or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Istana Rama Hotel

Jl. Pantai Kuta, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - Garden Suite Grand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - Across Kuta Beach Grand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - Across Kuta Beach Grand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - Garden Grand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - Restaurant Grand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - Bathroom Grand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - Restaurant Grand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - Garden Grand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - Guest Room Grand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - Restaurant Grand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - Guest Room Grand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - Guest Room Grand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - Bathroom Grand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - Guest Room
Grand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - Guest Room Grand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - Garden Grand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - Bathroom
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 150
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
2623 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (2623)
Sort by:
Christy S. Couples Australia, November 14, 2014
Happy And Friendly staff

Location, price, room size
7.3
Big thank you to Mr Danny boy, Mr Budi and Mr Gusti Always greeted us with friendly smiles and made our stay warm and welcoming
Yamada Y. Solo travelers Japan, November 14, 2014
very nice as always

smiley staff, nice location,
9.3
This is my 5th trip to Bali and my 4 the stay at this hotel. staff are all friendly, and close to the beach and food court & supermarket in Beach Walk.
George P. Couples New Zealand, November 9, 2014
All good a bit old

Location and pool
8.3
All good room a bit old and a few small things broken but excellent service with a smile and a complimentary birthday cake
Sylvia R. Families with young children Indonesia, November 8, 2014
very nice, clean and value for money

location, food, clean
8.7
James S. Solo travelers Australia, November 7, 2014
Bucks do in Bali

Location, Food, Pool area
9
Excellent enjoyed our stay thoroughly great location! only thing is the aircon in the rooms was terrible and we all got a sore throat but think this is a common theme throughout bali.
Josephine B. Couples Australia, November 6, 2014
Value for money but rooms need upgrading

Location, Pool area, Swim up pool bar
7.7
Was definitely a nice comfortable, value for money (paid $50 a night) but rooms & bathrooms are in need of an upgrade so don't expect too much & you'll be fine. Comfy bed, cold aircon, hot water so all the main things you'd like in Bali considering you don't really spend much time in your room. We had a superior upper floor room & would recommend if you don't mind a flight of stairs. Pool area beautiful. No shortage of sun lounges & never felt over crowded. A real mix of people from couples of all ages, families & single travelers. Enjoyable stay of 8 nights.
Tina T. Families with older children Indonesia, November 5, 2014
Good location

near beachwalk mall, staff friendly, free massage
6.3
Sandy C. Solo travelers New Zealand, November 2, 2014
Great value for money...loved it.

Loved the pool area and swim up bar. The room service/restaurant food is great. Very helpful and friendly staff.
9.7
Loved it. We had a great time. The rooms could be a bit more sounds proof, but apart from that. Can't complain really. For the price we paid, it was amazing! :) Great value for money!
Chanel B. Groups Australia, October 31, 2014
Great stable hotel. An older style hotel, big room

big rooms, free cultural activities, great value for money
9.3
we stayed as a group of 9 people. The staff were very friendly. Location was great, in walking distance to key places in Kuta. Hotel is a bit older but has beautiful gardens and good rooms. We would definitely stay here again
Norfarida Y. Groups Malaysia, October 28, 2014
Nice, Clean and Friendly hotel

Nice, Clean and Friendly hotel
8.3
Staffs are very helpful and easy to access to this resort. Next to hangout place and infront of beach!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Istana Rama Hotel BaliGrand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - Garden SuiteGrand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - Across Kuta BeachGrand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - Across Kuta BeachGrand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - GardenGrand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - RestaurantGrand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - BathroomGrand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - RestaurantGrand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - GardenGrand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - Guest RoomGrand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - RestaurantGrand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - Guest RoomGrand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - Guest RoomGrand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - BathroomGrand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - Guest RoomGrand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - Guest RoomGrand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - GardenGrand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - Bathroom


AS-AGWEB-3C07