or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Istana Rama Hotel

Jl. Pantai Kuta, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - Garden Suite Grand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - Across Kuta Beach Grand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - Across Kuta Beach Grand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - Garden Grand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - Restaurant Grand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - Bathroom Grand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - Restaurant Grand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - Garden Grand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - Guest Room Grand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - Restaurant Grand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - Guest Room Grand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - Guest Room Grand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - Bathroom Grand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - Guest Room
Grand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - Guest Room Grand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - Garden Grand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - Bathroom
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 150
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
2473 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (2473)
Sort by:
Kyle B. Couples Australia, December 1, 2013
very comfortable

upgraded, pool bar, service
8.7
very nice, it was the second time we have stayed there and we have enjoyed it both times. we had an hour and a half delay on our room but we got upgraded due to the lateness and we never complained about the delay. very good service.
Jinghan Y. Business travelers Taiwan, December 1, 2013
Average

Close to airport and the beach
6
Slowest check out ever! I was at the front desk for 20-30 mins just waiting for them to check out. It totally made me rushed to the airport. Otherwise, the hotel is pretty decent.
Nor M. Families with older children Malaysia, November 30, 2013
Great Location, KutaBeach and Shopping

Location, Free Wifi, Comfort Room
8
Enjoyable. Easy excess to shopping mall, the Beachwalk. Easy excess to Kuta Beach.. just opposite the hotel, across the road. Walking distance to Legian road where all the nite life and happening clubs located. Free wifi in rooms. Comfortable bed and room was clean up everyday. Friendly staff. Really enjoyed stay at Grand Istana. Will definately come back again.
Jennifer H. Couples Australia, November 29, 2013
comfortable, pleasant, good staff

location, afordability, cleanliness
8
Very good. The hotel is in a central location close to shops and the beach and close to the airport.
Teik H. Families with older children Malaysia, November 28, 2013
Hotel with a courtyard garden environment

Big room, Value for money as we booked at offer rate, nice garden
7.3
In summary we were satified with our stay here. We booked at this hotel as our first night stay after arrival, we were offered good rate for Agoda last minute offer, But the room we were allocated are not at the best part of the hotel, this is offset by the nice graden and natural tropical atmosphere of the hotel.We were astonished to find out the squirrels were provided with food inside coconut shell on the trees on the garden compound.
David A. Families with older children Malaysia, November 27, 2013
comfortable, beautiful view and value for money

friendly staff, easy access to any location and comfortable rooms
8.3
superb, an experience to remember, friendly smiling staffs
Christophe Q. Solo travelers France, November 26, 2013
Nice place

Room, location, facilities
8.7
I enjoyed my stay, even if I stayed only 1 night. Great hotel for family and the location is just in front of the beach and 10 mins walk from kuta square.
Rahma D. Groups Indonesia, November 25, 2013
Recommend hotel!

Near beach, restaurant, and good swimming pool! I enjoy my stay in this hotel..
7.3
Ling F. Couples Singapore, November 24, 2013
Great, love the beach and surroundings.

Near to beach, near to food centre, transportation convenience
8
It was one of my wonderful trip with my wife. Bali culture and sights are just fantastic. Local good very nice, friendly people. Rich in Hinduism culture with lots of pagoda around the island. Many attractions on the island, beautiful view of sunset at Tanah Lot. Bali truely brings us good memory.
Aso M. Couples Australia, November 23, 2013
not very private loud outside and crowded

location. ..fast internet...ok bed
5.3
Had to wait 40 mins while they got room ready yet arrived way after 2pm checkin...then room smelt badly of smoke....bathroom needs an uplift as even though it was clean tiles looked stained and also around bottom of toilet... Lucky it was only one night...didnt swim as it was too full and far awsy from the room. .

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Istana Rama Hotel BaliGrand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - Garden SuiteGrand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - Across Kuta BeachGrand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - Across Kuta BeachGrand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - GardenGrand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - RestaurantGrand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - BathroomGrand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - RestaurantGrand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - GardenGrand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - Guest RoomGrand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - RestaurantGrand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - Guest RoomGrand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - Guest RoomGrand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - BathroomGrand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - Guest RoomGrand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - Guest RoomGrand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - GardenGrand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Grand Istana Rama Hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B06