Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Istana Rama Hotel

Jl. Pantai Kuta, Kuta, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - Garden Suite Grand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - Across Kuta Beach Grand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - Across Kuta Beach Grand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - Garden Grand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - Restaurant Grand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - Bathroom Grand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - Restaurant Grand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - Garden Grand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - Guest Room Grand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - Restaurant Grand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - Guest Room Grand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - Guest Room Grand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - Bathroom Grand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - Guest Room
Grand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - Guest Room Grand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - Garden Grand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - Bathroom
Area: Kuta Number of Rooms: 150
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

from 2677 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (2677)
Sort by:
Susan C. Families with older children United Kingdom, March 23, 2015
A fabulous place to stay!

location, ambience, fairly priced
8.3
Absolutely great, it had everything my daughter and I needed and it was affordable. The staff were very friendly and helpful. I plan to return later in the year with friends and i have recommended it to friends and family in the UK who plan to travel to Bali
Report this review
Rosnani K. Families with young children Singapore, March 20, 2015
A week by Kuta Beach

Location, staff, pool
8
Aircon was not working well, if at all. Toilets needs to be refurbish, towels were old. But staff n pool were great, excellent location of hotel
Report this review
Geoff D. Solo travelers Australia, March 18, 2015
Value for money in great location

Price, location and friendly staff
8.3
Had a great stay, I covered all my needs.
Report this review
Maurice L. Groups Singapore, March 16, 2015
Review of GIR

Clean rooms, good service from staff.
6.7
Great location, the beach is just across the street. The only issue is that the wifi was really choppy, and we had trouble connecting to it for two out of six nights.
Report this review
Andreas T. Business travelers Indonesia, March 16, 2015
Comfort hotel

Comfort, Near, Fresh
8.3
the exhaust on Toilet room is so noisy
Report this review
Tszkiu N. Couples Hong Kong, March 15, 2015
Nice staff, but no lift for guests!

Good and nice service, good location, lower cost than hotels around
7.3
Fair enough for that price! No lift for big luggage is the only reason for dislike. Many insects and small lizard(?) are living with u, but same anywhere in Bali.
Report this review
Duy H. Groups Vietnam, March 7, 2015
Ok

Food
6.7
Ok
Report this review
Jacqueline R. Couples Australia, March 5, 2015
Dissappinted

The pool
2.3
Terrible. Roof leaked, air conditioning not working, no hot water in shower, staff couldn't speak English not helpful, room full of mosquito, bedding terrible and rooms not clean.
Report this review
Ghazanfar H. Couples India, March 4, 2015
Hotel at a a good location.

Very good location,good price and complimentary activities.
5.7
we were very happy to see the location but rooms were disappointing as it looks very shabby and old.
Report this review
Janelle W. Couples Australia, March 2, 2015
Great value for money/location

location, pool, staff
8.3
This is my 4th time at the Grand Istana Rama and I have recommended it to a lot of people. The location is brilliant as you can walk easily to all things I want to do in Bali.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Istana Rama Hotel BaliGrand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - Garden SuiteGrand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - Across Kuta BeachGrand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - Across Kuta BeachGrand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - GardenGrand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - RestaurantGrand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - BathroomGrand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - RestaurantGrand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - GardenGrand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - Guest RoomGrand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - RestaurantGrand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - Guest RoomGrand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - Guest RoomGrand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - BathroomGrand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - Guest RoomGrand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - Guest RoomGrand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - GardenGrand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Grand Istana Rama Hotel, Bali

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B04