My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand InterContinental Seoul Parnas

521, Teheranro, Gangnam-gu, Gangnam - Coex, Seoul, South Korea (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand InterContinental Seoul Parnas Seoul - Hotel Exterior Grand InterContinental Seoul Parnas Seoul - 1 King Bed Standard Grand InterContinental Seoul Parnas Seoul - 2 Single Beds Standard Grand InterContinental Seoul Parnas Seoul - 1 King Bed Junior Suite Grand InterContinental Seoul Parnas Seoul - Korean Ondol Suite Grand InterContinental Seoul Parnas Seoul - 1 King Bed Club Mountain Suite Grand InterContinental Seoul Parnas Seoul - 1 King Bed Club Mountain Suite Grand InterContinental Seoul Parnas Seoul - 1 King Bed Club Royal Suite Grand InterContinental Seoul Parnas Seoul - 1 King Bed Club Royal Suite Grand InterContinental Seoul Parnas Seoul - 1 King Bed Club Residence Suite Grand InterContinental Seoul Parnas Seoul - 1 King Bed Residence Suite Grand InterContinental Seoul Parnas Seoul - Grand Kitchen Grand InterContinental Seoul Parnas Seoul - Silk Road Club Restaurant Grand InterContinental Seoul Parnas Seoul - Marco Polo Restaurant Grand InterContinental Seoul Parnas Seoul - Hakone Grand InterContinental Seoul Parnas Seoul - Cafe Espresso
Grand InterContinental Seoul Parnas Seoul -  Lobby Lounge Grand InterContinental Seoul Parnas Seoul - Table 34 Grand InterContinental Seoul Parnas Seoul - Havana Cigar Bar Grand InterContinental Seoul Parnas Seoul - Pub/Lounge Grand InterContinental Seoul Parnas Seoul - Café Grand InterContinental Seoul Parnas Seoul - Reception Grand InterContinental Seoul Parnas Seoul - Ballroom Grand InterContinental Seoul Parnas Seoul - Ballroom Grand InterContinental Seoul Parnas Seoul - Meeting Room Grand InterContinental Seoul Parnas Seoul - Meeting Room Grand InterContinental Seoul Parnas Seoul - Golf Course Grand InterContinental Seoul Parnas Seoul - Swimming Pool
Hotel Area: Gangnam - Coex Number of Rooms: 542

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
230 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (230)
Sort by:
Ong T. Business travelers Singapore, March 16, 2014
great hotel beside the coex

good location, excellent service and near mall
8
the hotel was located 5min away from the COEX. It is beside the Hyaundai Shopping mall and had lots of restaurants all around. The city airport terminal is behind the hotel where check-in is possible and coach direct to airport is available.
Yan C. Business travelers Hong Kong, March 16, 2014
very good location, very nice service

The hotel gave me a birthday cake!
9
Excellent room. Very nice loyalty program - They gave me a birthday cake on my birthday !
Osama Z. Business travelers Netherlands, March 16, 2014
the hotel is old, the price for drink and food

close to world tare centre that all
4.3
the hotel old, the hotel like 4 star hotel in seoul. price of the hotel very high , drink and food very high that why all customer go out side eating and drinking coffee shop empty
Beng W. Business travelers Singapore, March 15, 2014
Areas around hotel undergoing construction

food, comfortable bed, clean rooms
9
Met probably one of the most insincere hotel staffs at check in. Due to morning flight, wanted to check if it is possible to check in at 9am. Hotel staffs offered US$100 for immediate check in. However, upon hearing I do not wish to pay the additional US$100, hotel staffs claimed all rooms were filled and I had to wait till noon. Talk about sincerity... There were massive constructions outside the hotel and the pounding could be very loud. Would recommend only to go to this hotel only if constructions were completed.
Allen N. Couples Hong Kong, March 12, 2014
This is a beautiful Hotel

Good Enviroment
7.7
I thnik it is a good hotel to stay . the staffs are friendly and the space is good enough
Lee B. Couples Malaysia, March 8, 2014
Spacious, cozy with very good customer services

