Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Inna Kuta

Jl Pantai Kuta No 1, Kuta, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Inna Kuta Beach Hotel
Grand Inna Kuta Bali - Deluxe Pool Access Grand Inna Kuta Bali - Executive Suite Grand Inna Kuta Bali - Lobby Grand Inna Kuta Bali - Deluxe Sea View Grand Inna Kuta Bali - Sunken Pool Grand Inna Kuta Bali - Lobby Grand Inna Kuta Bali - Kelapa Pool Grand Inna Kuta Bali - Meeting Room Grand Inna Kuta Bali - Breeze Resto Grand Inna Kuta Bali - Restaurant Grand Inna Kuta Bali - Meeting Room Grand Inna Kuta Bali - Meeting Room Grand Inna Kuta Bali - Area Hotel View Grand Inna Kuta Bali - Guest Room Grand Inna Kuta Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Inna Kuta Bali - Swimming Pool
Grand Inna Kuta Bali - Bathroom Grand Inna Kuta Bali - Exterior Grand Inna Kuta Bali - Interior Grand Inna Kuta Bali - Guest Room Grand Inna Kuta Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Inna Kuta Bali - Pub/Lounge Grand Inna Kuta Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Inna Kuta Bali - Guest Room Grand Inna Kuta Bali - Putri Duyung Cafe Grand Inna Kuta Bali - Kelapa Pool Bar Grand Inna Kuta Bali - Exterior Grand Inna Kuta Bali - Reception
Area: Kuta Number of Rooms: 321

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.7

based on
1430 reviews

992 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.3
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (1430)
Sort by:
Paula R. Families with older children Australia, February 7, 2016
Amazing

Location Location Location
9.3
Close to everything, been 10 times and this is my favourite hotel.
Report this review
Joanne S. Families with older children Australia, January 23, 2016
Sad to leave early

LOCATION STAFF FOOD
9.7
We have visited Bali many times but this was the first stay at Grand Inna Hotel Kuta. On arrival we were greeted beautifully, shown to our lovely room. It was all we dreamed about. We loved everything about the arrival on Sunday 17th January and then Tuesday my son became very unwell with anxiety and panic attacks. This was new to him. The only resolve we had was to return to Perth for the best interest of his mental health. The guest relations manager Intan was amazing to us. She worked very hard to make contact with the authorities to make our return travel plans as easy as possible for us. Unfortunately the Australian Embassy office was closed and she couldn't make contact with them. She tried with much patience for over two hours to contact Air Asia but the phone lines continued to cut off. Eventually I went by taxi to the airport to find Air Asia office which was EXTRMELY difficult to locate. Eventually by 8pm that night our air travel was confirmed for the following day. The panic attack triggered EPILEPSY with our son and the staff at the hotel were very supportive. We were in room 3125 and my husband and I would love to return for another holiday on our own to experience all this hotel has to offer. We would be very grateful if we could have the last two nights refunded to help cover our lost costs, please. Joanne Stewart
Report this review
Darryl L. Families with young children Australia, January 22, 2016
great hotel

location staff room
9.3
good size room upgraded to a deluxe pool access room which was fantastic the swim up pool bar needs some work way too hot needs sun shades or something to cool it down breakfast again fantastic huge selection friendly staff will return
Report this review
Lena B. Families with older children Australia, January 20, 2016
Location

Best location , huge breakfasts included, great pools with easy access directly to beach
8.3
2 separate stays . Ist check in was in old section 2nd check in was in new wing .. The old wing was good because had a verandah , new wing no verandah but bigger , nicer room.. We have stayed here previously because of the great location .. Very helpful staff who . Looked after our luggage while we booked out and stayed on Lembongan... Lovely pools with swim up bars ... Only negative was rude guests who think it's alright to scream loudly late at night (corridors echo). Definitely stay here again
Report this review
Chia E. Groups Singapore, January 5, 2016
good hotel

location, rooms, swimming pool
9.3
It was a great stay. Location near beach and there's 2 swimming pool!!
Report this review
Liman L. Families with young children Indonesia, January 2, 2016
good location for new year

the pool, the beach, and room is nice
9.3
Report this review
Mohammed A. Solo travelers Australia, December 30, 2015
Awesome hotel

View, Location and quality of the room
10
I had the delux sea view room and it was just awesome. Huge bedroom with all brand new stuff inside. 180 degree views of the ocean, can't complain!
Report this review
William E. Families with older children Malaysia, December 30, 2015
Reconsider

Location, location, location
5.3
Poor. Initially stayed in old section, door had holes in them in the bathroom, mildew smell in bathroom, hotel was more of an old motel. We move to the new section and rooms were much better. They missed the whole point that the quality of the initial rooms in the old section was below standard. I would not stay there again.
Report this review
Pauline C. Families with older children Australia, December 28, 2015
Great location, the staff were very friendly

Great breakfast, great pools, good location
9.3
Report this review
Matic H. Couples Australia, December 24, 2015
Not value for money at all!

That staff where actually quite nice, thats about it
5.7
Having been to Bali pretty much at least once a year for the past 10 years i wasn't impressed with the Grand Inna Kuta. Maybe i set my expectations too high. The bathroom stunk, must have been the plumbing i figure. The shower head in the bath was broken, for a $100 + a night bali hotel you'd expect a decent bathroom, enough space just for one person really, just a bath tub not even a shower. The rest of the room had more space maybe they could have made the bathroom size to suit...And they charged service and tax on a already expensive massage. All in all i dont think i would stay there for that price again, The bed was comfy i guess
Report this review
1 - 10 of 992 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Inna Kuta BaliGrand Inna Kuta Bali - Deluxe Pool AccessGrand Inna Kuta Bali - Executive SuiteGrand Inna Kuta Bali - LobbyGrand Inna Kuta Bali - Deluxe Sea ViewGrand Inna Kuta Bali - Sunken PoolGrand Inna Kuta Bali - LobbyGrand Inna Kuta Bali - Kelapa PoolGrand Inna Kuta Bali - Meeting RoomGrand Inna Kuta Bali - Breeze RestoGrand Inna Kuta Bali - RestaurantGrand Inna Kuta Bali - Meeting RoomGrand Inna Kuta Bali - Meeting RoomGrand Inna Kuta Bali - Area Hotel ViewGrand Inna Kuta Bali - Guest RoomGrand Inna Kuta Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Inna Kuta Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Inna Kuta Bali - BathroomGrand Inna Kuta Bali - ExteriorGrand Inna Kuta Bali - InteriorGrand Inna Kuta Bali - Guest RoomGrand Inna Kuta Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Inna Kuta Bali - Pub/LoungeGrand Inna Kuta Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Inna Kuta Bali - Guest RoomGrand Inna Kuta Bali - Putri Duyung CafeGrand Inna Kuta Bali - Kelapa Pool BarGrand Inna Kuta Bali - ExteriorGrand Inna Kuta Bali - ReceptionGrand Inna Kuta Bali - Guest RoomGrand Inna Kuta Bali - InteriorGrand Inna Kuta Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Inna Kuta Bali - Family SuiteGrand Inna Kuta Bali - Family SuiteGrand Inna Kuta Bali - Family Suite


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B05