Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Istana Rama Hotel

Jl. Pantai Kuta, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - Garden Suite Grand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - Across Kuta Beach Grand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - Across Kuta Beach Grand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - Garden Grand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - Restaurant Grand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - Bathroom Grand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - Guest Room Grand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - Restaurant Grand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - Garden Grand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - Guest Room Grand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - Restaurant Grand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - Guest Room Grand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - Guest Room Grand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool
Grand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - Bathroom Grand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - Guest Room Grand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - Guest Room Grand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - Garden Grand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - Bathroom
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 150
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
2395 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (2395)
Sort by:
Kevin P. Couples Australia, September 14, 2014
Good location rooms average.

location, pool area OK, making extra money from room upgrades
6
The rooms we were given very average. Had to upgtrade at a price. The tour guide area was very confusing, they made a lot of errors.
Sucipto A. Groups Indonesia, September 11, 2014
Nice Hotel Good Location

Good Location, Price and Nice Pool
8
Achmad I. Business travelers Indonesia, September 11, 2014
nice hotel

nice hotel with good location and price
7.7
it is a nice hotel with good location and good price. The room is quite clean. But unfortunately, for agoda reservation, there is no breakfast. Please include breakfast if agoda can. Thanks
Achmad I. Business travelers Indonesia, September 10, 2014
nice hotel

nice hotel with good location and price
7.7
it is a nice hotel with good location and good price. The room is quite clean. but unfortunately, for agoda reservation, there is no breakfast. please include it if can. Thanks
Desmond S. Couples Australia, September 10, 2014
Top Spot

Location, friendly staff, professional attention.
9
I have stayed at this hotel on 8 occasions and never had any reason to complain. The Grand Istana Rama is a fabulous hotel with friendly staff and a top location
Deana V. Couples Australia, September 9, 2014
Nice place to stay

Location, service, clean
8
The stay was good until the second night. We thought the people up stairs were moving furniture around late at night early morning. But on the second night we had, had enough. When i went to say something to the people up stairs it was the maintenace guys doing work around the back off the hotel. He was drilling holes in the wall at 2-3 in the morning. Now when does anyone work that time of the night. Especially in a hotel with guests.
Clay C. Couples Australia, September 9, 2014
No Keys, Inconvienient

Location Location Location
6.7
As a couple whom travel regularly we were disappointed that we could only get one key for the room despite requesting 2 keys on a number of occassions. We often go and do separate things in our stays during the day and meet up after woods. Only having one key to enter the room was extremely inconvenient. We would not stay there again.
Cathryn P. Couples Australia, September 6, 2014
Four star NO WAY

The staff are the only good thing other than checking out
4
When we arrived we were out in a room cracked handbags in the water stink if sewerage when turned in stained bed limbed and a slab for a mattress the safe didn't lick they changed our room a bit better but not much I'd say 2 stars not four suitable for back packers
Mui S. Couples Singapore, September 4, 2014
good stay

1 location 2 price 3 friendly staffs
6
Ruth O. Groups Australia, September 3, 2014
Girls holiday

Location, staff were extremely helpful and happy..Loved the band at night
9.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Istana Rama Hotel BaliGrand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - Garden SuiteGrand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - Across Kuta BeachGrand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - Across Kuta BeachGrand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - GardenGrand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - RestaurantGrand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - BathroomGrand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - Guest RoomGrand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - RestaurantGrand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - GardenGrand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - Guest RoomGrand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - RestaurantGrand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - Guest RoomGrand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - Guest RoomGrand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - BathroomGrand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - Guest RoomGrand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - Guest RoomGrand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - GardenGrand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Grand Istana Rama Hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C03