Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Istana Rama Hotel

Jl. Pantai Kuta, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - Garden Suite Grand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - Across Kuta Beach Grand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - Across Kuta Beach Grand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - Garden Grand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - Restaurant Grand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - Bathroom Grand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - Guest Room Grand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - Restaurant Grand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - Garden Grand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - Guest Room Grand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - Restaurant Grand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - Guest Room Grand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - Guest Room Grand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool
Grand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - Bathroom Grand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - Guest Room Grand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - Guest Room Grand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - Garden Grand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - Bathroom
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 150
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
330 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.9
Groups (330)
Sort by:
Sucipto A. Groups Indonesia, September 11, 2014
Nice Hotel Good Location

Good Location, Price and Nice Pool
8
Ruth O. Groups Australia, September 3, 2014
Girls holiday

Location, staff were extremely helpful and happy..Loved the band at night
9.3
Chanadda S. Groups Thailand, September 1, 2014
Great location and large room

Large n' clean room, convenient and value for money
8
This hotel is closed to Kuta beach so it's convenient but the road is traffic jam. There are pubs and restaurants. At night, it's noisy depending on the room you get. The room is large and clean, value for money. However, they collect a deposit which is too expensive costing USD100/ room without any notice. It will be returned when checking out. You have to prepare money for this matter.
Henny C. Groups Indonesia, July 21, 2014
Perfect location at a perfect price

Location, value for money, hotel condition
10
Satisfying beyond my expectation
Liew C. Groups Malaysia, July 12, 2014
Like the swimming much, room need to maintenance

Swimming pool, near beach, near shopping mall
7.3
Nice and relax.....staff was friendly and helpful.....room a bit old, need some renovation....
See L. Groups Malaysia, July 10, 2014
dissapointed upon check out

location
5.3
Attitude of one hotel staff check out is terrible. We ask to keep our luggage. To our surprise, they locked up our luggage just because we have pending bar charges have not settled. We don't mean not to pay, but the way she told us that we have pending payment was rude and we felt discriminated.
Donna M. Groups Australia, July 7, 2014
Great value for money. Comfortable & clean.

The pool was beautiful and great for kids, the hotel had a real Bali vibe not like the new ones that could be a hotel anywhere in the world. Its in a pretty good location close to everything.
8.3
Stay was only short but it was great. I would definitely come back and stay there again.
Kok L. Groups Malaysia, July 5, 2014
Really pamper staying in this hotel. Enjoyable

1) Superb environment, 2) Friendly and integrity staff, 3) Great location within walking distance to Kuta beach
9.3
Excellent and confortable. Enjoy the environment and superb service provided by the friendly hotel staff. Is really worth for money for staying here and will surely recommend this hotel to friends when visiting Bali.
Matthew C. Groups Australia, June 16, 2014
Good location, close to beaches.

Location Staff Big hotel
6.7
It was good and relaxing, nice and close to the beach but still walking distance to the Main Street for night life.
Peter C. Groups United Kingdom, June 2, 2014
a beach hotel

near beach
6
ok

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Istana Rama Hotel BaliGrand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - Garden SuiteGrand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - Across Kuta BeachGrand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - Across Kuta BeachGrand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - GardenGrand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - RestaurantGrand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - BathroomGrand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - Guest RoomGrand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - RestaurantGrand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - GardenGrand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - Guest RoomGrand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - RestaurantGrand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - Guest RoomGrand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - Guest RoomGrand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - BathroomGrand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - Guest RoomGrand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - Guest RoomGrand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - GardenGrand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Grand Istana Rama Hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C01