Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand InterContinental Seoul Parnas

521, Teheranro, Gangnam-gu, Gangnam - Coex, Seoul, South Korea (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand InterContinental Seoul Parnas Seoul - Reception Grand InterContinental Seoul Parnas Seoul - Exterior Grand InterContinental Seoul Parnas Seoul - Lobby Grand InterContinental Seoul Parnas Seoul - Surroundings Grand InterContinental Seoul Parnas Seoul - Guest Room Grand InterContinental Seoul Parnas Seoul - Guest Room Grand InterContinental Seoul Parnas Seoul - Ballroom Grand InterContinental Seoul Parnas Seoul - Coffee Shop/Cafe Grand InterContinental Seoul Parnas Seoul - Meeting Room Grand InterContinental Seoul Parnas Seoul - Exterior Grand InterContinental Seoul Parnas Seoul - Restaurant Grand InterContinental Seoul Parnas Seoul - Reception Grand InterContinental Seoul Parnas Seoul - Buffet Grand InterContinental Seoul Parnas Seoul - Buffet Grand InterContinental Seoul Parnas Seoul - Restaurant Grand InterContinental Seoul Parnas Seoul - Restaurant
Grand InterContinental Seoul Parnas Seoul - Ballroom Grand InterContinental Seoul Parnas Seoul - Buffet Grand InterContinental Seoul Parnas Seoul - Coffee Shop/Cafe Grand InterContinental Seoul Parnas Seoul - Reception Grand InterContinental Seoul Parnas Seoul - Meeting Room Grand InterContinental Seoul Parnas Seoul - Reception Grand InterContinental Seoul Parnas Seoul - Guest Room Grand InterContinental Seoul Parnas Seoul - Restaurant Grand InterContinental Seoul Parnas Seoul - Restaurant Grand InterContinental Seoul Parnas Seoul - Guest Room Grand InterContinental Seoul Parnas Seoul - Lobby Grand InterContinental Seoul Parnas Seoul - Coffee Shop/Cafe
Area: Gangnam - Coex Number of Rooms: 542

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

from 341 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (341)
Sort by:
Ong T. Business travelers Singapore, March 16, 2014
great hotel beside the coex

good location, excellent service and near mall
8
the hotel was located 5min away from the COEX. It is beside the Hyaundai Shopping mall and had lots of restaurants all around. The city airport terminal is behind the hotel where check-in is possible and coach direct to airport is available.
Report this review
Yan C. Business travelers Hong Kong, March 16, 2014
very good location, very nice service

The hotel gave me a birthday cake!
9
Excellent room. Very nice loyalty program - They gave me a birthday cake on my birthday !
Report this review
Osama Z. Business travelers Netherlands, March 16, 2014
the hotel is old, the price for drink and food

close to world tare centre that all
4.3
the hotel old, the hotel like 4 star hotel in seoul. price of the hotel very high , drink and food very high that why all customer go out side eating and drinking coffee shop empty
Report this review
Beng W. Business travelers Singapore, March 15, 2014
Areas around hotel undergoing construction

food, comfortable bed, clean rooms
9
Met probably one of the most insincere hotel staffs at check in. Due to morning flight, wanted to check if it is possible to check in at 9am. Hotel staffs offered US$100 for immediate check in. However, upon hearing I do not wish to pay the additional US$100, hotel staffs claimed all rooms were filled and I had to wait till noon. Talk about sincerity... There were massive constructions outside the hotel and the pounding could be very loud. Would recommend only to go to this hotel only if constructions were completed.
Report this review
Allen N. Couples Hong Kong, March 12, 2014
This is a beautiful Hotel

Good Enviroment
7.7
I thnik it is a good hotel to stay . the staffs are friendly and the space is good enough
Report this review
Lee B. Couples Malaysia, March 8, 2014
Spacious, cozy with very good customer services

Nice club lounge, very attentive staff and 2 minutes away from subway station convenient to access to anywhere
9.3
I would like to put my thumbs up for the staff name Linda at the club lounge, she was very helpful and assist all my request very patiently. I am very enjoying during my stay, thanks to you Linda.
Report this review
Lee B. Couples Malaysia, March 7, 2014
Spacious, cozy with very good customer services

