Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Istana Rama Hotel

Jl. Pantai Kuta, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - Garden Suite Grand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - Across Kuta Beach Grand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - Across Kuta Beach Grand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - Garden Grand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - Restaurant Grand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - Bathroom Grand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - Guest Room Grand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - Restaurant Grand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - Garden Grand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - Guest Room Grand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - Restaurant Grand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - Guest Room Grand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - Guest Room Grand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool
Grand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - Bathroom Grand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - Guest Room Grand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - Guest Room Grand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - Garden Grand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - Bathroom
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 150
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
2393 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (2393)
Sort by:
Liew C. Groups Malaysia, July 12, 2014
Like the swimming much, room need to maintenance

Swimming pool, near beach, near shopping mall
7.3
Nice and relax.....staff was friendly and helpful.....room a bit old, need some renovation....
Susanne V. Couples Australia, July 12, 2014
Relaxing stay. Comfortable rooms, friendly service

Location, friendly, helpful
8.7
Relaxing and Comfortable. A small issue with our room was rectified quickly with a terrific upgrade. Attentive staff. Lovely breakfast with a good choice. Vouchers are a nice extra. Across the road from beach and 2 min from Beachwalk and Poppies, so great location without the noise and bustle. Would stay here again.
Shaun B. Solo travelers Australia, July 11, 2014
Quality mid-range budget hotel

Great location, friendly staff and big and clean rooms
7.7
My friend and I both stayed in Superior rooms in the block at the back of the hotel. The hotel was peaceful during both day and night as hotel is situates about 50m off Beach Walk Rd. Big and clean rooms, quiet and friendly service. No issues with check in/out. My friend had stayed at this hotel in the past and recommended it to me, I was not disappointed and would definitely stayed at this hotel again. Easy access to all of Kuta.
Ian B. Solo travelers Australia, July 10, 2014
Noisy. Water was off prior to leaving.

Cheap. Good location. Friendly and helpful staff.
6.7
Had stayed at this hotel before and thought it was great. However this time there were noisy maintenance works in the early hours of the morning, the wifi wasn't working and the water was off prior to checkout so couldn't get a shower before boarding a plane for Europe.
See L. Groups Malaysia, July 10, 2014
dissapointed upon check out

location
5.3
Attitude of one hotel staff check out is terrible. We ask to keep our luggage. To our surprise, they locked up our luggage just because we have pending bar charges have not settled. We don't mean not to pay, but the way she told us that we have pending payment was rude and we felt discriminated.
June J. Families with older children United Kingdom, July 8, 2014
A Well located hotel Good Value

Location Friendly staff Value for money
8.7
Excellent once again
Donna M. Groups Australia, July 7, 2014
Great value for money. Comfortable & clean.

The pool was beautiful and great for kids, the hotel had a real Bali vibe not like the new ones that could be a hotel anywhere in the world. Its in a pretty good location close to everything.
8.3
Stay was only short but it was great. I would definitely come back and stay there again.
Okta P. Families with young children Indonesia, July 7, 2014
Good hotel in Kuta, Bali

Close to the beach, close to the beach walk and good price as we got 50% discount when we booked through Agoda.com
8
Me and my family have a good holiday when we stay with Grand Istana Rama Hotel
Lesley P. Solo travelers Australia, July 6, 2014
Fantastic price and very comfortable

Location is great right near new Beach Walk shopping arcade! Rooms are very clean and free WIFI through the whole hotel with great selection of TV channels if needed. Pool is big and clean
7.3
Returning guest and again Loved it. Would stay again
Malgorzata T. Families with older children United Kingdom, July 6, 2014
fantastic place staff price !!!!

Clien,good food good masagge
9.7
Very nice place I ll back next year !!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Istana Rama Hotel BaliGrand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - Garden SuiteGrand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - Across Kuta BeachGrand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - Across Kuta BeachGrand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - GardenGrand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - RestaurantGrand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - BathroomGrand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - Guest RoomGrand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - RestaurantGrand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - GardenGrand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - Guest RoomGrand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - RestaurantGrand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - Guest RoomGrand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - Guest RoomGrand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - BathroomGrand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - Guest RoomGrand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - Guest RoomGrand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - GardenGrand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Grand Istana Rama Hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B03