Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Istana Rama Hotel

Jl. Pantai Kuta, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - Garden Suite Grand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - Across Kuta Beach Grand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - Across Kuta Beach Grand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - Garden Grand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - Restaurant Grand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - Bathroom Grand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - Guest Room Grand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - Restaurant Grand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - Garden Grand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - Guest Room Grand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - Restaurant Grand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - Guest Room Grand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - Guest Room Grand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool
Grand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - Bathroom Grand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - Guest Room Grand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - Guest Room Grand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - Garden Grand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - Bathroom
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 150
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
2397 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (2397)
Sort by:
Low S. Couples Singapore, March 23, 2014
Short trip & first time visit to Bali

Near the beach.
5
Short stay at the hotel. Location OK. Hotel old. Not considered value for money in terms of it being classified as 4 star hotel. Hotel does not provide shaving kit even though putting up at "higher end" room-type.
Tania G. Groups Australia, March 20, 2014
Great value for money

Friendly staff, clean rooms, beautiful gardens
9.3
Came with a group of 11 friends and we had a great time!! Would do it again in a heartbeat :-)
Pam H. Families with young children Australia, March 17, 2014
Families do not stay here

I can not justify saying 3 goods things about this hotel we where booked to stay 15 nights but left after 4
3.7
I would not recommend this hotel for Families at all.
Aznor H. Groups Malaysia, March 17, 2014
Value for money

Near Kuta Beach and shopping area
8.3
The only bad thing was, we need to walk quite far to the room from lobby. Other than that it was AWESOME
Wenjun C. Couples China, March 16, 2014
generally fine

room nice, beach grt
6.3
the rooms are nice, very big and nice view, grt beach very clean and few people, but the dinner r just so so, the location not good, nothing nearby, only taxi
Julien D. Solo travelers France, March 16, 2014
Nice and centrally located

centrally located, very close to kuta beach and nice swimming pool
6.7
Benjamin V. Solo travelers United States of America, March 16, 2014
Great Stay near Kuta/Legian Beach

Location, Hotel Grounds, Pool
9.7
As mentioned, hotel is directly adjacent to Beachwalk Shopping Center, not a strip mall or night market, but a Western-style shopping center. It does have a nightclub in it, and at night, music can be heard faintly, but it didn't bother me and I'm a light sleeper. Pool area was great and the hotel grounds are very pretty. My room did not have any of the mosquito problems mentioned by others, but insect repellent was provided by hotel free of charge, just in case. Staff was friendly, and the dinner buffet at the attached "Samudera restaurant" was good value for money; all-you-can-eat buffet food was not replenished as fast as it could have been, but the suckling pig bbq and Barong traditional dance more than made up for that. I would definitely stay again.
Merylyn B. Couples Australia, March 15, 2014
good location

location, surroundings, price
6.7
we could hear the people next door to us, which is kind of off putting
Maria B. Couples Australia, March 14, 2014
excellent value, great location, very happy .

location,value for money nice friendly staff
10
excellent, no problems at all.i dont think you should tell me the length of my comments
Sinahdi H. Couples Indonesia, March 14, 2014
Xoxo

Location near the beach
6
This hotel location is very near the beach and shopping mall. The minus only is the bath room not too clean.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Istana Rama Hotel BaliGrand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - Garden SuiteGrand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - Across Kuta BeachGrand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - Across Kuta BeachGrand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - GardenGrand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - RestaurantGrand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - BathroomGrand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - Guest RoomGrand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - RestaurantGrand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - GardenGrand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - Guest RoomGrand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - RestaurantGrand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - Guest RoomGrand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - Guest RoomGrand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - BathroomGrand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - Guest RoomGrand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - Guest RoomGrand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - GardenGrand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Grand Istana Rama Hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C02