Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Istana Rama Hotel

Jl. Pantai Kuta, Kuta, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - Garden Suite Grand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - Across Kuta Beach Grand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - Across Kuta Beach Grand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - Garden Grand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - Restaurant Grand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - Bathroom Grand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - Restaurant Grand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - Garden Grand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - Guest Room Grand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - Restaurant Grand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - Guest Room Grand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - Guest Room Grand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - Bathroom Grand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - Guest Room
Grand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - Guest Room Grand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - Garden Grand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - Bathroom
Area: Kuta Number of Rooms: 150
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

from 305 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.8
Families with older children (305)
Sort by:
Partogi A. Families with older children Indonesia, August 4, 2015
Great location, great hotel, big room

Great pool
6.7
Report this review
Gunavie H. Families with older children Indonesia, July 21, 2015
Mosqitos, shades, lighting, signage.

Quite, clean, friendly staff. Location.
6.3
It was an average hotel. Most of the times we were out. Whatever is expected from a normal hotel.
Report this review
Julie S. Families with older children Australia, May 12, 2015
Review of Grand Istana Rama

Staff, location, comfortable bed
7.3
Location is good, staff were great- very friendly. Room was clean and comfortable. Bathrooms need serious upgrade. Water pressure from shower is terrible. Lots of patching up with silicone in shower. Lightning very poor in bathroom. Swimming pool nice but a few broken tiles. Place needs a bit of TLC. Has lots of potential.
Report this review
Lim T. Families with older children Singapore, March 26, 2015
good location

good location. value for money..best places
7
friendly staff..nice swimming pool..closes to beach and beach walk mall
Report this review
Lim T. Families with older children Singapore, March 26, 2015
good location

value for money
6.7
clean..
Report this review
Susan C. Families with older children United Kingdom, March 23, 2015
A fabulous place to stay!

location, ambience, fairly priced
8.3
Absolutely great, it had everything my daughter and I needed and it was affordable. The staff were very friendly and helpful. I plan to return later in the year with friends and i have recommended it to friends and family in the UK who plan to travel to Bali
Report this review
Callie L. Families with older children Malaysia, February 27, 2015
overrated; dirty; should renovate

nice location
4.3
when we reached our room, we were so shocked! the whole room was so old and the bathroom was super dirty! we were not satisfied with the room so we requested for a room changed. we had went to 5 or 6 rooms but all the room were the same, all was dirty! finally the staff upgraded our room.. so, my opinion is.. don't book a standard room if you insist to stay in this hotel, book a superior room...
Report this review
Timothy C. Families with older children Australia, January 28, 2015
Good value for money

A clean comfortable hotel. Great location. Basic facilities with amazing staff.
9
Enjoyed our stay in clean comfortable ground floor room. Friendly helpful staff.
Report this review
Arthur S. Families with older children United States of America, January 17, 2015
Bali January 2015

Right on Kuta beach, great pool & pool bar, great garden area.
9
Good to be able to walk just down the road to the pro surf school for surfing, and relax on the beach with no need for transportation.
Report this review
Drs Y. Families with older children Indonesia, January 4, 2015
Good

Good
7.7
1 Day
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Istana Rama Hotel BaliGrand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - Garden SuiteGrand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - Across Kuta BeachGrand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - Across Kuta BeachGrand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - GardenGrand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - RestaurantGrand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - BathroomGrand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - RestaurantGrand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - GardenGrand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - Guest RoomGrand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - RestaurantGrand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - Guest RoomGrand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - Guest RoomGrand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - BathroomGrand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - Guest RoomGrand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - Guest RoomGrand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - GardenGrand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Grand Istana Rama Hotel, Bali

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B08