or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand InterContinental Seoul Parnas

521, Teheranro, Gangnam-gu, Gangnam - Coex, Seoul, South Korea (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand InterContinental Seoul Parnas Seoul - Reception Grand InterContinental Seoul Parnas Seoul - Exterior Grand InterContinental Seoul Parnas Seoul - Lobby Grand InterContinental Seoul Parnas Seoul - Surroundings Grand InterContinental Seoul Parnas Seoul - Guest Room Grand InterContinental Seoul Parnas Seoul - Guest Room Grand InterContinental Seoul Parnas Seoul - Ballroom Grand InterContinental Seoul Parnas Seoul - Coffee Shop/Cafe Grand InterContinental Seoul Parnas Seoul - Meeting Room Grand InterContinental Seoul Parnas Seoul - Exterior Grand InterContinental Seoul Parnas Seoul - Restaurant Grand InterContinental Seoul Parnas Seoul - Reception Grand InterContinental Seoul Parnas Seoul - Buffet Grand InterContinental Seoul Parnas Seoul - Buffet Grand InterContinental Seoul Parnas Seoul - Restaurant Grand InterContinental Seoul Parnas Seoul - Restaurant
Grand InterContinental Seoul Parnas Seoul - Ballroom Grand InterContinental Seoul Parnas Seoul - Buffet Grand InterContinental Seoul Parnas Seoul - Coffee Shop/Cafe Grand InterContinental Seoul Parnas Seoul - Reception Grand InterContinental Seoul Parnas Seoul - Meeting Room Grand InterContinental Seoul Parnas Seoul - Reception Grand InterContinental Seoul Parnas Seoul - Guest Room Grand InterContinental Seoul Parnas Seoul - Restaurant Grand InterContinental Seoul Parnas Seoul - Restaurant Grand InterContinental Seoul Parnas Seoul - Guest Room Grand InterContinental Seoul Parnas Seoul - Lobby Grand InterContinental Seoul Parnas Seoul - Coffee Shop/Cafe
Area: Gangnam - Coex Number of Rooms: 542

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
284 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (284)
Sort by:
Hira D. Business travelers United Kingdom, January 24, 2014
location location location

Internet only
7.3
The hotel is still going through some renovation, its a great hotel but there are many things that need improvement in terms of service, language skills and at times how the person staying feels, I think teething problems but for the brand of hotel I would expect a lot more from the IHG group
Ricardo P. Business travelers Spain, January 17, 2014
Renovating, not a goor time to stay

Location, staff, gym
6.3
Sodov O. Business travelers Mongolia, January 10, 2014
just business trip

location,nothing else was under constraction
8.3
just normal,i was staying many times,but still no discount no upgrade,no free wifi
Songren L. Families with young children Singapore, January 3, 2014
Superb and comfortable.

Big room, big bed, friendly staff.
9
Niina M. Couples Germany, December 29, 2013
Nice City-Break in Seoul

Proximity to City Air Terminal for early check-in, 2 mins walk to metro station and 3 train stops away from Gangnam
7
The Intercontinental Seoul Parnas has a great location if you want to avoid spending $$$ for a hotel in the city centre. It is located right next to a metro stop that connects you easily to Gangnam and all other areas in Seoul. The City Air Terminal is next door to the hotel where you can check in your luggage hours in advance of your flight. The offer shuttle transport to Incheon Airport, which was very convenient. The hotel itself is not that great, partly due to the renovation work. The lobby is not welcoming, breakfast was very crowded and the room we stayed in was really outdated. However, we read the reviews beforehand and were prepared accordingly. It is okay for a few nights if you spend most of your time sightseeing and eating out in restaurants. Gangnam is great for a few drinks at night, it has a great atmosphere!
Hira D. Business travelers United Kingdom, December 28, 2013
This stay was much better than the first

