or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Inna Kuta

Jl Pantai Kuta No 1, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Inna Kuta Beach Hotel
Grand Inna Kuta Bali - Deluxe Pool Access Grand Inna Kuta Bali - Executive Suite Grand Inna Kuta Bali - Lobby Grand Inna Kuta Bali - Deluxe Sea View Grand Inna Kuta Bali - Sunken Pool Grand Inna Kuta Bali - Lobby Grand Inna Kuta Bali - Kelapa Pool Grand Inna Kuta Bali - Meeting Room Grand Inna Kuta Bali - Breeze Resto Grand Inna Kuta Bali - Restaurant Grand Inna Kuta Bali - Meeting Room Grand Inna Kuta Bali - Meeting Room Grand Inna Kuta Bali - Area Hotel View Grand Inna Kuta Bali - Guest Room Grand Inna Kuta Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Inna Kuta Bali - Swimming Pool
Grand Inna Kuta Bali - Bathroom Grand Inna Kuta Bali - Exterior Grand Inna Kuta Bali - Interior Grand Inna Kuta Bali - Guest Room Grand Inna Kuta Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Inna Kuta Bali - Pub/Lounge Grand Inna Kuta Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Inna Kuta Bali - Guest Room Grand Inna Kuta Bali - Putri Duyung Cafe Grand Inna Kuta Bali - Kelapa Pool Bar Grand Inna Kuta Bali - Exterior Grand Inna Kuta Bali - Restaurant
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 321
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
1157 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (1157)
Sort by:
Kathryn H. Groups Australia, May 3, 2015
No atmospher

Great breakfast. Clean room and .... Location
6.3
Staff were lovely except for check in and out. At the front counter/ entrance the staff were award and kind of rushed. Room was clean but confusing to get too and so far away from everything. The HQ pool and bar were the best out of the bunch but it's not actually a part of the hotel so I couldn't charge drinks/ food to my room from there. The actual pool bar in the hotel had no music and staff were not really friendly.
Mei Q. Business travelers Malaysia, May 1, 2015
A pleasant stay with Grand Inna Kuta

Room Comfort, Restaurant View and Staff Performance
10
John L. Couples Malaysia, April 27, 2015
Will come back to stay here again

All the Staff are friendly, helpful and polite. The front desk Adi Arie is extremely politeness, soft spoken helpful and always give the guest her sweet smile
9
The outlet for the basin and bathtub always blocked due to the sizes of the outlet pipe, which is too small
Marbelyn T. Solo travelers Philippines, April 27, 2015
Short stay

the location is good because it is near everything. Staff are friendly. They clean the rooms everyday and replace the towels
6.3
The people are friendly but not that good in english. I stayed in a superior pool view room, the room itself (where the bed is) is clean but old. They have hot and cold shower they clean the room and replace the towels everyday. The bathroom and closet are not properly maintained. It looks dusty and old. I can't even put my clothes in the closet. The elec outlets are too far from the bed and desks. I can't believe that there's no hair dyer available in the room. The room is just good in the picture.
Rossana Q. Families with young children Philippines, April 26, 2015
.

.
8
Stay is good, staff are all friendly however there are cats running on the ceiling i think.
Zamya T. Couples Philippines, April 19, 2015
great hotel

location, beach and shopping
9.3
It was tiring when we reached the hotel. We wwaited for almost an hour just to checked in even if we arrived at the checking in time. When there was an available room already, they have located us in the last hotel room of the garden view area. There was no garden even when you go out from the balcony. Other than those issues, we still enjoyed our staty at Grand inna kuta. It is very near to all the shopping and clbs in Bali. You can just walk from the hotel and everything is there. I still recommend this to everyone who wants the beach, shopping and parying in Bali.
Marlene H. Couples Australia, April 17, 2015
Great Hotel

good location close for beach - shopping - eating
10
Very nice with friendly staff
Charles I. Business travelers Indonesia, April 17, 2015
located at kuta beach

near airport, located at kuta beach
6
the condition of the room at the old building was not clean, but the size of the room is larger than the new one
Charles I. Business travelers Indonesia, April 17, 2015
located at kuta beach

near airport, located at kuta beach
6
the condition of the room at the old building was not clean, but the size of the room is larger than the new one
Gabriela M. Couples Indonesia, April 16, 2015
Grand inna kuta

Location, food, staff performance
10
Great place

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Inna Kuta BaliGrand Inna Kuta Bali - Deluxe Pool AccessGrand Inna Kuta Bali - Executive SuiteGrand Inna Kuta Bali - LobbyGrand Inna Kuta Bali - Deluxe Sea ViewGrand Inna Kuta Bali - Sunken PoolGrand Inna Kuta Bali - LobbyGrand Inna Kuta Bali - Kelapa PoolGrand Inna Kuta Bali - Meeting RoomGrand Inna Kuta Bali - Breeze RestoGrand Inna Kuta Bali - RestaurantGrand Inna Kuta Bali - Meeting RoomGrand Inna Kuta Bali - Meeting RoomGrand Inna Kuta Bali - Area Hotel ViewGrand Inna Kuta Bali - Guest RoomGrand Inna Kuta Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Inna Kuta Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Inna Kuta Bali - BathroomGrand Inna Kuta Bali - ExteriorGrand Inna Kuta Bali - InteriorGrand Inna Kuta Bali - Guest RoomGrand Inna Kuta Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Inna Kuta Bali - Pub/LoungeGrand Inna Kuta Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Inna Kuta Bali - Guest RoomGrand Inna Kuta Bali - Putri Duyung CafeGrand Inna Kuta Bali - Kelapa Pool BarGrand Inna Kuta Bali - ExteriorGrand Inna Kuta Bali - RestaurantGrand Inna Kuta Bali - ReceptionGrand Inna Kuta Bali - Guest RoomGrand Inna Kuta Bali - Guest RoomGrand Inna Kuta Bali - InteriorGrand Inna Kuta Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Inna Kuta Bali - Family SuiteGrand Inna Kuta Bali - Family SuiteGrand Inna Kuta Bali - Family Suite


AS-AGWEB-3B06