My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Istana Rama Hotel

Jl. Pantai Kuta, Kuta, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - Pub/Lounge Grand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - Ballroom Grand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - Across Kuta Beach Grand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - Ballroom Grand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - Pub/Lounge Grand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - Restaurant Grand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - Meeting Room Grand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - Meeting Room Grand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - Garden Suite Grand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - Across Kuta Beach Grand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - Across Kuta Beach Grand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - Garden Grand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool
Grand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - Restaurant Grand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - Restaurant Grand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - Surroundings Grand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - Exterior Grand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - Surroundings Grand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - Exterior Grand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - Spa Grand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - Restaurant Grand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - Bathroom Grand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - Guest Room Grand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - Restaurant
Area: Kuta Number of Rooms: 150
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
2305 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (2305)
Sort by:
Merylyn B. Couples Australia, August 14, 2013
Nice hotel no welcome drink av breakfast

Garden room pop beach clean
7
Good location .service wasn't the best no welcome drink breakfast was average
Stephen M. Couples Australia, August 13, 2013
Great stay from beginning to end

great spacious room and pool area. staff were friendly and helpful.
8
Booked this hotel with some trepidation due to bad reviews. Our stay was practically perfect with attentive/friendly staff, great pool area and spacious comfortable room with many amenities. Strong wifi inside the room, flat screen tv and good bathroom with separate shower as well as shower over bath. The only niggle was poor shower heads, which was not a real big concern as water pressure was good and there was never a problem with hot water.
Feliks A. Couples Indonesia, August 12, 2013
Good hotel very close to kuta beach

friendly staffs
7.3
We got a room on the third floor and had to take the stairs to go there, typical for old building. The room was good and spacious but the bathroom light was sometime dimming, the balcony had a long wooden chair. The staffs were nice. We spent only one night here.
Luke P. Solo travelers New Zealand, August 11, 2013
Short sweet and close to beach

Large size rooms, old balinese hotel, steps away from the beach
8.7
Great, no problems. It is an old baliesne hotel but all the same, clean, comfortable and great location. It is set back from the road so the noise level is very low
Bambang S. Families with young children Indonesia, August 10, 2013
Great Hotel service, except the cleaning service.

Best location, very nice garden with huge trees,
6.7
It was a nice staying (night time only) for us. Except that we never got the hot water in our shower facility.
Ying S. Solo travelers Malaysia, August 10, 2013
Not as expected

great location for food and shopping and easy access to beach
4.3
Not as great as expected. Bad service especially after the staff know that I am using agoda voucher. They even request a 1 million rupiah deposit for security purpose.
Chairil P. Families with young children Indonesia, August 8, 2013
Great location, affordable price

Location and Value
7
I was great. Good location, good parking and nice surrounding area
Fredy K. Groups Indonesia, August 8, 2013
overall nice hotel

clean, good location, roomy
8
we booked the hotel for only one night and we got a discount rate at first we didnt expect much for 40 bucks we spent but so surprise to find how comfy, roomy and quite the hotel was it was a good stay we would definitely stay here again.
Marshel P. Families with young children Indonesia, August 7, 2013
Very Good

Superb locations, comfortable rooms, friendly staffs
9
I would stay on Grand Istana Rama again for the next visit to Bali
Nikolay N. Business travelers Indonesia, August 7, 2013
Centrally located in Kuta

Close to the Kuta beach for surfing, close to night life, close to the new Kuta Beach Walk with numerous shops and restaurants and bars
6.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Istana Rama Hotel BaliGrand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - Pub/LoungeGrand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - BallroomGrand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - Across Kuta BeachGrand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - BallroomGrand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - Pub/LoungeGrand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - RestaurantGrand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - Meeting RoomGrand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - Meeting RoomGrand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - Garden SuiteGrand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - Across Kuta BeachGrand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - Across Kuta BeachGrand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - GardenGrand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - RestaurantGrand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - RestaurantGrand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - SurroundingsGrand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - ExteriorGrand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - SurroundingsGrand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - ExteriorGrand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - SpaGrand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - RestaurantGrand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - BathroomGrand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - Guest RoomGrand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - RestaurantGrand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - GardenGrand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - Guest RoomGrand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - RestaurantGrand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - Guest RoomGrand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - Guest RoomGrand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - BathroomGrand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - Guest RoomGrand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - Guest RoomGrand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - GardenGrand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Grand Istana Rama Hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C03