or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Istana Rama Hotel

Jl. Pantai Kuta, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - Garden Suite Grand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - Across Kuta Beach Grand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - Across Kuta Beach Grand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - Garden Grand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - Restaurant Grand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - Bathroom Grand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - Restaurant Grand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - Garden Grand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - Guest Room Grand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - Restaurant Grand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - Guest Room Grand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - Guest Room Grand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - Bathroom Grand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - Guest Room
Grand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - Guest Room Grand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - Garden Grand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - Bathroom
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 150
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
2473 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (2473)
Sort by:
Khairul A. Groups Malaysia, February 1, 2014
Fantastic

Location, Staff , Room Condition
8
It was surprisingly good. The room we booked is very spacious and clean. The hotel is just a stone throw away from the beach. Great restaurant and malls are located nearby. The staff are very friendly and attentive. The only problem we have during our stay is lots of mosquitos, so remember to bring the mosquito repellent cream and make sure the door/window are always close at night. I'll definitely come again next time we visit BALI.
Bai S. Couples China, February 1, 2014
Good location, bali style hotel

nice environment, good location, friendly staff
9
It it a very Bali-style hotel, but the room is a little bit old compared with those modern hotels. It is supper near to Kuta beach, walking distance to restaurants and shopping malls. The staff there are very friendly and helpful. A good stay in Grand Istana Rama Hotel.
John C. Couples Australia, January 30, 2014
excellent value for money. amazing ocean views -

great location, gardens , value
8.3
amazing stay , we stay here often - too good not to go back to
Yamada Y. Solo travelers Japan, January 30, 2014
superb!!!

friendly staff, close to the beach, food court next to the hotel
9
this is my 4th time staying at this hotel and always nice.
Pradipta S. Families with young children India, January 30, 2014
very good

nice location, value for money, near to beach
9
The stay was very comfortable. Easy access to beach and good locality.
Pradipta S. Families with young children India, January 30, 2014
very good

nice location, good staff, near to beach
9.3
The stay was very good. Nice locality and reasonable price.
Nur I. Groups Singapore, January 30, 2014
Comfortable with good staff service

Good staffs, comfortable bed & good location
6.7
We had a large and comfortable room! Location wise is just perfect. It was just opposite the beach. Friendly staffs. But they use sea water as our shower. Prolly it wasn't filtered out properly. but we can still taste the salty water while we bathe. But on top of that, wifi connection were fast and we had a awesome 4 nights spent there!
Katherine P. Solo travelers Australia, January 29, 2014
Average

Very nice staff, located across the street from Kuta beach and good location in Kuta
6
The hotel is clean with good staff but needs a total refurbishment.
Ye W. Families with young children Myanmar, January 27, 2014
Hotel close to New Beachwalk Shopping Center

Near to Shopping Mall, Bar and Markets
8
Hery W. Families with young children Indonesia, January 27, 2014
Old fashion, clean and comfort

Nice staff, near shopping and beach
8
Very recomended hotel if try to find the balinesse design

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Istana Rama Hotel BaliGrand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - Garden SuiteGrand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - Across Kuta BeachGrand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - Across Kuta BeachGrand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - GardenGrand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - RestaurantGrand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - BathroomGrand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - RestaurantGrand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - GardenGrand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - Guest RoomGrand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - RestaurantGrand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - Guest RoomGrand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - Guest RoomGrand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - BathroomGrand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - Guest RoomGrand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - Guest RoomGrand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - GardenGrand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Grand Istana Rama Hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B07