or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Istana Rama Hotel

Jl. Pantai Kuta, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - Garden Suite Grand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - Across Kuta Beach Grand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - Across Kuta Beach Grand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - Garden Grand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - Restaurant Grand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - Bathroom Grand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - Restaurant Grand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - Garden Grand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - Guest Room Grand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - Restaurant Grand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - Guest Room Grand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - Guest Room Grand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - Bathroom Grand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - Guest Room
Grand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - Guest Room Grand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - Garden Grand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - Bathroom
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 150
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
2499 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (2499)
Sort by:
Charles I. Business travelers Indonesia, March 27, 2014
Hotel near the airport

old hotel, clean room, big room
6
this hotel is an old one but the condition is still ok. it is located next to beach walk and a few steps to the kuta beach.
Rajesh K. Families with young children India, March 26, 2014
GOOD

Close to beach
4.3
Good
Lynley K. Groups Australia, March 25, 2014
Comfortable hotel in a great location. Great pool.

Great pool with swim up bar, location to beach, nightlife and shopping.
7.7
Overall a comfortable hotel. Getting a little run down in the rooms. Shower is terrible however the room is of a good size. In saying that I don't go to Bali to spend much time in my room. The pool is nice with a good size swim up bar. Opposite the beach and great location to the nightlife. I got a great deal on the room so it was good value for money. The staff are friendly and helpful. I've been to Bali many times and this will now be my go to hotel.
Hannez S. Solo travelers Finland, March 25, 2014
all in one

cozy,friendly, casual !
7
Great value for money ! Beach across the street, will come back again.
Andrew B. Couples United Kingdom, March 23, 2014
A relaxed stay

pool, garden suite and staff
10
We stayed in the Garden Suite which was perfect. Nice and clean. It has a nice restaurant and a bar. The pool area is quite big with a swim up pool bar and there was enough sunbeds for everyone. You get given a drinks voucher for 1 glass of beer every day and a 20min massage voucher too which was good. The best location as it was right opposite the beach, next to the shopping centre and the Sheraton and minutes to all the good places to eat and drink. We would definitely stay here again.
Low S. Couples Singapore, March 23, 2014
Short trip & first time visit to Bali

Near the beach.
5
Short stay at the hotel. Location OK. Hotel old. Not considered value for money in terms of it being classified as 4 star hotel. Hotel does not provide shaving kit even though putting up at "higher end" room-type.
Tania G. Groups Australia, March 20, 2014
Great value for money

Friendly staff, clean rooms, beautiful gardens
9.3
Came with a group of 11 friends and we had a great time!! Would do it again in a heartbeat :-)
Pam H. Families with young children Australia, March 17, 2014
Families do not stay here

I can not justify saying 3 goods things about this hotel we where booked to stay 15 nights but left after 4
3.7
I would not recommend this hotel for Families at all.
Aznor H. Groups Malaysia, March 17, 2014
Value for money

Near Kuta Beach and shopping area
8.3
The only bad thing was, we need to walk quite far to the room from lobby. Other than that it was AWESOME
Wenjun C. Couples China, March 16, 2014
generally fine

room nice, beach grt
6.3
the rooms are nice, very big and nice view, grt beach very clean and few people, but the dinner r just so so, the location not good, nothing nearby, only taxi

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Istana Rama Hotel BaliGrand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - Garden SuiteGrand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - Across Kuta BeachGrand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - Across Kuta BeachGrand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - GardenGrand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - RestaurantGrand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - BathroomGrand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - RestaurantGrand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - GardenGrand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - Guest RoomGrand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - RestaurantGrand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - Guest RoomGrand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - Guest RoomGrand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - BathroomGrand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - Guest RoomGrand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - Guest RoomGrand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - GardenGrand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Grand Istana Rama Hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C06