My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Inna Kuta

Jalan Pantai Kuta 1, Po Box 3393 Denpaser, Kuta, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Inna Kuta Beach Hotel

Grand Inna Kuta Bali - Guest Room Grand Inna Kuta Bali - Guest Room Grand Inna Kuta Bali - Guest Room Grand Inna Kuta Bali - Putri Duyung Cafe Grand Inna Kuta Bali - Lobby Grand Inna Kuta Bali - Guest Room Grand Inna Kuta Bali - Guest Room Grand Inna Kuta Bali - Guest Room Grand Inna Kuta Bali - Hotel Exterior Grand Inna Kuta Bali - Kelapa Pool Bar And Snacks Grand Inna Kuta Bali - Breeze Resto Grand Inna Kuta Bali - Entrance Grand Inna Kuta Bali - Sunken Bar Grand Inna Kuta Bali - Lobby
Hotel Area: Kuta Number of Rooms: 321
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

7.6

based on
620 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (620)
Sort by:
Leman C. Couples Indonesia, April 1, 2014
clean room, beach side hotel

clean room, nice pool, beach side
9
My stay at grand inna kuta was good. Very recommended for those who planning for honeymoon or family with children. Near to shopping center, restaurants, and night life.
Sabarudin Z. Families with young children Malaysia, March 30, 2014
Excellence worth the money

Location, envronment, comfort
9
Overall my family and I enjoy the stay at the hotel, maybe want to come again to Bali.
Robert L. Couples Australia, March 22, 2014
Very Good

Position, Pools, Breakfast
9.7
The new grand inna kuta is lovely, we used to stay in the old one and loved it, there is 3 pools, all great, the breakfast was good, there is 2 breakfast areas, the new rooms are great we had one on the top floor looking over the sea and one of the pools, staff are always friendly and helpful.
Ivonny E. Solo travelers Indonesia, March 22, 2014
Great location

One step away from kuta beach, close to shopping area, close to hard rock cafe
6.7
Liked it coz only walking distance to small shops surround kuta, one step away from kuta beach, wi fi not really good tough
Suhailah S. Families with young children Singapore, March 22, 2014
Great near to perfect getaway

Access to the beach, swimming pools & near to shops
8.7
It was a pleasant stay with great access to the beach and few swimming pools to choose from esp with young children who loves to swim. It was a great getaway and near to shopping mall so that we can easily buy food, restaurants nearby and do some last minute shopping as well. So far its a great stay.
Guyus S. Couples Malaysia, March 20, 2014
great hotel

good staff, Nice location. nice room
9
Lesley C. Couples Australia, March 17, 2014
Relax in paradise!

Fantastic staff, clean and tidy rooms, great swimming pools
9
Great hotel, all staff were so helpful and welcoming, price was good, restaurants all so close by and inclusive breakfast always good.
Kok K. Couples Singapore, March 8, 2014
Nice and cosy hotel

quiet, convenient, big
8
Quite nice and cosy. Very conveniently located. But bedsheet and towels are stained even after they change.
Sonja M. Couples South Africa, March 7, 2014
Very good

Location
8.7
We had a lovely stay, good food, friendly staff, nice rooms but please just paint the walls in the bathrooms, it is very dirty.
Lynda A. Families with older children Australia, February 21, 2014
very good

location, friendliness of staff, price.
9
very nice and comfortable. I enjoyed our holiday and found the new wing of Grand Inna very well appointed and would certainly recommend it to my friends as well.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Inna Kuta BaliGrand Inna Kuta Bali - Guest RoomGrand Inna Kuta Bali - Guest RoomGrand Inna Kuta Bali - Guest RoomGrand Inna Kuta Bali - Putri Duyung CafeGrand Inna Kuta Bali - LobbyGrand Inna Kuta Bali - Guest RoomGrand Inna Kuta Bali - Guest RoomGrand Inna Kuta Bali - Guest RoomGrand Inna Kuta Bali - Hotel ExteriorGrand Inna Kuta Bali - Kelapa Pool Bar And SnacksGrand Inna Kuta Bali - Breeze RestoGrand Inna Kuta Bali - EntranceGrand Inna Kuta Bali - Sunken BarGrand Inna Kuta Bali - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Grand Inna Kuta, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A03