or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Istana Rama Hotel

Jl. Pantai Kuta, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - Garden Suite Grand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - Across Kuta Beach Grand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - Across Kuta Beach Grand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - Garden Grand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - Restaurant Grand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - Bathroom Grand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - Guest Room Grand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - Restaurant Grand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - Garden Grand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - Guest Room Grand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - Restaurant Grand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - Guest Room Grand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - Guest Room Grand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool
Grand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - Bathroom Grand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - Guest Room Grand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - Guest Room Grand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - Garden Grand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - Bathroom
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 150
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
2393 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (2393)
Sort by:
Thian A. Families with older children Malaysia, May 6, 2014
budget hotel

Good location/ near to the beach / reasonable price
6.7
washroom is smelly, air conditioner is not cold at all
Yang L. Families with older children China, May 6, 2014
very good hotel

1.close to airport 2. close to beach Kuta 3. quiet in city center
8.3
very good hotel, worth your money. no expensive. very good stuffs. near Kuta beach
Carolanne M. Families with young children Australia, May 6, 2014
amazing beach fronted resort

staff, pool, food..
9.7
my daughter and I stayed here many nights, and loved every minute, we were pampered from our room, pool and dining. they are all so very great. wasn't expecting it, but its so very relaxing here, or you can go to the bar and party it up. the food is 1st class. there is absolutely nothing wanting here, and the price can be very reasonable also.
Yang L. Families with older children China, May 6, 2014
good

location
7
nice
Kai J. Business travelers China, May 6, 2014
goof

location
6
nice
Francis B. Solo travelers Canada, May 2, 2014
Aged Hotel/Resort, much better elsewhere.

Close to the beach.
6.7
This Hotel is close from most of the action, so much that if you are planning on sleeping early, it would recommended to carry Earplugs. You will be entice in doing activities they provide by being offered a few free minutes of any such activity. The room shows their age and I noticed a funky sewage smell coming from the bathroom. They were nice enough to upgrade my room without even asking for it.
Thi M. Solo travelers Vietnam, April 29, 2014
Enjoyable and worth of money

Close to the beach; nice pool with a bar; clean room
8.3
It was a great stay. I definetly will come back Bali. The hotel offered me a 20 mins back massage; 2 soft drinks on each of my day at different hotel bar; a free water sport game!! it was a great services, then :) the beach is just cross the road. Kuta beach is however suitable for surfing. Swimming will be hard as the wave was very high
Jennifer M. Couples Australia, April 27, 2014
Fantastic regularly stay at this hotel

Location, price, clean
10
Great as always this was our fourth stay in three years at this hotel
Sebastian K. Couples Indonesia, April 26, 2014
great, fun.

worth the money, right on kuta beach
7.3
it was great, my 3rd time staying at this hotel.
Rachelle A. Groups Philippines, April 25, 2014
Memorable

location, location, location
9.3
The hotel provided great value for my money. It was located in front of the beach,near the mall, and near the places to hang-out in kuta. The room was spacious and the CR was huge! The room was comfortably cold at all times - something to look forward to after a whole day of bumming around the beach.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Istana Rama Hotel BaliGrand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - Garden SuiteGrand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - Across Kuta BeachGrand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - Across Kuta BeachGrand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - GardenGrand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - RestaurantGrand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - BathroomGrand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - Guest RoomGrand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - RestaurantGrand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - GardenGrand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - Guest RoomGrand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - RestaurantGrand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - Guest RoomGrand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - Guest RoomGrand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - BathroomGrand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - Guest RoomGrand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - Guest RoomGrand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - GardenGrand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Grand Istana Rama Hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A03