Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Istana Rama Hotel

Jl. Pantai Kuta, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - Garden Suite Grand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - Across Kuta Beach Grand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - Across Kuta Beach Grand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - Garden Grand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - Restaurant Grand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - Bathroom Grand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - Guest Room Grand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - Restaurant Grand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - Garden Grand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - Guest Room Grand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - Restaurant Grand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - Guest Room Grand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - Guest Room Grand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool
Grand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - Bathroom Grand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - Guest Room Grand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - Guest Room Grand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - Garden Grand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - Bathroom
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 150
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
2393 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (2393)
Sort by:
Frank P. Solo travelers Australia, May 14, 2014
good

pool bar. entertainment. breakfast
7.3
good
Yusli Y. Couples Malaysia, May 13, 2014
Very slow process at reception

Near Kuta beach, beachwalk mall
6
Other than the hotel is near to the beach, i would not recommend this hotel to my friends. The reception is very slow during our check-in and check-out. Thank God we only stay here for 1 night. During check-in they ask IDR 1,000,000 for deposit.
Elisa E. Groups Indonesia, May 13, 2014
BAD

NONE
2.7
When I was staying there, the staff's face was so fake and not friendly at all. The deposit of the hotel was so high and unbelievable. Don't know why but when my friends and I entered the room, the place around there too dark and seems like ghost house.It's enough for us to stay there for 2 nights with regret. We'll never stay there anymore.
Yulong L. Families with older children China, May 13, 2014
Satisfactory

Great location, clean, good value for money
6.7
My family stayed there for 1 night just to enjoy the atmosphere of Kuta beach. The hotel was reasonably priced, the beach is just cross the street. The room was clean, but one minus is that the water for shower is not warm. Generally the staff is friendly, but the check-in and out was a bit slow. Each room has to pay a safety deposit of around 100USD, which is a bit odd.
Neil S. Couples Australia, May 13, 2014
comfortable & easy access

location, price, staff
7.3
we had a comfortable and enjoyable 3 days at the hotel. hotel is getting older but is in a central location opposite the beach with easy access to all amenities
Yuen L. Couples Malaysia, May 12, 2014
worst 4 star hotel. aircon very noise n room bad

nothing good about this hotel as very old and not maintain well. door lock spoil, aircon not cool, water heater bad condition
3.3
not pleasant stay as giving 2 single bed while we ask for one queen bad. first room enter lock spoil, airvon not cool water heater bad condition ! complain and manage to change another room and again 2 single bed ! this is the worst 4 star hotel i stay !!
Satoshi M. Solo travelers Japan, May 12, 2014
cost performance is good

breakfast, swimming pool and close to beach
7.7
Since I was solo traveler this time, it was nice especially the cost performance.
Muhammad S. Groups Singapore, May 11, 2014
Superb

Location, room, facilities
8.3
My only complain is too many Mosquitos. Other than that, superb locations/room/service
Thomas H. Families with young children Australia, May 8, 2014
Fantastic experience

The location , the attentive staff and the pool bar,restaurant location
10
My partner and I had a blast and would highly recommend the hotel to anyone travelling alone ( partner ) of with kids !! Fantastic location to beach , shopping and nightlife etc ...
Kelly M. Couples Australia, May 7, 2014
Convenient budget hotel.

Position, price, gardens
6.3
Ok. Room was very tired. Shower awful and not very hot water. Would have preferred breakfast to be included in price. Prepared to pay extra.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Istana Rama Hotel BaliGrand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - Garden SuiteGrand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - Across Kuta BeachGrand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - Across Kuta BeachGrand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - GardenGrand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - RestaurantGrand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - BathroomGrand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - Guest RoomGrand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - RestaurantGrand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - GardenGrand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - Guest RoomGrand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - RestaurantGrand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - Guest RoomGrand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - Guest RoomGrand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - BathroomGrand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - Guest RoomGrand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - Guest RoomGrand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - GardenGrand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Grand Istana Rama Hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A03