My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Istana Rama Hotel

Jl. Pantai Kuta, Kuta, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - Pub/Lounge Grand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - Ballroom Grand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - Across Kuta Beach Grand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - Ballroom Grand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - Pub/Lounge Grand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - Restaurant Grand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - Meeting Room Grand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - Meeting Room Grand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - Garden Suite Grand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - Across Kuta Beach Grand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - Across Kuta Beach Grand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - Garden Grand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool
Grand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - Restaurant Grand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - Restaurant Grand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - Surroundings Grand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - Exterior Grand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - Surroundings Grand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - Exterior Grand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - Spa Grand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - Restaurant Grand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - Bathroom Grand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - Guest Room Grand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - Restaurant
Area: Kuta Number of Rooms: 150
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
972 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.1
Couples (972)
Sort by:
Marmah M. Couples Australia, June 11, 2014
Fantastics

Great location, value for money n friendly staff
9.7
Great n enjoyable
Danielle M. Couples Australia, June 7, 2014
Great location and value for money

Location, price, value
8.7
Rosanne W. Couples Australia, June 2, 2014
it was great , friendly staff free massage

the free massage that came to our room. ground floor, nice pool aera with vouchure drinks each day
4
great, frendly staff, central to every thing, clean
Terry D. Couples Australia, May 31, 2014
Very good value for money hotel

Close to beach, good value for money, friendly service
7.3
Very good , value for money, would recommend .
Iwan D. Couples Indonesia, May 30, 2014
satisfied with location, clean room and big room

1. Closed to beach, restaurant, shopping mall. 2. Clean room, 3. Big room
8.3
the room big enough for relaxing. Air condition is cool enough. room is quite clean. beach is just in front of the hotel. a lot of restaurant near the hotel. there is a shopping mall in walk distance.
Tuan R. Couples Malaysia, May 26, 2014
Centrally Located

Best Location
9
April M. Couples Philippines, May 17, 2014
Generally satisfied!

ambiance. nice polite staffs. silent/peacefull.
9.3
We booked for a double bed room but was given a twin bed room. We were just told that they are going to bring the bed together but did not happened. We were there for honeymoon, so it was a big minus. The pool was pretty but there was a part that was too deep for a non swimmer like me and was no any sign that it will be like that, so I was nearly get drowned. Good thing my hubby can swim, so I was saved. But aside from that everything was great.
Yusli Y. Couples Malaysia, May 13, 2014
Very slow process at reception

Near Kuta beach, beachwalk mall
6
Other than the hotel is near to the beach, i would not recommend this hotel to my friends. The reception is very slow during our check-in and check-out. Thank God we only stay here for 1 night. During check-in they ask IDR 1,000,000 for deposit.
Neil S. Couples Australia, May 13, 2014
comfortable & easy access

location, price, staff
7.3
we had a comfortable and enjoyable 3 days at the hotel. hotel is getting older but is in a central location opposite the beach with easy access to all amenities
Kelly M. Couples Australia, May 7, 2014
Convenient budget hotel.

Position, price, gardens
6.3
Ok. Room was very tired. Shower awful and not very hot water. Would have preferred breakfast to be included in price. Prepared to pay extra.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Istana Rama Hotel BaliGrand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - Pub/LoungeGrand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - BallroomGrand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - Across Kuta BeachGrand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - BallroomGrand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - Pub/LoungeGrand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - RestaurantGrand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - Meeting RoomGrand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - Meeting RoomGrand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - Garden SuiteGrand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - Across Kuta BeachGrand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - Across Kuta BeachGrand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - GardenGrand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - RestaurantGrand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - RestaurantGrand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - SurroundingsGrand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - ExteriorGrand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - SurroundingsGrand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - ExteriorGrand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - SpaGrand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - RestaurantGrand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - BathroomGrand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - Guest RoomGrand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - RestaurantGrand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - GardenGrand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - Guest RoomGrand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - RestaurantGrand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - Guest RoomGrand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - Guest RoomGrand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - BathroomGrand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - Guest RoomGrand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - Guest RoomGrand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - GardenGrand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Grand Istana Rama Hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A08