Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Istana Rama Hotel

Jl. Pantai Kuta, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - Garden Suite Grand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - Across Kuta Beach Grand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - Across Kuta Beach Grand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - Garden Grand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - Restaurant Grand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - Bathroom Grand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - Guest Room Grand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - Restaurant Grand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - Garden Grand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - Guest Room Grand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - Restaurant Grand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - Guest Room Grand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - Guest Room Grand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool
Grand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - Bathroom Grand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - Guest Room Grand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - Guest Room Grand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - Garden Grand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - Bathroom
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 150
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
2395 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (2395)
Sort by:
Chananath K. Couples Thailand, December 27, 2013
Clean room, fast services and nice location!!

Nice location, friendly staff and fast service
9.7
I had such a nice time there. Their staff were friendly, good service and close to the beach and shopping mall. Really recommend!!!
Grandee T. Families with older children Indonesia, December 26, 2013
Bali

good location, polite staff, and perfect facilities
10
easy to reach beach, beside beachwalk kuta, talkactive concierge, amazing hotel
Mei L. Families with older children Malaysia, December 24, 2013
nice hotel

Friendly staff, big and clean room
7.7
William H. Families with young children Australia, December 23, 2013
We like it here...

Right on the beach. Close to the airport. Friendly staff
8.3
We stayed for two nights, the staff were very helpful & friendly, One? minute walk to the beach & close to restaurants. Will stay here again next time..
Aoran L. Solo travelers China, December 22, 2013
the hotel is very comfortable

massage, tourist service, and free beer
9.3
i only stay there one night but it's very impressive. the staffs are very kind and helpful. I got 20mins free massage which is fantastic after a whole day walking outside. The location is good, very convenient to everywhere. expecting to stay at here again next time
Carel F. Couples South Africa, December 22, 2013
Great value for money

value for money, location, rooms
9.3
I would recommend this hotel in a heartbeat. Great rooms, great price and attentive staff.
Xiaoling P. Couples Singapore, December 22, 2013
nice hotel

nice, room and staff
7.7
easy for us to go everywhere
Debra F. Couples Australia, December 21, 2013
Staff were very attentive and friendly

Staff, the garden villa was beautiful, breakfast was fantastic
7.7
The hotel was beautiful. It was a shame that the disco next door went until 3am every night and it can be heard in the hotel from all areas of the hotel. There is no escaping the dreadful music.
Simon L. Couples Malaysia, December 20, 2013
value of money

location, price, nice beach
8.7
My stay was good, but the room is not very clan. Overall is very value of money. Would recommend and will go back again.
Chungheng C. Couples Singapore, December 20, 2013
Comfortable stay for 3 nights!! Our first trip!!

Top class service crew. clean and quiet room.
8.3
It is our first trip to Bali. We begin our stay with a fast check-in, with no delay(perhaps due to the arrival timing at 2200). We are then directed to our room be the service staff. Our room is located at the back of the hotel. A big and comfortable room. However, the toilet is slightly off standard due to the material used(prone to rust). Our room is quiet and wifi is good. Thoughtful of the hotel, to provide umbrella in each room as its the rainy season. Umbrella came into full use during our trip. Service crew is welcoming, remembered us as well as our room number. Serving and attending to us with their best. Overall, stay was awesome, will come back again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Istana Rama Hotel BaliGrand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - Garden SuiteGrand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - Across Kuta BeachGrand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - Across Kuta BeachGrand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - GardenGrand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - RestaurantGrand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - BathroomGrand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - Guest RoomGrand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - RestaurantGrand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - GardenGrand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - Guest RoomGrand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - RestaurantGrand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - Guest RoomGrand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - Guest RoomGrand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - BathroomGrand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - Guest RoomGrand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - Guest RoomGrand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - GardenGrand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Grand Istana Rama Hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C01