or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Istana Rama Hotel

Jl. Pantai Kuta, Kuta, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - Pub/Lounge Grand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - Ballroom Grand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - Across Kuta Beach Grand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - Ballroom Grand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - Pub/Lounge Grand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - Restaurant Grand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - Meeting Room Grand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - Meeting Room Grand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - Garden Suite Grand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - Across Kuta Beach Grand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - Across Kuta Beach Grand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - Garden Grand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool
Grand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - Restaurant Grand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - Restaurant Grand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - Surroundings Grand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - Exterior Grand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - Surroundings Grand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - Exterior Grand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - Spa Grand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - Restaurant Grand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - Bathroom Grand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - Guest Room Grand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - Restaurant
Area: Kuta Number of Rooms: 150
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
289 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
7.0
Families with young children (289)
Sort by:
Stephane Z. Families with young children France, July 13, 2014
Hidden gem, fantastic place

Incredible value for money, top location, nice pool with built-in bar
9.3
Great "local" architecture - a change from your local Hilton / Sheraton. Great pool including the shallow area for children. Across the street form the most central Kuta beach (there are no hotels on the beach itself in the center of Kuta). Fantastic stay. Food was great and cheap, staff was nice. Everything all good!
Okta P. Families with young children Indonesia, July 7, 2014
Good hotel in Kuta, Bali

Close to the beach, close to the beach walk and good price as we got 50% discount when we booked through Agoda.com
8
Me and my family have a good holiday when we stay with Grand Istana Rama Hotel
Ong L. Families with young children Malaysia, June 3, 2014
location very strategic and price reasonable.

Location, price and swimming pool
8.3
Very good
Nagalingam N. Families with young children Malaysia, June 2, 2014
need to up grade

good location value for money and franckly staff.
6
good but need to up grade specially bathroom.
Handi H. Families with young children Indonesia, May 27, 2014
Nice Old Hotel

Location near the beach, near nightlife shopping
7.3
Hotel is very old, need to have a major renovation. Good things are Staff superb, very polite to all of the guests, and location is perfect, just opposite of Kuta Beach and besides Nightlife Pub/mall
Nicole B. Families with young children Australia, May 20, 2014
Nice hotel

The staff were nice and friendly, room was lovely and made up nicely everyday. Gardens were beautiful.
8.3
I enjoyed our stay for 10 nights, it was peaceful, bed was comfy, room service was great, staff were friendly. Though I did get a great half price deal so I would definitely recommend it for that price. Overall there isn't really anything to complain about. :)
Thomas H. Families with young children Australia, May 8, 2014
Fantastic experience

The location , the attentive staff and the pool bar,restaurant location
10
My partner and I had a blast and would highly recommend the hotel to anyone travelling alone ( partner ) of with kids !! Fantastic location to beach , shopping and nightlife etc ...
Carolanne M. Families with young children Australia, May 6, 2014
amazing beach fronted resort

staff, pool, food..
9.7
my daughter and I stayed here many nights, and loved every minute, we were pampered from our room, pool and dining. they are all so very great. wasn't expecting it, but its so very relaxing here, or you can go to the bar and party it up. the food is 1st class. there is absolutely nothing wanting here, and the price can be very reasonable also.
Melvin K. Families with young children Malaysia, April 15, 2014
Fine hotel, nice family trip. My young kid like it

Friendly hotel staff, near to shopping area
7.7
It was nice trip for me and my family. I have my own sunset retreat and my kid having fun and the beach. We would came back again and choose the hotel.
Philip I. Families with young children Indonesia, April 6, 2014
Pleasant

Location, price, big rooms
7
It was a pleasing experience. Though the rooms might be a little dusty because of the sands, it is still a comfortable place to stay

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Istana Rama Hotel BaliGrand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - Pub/LoungeGrand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - BallroomGrand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - Across Kuta BeachGrand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - BallroomGrand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - Pub/LoungeGrand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - RestaurantGrand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - Meeting RoomGrand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - Meeting RoomGrand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - Garden SuiteGrand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - Across Kuta BeachGrand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - Across Kuta BeachGrand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - GardenGrand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - RestaurantGrand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - RestaurantGrand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - SurroundingsGrand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - ExteriorGrand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - SurroundingsGrand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - ExteriorGrand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - SpaGrand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - RestaurantGrand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - BathroomGrand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - Guest RoomGrand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - RestaurantGrand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - GardenGrand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - Guest RoomGrand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - RestaurantGrand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - Guest RoomGrand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - Guest RoomGrand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - BathroomGrand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - Guest RoomGrand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - Guest RoomGrand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - GardenGrand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Grand Istana Rama Hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C08