or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Istana Rama Hotel

Jl. Pantai Kuta, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - Garden Suite Grand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - Across Kuta Beach Grand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - Across Kuta Beach Grand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - Garden Grand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - Restaurant Grand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - Bathroom Grand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - Restaurant Grand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - Garden Grand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - Guest Room Grand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - Restaurant Grand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - Guest Room Grand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - Guest Room Grand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - Bathroom Grand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - Guest Room
Grand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - Guest Room Grand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - Garden Grand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - Bathroom
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 150
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
2498 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (2498)
Sort by:
Okta P. Families with young children Indonesia, July 7, 2014
Good hotel in Kuta, Bali

Close to the beach, close to the beach walk and good price as we got 50% discount when we booked through Agoda.com
8
Me and my family have a good holiday when we stay with Grand Istana Rama Hotel
Lesley P. Solo travelers Australia, July 6, 2014
Fantastic price and very comfortable

Location is great right near new Beach Walk shopping arcade! Rooms are very clean and free WIFI through the whole hotel with great selection of TV channels if needed. Pool is big and clean
7.3
Returning guest and again Loved it. Would stay again
Malgorzata T. Families with older children United Kingdom, July 6, 2014
fantastic place staff price !!!!

Clien,good food good masagge
9.7
Very nice place I ll back next year !!
Kok L. Groups Malaysia, July 5, 2014
Really pamper staying in this hotel. Enjoyable

1) Superb environment, 2) Friendly and integrity staff, 3) Great location within walking distance to Kuta beach
9.3
Excellent and confortable. Enjoy the environment and superb service provided by the friendly hotel staff. Is really worth for money for staying here and will surely recommend this hotel to friends when visiting Bali.
Troy T. Families with older children Australia, July 2, 2014
Excellent staff, great location. Will go back

Great staff, great location and Layout of facilities more than happy to recommend and i will be going back on my next visitI
7
My son and myself felt very comfortable here, happy to recommend
Ivonne C. Families with older children Indonesia, July 2, 2014
Warm and fit for group of friends/family holiday.

1.Iocation near to the beach, nightlife, shopping malls, restaurants. 2. Wifi 3. Competitive price.
7.7
Searching thru agoda based on location, facilities and price.
Rui C. Solo travelers China, June 30, 2014
Good value for money paid.

Very close to the beach; nice swimming pool; friendly staff
7.3
The hotel is located at a convenient spot, with the beach across the road. Room condition was just fine, fairly well maintained. However there was some dust in the corners. My room was facing the shopping mall, so it was a bit noisy in the evening. The swimming pool was my favorite part of the hotel. It was very nice, big and relaxing. The SPA in the hotel is not recommended. I booked an one-hour full body massage. During the SPA, another two ladies were in the room and chatting, which was disturbing. :( When the SPA was over, the lady who did massage for me said I could change back my clothes inside room. But then I realized the curtain was open throughout the whole session!!! People walking outside could see what was happening in the inside. I was not quite pleased about this because they could have been more careful and should have taken some steps to protect the customer's privacy.
Kim A. Families with older children Australia, June 27, 2014
Stayed here many times still here

position ,staff ,balinese style hotel
9
Still here excellent
Fendi S. Couples Indonesia, June 25, 2014
amazing

amazing
8
amazing
Pierre R. Solo travelers Canada, June 18, 2014
Good, Sunny, Beach

Quiet, Good Service, Friendly People
10
It was excellent, i recommend this hotel to anybody.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Istana Rama Hotel BaliGrand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - Garden SuiteGrand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - Across Kuta BeachGrand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - Across Kuta BeachGrand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - GardenGrand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - RestaurantGrand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - BathroomGrand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - RestaurantGrand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - GardenGrand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - Guest RoomGrand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - RestaurantGrand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - Guest RoomGrand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - Guest RoomGrand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - BathroomGrand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - Guest RoomGrand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - Guest RoomGrand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - GardenGrand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Grand Istana Rama Hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A04