Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Istana Rama Hotel

Jl. Pantai Kuta, Kuta, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - Garden Suite Grand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - Across Kuta Beach Grand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - Across Kuta Beach Grand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - Garden Grand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - Restaurant Grand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - Bathroom Grand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - Restaurant Grand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - Garden Grand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - Guest Room Grand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - Restaurant Grand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - Guest Room Grand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - Guest Room Grand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - Bathroom Grand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - Guest Room
Grand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - Guest Room Grand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - Garden Grand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - Bathroom
Area: Kuta Number of Rooms: 150
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

from 2676 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (2676)
Sort by:
Grace J. Solo travelers Philippines, December 15, 2014
the hotel cost is very good for solo travellers

pool.. room and people are goos
9.3
the hotel cost is very good for solo travellers as its cheaper than rest and accessible. Staff are great and help me in booking my taxi. I love the room as its big plus with bath tub. Its very near to kuta beach and near stores which is very good. Except the local food maybe not for me.. i can rate food as ok but i wont order again but i will come back for axcomodation and people staff are good and i like ataying at the pool
Report this review
Michael H. Solo travelers United Kingdom, December 14, 2014
Great stay great location

Staff are efficient and very friendly. Rooms are a good size and a good price. Restaurant is good
9
Great stay and very good location. Staff are awesome, very friendly, efficient and can't do enough for you.
Report this review
Ida S. Couples Malaysia, December 11, 2014
All is well

They prepare a honeymoon deco for us
9
The staffs effort at preparing the deco for our honeymoon is highly appreciated
Report this review
Krista K. Families with young children Indonesia, December 10, 2014
good location

location, facilities
7.3
Over all its a good place u can choice, but i can't comment on they food coz my package hotel exclude meal. They have wifi connection, swimming pool booth an adult and children, garden, bar, massage service, and just take 2 minutes walk to beach, there is mini market inside the hotel and around hotel, and also fast food near the hotel besides cafe.
Report this review
Herman S. Couples Indonesia, December 9, 2014
Friendly staff and cozy place

Near to the beach, friendly staff, big room
8.7
Like it, the room is big, the staff are very friendly, the location is very best
Report this review
Tracey F. Families with young children Australia, December 5, 2014
Cheap and cheerful

Location, room types
7.7
Report this review
Toki K. Solo travelers Japan, December 4, 2014
god price

Price room
7.3
Good price and good location little bit old
Report this review
Narree H. Groups Australia, December 1, 2014
dissapointed

Friendly Staff, pool was good, gardens nice
5
Ok, The whole place needs a clean and freshen up, a little dirty. I think DVD players should be standard in rooms and you shouldn't have to hire them.
Report this review
Stewart A. Families with young children Australia, November 29, 2014
Grand Istana rama november break

Location, room comfort great staff.
7.7
Great seven day break the hotel is a bit older however the staff were great the food isd good and you cannot fault the location if you enjoy the beach.
Report this review
Louise L. Families with older children Australia, November 21, 2014
location, friendly staff

staff, location and price
9
The location of the hotel was fantastic, close to Beach Walk shopping centre, markets and restuarants. Breakfast was not too flash but other options for breakfast close by. Front counter staff were lovely and very helpful.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Istana Rama Hotel BaliGrand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - Garden SuiteGrand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - Across Kuta BeachGrand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - Across Kuta BeachGrand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - GardenGrand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - RestaurantGrand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - BathroomGrand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - RestaurantGrand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - GardenGrand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - Guest RoomGrand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - RestaurantGrand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - Guest RoomGrand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - Guest RoomGrand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - BathroomGrand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - Guest RoomGrand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - Guest RoomGrand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - GardenGrand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Grand Istana Rama Hotel, Bali

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A06