Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Istana Rama Hotel

Jl. Pantai Kuta, Kuta, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - Garden Suite Grand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - Across Kuta Beach Grand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - Across Kuta Beach Grand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - Garden Grand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - Restaurant Grand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - Bathroom Grand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - Restaurant Grand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - Garden Grand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - Guest Room Grand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - Restaurant Grand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - Guest Room Grand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - Guest Room Grand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - Bathroom Grand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - Guest Room
Grand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - Guest Room Grand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - Garden Grand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - Bathroom
Area: Kuta Number of Rooms: 150
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

from 1094 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.1
Couples (1094)
Sort by:
Pushpendu M. Couples India, July 15, 2015
Execellent location and hotel

The rooms were good and the location was great. The staff were polite and very helpful.we took the transport from the hotel which was very convenient .
9
The rooms were good and the location was great. The staff were polite and very helpful.we took the transport from the hotel which was very convenient .overall very satisfied and good value for money
Report this review
Lim T. Couples Singapore, July 14, 2015
great location

nice
7
value for money
Report this review
Jenny N. Couples New Zealand, July 13, 2015
Great value for money

Friendly staff, Location, pleasant surroundings
9
We enjoyed our stay. The room is older but is clean, comfortable and spacious with a balcony. All the staff are genuinely friendly and the pool, gardens and surroundings are pleasant. We like how the hotel feeds the wildlife which is interesting to observe. The location is excellent.
Report this review
Neil H. Couples Vietnam, July 11, 2015
Good location, nice room

Location, room view
8.7
It's nice place to stay in Kuta, right in front of the beach. The balcony with garden view is enjoyable. Everything was perfect, except awful internet connection. Every minute (or EVEN LESS!!!), we had to enter username and password to login to continue to browse the web, very frustrating!
Report this review
Jorge M. Couples Mexico, June 28, 2015
Good price and close to Beach

Location,
7.7
Report this review
Bernadette P. Couples Australia, June 15, 2015
GOOD POOL

POOL LARGE ROOM QUITE PLACE
9
GOOD RESORT ACCOMODATION GOOD SIZE ROOM COMFY BED CLEAN ROOM
Report this review
Colin L. Couples Australia, June 15, 2015
Good but needs some touch up repairs.

Central location.
7.3
We enjoyed our brief stopover. The Grand Istana Rama was adequate.
Report this review
Margaret W. Couples Australia, May 19, 2015
Great Location in Kuta

Our second stay at Istana only for a couple of nights before returning back tonAuatralia. The location is great if you want to be in the centre if Kuta. Quiet and across from the beach with great pool
8
Only stayed 2 nights but have no complaints. Great value for the price and has everything we needed including comfy bed. Breakfast wasn't included in the price so not far to other eateries. One if the better places we've found in this area for the price. We'll be back.
Report this review
Sumeet S. Couples Australia, May 6, 2015
Best location. Ok hotel good staff

Best location. Swim up bar. Good staff
7.7
Report this review
Yudiervantoro Y. Couples Indonesia, April 28, 2015
Great location & Staff but it needs freshening up

Location, Staff,
8.3
Okay
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Istana Rama Hotel BaliGrand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - Garden SuiteGrand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - Across Kuta BeachGrand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - Across Kuta BeachGrand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - GardenGrand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - RestaurantGrand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - BathroomGrand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - RestaurantGrand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - GardenGrand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - Guest RoomGrand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - RestaurantGrand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - Guest RoomGrand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - Guest RoomGrand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - BathroomGrand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - Guest RoomGrand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - Guest RoomGrand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - GardenGrand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Grand Istana Rama Hotel, Bali

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B03