Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Istana Rama Hotel

Jl. Pantai Kuta, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - Garden Suite Grand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - Across Kuta Beach Grand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - Across Kuta Beach Grand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - Garden Grand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - Restaurant Grand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - Bathroom Grand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - Restaurant Grand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - Garden Grand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - Guest Room Grand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - Restaurant Grand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - Guest Room Grand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - Guest Room Grand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - Bathroom Grand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - Guest Room
Grand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - Guest Room Grand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - Garden Grand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - Bathroom
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 150
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
1083 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.1
Couples (1083)
Sort by:
Margaret W. Couples Australia, May 19, 2015
Great Location in Kuta

Our second stay at Istana only for a couple of nights before returning back tonAuatralia. The location is great if you want to be in the centre if Kuta. Quiet and across from the beach with great pool
8
Only stayed 2 nights but have no complaints. Great value for the price and has everything we needed including comfy bed. Breakfast wasn't included in the price so not far to other eateries. One if the better places we've found in this area for the price. We'll be back.
Sumeet S. Couples Australia, May 6, 2015
Best location. Ok hotel good staff

Best location. Swim up bar. Good staff
7.7
Yudiervantoro Y. Couples Indonesia, April 28, 2015
Great location & Staff but it needs freshening up

Location, Staff,
8.3
Okay
Ronald S. Couples United Kingdom, April 26, 2015
8 days at Grand Istana Rama

Staff, grounds Pool.
8
Enjoyed our time there staff very efficient and friendly rooms a bit tired but comfortable and would have no hesitation on staying there again.
Sony A. Couples Indonesia, April 21, 2015
Old building, clean fairly, fair bathroom

located in front of Kuta beach, easy to find food
7.7
Overall, it's okay. compared to the price, the room is fair enough. However, the bathroom is a bit disappointing. Water flow is slow and there is one time when i took a shower with my feet sinking.
Paing S. Couples Myanmar, April 19, 2015
Cheap but Dirty

Only Location & Price
5
Dissapointed We will not recommend
Carolanne M. Couples Australia, March 27, 2015
perfect location perfect staff and service of a 5

staff location pool
9
very nice hard to find better
Craig E. Couples Australia, March 27, 2015
Nice and Quiet but close to Everything

Had the best Sleep there out all stays in Bali , quiet and peaceful both day and night 👍 , Great Breakfast , Lovely Staff all round
9.7
Stayed 5 nights and being a light sleeper and never sleep in at home , I found myself totally relaxed and had the Best Downtime I've ever had ! Thank you
Kai F. Couples Malaysia, March 27, 2015
Rooms are old

Location, staff, tour desk
6.7
Rooms are quite dirty, look like nobody sleep for long time, shower area are clogged and smelly. Bed still comfortable. We experienced room no power after a tiring day. Tour desk are friendly and give us great suggestion. Front desk, Yulie is very kind. TQ.
Abdul R. Couples Malaysia, March 26, 2015
best...

best...
8.7
Best...

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Istana Rama Hotel BaliGrand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - Garden SuiteGrand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - Across Kuta BeachGrand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - Across Kuta BeachGrand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - GardenGrand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - RestaurantGrand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - BathroomGrand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - RestaurantGrand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - GardenGrand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - Guest RoomGrand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - RestaurantGrand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - Guest RoomGrand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - Guest RoomGrand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - BathroomGrand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - Guest RoomGrand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - Guest RoomGrand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - GardenGrand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Grand Istana Rama Hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A01