Room Size, Staff and Location
7.7
Very good this time, I emailed the hotel ahead of my booking simply to let them know as I am staying for 8 days I would like certain things this time i.e. a room upgrade, free internet and also breakfast was thrown in but this was the deal online not down to the hotel, I arrived at the hotel and was greeted by the Manager this time as we have emailed back and forth simply to make sure that what I had asked for was arranged on arrival and not having to wait around considering I was spending over 2000 dollars on this stay, there is still work going on at the hotel and COEX, I got a room with a nice view, size was awesome, layout was fine, staff were friendly, now I went out for dinner with some friends and that evening we must have visited every branded hotel within 5-10KM by taxi as we did not want to eat in our hotel, what was interesting having done that 3 hour taxi ride from one hotel to the next I am really glad that I stayed at the Inter Conti, all the other hotels in my opinion were not good value for money, as we visited all the branded hotels, even food at the Conrad was simply so so, thus in the end it was room service, a lot of laughter and an all round good stay, I would without hesitation book the Inter Conti again as I like the location, Hyundai Dept Store for good on Level B1 and level 10, subway is close, taxi's are cheap compared to Japan and staff are nice, I will emailed ahead again and ask for a room upgrade, considering Seoul hotel prices I think you all should ask for free internet or an upgrade, Happy New Year Agodo Travellers
Hesi F. Solo travelers China, December 26, 2013
it was great

friendly, good room sservice, free airport shuttle bus
10
Youngjay W. Couples South Korea, December 17, 2013
Okay for the price and location

Location, clean rooms, good staff
9.3
I have stayed at this hotel many times. It is undergoing renovation so entry to the hotel and access to rooms were not not so convenient (compared to usual); this should end when renovation is complete. Location is great for Kangnam and many shopping and restaurants nearby.
Hira D. Business travelers United Kingdom, December 11, 2013
Excellent hotel, but renovation going on

location, location, location
8.7
Nice hotel, staff were nice too, except 1, no free WIFI, gym non existent, hotel is being renovated and so is the surrounding buildings, Hyudai supermarket is awesome loved it so is the food hall basement and top floor, had a great time, I liked the hotel but disappointed with the lack of gym facilities, having to pay for wifi is a shocker but I still like the hotel, aircon had a mind of its own, Seoul was cold but I loved the location and would stay again after renovations...
Sodov O. Business travelers Mongolia, November 20, 2013
business trip

location.view.food
6.7
okey not bad

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand InterContinental Seoul Parnas SeoulGrand InterContinental Seoul Parnas Seoul - ReceptionGrand InterContinental Seoul Parnas Seoul - ExteriorGrand InterContinental Seoul Parnas Seoul - LobbyGrand InterContinental Seoul Parnas Seoul - SurroundingsGrand InterContinental Seoul Parnas Seoul - Guest RoomGrand InterContinental Seoul Parnas Seoul - Guest RoomGrand InterContinental Seoul Parnas Seoul - BallroomGrand InterContinental Seoul Parnas Seoul - Coffee Shop/CafeGrand InterContinental Seoul Parnas Seoul - Meeting RoomGrand InterContinental Seoul Parnas Seoul - ExteriorGrand InterContinental Seoul Parnas Seoul - RestaurantGrand InterContinental Seoul Parnas Seoul - ReceptionGrand InterContinental Seoul Parnas Seoul - BuffetGrand InterContinental Seoul Parnas Seoul - BuffetGrand InterContinental Seoul Parnas Seoul - RestaurantGrand InterContinental Seoul Parnas Seoul - RestaurantGrand InterContinental Seoul Parnas Seoul - BallroomGrand InterContinental Seoul Parnas Seoul - BuffetGrand InterContinental Seoul Parnas Seoul - Coffee Shop/CafeGrand InterContinental Seoul Parnas Seoul - ReceptionGrand InterContinental Seoul Parnas Seoul - Meeting RoomGrand InterContinental Seoul Parnas Seoul - ReceptionGrand InterContinental Seoul Parnas Seoul - Guest RoomGrand InterContinental Seoul Parnas Seoul - RestaurantGrand InterContinental Seoul Parnas Seoul - RestaurantGrand InterContinental Seoul Parnas Seoul - Guest RoomGrand InterContinental Seoul Parnas Seoul - LobbyGrand InterContinental Seoul Parnas Seoul - Coffee Shop/CafeGrand InterContinental Seoul Parnas Seoul - RestaurantGrand InterContinental Seoul Parnas Seoul - Guest RoomGrand InterContinental Seoul Parnas Seoul - RestaurantGrand InterContinental Seoul Parnas Seoul - BuffetGrand InterContinental Seoul Parnas Seoul - BathroomGrand InterContinental Seoul Parnas Seoul - RestaurantGrand InterContinental Seoul Parnas Seoul - RestaurantGrand InterContinental Seoul Parnas Seoul - RestaurantGrand InterContinental Seoul Parnas Seoul - Bathroom


AS-AGWEB-3A06