or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Istana Rama Hotel

Jl. Pantai Kuta, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - Garden Suite Grand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - Across Kuta Beach Grand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - Across Kuta Beach Grand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - Garden Grand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - Restaurant Grand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - Bathroom Grand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - Restaurant Grand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - Garden Grand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - Guest Room Grand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - Restaurant Grand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - Guest Room Grand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - Guest Room Grand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - Bathroom Grand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - Guest Room
Grand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - Guest Room Grand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - Garden Grand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - Bathroom
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 150
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
2499 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (2499)
Sort by:
Noridayu J. Groups Singapore, December 28, 2014
Cozy room

Convenient, comfortable and great location
8.7
Great hotel. Big room and very clean. Will recommend my friends to stay there on their next visit.
Theresia S. Families with young children Indonesia, December 23, 2014
Good location, comfortable

friendly staff, good location, room is clean
8.7
Very good
Marini M. Families with older children Indonesia, December 21, 2014
Great place to stay in Kuta

Location, staffs and ambience
9
Great, the location was so near by the beach and the newest mall Beachwalk in Kuta area. The hotel is beautiful and the staff are really helpful.
Nuraisyah T. Couples Singapore, December 16, 2014
Great Service!

Service. Location.
8.7
My partner and I spend the night at Grand Istana Rama. We had a late arrival and was kindly greeted by the Reception. Take note of IDR 1 million refundable deposit which you can pay by Cash or Credit Card. Hotel is located just across Kuta Beach. The area is a quick drive from the airport, very touristy but despite its location, we had a pleasant sleep. Take advantage of the free banana boat ride and massage. We knew only in the morning of checkout. Amazing price for a standard night!
Mohd M. Solo travelers Malaysia, December 15, 2014
Serene surroundings amidst the vibrant Kuta scene

Location is superb..opposite Kuta beach & next to Beachwalk Mall..Can't beat the price offered through Agoda.com..The hotel also offers freebies..20 mins back massage, banana boat, etc.
8.3
I stayed here for 2 nights..Can't complaint..location is superb..in the middle of everything..staff always willing to help with a smile..room was okay but a bit tired..with that old musty smell..had to checkout early due to my early flight..reception booked a bluebird at no extra charge..
Tinase S. Business travelers Malaysia, December 15, 2014
Great location

location, staff & environment
9
Grace J. Solo travelers Philippines, December 15, 2014
the hotel cost is very good for solo travellers

pool.. room and people are goos
9.3
the hotel cost is very good for solo travellers as its cheaper than rest and accessible. Staff are great and help me in booking my taxi. I love the room as its big plus with bath tub. Its very near to kuta beach and near stores which is very good. Except the local food maybe not for me.. i can rate food as ok but i wont order again but i will come back for axcomodation and people staff are good and i like ataying at the pool
Michael H. Solo travelers United Kingdom, December 14, 2014
Great stay great location

Staff are efficient and very friendly. Rooms are a good size and a good price. Restaurant is good
9
Great stay and very good location. Staff are awesome, very friendly, efficient and can't do enough for you.
Ida S. Couples Malaysia, December 11, 2014
All is well

They prepare a honeymoon deco for us
9
The staffs effort at preparing the deco for our honeymoon is highly appreciated
Krista K. Families with young children Indonesia, December 10, 2014
good location

location, facilities
7.3
Over all its a good place u can choice, but i can't comment on they food coz my package hotel exclude meal. They have wifi connection, swimming pool booth an adult and children, garden, bar, massage service, and just take 2 minutes walk to beach, there is mini market inside the hotel and around hotel, and also fast food near the hotel besides cafe.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Istana Rama Hotel BaliGrand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - Garden SuiteGrand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - Across Kuta BeachGrand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - Across Kuta BeachGrand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - GardenGrand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - RestaurantGrand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - BathroomGrand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - RestaurantGrand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - GardenGrand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - Guest RoomGrand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - RestaurantGrand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - Guest RoomGrand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - Guest RoomGrand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - BathroomGrand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - Guest RoomGrand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - Guest RoomGrand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - GardenGrand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Grand Istana Rama Hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C05