Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Inna Kuta

Jl Pantai Kuta No 1, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Inna Kuta Beach Hotel
Grand Inna Kuta Bali - Deluxe Pool Access Grand Inna Kuta Bali - Executive Suite Grand Inna Kuta Bali - Putri Duyung Cafe Grand Inna Kuta Bali - Lobby Grand Inna Kuta Bali - Deluxe Pool Access Grand Inna Kuta Bali - Deluxe Sea View Grand Inna Kuta Bali - Sunken Pool Grand Inna Kuta Bali - Kelapa Pool Bar Grand Inna Kuta Bali - Breeze Resto Grand Inna Kuta Bali - Main Entrance Grand Inna Kuta Bali - Sunken Bar Grand Inna Kuta Bali - Lobby Grand Inna Kuta Bali - Kelapa Pool Grand Inna Kuta Bali - Area Hotel View Grand Inna Kuta Bali - Breeze Resto Grand Inna Kuta Bali - Putri Duyung Cafe
Grand Inna Kuta Bali - Meeting Room Grand Inna Kuta Bali - Kelapa Pool Bar and Snack Grand Inna Kuta Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Inna Kuta Bali - View Grand Inna Kuta Bali - Meeting Room Grand Inna Kuta Bali - Meeting Room
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 321
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
862 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (862)
Sort by:
Jennifer S. Couples Australia, September 17, 2014
Best stay in bali so far

Breakfast. Closeness to every thing. Friendly staff
10
Our stay was great,food was great so much to choose from, and the staff was so friendly. House keeping very prompt if there was any thing needed it was there really quickly. In room service was amazing.
Shaylee K. Families with young children Australia, September 15, 2014
Very Average

Right on the beach . Close to everything. Room had a door close to pool.
5.3
We stayed in the old Bali wing. Bathroom was very used!! It had built in mould in the bathroom everywhere door was peeling down the bottom from moisture. Why would you go to places where the bathroom is dirty. I don't have a dirty bathroom at home. Why would I like a bathroom like this!! The breakfast buffet was awful the hot western food was always cold except weekends where they seemed to care that food was cold and kept a close eye on the burners so they didn't go out. Made the people that stayed during the week the little bit more angry as it was only important to them to keep things warm on a weekend. We complained nearly every day and still only the weekend something was done. We ended up having breakfast a few days elsewhere because we couldn't stomach it again and didn't want food poisoning.
Verry F. Families with young children Indonesia, September 15, 2014
overall its hotel its OKE

Location, staff and price
6.7
Joshua S. Solo travelers Australia, September 14, 2014
Kuta Stay

Location, pools, cleanliness
8.3
It was very good great location and the hotel was clean
Jap T. Families with older children Indonesia, September 13, 2014
Great Location

Location, Location, Location
7.7
Location wise this is certainly one of the best hotel in Kuta area. You are literally one hop away from the beach, and centrally located to all the fun in Kuta. Newly renovated, make sure to get the new Beach Wing as compared to the older Bali Wing. Only complaint about the new room is that the walls are so thin, and the pipes are literally inside the wall beside your bed, so you can be fully informed of your neighbors bathroom activities all night long. It does have the feel of a big 4/5* hotel (not in a good way), too few staff catering too many rooms and customers so there is nothing exceptional from the service department. I did stay in a small 5* villa in Ubud the day before where the service is really personalized so the lack of service here is really felt. Breakfast has good selections but there were a lot of large government groups staying and they occupied the breakfast spot, making it very crowded and feels less like holiday. Overall it will not feel like in Bali staying in this hotel, it feels like a hotel operated on the sole basis of making a profit instead of making your stay wonderful. But the location alone can probably help offset that.
Michael S. Couples Australia, September 7, 2014
Lovely place

Big and close shopping
9.7
Lizabeth T. Couples Australia, September 5, 2014
Grand Inna Kuta,

Staff, Location, Pool
7
Disappointing. Ended up chosing a room in the old part of the hotel which, after having the mattress changed on day 2, was quite comfortable. Need to provide something better than a dish of ice when requested to your room. I'm sure we drove the staff ragged.
Hendy H. Couples Indonesia, August 31, 2014
Good

Location, room and staff
8.7
Good
Lusiana M. Business travelers Indonesia, August 29, 2014
superior bali wings

near from everywhere
7.3
it's great with best deal. the room front of swimming pool needs improvement in furnishings. there is some damaged
Shih H. Families with older children Taiwan, August 29, 2014
Only good location

None
6.7
The old bulling, Bali wing, without elevator. It's quite unfriendly to my family who is not good on walking.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Inna Kuta BaliGrand Inna Kuta Bali - Deluxe Pool AccessGrand Inna Kuta Bali - Executive SuiteGrand Inna Kuta Bali - Putri Duyung CafeGrand Inna Kuta Bali - LobbyGrand Inna Kuta Bali - Deluxe Pool AccessGrand Inna Kuta Bali - Deluxe Sea ViewGrand Inna Kuta Bali - Sunken PoolGrand Inna Kuta Bali - Kelapa Pool BarGrand Inna Kuta Bali - Breeze RestoGrand Inna Kuta Bali - Main EntranceGrand Inna Kuta Bali - Sunken BarGrand Inna Kuta Bali - LobbyGrand Inna Kuta Bali - Kelapa PoolGrand Inna Kuta Bali - Area Hotel ViewGrand Inna Kuta Bali - Breeze RestoGrand Inna Kuta Bali - Putri Duyung CafeGrand Inna Kuta Bali - Meeting RoomGrand Inna Kuta Bali - Kelapa Pool Bar and SnackGrand Inna Kuta Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Inna Kuta Bali - ViewGrand Inna Kuta Bali - Meeting RoomGrand Inna Kuta Bali - Meeting Room

Customer Reviews - Grand Inna Kuta, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B03