or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Inna Kuta

Jl Pantai Kuta No 1, Kuta, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Inna Kuta Beach Hotel

Grand Inna Kuta Bali - Deluxe Pool Access Grand Inna Kuta Bali - Executive Suite Grand Inna Kuta Bali - Putri Duyung Cafe Grand Inna Kuta Bali - Lobby Grand Inna Kuta Bali - Deluxe Pool Access Grand Inna Kuta Bali - Deluxe Sea View Grand Inna Kuta Bali - Sunken Pool Grand Inna Kuta Bali - Kelapa Pool Bar Grand Inna Kuta Bali - Breeze Resto Grand Inna Kuta Bali - Main Entrance Grand Inna Kuta Bali - Sunken Bar Grand Inna Kuta Bali - Lobby Grand Inna Kuta Bali - Kelapa Pool Grand Inna Kuta Bali - Area Hotel View
Area: Kuta Number of Rooms: 321
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
772 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (772)
Sort by:
Raymond V. Families with older children Australia, July 23, 2014
Fantastic Location

Location, Pools, Breakfast
8
Hotel was fantastic, although we stayed in the Bali Wing and there was some work going on outside our door, the rooms were dated but at the price we paid clean and beds were comfortable. Hotel has the best location, facilities and breakfast were great. We ate in the Breezes restaurant one night and sadly would not recommend it as although we were the only diners there it took a long time to serve the meal and what we had was not good, half the meal was cold and very over priced. The hotel advertises 3 pools however when we used the beach pool at HQ were told that we had to buy something at the bar to be able to use this pool even if you are a resident. A glass of house wine at HQ was $13 compared to Bali Gardens $5.60. Breakfast was good and plenty of choice. Location could not be beaten, in the middle of everything and right on the beach. Would definitely stay there again at the right price, but wouldn't eat at the restaurant.
Rohit M. Couples Australia, July 22, 2014
One of the best hotel in kuta

Location, people, food
10
Good, next time we gonna book same hotel, good place to spend time
Kim T. Couples Australia, July 20, 2014
Good location and value for money

Friendly staff, excellent breakfast, lovely pools
8
Friendly staff. Good size clean rooms. Big choice for breakfast. Location close to beach and restaurants and shopping.
Mark M. Groups Australia, July 18, 2014
Enjoyable, relaxing

Location, price and bed
7.3
It's was relaxing. Attention to the bathroom drains are required. Also a line in shower to hang wet bathers would be great and chair leg protectors , continual noise from scraping of chairs on tiles could be heard. But we loved our stay and would come again.
Debbie J. Couples Australia, July 17, 2014
Absolutely perfect!

Location, Friendly staff, fantastic breakfast
10
Fantastic!! Beautiful Hotel, amazing swimming pools, perfect location. Bustling beachfront access or busy main street access. Delicious range of breakfast feasts. Very friendly staff.
Michael H. Couples United States of America, July 15, 2014
Great hotel, pools, right on the beach!

On the beach, really nice pools, and great big breakfast buffet
9.7
This is such a great hotel for the money! This was our first visit to Bali and this ranked up there as one of our favorite vacations. The room was right by the pool and the beach. The breakfast buffet was quite big and had a wide selection of food and beverages. The staff were very friendly and attentive. Room service was a little slow, but we expected that with a hotel this size. Overall, this exceeded our expectations and we definitely recommend this hotel. We hope to return again in the near future.
Janelle M. Families with older children Australia, July 15, 2014
Great location

location, pools, friendly staff
8
The bathrooms do smell and need attention, however the location, friendly staff and swimming pools, close to everything, shopping, surfing, restaurants close, nightclubs, overall a great stay.
Yip N. Groups Malaysia, July 14, 2014
beach,city,restaurants ,bars all in one

food, location ,staffs
8
very comfortable, easy access to city or beach , a lot of restaurants around n night life .
Anthony H. Couples Australia, July 14, 2014
Good location, food and room

Location, pool, restaurant
8
Very happy and will probably return next time
David W. Groups Indonesia, July 12, 2014
Carefull in Bali wing, condition is really bad!!!

Location
4.7
Don't make a book in Bali wing, the condition of hotel is bad not like four star hotel but like a motel

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Inna Kuta BaliGrand Inna Kuta Bali - Deluxe Pool AccessGrand Inna Kuta Bali - Executive SuiteGrand Inna Kuta Bali - Putri Duyung CafeGrand Inna Kuta Bali - LobbyGrand Inna Kuta Bali - Deluxe Pool AccessGrand Inna Kuta Bali - Deluxe Sea ViewGrand Inna Kuta Bali - Sunken PoolGrand Inna Kuta Bali - Kelapa Pool BarGrand Inna Kuta Bali - Breeze RestoGrand Inna Kuta Bali - Main EntranceGrand Inna Kuta Bali - Sunken BarGrand Inna Kuta Bali - LobbyGrand Inna Kuta Bali - Kelapa PoolGrand Inna Kuta Bali - Area Hotel View

Customer Reviews - Grand Inna Kuta, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A08