Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand InterContinental Seoul Parnas

521, Teheranro, Gangnam-gu, Gangnam - Coex, Seoul, South Korea (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand InterContinental Seoul Parnas Seoul - Reception Grand InterContinental Seoul Parnas Seoul - Exterior Grand InterContinental Seoul Parnas Seoul - Lobby Grand InterContinental Seoul Parnas Seoul - Surroundings Grand InterContinental Seoul Parnas Seoul - Guest Room Grand InterContinental Seoul Parnas Seoul - Guest Room Grand InterContinental Seoul Parnas Seoul - Ballroom Grand InterContinental Seoul Parnas Seoul - Coffee Shop/Cafe Grand InterContinental Seoul Parnas Seoul - Meeting Room Grand InterContinental Seoul Parnas Seoul - Exterior Grand InterContinental Seoul Parnas Seoul - Restaurant Grand InterContinental Seoul Parnas Seoul - Reception Grand InterContinental Seoul Parnas Seoul - Buffet Grand InterContinental Seoul Parnas Seoul - Buffet Grand InterContinental Seoul Parnas Seoul - Restaurant Grand InterContinental Seoul Parnas Seoul - Restaurant
Grand InterContinental Seoul Parnas Seoul - Ballroom Grand InterContinental Seoul Parnas Seoul - Buffet Grand InterContinental Seoul Parnas Seoul - Coffee Shop/Cafe Grand InterContinental Seoul Parnas Seoul - Reception Grand InterContinental Seoul Parnas Seoul - Meeting Room Grand InterContinental Seoul Parnas Seoul - Reception Grand InterContinental Seoul Parnas Seoul - Guest Room Grand InterContinental Seoul Parnas Seoul - Restaurant Grand InterContinental Seoul Parnas Seoul - Restaurant Grand InterContinental Seoul Parnas Seoul - Guest Room Grand InterContinental Seoul Parnas Seoul - Lobby Grand InterContinental Seoul Parnas Seoul - Coffee Shop/Cafe
Area: Gangnam - Coex Number of Rooms: 542

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

from 336 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (336)
Sort by:
Allen N. Couples Hong Kong, March 12, 2014
This is a beautiful Hotel

Good Enviroment
7.7
I thnik it is a good hotel to stay . the staffs are friendly and the space is good enough
Report this review
Lee B. Couples Malaysia, March 8, 2014
Spacious, cozy with very good customer services

Nice club lounge, very attentive staff and 2 minutes away from subway station convenient to access to anywhere
9.3
I would like to put my thumbs up for the staff name Linda at the club lounge, she was very helpful and assist all my request very patiently. I am very enjoying during my stay, thanks to you Linda.
Report this review
Lee B. Couples Malaysia, March 7, 2014
Spacious, cozy with very good customer services

Nice club lounge, very attentive staff and 2 minutes away from subway station convenient to access to anywhere
9.3
I would like to put my thumbs up for the staff name Linda at the club lounge, she was very helpful and assist all my request very patiently. I am very enjoying during my stay, thanks to you Linda.
Report this review
Lee B. Couples Malaysia, March 6, 2014
Spacious, cozy with very good customer services

Nice club lounge, very attendtive staff and 2 minutes away from subway station convenient to access to anywhere
9
I would like to put my tumbs up for the staff name Linda at the club lounge, she was very helpful and assist all my request very patiently. I am very enjoy during my stay, thanks to you Linda.
Report this review
Juraibon P. Solo travelers Thailand, March 2, 2014
Marvelous stay, Concierge needs improvement

Amazing breakfast, comfortable rooms, great gym
9.3
I thought everything was great, especially the breakfast: great variety, tasty, service a little slow but there were a lot of tables. However, my problem was with their concierge desk. They dont constantly have someone manning the desk, and the staff that recommended restaurant to us, actually recommended the food court in Hyundai Mall. That was surprising considering there were many restaurants around the hotels, but... foodcourt... really? Anyhow, that was the only downside in my opinion. The rest was outstanding.
Report this review
Penny P. Families with older children Thailand, March 1, 2014
Great breakfast and friendly staff

Great breakfast, friendly staff and connect to city airport terminal
6.7
Report this review
Suyeon A. Solo travelers South Korea, February 23, 2014
Excellent experience with friendly staffs.

Friendly staffs, large rooms, great location.
8.7
Good location to go to Coex mall and gangnam area. Staffs were extra friendly from door man, concierge, to cleaning staff.
Report this review
Eric Y. Business travelers United States of America, February 22, 2014
good

nice
9.3
Report this review
Saleh A. Business travelers Saudi Arabia, February 21, 2014
relaxed and happy stay

its location, staff behaviour and room condition
10
it was a pleasant stay the hotel has another connected (underground) branch Intercontinental COAX I should try the other one as well next time
Report this review
Saleh A. Business travelers Saudi Arabia, February 21, 2014
Pleasant stay

location & Cleanness
10
It was nice, i liked the hotel, it is suitable for business travellers
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand InterContinental Seoul Parnas SeoulGrand InterContinental Seoul Parnas Seoul - ReceptionGrand InterContinental Seoul Parnas Seoul - ExteriorGrand InterContinental Seoul Parnas Seoul - LobbyGrand InterContinental Seoul Parnas Seoul - SurroundingsGrand InterContinental Seoul Parnas Seoul - Guest RoomGrand InterContinental Seoul Parnas Seoul - Guest RoomGrand InterContinental Seoul Parnas Seoul - BallroomGrand InterContinental Seoul Parnas Seoul - Coffee Shop/CafeGrand InterContinental Seoul Parnas Seoul - Meeting RoomGrand InterContinental Seoul Parnas Seoul - ExteriorGrand InterContinental Seoul Parnas Seoul - RestaurantGrand InterContinental Seoul Parnas Seoul - ReceptionGrand InterContinental Seoul Parnas Seoul - BuffetGrand InterContinental Seoul Parnas Seoul - BuffetGrand InterContinental Seoul Parnas Seoul - RestaurantGrand InterContinental Seoul Parnas Seoul - RestaurantGrand InterContinental Seoul Parnas Seoul - BallroomGrand InterContinental Seoul Parnas Seoul - BuffetGrand InterContinental Seoul Parnas Seoul - Coffee Shop/CafeGrand InterContinental Seoul Parnas Seoul - ReceptionGrand InterContinental Seoul Parnas Seoul - Meeting RoomGrand InterContinental Seoul Parnas Seoul - ReceptionGrand InterContinental Seoul Parnas Seoul - Guest RoomGrand InterContinental Seoul Parnas Seoul - RestaurantGrand InterContinental Seoul Parnas Seoul - RestaurantGrand InterContinental Seoul Parnas Seoul - Guest RoomGrand InterContinental Seoul Parnas Seoul - LobbyGrand InterContinental Seoul Parnas Seoul - Coffee Shop/CafeGrand InterContinental Seoul Parnas Seoul - RestaurantGrand InterContinental Seoul Parnas Seoul - Guest RoomGrand InterContinental Seoul Parnas Seoul - RestaurantGrand InterContinental Seoul Parnas Seoul - BuffetGrand InterContinental Seoul Parnas Seoul - BathroomGrand InterContinental Seoul Parnas Seoul - RestaurantGrand InterContinental Seoul Parnas Seoul - RestaurantGrand InterContinental Seoul Parnas Seoul - RestaurantGrand InterContinental Seoul Parnas Seoul - Bathroom


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B04