or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Istana Rama Hotel

Jl. Pantai Kuta, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - Garden Suite Grand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - Across Kuta Beach Grand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - Across Kuta Beach Grand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - Garden Grand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - Restaurant Grand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - Bathroom Grand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - Restaurant Grand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - Garden Grand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - Guest Room Grand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - Restaurant Grand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - Guest Room Grand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - Guest Room Grand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - Bathroom Grand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - Guest Room
Grand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - Guest Room Grand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - Garden Grand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - Bathroom
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 150
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
439 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.9
Solo travelers (439)
Sort by:
Jayant P. Solo travelers Australia, January 23, 2015
Good value for money

Staff friendliness, close to kuta beach and friendly staff
8.3
Good
Ken H. Solo travelers United States of America, January 21, 2015
Poor wifi always drop

Location to beach nice garden and good swimming pool
8
Good
Daniel D. Solo travelers Australia, January 21, 2015
Great place

Pool , pool bar ,staff
9.3
Ikhmal F. Solo travelers Malaysia, January 19, 2015
Location

Location staff facilities
9
It was great, staff was friendly, location next to beach, near to nightlife. Just the wifi is a bit annoying, need to reconnect again and again.
Ken H. Solo travelers United States of America, January 13, 2015
Good location next to beach and superstore.

Good environment nice staff and entertainment
8.7
Good
Bradl B. Solo travelers Australia, January 10, 2015
3 stars at best

Nice gardens. Big rooms. Location
5.7
Smelly bathroom Uncomfortable bed Small 1980s tv reception staff too few for the size of the hotel
Crystal B. Solo travelers Canada, January 2, 2015
3 and a half to 4 star

The massage, close to shopping Centre, and clenliness
6.7
The staff were helpful, they didn't go above and beyond, I would recommend this hotel however. For the discounted price we paid though. Not for regular rate.
Mohd M. Solo travelers Malaysia, December 15, 2014
Serene surroundings amidst the vibrant Kuta scene

Location is superb..opposite Kuta beach & next to Beachwalk Mall..Can't beat the price offered through Agoda.com..The hotel also offers freebies..20 mins back massage, banana boat, etc.
8.3
I stayed here for 2 nights..Can't complaint..location is superb..in the middle of everything..staff always willing to help with a smile..room was okay but a bit tired..with that old musty smell..had to checkout early due to my early flight..reception booked a bluebird at no extra charge..
Grace J. Solo travelers Philippines, December 15, 2014
the hotel cost is very good for solo travellers

pool.. room and people are goos
9.3
the hotel cost is very good for solo travellers as its cheaper than rest and accessible. Staff are great and help me in booking my taxi. I love the room as its big plus with bath tub. Its very near to kuta beach and near stores which is very good. Except the local food maybe not for me.. i can rate food as ok but i wont order again but i will come back for axcomodation and people staff are good and i like ataying at the pool
Michael H. Solo travelers United Kingdom, December 14, 2014
Great stay great location

Staff are efficient and very friendly. Rooms are a good size and a good price. Restaurant is good
9
Great stay and very good location. Staff are awesome, very friendly, efficient and can't do enough for you.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Istana Rama Hotel BaliGrand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - Garden SuiteGrand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - Across Kuta BeachGrand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - Across Kuta BeachGrand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - GardenGrand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - RestaurantGrand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - BathroomGrand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - RestaurantGrand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - GardenGrand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - Guest RoomGrand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - RestaurantGrand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - Guest RoomGrand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - Guest RoomGrand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - BathroomGrand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - Guest RoomGrand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - Guest RoomGrand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - GardenGrand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Grand Istana Rama Hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B07