Nice club lounge, very attentive staff and 2 minutes away from subway station convenient to access to anywhere
9.3
I would like to put my thumbs up for the staff name Linda at the club lounge, she was very helpful and assist all my request very patiently. I am very enjoying during my stay, thanks to you Linda.
Lee B. Couples Malaysia, March 7, 2014
Spacious, cozy with very good customer services

Nice club lounge, very attentive staff and 2 minutes away from subway station convenient to access to anywhere
9.3
I would like to put my thumbs up for the staff name Linda at the club lounge, she was very helpful and assist all my request very patiently. I am very enjoying during my stay, thanks to you Linda.
Lee B. Couples Malaysia, March 6, 2014
Spacious, cozy with very good customer services

Nice club lounge, very attendtive staff and 2 minutes away from subway station convenient to access to anywhere
9
I would like to put my tumbs up for the staff name Linda at the club lounge, she was very helpful and assist all my request very patiently. I am very enjoy during my stay, thanks to you Linda.
Juraibon P. Solo travelers Thailand, March 2, 2014
Marvelous stay, Concierge needs improvement

Amazing breakfast, comfortable rooms, great gym
9.3
I thought everything was great, especially the breakfast: great variety, tasty, service a little slow but there were a lot of tables. However, my problem was with their concierge desk. They dont constantly have someone manning the desk, and the staff that recommended restaurant to us, actually recommended the food court in Hyundai Mall. That was surprising considering there were many restaurants around the hotels, but... foodcourt... really? Anyhow, that was the only downside in my opinion. The rest was outstanding.
Penny P. Families with older children Thailand, March 1, 2014
Great breakfast and friendly staff

Great breakfast, friendly staff and connect to city airport terminal
6.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand InterContinental Seoul Parnas SeoulGrand InterContinental Seoul Parnas Seoul - Hotel ExteriorGrand InterContinental Seoul Parnas Seoul - 1 King Bed Standard Grand InterContinental Seoul Parnas Seoul - 2 Single Beds Standard Grand InterContinental Seoul Parnas Seoul - 1 King Bed Junior Suite Grand InterContinental Seoul Parnas Seoul - Korean Ondol Suite Grand InterContinental Seoul Parnas Seoul - 1 King Bed Club Mountain Suite Grand InterContinental Seoul Parnas Seoul - 1 King Bed Club Mountain Suite Grand InterContinental Seoul Parnas Seoul - 1 King Bed Club Royal Suite Grand InterContinental Seoul Parnas Seoul - 1 King Bed Club Royal Suite Grand InterContinental Seoul Parnas Seoul - 1 King Bed Club Residence Suite Grand InterContinental Seoul Parnas Seoul - 1 King Bed Residence Suite Grand InterContinental Seoul Parnas Seoul - Grand KitchenGrand InterContinental Seoul Parnas Seoul - Silk Road Club RestaurantGrand InterContinental Seoul Parnas Seoul - Marco Polo RestaurantGrand InterContinental Seoul Parnas Seoul - HakoneGrand InterContinental Seoul Parnas Seoul - Cafe EspressoGrand InterContinental Seoul Parnas Seoul -  Lobby Lounge Grand InterContinental Seoul Parnas Seoul - Table 34Grand InterContinental Seoul Parnas Seoul - Havana Cigar BarGrand InterContinental Seoul Parnas Seoul - Pub/LoungeGrand InterContinental Seoul Parnas Seoul - CaféGrand InterContinental Seoul Parnas Seoul - ReceptionGrand InterContinental Seoul Parnas Seoul - BallroomGrand InterContinental Seoul Parnas Seoul - BallroomGrand InterContinental Seoul Parnas Seoul - Meeting RoomGrand InterContinental Seoul Parnas Seoul - Meeting RoomGrand InterContinental Seoul Parnas Seoul - Golf CourseGrand InterContinental Seoul Parnas Seoul - Swimming PoolGrand InterContinental Seoul Parnas Seoul - Hotel ExteriorGrand InterContinental Seoul Parnas Seoul - Guest RoomGrand InterContinental Seoul Parnas Seoul - ReceptionGrand InterContinental Seoul Parnas Seoul - LobbyGrand InterContinental Seoul Parnas Seoul - Surroundings


AS-AGWEB-3A06