or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Istana Rama Hotel

Jl. Pantai Kuta, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - Garden Suite Grand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - Across Kuta Beach Grand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - Across Kuta Beach Grand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - Garden Grand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - Restaurant Grand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - Bathroom Grand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - Restaurant Grand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - Garden Grand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - Guest Room Grand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - Restaurant Grand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - Guest Room Grand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - Guest Room Grand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - Bathroom Grand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - Guest Room
Grand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - Guest Room Grand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - Garden Grand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - Bathroom
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 150
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
2622 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (2622)
Sort by:
Wai C. Groups Malaysia, April 18, 2015
Stay for 2 Night

Big Room, Complete Facilities, Wifi in room
9
Very big rooms with balcony in rooms(my room 2nd floor facing beachwalk) Complete facilities with umbrella, toothbrush, slipper, showercap... 2nd floor bathroom not available for bathtub but only for ground floor. Water in bath room seem like not clean enough(a bit salt)when brush teeth.
Enrico A. Groups Indonesia, April 12, 2015
Recommended Hotel

Best Place, Best Room and Best Service
10
Irvin I. Solo travelers Indonesia, April 9, 2015
Nice Hotel

Location, Staff Performance
8.3
Nice
Kai F. Couples Malaysia, March 27, 2015
Rooms are old

Location, staff, tour desk
6.7
Rooms are quite dirty, look like nobody sleep for long time, shower area are clogged and smelly. Bed still comfortable. We experienced room no power after a tiring day. Tour desk are friendly and give us great suggestion. Front desk, Yulie is very kind. TQ.
Craig E. Couples Australia, March 27, 2015
Nice and Quiet but close to Everything

Had the best Sleep there out all stays in Bali , quiet and peaceful both day and night 👍 , Great Breakfast , Lovely Staff all round
9.7
Stayed 5 nights and being a light sleeper and never sleep in at home , I found myself totally relaxed and had the Best Downtime I've ever had ! Thank you
Carolanne M. Couples Australia, March 27, 2015
perfect location perfect staff and service of a 5

staff location pool
9
very nice hard to find better
Abdul R. Couples Malaysia, March 26, 2015
best...

best...
8.7
Best...
Ramzan A. Solo travelers Malaysia, March 26, 2015
Value for money when it low season and good locat

location , friendly staff & value for the money
7.3
impressive with good location and happy to stay in this hotel
Susan C. Families with older children United Kingdom, March 23, 2015
A fabulous place to stay!

location, ambience, fairly priced
8.3
Absolutely great, it had everything my daughter and I needed and it was affordable. The staff were very friendly and helpful. I plan to return later in the year with friends and i have recommended it to friends and family in the UK who plan to travel to Bali
Rosnani K. Families with young children Singapore, March 20, 2015
A week by Kuta Beach

Location, staff, pool
8
Aircon was not working well, if at all. Toilets needs to be refurbish, towels were old. But staff n pool were great, excellent location of hotel

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Istana Rama Hotel BaliGrand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - Garden SuiteGrand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - Across Kuta BeachGrand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - Across Kuta BeachGrand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - GardenGrand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - RestaurantGrand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - BathroomGrand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - RestaurantGrand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - GardenGrand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - Guest RoomGrand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - RestaurantGrand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - Guest RoomGrand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - Guest RoomGrand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - BathroomGrand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - Guest RoomGrand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - Guest RoomGrand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - GardenGrand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - Bathroom


AS-AGWEB-3B01