or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Istana Rama Hotel

Jl. Pantai Kuta, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - Garden Suite Grand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - Across Kuta Beach Grand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - Across Kuta Beach Grand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - Garden Grand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - Restaurant Grand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - Bathroom Grand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - Restaurant Grand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - Garden Grand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - Guest Room Grand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - Restaurant Grand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - Guest Room Grand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - Guest Room Grand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - Bathroom Grand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - Guest Room
Grand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - Guest Room Grand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - Garden Grand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - Bathroom
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 150
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
2530 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (2530)
Sort by:
Firas A. Couples Kuwait, August 28, 2014
good time

location service and staff
10
Tina C. Couples Australia, August 24, 2014
A relaxing peaceful getaway

Location, friendly staff, restaurant
8.3
Relaxing
Robert A. Solo travelers United Kingdom, August 22, 2014
Modern, classy hotel

Rooms, reception, bathroom
9
Great hotel, big spacious modern rooms that look the part. The beds are comfortable. Only downside was the swimming pool, I felt the pool in the lk metropole served it's purpose better. Having said that, I would certainly stay here again. The location is fantastic at the bottom of soi Diana. Great stay overall.
Kin H. Solo travelers Hong Kong, August 21, 2014
Nice area

NIce room, good location and good wifi singal
7.7
This is a 4-star hotel but seems a little bit "old". The room and the bed is comfortable. The location is great which go every where is easy. Reasonable price in Bali. Safe, good wifi singal, nice staff...etc. You have no complaint if you are a regular traveller.
Pamela S. Couples Singapore, August 18, 2014
Consistent and improving with every visit

Clean, comfortable, great location
9.3
This is my second time staying here and we stayed in the suite this time, the room was gorgeous and very comfortable, only issue was the mosquitoes. The staff included an electrical repellent in the room which did the job well enough. Lovely staff, the massage facilities are very good (the masseuse is great) but not very ambient in decor. Food options are great and their bar area has been updated and is very nicely laid out. Good cocktail promotions. Definitely will stay here again.
Lars R. Couples Denmark, August 17, 2014
Good clean hotel

Good service, clean and close to most things
7.7
Simon H. Solo travelers Australia, August 15, 2014
Perfect Holiday

The Location, Pool & Price.
8.7
A very good hotel for the price. Its located directly opposite the beach and is right in the heart of Kuta. The food and drinks ant the hotel were very cheap. The only let down was the rooms aren't as nice as the photos make out. The photos look like have been taken when the hotel was new and now its not as new if you know what I mean. For the price you can't beat it. I will be staying here again for sure
Rjh B. Families with older children Netherlands, August 13, 2014
nice hotel, best location

great location, good standard rooms, very nice and friendly staff
7.7
we have a great tme in this hotel, you can walk to the beach shopping mall nearby friendly staff. We dint like the food in the restaurant but there arre plenty alternatives
Colin W. Couples Australia, August 11, 2014
Bali feel with modern standards

hotel is right at the beach, the pool is large, clean and attractive and includes a well stocked swim up bar, the staff are very happy and pleasant.
7.7
We would book in here again no worries
Viv H. Couples New Zealand, August 6, 2014
Great location

The generous size of the rooms, lovely grounds and great breakfast
9.3
A great stay - look out for specials on the price and enjoy. Great location - I'd have preferred Legian but was really happy as lots of great restaurants and shopping and beach within a stones throw!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Istana Rama Hotel BaliGrand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - Garden SuiteGrand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - Across Kuta BeachGrand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - Across Kuta BeachGrand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - GardenGrand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - RestaurantGrand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - BathroomGrand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - RestaurantGrand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - GardenGrand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - Guest RoomGrand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - RestaurantGrand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - Guest RoomGrand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - Guest RoomGrand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - BathroomGrand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - Guest RoomGrand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - Guest RoomGrand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - GardenGrand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Grand Istana Rama Hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C07