or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Inna Kuta

Jl Pantai Kuta No 1, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Inna Kuta Beach Hotel
Grand Inna Kuta Bali - Deluxe Pool Access Grand Inna Kuta Bali - Executive Suite Grand Inna Kuta Bali - Lobby Grand Inna Kuta Bali - Deluxe Sea View Grand Inna Kuta Bali - Sunken Pool Grand Inna Kuta Bali - Lobby Grand Inna Kuta Bali - Kelapa Pool Grand Inna Kuta Bali - Meeting Room Grand Inna Kuta Bali - Breeze Resto Grand Inna Kuta Bali - Restaurant Grand Inna Kuta Bali - Meeting Room Grand Inna Kuta Bali - Meeting Room Grand Inna Kuta Bali - Area Hotel View Grand Inna Kuta Bali - Guest Room Grand Inna Kuta Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Inna Kuta Bali - Swimming Pool
Grand Inna Kuta Bali - Bathroom Grand Inna Kuta Bali - Exterior Grand Inna Kuta Bali - Interior Grand Inna Kuta Bali - Guest Room Grand Inna Kuta Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Inna Kuta Bali - Pub/Lounge Grand Inna Kuta Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Inna Kuta Bali - Guest Room Grand Inna Kuta Bali - Putri Duyung Cafe Grand Inna Kuta Bali - Kelapa Pool Bar Grand Inna Kuta Bali - Exterior Grand Inna Kuta Bali - Restaurant
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 321
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
1084 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (1084)
Sort by:
Sunny B. Couples India, March 4, 2015
not at all good place..rooms smells

location that's it
5.7
Ok
Olivia M. Groups Australia, February 23, 2015
Great Value - Great Location

Great value for money. The buffet brekkie was good. We had adjoining rooms as we were friends travelling together. The pool was perfect and the staff extra helpful.
9.7
Troy J. Families with young children Australia, February 21, 2015
Young Family

Pool, Location, HQ Bar.
6
Suitable for short stay, but being their a week or more, there wasn't too much for kids to do. Food quality varied greatly and pricing was exorbitant comparative to eateries that were very close by the hotel. Whilst the hotel has many amenitites, it's quite difficult to find them (i.e. money changer).
Amanda B. Couples Australia, February 21, 2015
Nice

Location Location Location
8.7
We only had one night in this hotel. If i was staying longer I would have sorely missed not having a balcony. Its a great location if travelling on foot. We had a scooter and you have to go alllll the way around the block to get anywhere which is a substantial few kilometres. Has restaurants, shopping and beach on its door step. Its great value for sure, great for families. The breakfast area was very breezy. Seemed a little understaffed and food ran out quickly. I have stayed there years ago when it had bungalows. If I had to stay again - which I doubt purely because it doesn't have a balcony. I just love to sit outside on a beautiful evening with a nice glass of wine. But other than that its a really great hotel and excellent value.
Nor A. Families with older children Malaysia, February 19, 2015
will come again

near the beach, friendly staff nice view
8.3
comfortable and i enjoyed my trip.
Malcolm K. Solo travelers Australia, February 19, 2015
short relaxing stay

location closenessto the beach,claenliness
8
short but relaxing stay
Talia H. Groups New Zealand, February 18, 2015
Bali Wing Pool View Room - Overpriced

Great Location, Swimming Pool, Hearty Breakfast
7.7
In all its a good hotel. Great location, walking distance to restaurants, markets, bars/clubs. Great Swim-up Pool. Good buffet breakfast - a variety. Only let down is the bathroom in a Bali Wing Pool View Room. Small and outdated, I've stayed in 3 star hotels where the bathroom is double the size and updated! Bathroom will flood because the shower flow into the drain is too slow - have very quick showers is how we fixed the problem. Overpriced rooms. I'll stay in a beachside room next time where the room and bathroom is spacious and updated.
Angela C. Groups Australia, February 14, 2015
Enjoyed our stay!!!

Service, pools , location
9
We loved every minute of our stay at the grand inna kuta. Friendly and very well mannered staff and great location! Would stay here again
Jose O. Groups Mexico, February 10, 2015
ok

ok
9.3
ok
Taryn C. Couples New Zealand, February 8, 2015
Had great shower and bed comfortable

Location, bed comfort , and shower
7.7
Great location. Room was great value for money.. Don't rely on wake up call as we didn't get one or packed breakfast as was promised for early departure.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Inna Kuta BaliGrand Inna Kuta Bali - Deluxe Pool AccessGrand Inna Kuta Bali - Executive SuiteGrand Inna Kuta Bali - LobbyGrand Inna Kuta Bali - Deluxe Sea ViewGrand Inna Kuta Bali - Sunken PoolGrand Inna Kuta Bali - LobbyGrand Inna Kuta Bali - Kelapa PoolGrand Inna Kuta Bali - Meeting RoomGrand Inna Kuta Bali - Breeze RestoGrand Inna Kuta Bali - RestaurantGrand Inna Kuta Bali - Meeting RoomGrand Inna Kuta Bali - Meeting RoomGrand Inna Kuta Bali - Area Hotel ViewGrand Inna Kuta Bali - Guest RoomGrand Inna Kuta Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Inna Kuta Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Inna Kuta Bali - BathroomGrand Inna Kuta Bali - ExteriorGrand Inna Kuta Bali - InteriorGrand Inna Kuta Bali - Guest RoomGrand Inna Kuta Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Inna Kuta Bali - Pub/LoungeGrand Inna Kuta Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Inna Kuta Bali - Guest RoomGrand Inna Kuta Bali - Putri Duyung CafeGrand Inna Kuta Bali - Kelapa Pool BarGrand Inna Kuta Bali - ExteriorGrand Inna Kuta Bali - RestaurantGrand Inna Kuta Bali - ReceptionGrand Inna Kuta Bali - Guest RoomGrand Inna Kuta Bali - Guest RoomGrand Inna Kuta Bali - InteriorGrand Inna Kuta Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Inna Kuta Bali - Family SuiteGrand Inna Kuta Bali - Family SuiteGrand Inna Kuta Bali - Family Suite

Customer Reviews - Grand Inna Kuta, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B04