Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Istana Rama Hotel

Jl. Pantai Kuta, Kuta, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - Garden Suite Grand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - Across Kuta Beach Grand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - Across Kuta Beach Grand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - Garden Grand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - Restaurant Grand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - Bathroom Grand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - Restaurant Grand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - Garden Grand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - Guest Room Grand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - Restaurant Grand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - Guest Room Grand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - Guest Room Grand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - Bathroom Grand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - Guest Room
Grand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - Guest Room Grand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - Garden Grand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - Bathroom
Area: Kuta Number of Rooms: 150
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

from 2708 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (2708)
Sort by:
Varun P. Families with young children India, October 27, 2014
Nice location,clean, helpful staff

Good location,good room size,comfortable
7.7
Great
Report this review
Mahendra B. Families with young children Malaysia, October 26, 2014
Stay between 23-27 Oct 2014

Location, Staff and Value for Money
7
Acceptable. However some rooms under my booking were not maintained well. Air conditioning issues. Water retention in bathroom floor. Bathtub broken or not clean. If the said matters can be resolved, I am sure the stay at Istana Rama would be better. Thanks.
Report this review
Mahendra B. Families with young children Malaysia, October 26, 2014
Some Issues during Stay

Location, Staff and Price
7
Somewhat alright. Some rooms under my booking had airconditioning issues. Also some had plumbing issues. Cleanliness need to be improved.
Report this review
Ahmad F. Couples Malaysia, October 26, 2014
nice place to stay

food. location. privacy
8
Good. Location perfect. Privacy. Quiet
Report this review
Kit Y. Families with young children Singapore, October 22, 2014
2nd time staying

good location, great staffs, nice environment
8.7
all was great! one of the staff remembered us from our first stay
Report this review
Julie C. Groups Australia, October 22, 2014
friendly hotel great location

pool bar friendly staff and great location
8
Very good would stay again
Report this review
Mark L. Solo travelers Australia, October 21, 2014
Good hotel

Location, staff and security
8
Good, no problems
Report this review
Emad A. Solo travelers Saudi Arabia, October 21, 2014
Not too bad

location+ swimming pool
4.3
The room was not clean and all the furniture was too old , the ac is not working and the staff is so boring , the best thing we find it in that hotel Front of the beach
Report this review
Niomi P. Families with young children Australia, October 19, 2014
Far exceeded our expectations

the staff, the rooms, location
10
our stay was hindered by a member of our party being ill and being unable to travel, the reception was AMAZING and i was offered accomidation that would suit our needs i was traveling with my mum my sister and my 3 children. ou roomswere nice and close to each other and on my daughters birthday they were able to make the day very special :D
Report this review
Gerard B. Families with young children Ireland, October 14, 2014
Friendly staff & great location

Location, Friendly Staff, Big Garden with lots of beautiful trees & birds
9.3
Excellent,couldnt have found a better hotel. Excellent location,across the road from the beach & everything in walking distance & the staff where amazing,so nice & friendly
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Istana Rama Hotel BaliGrand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - Garden SuiteGrand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - Across Kuta BeachGrand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - Across Kuta BeachGrand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - GardenGrand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - RestaurantGrand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - BathroomGrand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - RestaurantGrand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - GardenGrand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - Guest RoomGrand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - RestaurantGrand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - Guest RoomGrand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - Guest RoomGrand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - BathroomGrand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - Guest RoomGrand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - Guest RoomGrand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - GardenGrand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Grand Istana Rama Hotel, Bali

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B05