Nice club lounge, very attentive staff and 2 minutes away from subway station convenient to access to anywhere
9.3
I would like to put my thumbs up for the staff name Linda at the club lounge, she was very helpful and assist all my request very patiently. I am very enjoying during my stay, thanks to you Linda.
Report this review
Lee B. Couples Malaysia, March 6, 2014
Spacious, cozy with very good customer services

Nice club lounge, very attendtive staff and 2 minutes away from subway station convenient to access to anywhere
9
I would like to put my tumbs up for the staff name Linda at the club lounge, she was very helpful and assist all my request very patiently. I am very enjoy during my stay, thanks to you Linda.
Report this review
Juraibon P. Solo travelers Thailand, March 2, 2014
Marvelous stay, Concierge needs improvement

Amazing breakfast, comfortable rooms, great gym
9.3
I thought everything was great, especially the breakfast: great variety, tasty, service a little slow but there were a lot of tables. However, my problem was with their concierge desk. They dont constantly have someone manning the desk, and the staff that recommended restaurant to us, actually recommended the food court in Hyundai Mall. That was surprising considering there were many restaurants around the hotels, but... foodcourt... really? Anyhow, that was the only downside in my opinion. The rest was outstanding.
Report this review
Penny P. Families with older children Thailand, March 1, 2014
Great breakfast and friendly staff

Great breakfast, friendly staff and connect to city airport terminal
6.7
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand InterContinental Seoul Parnas SeoulGrand InterContinental Seoul Parnas Seoul - ReceptionGrand InterContinental Seoul Parnas Seoul - ExteriorGrand InterContinental Seoul Parnas Seoul - LobbyGrand InterContinental Seoul Parnas Seoul - SurroundingsGrand InterContinental Seoul Parnas Seoul - Guest RoomGrand InterContinental Seoul Parnas Seoul - Guest RoomGrand InterContinental Seoul Parnas Seoul - BallroomGrand InterContinental Seoul Parnas Seoul - Coffee Shop/CafeGrand InterContinental Seoul Parnas Seoul - Meeting RoomGrand InterContinental Seoul Parnas Seoul - ExteriorGrand InterContinental Seoul Parnas Seoul - RestaurantGrand InterContinental Seoul Parnas Seoul - ReceptionGrand InterContinental Seoul Parnas Seoul - BuffetGrand InterContinental Seoul Parnas Seoul - BuffetGrand InterContinental Seoul Parnas Seoul - RestaurantGrand InterContinental Seoul Parnas Seoul - RestaurantGrand InterContinental Seoul Parnas Seoul - BallroomGrand InterContinental Seoul Parnas Seoul - BuffetGrand InterContinental Seoul Parnas Seoul - Coffee Shop/CafeGrand InterContinental Seoul Parnas Seoul - ReceptionGrand InterContinental Seoul Parnas Seoul - Meeting RoomGrand InterContinental Seoul Parnas Seoul - ReceptionGrand InterContinental Seoul Parnas Seoul - Guest RoomGrand InterContinental Seoul Parnas Seoul - RestaurantGrand InterContinental Seoul Parnas Seoul - RestaurantGrand InterContinental Seoul Parnas Seoul - Guest RoomGrand InterContinental Seoul Parnas Seoul - LobbyGrand InterContinental Seoul Parnas Seoul - Coffee Shop/CafeGrand InterContinental Seoul Parnas Seoul - RestaurantGrand InterContinental Seoul Parnas Seoul - Guest RoomGrand InterContinental Seoul Parnas Seoul - RestaurantGrand InterContinental Seoul Parnas Seoul - BuffetGrand InterContinental Seoul Parnas Seoul - BathroomGrand InterContinental Seoul Parnas Seoul - RestaurantGrand InterContinental Seoul Parnas Seoul - RestaurantGrand InterContinental Seoul Parnas Seoul - RestaurantGrand InterContinental Seoul Parnas Seoul - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Grand InterContinental Seoul Parnas, Seoul

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A04