or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Istana Rama Hotel

Jl. Pantai Kuta, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - Pub/Lounge Grand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - Ballroom Grand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - Across Kuta Beach Grand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - Ballroom Grand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - Pub/Lounge Grand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - Restaurant Grand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - Meeting Room Grand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - Meeting Room Grand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - Garden Suite Grand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - Across Kuta Beach Grand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - Across Kuta Beach Grand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - Garden Grand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool
Grand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - Restaurant Grand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - Restaurant Grand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - Surroundings Grand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - Exterior Grand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - Surroundings Grand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - Exterior Grand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - Spa Grand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - Restaurant Grand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - Bathroom Grand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - Guest Room Grand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - Restaurant
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 150
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
2361 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (2361)
Sort by:
Ritesh K. Families with young children India, October 7, 2013
This Hotel is good for only couple only

Near to Beach, Good for Couples , competative rate
4.7
Bradley S. Couples Australia, October 7, 2013
A fantastic stay . Beautiful .

Food , Entertainment . Staff .
10
Our stay was fantastic . Staff friendly and most helpful . Was our second stay and we will be staying there again ...
I G. Couples Indonesia, October 6, 2013
Beach front hotel and close to big mall nextdoor

beach front hotel, friendly staff, good spot for shopping and family
8.3
I got garden view room, and large clean room. The hotel located in front of Kuta Beach area and easy access to big mall next door. At night the Hotel Restaurant and Bar open and so happening.
Karen R. Couples Australia, October 4, 2013
Reasonably priced but did not include breakfast

Pool, gardens
6.7
The hotel was nice but we had to add the price of breakfast each day and this took it into the next level. Gardens were lovely and the location was great. We asked for rooms together as was travelling with another couple and this was not done so had to shift rooms after one night
Chin S. Couples Singapore, October 3, 2013
Great location but a very old hotel.

Location, friendly working staff and very prompt and helpful customer service.
4.3
It was okay. No major hiccups during the stay. Location was good, staff was very helpful and friendly. However, I personally find that the Grand Istana Rama is a very old hotel, bed wasn't fantastic (very normal, view wasn't great, too far from the pool. The toilet is a nightmare. The toilet's heater was not working well (it's either scorching hot or ice cold). Toilet door was very rundown, so is the main room door. Although it is a relatively cheaper hotel, I wouldn't want to stay there again.
I G. Groups Indonesia, October 3, 2013
Great location, in front of the beach

centrally located, next to big shopping mall, big room
8.3
hotel is next to the latest big shopping malls in Kuta Beach, in from the beach too, and easy access for food.
I G. Groups Indonesia, October 3, 2013
I like to stay at this hotel!

easy access to the beach, food access and sightseeing
8.3
hotel is beach front, easy access for food and night life, and next to big shopping mall too. great location with good value for money.
Scott N. Solo travelers United States of America, October 3, 2013
location

location beach pool
8
I have stayed her several times and enjoy my stay
Leonardi W. Families with young children Indonesia, October 2, 2013
Grand istana rama not clean

Near in the beach, near in the shopping areas, AC work with perfect
5.3
Damrong S. Groups Thailand, October 1, 2013
Excellent hotel

Location, Facilities, Service
9.7
We stayed here 2 days. This hotel situate in front of Kuta beach and close to the shopping center, less than 2 minute on foot. The room looked relatively old but it is clean and convenience. The toilet is very clean too. Its environment is calm so we got a good sleep here. Its facilities were perfect, big swimming pool, bar, restaurant, spa etc. The reception has service mind. conclusion, we think the hotel is valuable. If we come back to Bali, we will not hesitate to stay in this hotel again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Istana Rama Hotel BaliGrand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - Pub/LoungeGrand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - BallroomGrand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - Across Kuta BeachGrand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - BallroomGrand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - Pub/LoungeGrand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - RestaurantGrand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - Meeting RoomGrand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - Meeting RoomGrand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - Garden SuiteGrand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - Across Kuta BeachGrand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - Across Kuta BeachGrand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - GardenGrand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - RestaurantGrand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - RestaurantGrand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - SurroundingsGrand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - ExteriorGrand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - SurroundingsGrand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - ExteriorGrand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - SpaGrand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - RestaurantGrand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - BathroomGrand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - Guest RoomGrand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - RestaurantGrand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - GardenGrand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - Guest RoomGrand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - RestaurantGrand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - Guest RoomGrand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - Guest RoomGrand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - BathroomGrand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - Guest RoomGrand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - Guest RoomGrand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - GardenGrand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Grand Istana Rama Hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B01