or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Istana Rama Hotel

Jl. Pantai Kuta, Kuta, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - Pub/Lounge Grand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - Ballroom Grand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - Across Kuta Beach Grand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - Ballroom Grand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - Pub/Lounge Grand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - Restaurant Grand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - Meeting Room Grand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - Meeting Room Grand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - Garden Suite Grand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - Across Kuta Beach Grand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - Across Kuta Beach Grand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - Garden Grand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool
Grand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - Restaurant Grand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - Restaurant Grand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - Surroundings Grand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - Exterior Grand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - Surroundings Grand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - Exterior Grand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - Spa Grand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - Restaurant Grand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - Bathroom Grand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - Guest Room Grand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - Restaurant
Area: Kuta Number of Rooms: 150
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
2316 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (2316)
Sort by:
Pradip P. Couples India, April 13, 2014
Good standard resort in best location of Bali

Good Location, Best Price and Well standard, Quality
7.7
Simply Good Location, Best Price and Well standard, Quality, Staffs are good, but very slow in Check-in Check-out.
Adel A. Couples Saudi Arabia, April 11, 2014
great

very nice hotel
10
it was great
Adel A. Couples Saudi Arabia, April 10, 2014
great

very nice hotel
9.7
interesting hotel
Andrew M. Couples Australia, April 10, 2014
Good value for money

Location, pool and staff
7.7
We both ebjoyed our stay
Chris H. Couples United Kingdom, April 09, 2014
Excellent value.

Complimentary massage and drinks and good sized room.
7.7
Only stayed one night but for the price it was great value. Old and tired but lovely gardens and pool and a good sized room and balcony. We appreciated the complimentary massage and drinks.
Adel A. Couples Saudi Arabia, April 09, 2014
very nice

very nice hotel
10
good hotel
Valentina M. Business travelers New Zealand, April 07, 2014
nice and friendly, good location.

location, friendly, close to the sea.
6
Good hotel to stay if you are coming for business. Close to the sea and nice restaurants. rooms are relatively old but not expensive. Very friendly staff.
Philip I. Families with young children Indonesia, April 06, 2014
Pleasant

Location, price, big rooms
7
It was a pleasing experience. Though the rooms might be a little dusty because of the sands, it is still a comfortable place to stay
Katherine F. Couples Canada, April 03, 2014
Fun,relaxing, affordable

Price, location, view
9
We loved this hotel/resort. It was a great price and central to shopping, food, and the beach. It was a 5 min walk to the night life so the surroundings were quiet, although the hotel bar has a live band at night which is heard from the rooms. But I didn't care, others might. The pool was clean and had good lounge chairs. The food was a bit expensive, so we didn't eat there, but we got coupons for free beers at the pool bar and tequila bar. Also a free 20min massage. We had to was 45 min for our room even though it was after check in time, but check out was fast. And they provide an airport shuttle. I would definitely stay there again.
Kah N. Couples Singapore, March 27, 2014
Friendly and economic experience in Bali

1. Near to the beach 2. Friendly staff 3. Many free activities, such as water sport, two cups of bear, 20 minutes massage, professional photo taking.
6
This is our first visit to Bali. The beach here is very nice. The sunset is great. The hotel is just a few steps away from the beach, but this hotel is quite old, the room is big but feel empty, everything look old. The environment is not very clean, but still ok. It is a budget hotel, not a 4 star hotel. We do not feel to come back again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Istana Rama Hotel BaliGrand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - Pub/LoungeGrand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - BallroomGrand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - Across Kuta BeachGrand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - BallroomGrand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - Pub/LoungeGrand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - RestaurantGrand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - Meeting RoomGrand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - Meeting RoomGrand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - Garden SuiteGrand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - Across Kuta BeachGrand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - Across Kuta BeachGrand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - GardenGrand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - RestaurantGrand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - RestaurantGrand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - SurroundingsGrand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - ExteriorGrand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - SurroundingsGrand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - ExteriorGrand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - SpaGrand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - RestaurantGrand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - BathroomGrand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - Guest RoomGrand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - RestaurantGrand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - GardenGrand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - Guest RoomGrand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - RestaurantGrand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - Guest RoomGrand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - Guest RoomGrand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - BathroomGrand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - Guest RoomGrand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - Guest RoomGrand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - GardenGrand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Grand Istana Rama Hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C01