or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Istana Rama Hotel

Jl. Pantai Kuta, Kuta, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - Pub/Lounge Grand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - Ballroom Grand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - Across Kuta Beach Grand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - Ballroom Grand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - Pub/Lounge Grand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - Restaurant Grand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - Meeting Room Grand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - Meeting Room Grand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - Garden Suite Grand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - Across Kuta Beach Grand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - Across Kuta Beach Grand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - Garden Grand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool
Grand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - Restaurant Grand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - Restaurant Grand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - Surroundings Grand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - Exterior Grand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - Surroundings Grand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - Exterior Grand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - Spa Grand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - Restaurant Grand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - Bathroom Grand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - Guest Room Grand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - Restaurant
Area: Kuta Number of Rooms: 150
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
324 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.0
Groups (324)
Sort by:
Henny C. Groups Indonesia, July 21, 2014
Perfect location at a perfect price

Location, value for money, hotel condition
10
Satisfying beyond my expectation
Clay M. Groups New Zealand, July 20, 2014
Bit dated good value for money fantastic location

Location location location
8
Very good can't complain ! Everything was to a good standard
Maria T. Groups Australia, July 18, 2014
Great friendly staff and good location

Location location location Awesome staff Great breakfast
7.7
Liew C. Groups Malaysia, July 12, 2014
Like the swimming much, room need to maintenance

Swimming pool, near beach, near shopping mall
7.3
Nice and relax.....staff was friendly and helpful.....room a bit old, need some renovation....
Ian B. Groups Australia, July 10, 2014
Noisy. Water was off prior to leaving.

Cheap. Good location. Friendly and helpful staff.
6.7
Had stayed at this hotel before and thought it was great. However this time there were noisy maintenance works in the early hours of the morning, the wifi wasn't working and the water was off prior to checkout so couldn't get a shower before boarding a plane for Europe.
See L. Groups Malaysia, July 10, 2014
dissapointed upon check out

location
5.3
Attitude of one hotel staff check out is terrible. We ask to keep our luggage. To our surprise, they locked up our luggage just because we have pending bar charges have not settled. We don't mean not to pay, but the way she told us that we have pending payment was rude and we felt discriminated.
Donna M. Groups Australia, July 7, 2014
Great value for money. Comfortable & clean.

The pool was beautiful and great for kids, the hotel had a real Bali vibe not like the new ones that could be a hotel anywhere in the world. Its in a pretty good location close to everything.
8.3
Stay was only short but it was great. I would definitely come back and stay there again.
Lesley P. Groups Australia, July 6, 2014
Fantastic price and very comfortable

Location is great right near new Beach Walk shopping arcade! Rooms are very clean and free WIFI through the whole hotel with great selection of TV channels if needed. Pool is big and clean
7.3
Returning guest and again Loved it. Would stay again
Kok L. Groups Malaysia, July 5, 2014
Really pamper staying in this hotel. Enjoyable

1) Superb environment, 2) Friendly and integrity staff, 3) Great location within walking distance to Kuta beach
9.3
Excellent and confortable. Enjoy the environment and superb service provided by the friendly hotel staff. Is really worth for money for staying here and will surely recommend this hotel to friends when visiting Bali.
Troy T. Groups Australia, July 2, 2014
Excellent staff, great location. Will go back

Great staff, great location and Layout of facilities more than happy to recommend and i will be going back on my next visitI
7
My son and myself felt very comfortable here, happy to recommend

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Istana Rama Hotel BaliGrand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - Pub/LoungeGrand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - BallroomGrand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - Across Kuta BeachGrand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - BallroomGrand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - Pub/LoungeGrand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - RestaurantGrand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - Meeting RoomGrand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - Meeting RoomGrand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - Garden SuiteGrand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - Across Kuta BeachGrand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - Across Kuta BeachGrand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - GardenGrand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - RestaurantGrand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - RestaurantGrand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - SurroundingsGrand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - ExteriorGrand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - SurroundingsGrand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - ExteriorGrand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - SpaGrand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - RestaurantGrand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - BathroomGrand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - Guest RoomGrand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - RestaurantGrand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - GardenGrand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - Guest RoomGrand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - RestaurantGrand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - Guest RoomGrand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - Guest RoomGrand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - BathroomGrand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - Guest RoomGrand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - Guest RoomGrand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - GardenGrand Istana Rama Hotel Bali - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Grand Istana Rama Hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A05