach
7.7
when we arrived i had two rooms booked one for my parents one room for my girlfriend and i both rooms had only single beds i complained they said sorry no rooms with double beds after complaining more i eventually got a room in the new wing which was good
Janine P. Couples Australia, August 23, 2014
This hotel is in a great spot right on the beach.

This hotel was walking distance to great shopping, good restaurants, and was right on the beach for watching the sunset each evening. I loved having breakfast each morning overlooking the beach.
8.7
We had a great stay in Kuta. It was very busy but I like all the shopping, restaurants etc and then once you go into your hotel you can just chill out and relax by the pool etc. We went for a couple of trips to other areas, but we actually preferred Kuta.
Guat L. Couples Malaysia, August 20, 2014
very old toilet

good location
6.3
Dina S. Families with young children Indonesia, August 19, 2014
Great location, close to everywhere & nice pools

beach is behind the hotel, close to everywhere & nice pools
7
wasnt to bad. The deluxe room at beach wing is too small if u travelling with young kids. And the superior at bali wing so filthy. They need to renovated the room.
Dina S. Families with young children Indonesia, August 18, 2014
It was good holiday nad very good location

1. Good Location, 2. Nice Pools, 3. Easy access to beach & Mall
8
It was great, I stayed here twice and I booked 3 bedrooms for my families. We stayed at Deluxe Beach Wings, the room is pretty small with young kids and the price was not cheap either. The foods are not variety enough and they were easy to run out if you didnt go early. Pools were awesome and beach located just behind the hotel. Easy access to Discovery Mall through the sort way behind the hotel, across the beach. The staffs performance were not bad. They were quite polite. It was a bit disappointed when we check in that the romm is not ready and they give us two single beds as per our requested on email for a king size bed due to we have a young kids and also we booked for beach view but they didnt give us what we asked. Our room location was very far away. It's about 10 minutes walk from the lobby and it is not good enough with the young kids. Then the next day we complaint that what we didnt get what we asked on email even they answer, it said yes. Then they moved us to the room what we requested. They always have a reason that the rooms are full but they shouldnt promise to us or dont say yes. A bit disappointed with the foods in breakfast as easily to run out and they are not quick enough to replace it.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Inna Kuta BaliGrand Inna Kuta Bali - Deluxe Pool AccessGrand Inna Kuta Bali - Executive SuiteGrand Inna Kuta Bali - Putri Duyung CafeGrand Inna Kuta Bali - LobbyGrand Inna Kuta Bali - Deluxe Pool AccessGrand Inna Kuta Bali - Deluxe Sea ViewGrand Inna Kuta Bali - Sunken PoolGrand Inna Kuta Bali - Kelapa Pool BarGrand Inna Kuta Bali - Breeze RestoGrand Inna Kuta Bali - Main EntranceGrand Inna Kuta Bali - Sunken BarGrand Inna Kuta Bali - LobbyGrand Inna Kuta Bali - Kelapa PoolGrand Inna Kuta Bali - Area Hotel View

Customer Reviews - Grand Inna Kuta, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C06