or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Istana Rama Hotel

Jl. Pantai Kuta, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - Garden Suite Grand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - Across Kuta Beach Grand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - Across Kuta Beach Grand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - Garden Grand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - Restaurant Grand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - Bathroom Grand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - Restaurant Grand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - Garden Grand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - Guest Room Grand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - Restaurant Grand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - Guest Room Grand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - Guest Room Grand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - Bathroom Grand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - Guest Room
Grand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - Guest Room Grand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - Garden Grand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - Bathroom
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 150
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
2607 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (2607)
Sort by:
Niomi P. Families with young children Australia, October 19, 2014
Far exceeded our expectations

the staff, the rooms, location
10
our stay was hindered by a member of our party being ill and being unable to travel, the reception was AMAZING and i was offered accomidation that would suit our needs i was traveling with my mum my sister and my 3 children. ou roomswere nice and close to each other and on my daughters birthday they were able to make the day very special :D
Gerard B. Families with young children Ireland, October 14, 2014
Friendly staff & great location

Location, Friendly Staff, Big Garden with lots of beautiful trees & birds
9.3
Excellent,couldnt have found a better hotel. Excellent location,across the road from the beach & everything in walking distance & the staff where amazing,so nice & friendly
Aidan B. Solo travelers Australia, October 13, 2014
mehh...

1. location 2. when you leave 3. none
4.7
I have been to bali heaps of times and stayed in alot better hotels than this for cheeper. Was not happy to fined out I had to stay in a room with 2 single beds, when I booked a double. It Is close to the bars n clubs so the stumble back ain't so bad.
Todd S. Couples Australia, October 7, 2014
Great location

Location
7.7
Nice, quiet hotel located right on beack at Kuta and next to Beach walk shopping mall. Hotel still quiet even in busy location.
Joanne M. Groups Malaysia, October 6, 2014
Worth Every Penny

Staffs, Facilities, Location
9.3
Linda P. Solo travelers Canada, October 5, 2014
Comfort and Peaceful

The room had character and charm, the food was delicious, lots of tours being offered through the hotel.
8.7
I had a great stay! But it was too short. I only spent two days here. I wished I had booked this hotel in the first place rather than the Sari resort.
Amanda G. Couples United States of America, October 4, 2014
Good location, uncomfortable bed.

Staff, Clean pool and great location
6.7
They location was great and the staff friendly. The beds were so uncomfortable and the rooms were very outdated. The breakfast was delicious but the other meals were just alright. Breakfast is not included and the drinks there were expensive.
Brett H. Families with older children Australia, October 2, 2014
good location

location , location ,location
10
great place, stay again , no worries
Peter L. Families with older children Singapore, October 2, 2014
Value for money

Convenient. Clean. Peaceful.
8
Overall. Happy and satisfied with service, location and comfort.
Zuleida R. Groups Malaysia, September 30, 2014
Good and nice place to stay

Friendly staff,quiet&warm place
9
Happy with friendly staff.,enjoying the spa treatment and swimming at pool.room is just nice & perfect.sleep tight till morning with comfortable bed & pillow,water need to be more clean & hot or cold water to be mark.shower need water to be run more heavy .

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Istana Rama Hotel BaliGrand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - Garden SuiteGrand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - Across Kuta BeachGrand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - Across Kuta BeachGrand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - GardenGrand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - RestaurantGrand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - BathroomGrand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - RestaurantGrand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - GardenGrand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - Guest RoomGrand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - RestaurantGrand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - Guest RoomGrand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - Guest RoomGrand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - BathroomGrand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - Guest RoomGrand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - Guest RoomGrand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - GardenGrand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Grand Istana Rama Hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C04