Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Ixora Kuta Resort

Kartika Plaza street No. 92 Kuta, Kuta, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Ixora Kuta Resort Bali - Restaurant Grand Ixora Kuta Resort Bali - Meeting Room Grand Ixora Kuta Resort Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Ixora Kuta Resort Bali - Lobby Lounge Grand Ixora Kuta Resort Bali - Pool Bar Grand Ixora Kuta Resort Bali - Pool Bar Grand Ixora Kuta Resort Bali - Reception Grand Ixora Kuta Resort Bali - View Grand Ixora Kuta Resort Bali - Bathroom Grand Ixora Kuta Resort Bali - Reception Grand Ixora Kuta Resort Bali - Entrance Grand Ixora Kuta Resort Bali - Guest Room Grand Ixora Kuta Resort Bali - Spa Grand Ixora Kuta Resort Bali - Guest Room Grand Ixora Kuta Resort Bali - Guest Room Grand Ixora Kuta Resort Bali - Guest Room
Area: Kuta Number of Rooms: 134
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

from 1022 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (1022)
Sort by:
Heru P. Solo travelers Indonesia, August 1, 2015
Best simple yet modern hotel at Kuta

Clean, Near to the beach, Homie
7
Been here for 3rd time, the only problem I have is the silencer at every room should be provided. I still can hear the noise out side the door
Report this review
Tan S. Groups Singapore, July 31, 2015
Very good services,nice pool,helpful and clean.

Courteous Staffs services,good location,and clean.
9.7
Fantastic,will recommend friends to stay in your hotel. Keep up the good services and the nice clean pool with thumb up to your staffs of all department. (reception,securities,housekeeping and FnB staffs)
Report this review
Melanie U. Groups Philippines, July 29, 2015
Amazing experience!!!

Location, comfy beds & great staffs
9.3
It was a great stay and great value for money. Thanks for the great experience!
Report this review
Lynne W. Couples Australia, July 27, 2015
Unexpected pleasure

Staff very friendly cleanliness excellent very good value for the price.
9.7
No complaints only praise. Will stay again as close to airport.
Report this review
Andri K. Couples Indonesia, July 26, 2015
Good

location,room is small but comfortable,staf is helpfull
7
It was good stay for us. We stayed for 2 night at deluxe room and we enjoy the stay. Room was clean and the bed was comfortable. Not so much noise as well in the room. The location was also good, it close to food, mall and waterboom. We consider to stay back again with grand ixora in the future.
Report this review
Hany P. Families with young children Indonesia, July 25, 2015
Great location

Close to airport, close to shopping mal, close to waterbom
7.7
Report this review
Maria P. Families with young children Australia, July 24, 2015
Good but don't eat at their restaurant

Location, Pool, Friendly Staff
7.3
Report this review
Ivan S. Families with young children Indonesia, July 24, 2015
Holiday with my little family

Good location, warm hospitality, great facilities
8
We had great time in this hotel
Report this review
Sudjatmiko S. Groups Indonesia, July 21, 2015
My satisfaction

The location are hotel are very strategist.Its very close to the nearest mall i probably need to walk about 50 metres to the nearest mall.Its very close to the beach
8
Very amazing I'd like to visit and stay anotehr time i go to Bali
Report this review
Nai W. Couples Malaysia, July 11, 2015
good stay there !

clean, convenent ,worth !
8
comfortable stay ,thank you !
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Ixora Kuta Resort BaliGrand Ixora Kuta Resort Bali - RestaurantGrand Ixora Kuta Resort Bali - Meeting RoomGrand Ixora Kuta Resort Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Ixora Kuta Resort Bali - Lobby LoungeGrand Ixora Kuta Resort Bali - Pool BarGrand Ixora Kuta Resort Bali - Pool BarGrand Ixora Kuta Resort Bali - ReceptionGrand Ixora Kuta Resort Bali - ViewGrand Ixora Kuta Resort Bali - BathroomGrand Ixora Kuta Resort Bali - ReceptionGrand Ixora Kuta Resort Bali - EntranceGrand Ixora Kuta Resort Bali - Guest RoomGrand Ixora Kuta Resort Bali - SpaGrand Ixora Kuta Resort Bali - Guest RoomGrand Ixora Kuta Resort Bali - Guest RoomGrand Ixora Kuta Resort Bali - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Grand Ixora Kuta Resort, Bali

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AM-AGWEB-4D04