or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Ixora Kuta Resort

Kartika Plaza street No. 92 Kuta, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Ixora Kuta Resort Bali - Restaurant Grand Ixora Kuta Resort Bali - Meeting Room Grand Ixora Kuta Resort Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Ixora Kuta Resort Bali - Lobby Lounge Grand Ixora Kuta Resort Bali - Pool Bar Grand Ixora Kuta Resort Bali - Pool Bar Grand Ixora Kuta Resort Bali - Reception Grand Ixora Kuta Resort Bali - View Grand Ixora Kuta Resort Bali - Bathroom Grand Ixora Kuta Resort Bali - Reception Grand Ixora Kuta Resort Bali - Entrance Grand Ixora Kuta Resort Bali - Guest Room Grand Ixora Kuta Resort Bali - Spa Grand Ixora Kuta Resort Bali - Guest Room Grand Ixora Kuta Resort Bali - Guest Room Grand Ixora Kuta Resort Bali - Guest Room
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 134
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
857 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (857)
Sort by:
Pui M. Couples Singapore, January 26, 2015
Value for money stay and convenient location

Friendly staff, clean and cosy room and convenient location
8
The room was clean and cosy, location of the hotel is convenient, 3 min walking distance to Lippo Mall and is very value for money. Staff was very friendly and hospitable.
Pui M. Couples Singapore, January 25, 2015
Value for money stay

value for money room, clean and cosy, friendly staff
8
The room was clean and cosy, location of the hotel is convenient, 3 min walking distance to Lippo Mall and is very value for money. Staff was very friendly and hospitable.
Eun J. Solo travelers South Korea, January 19, 2015
quite great!

location location.clean.nice stuff.nice meal...too many good thongs
10
Good.great and really cheap ^^
Siang K. Couples Malaysia, January 19, 2015
good service, clean room, friendly staff

clean and comfortable room. nice decoration
8
Very good hotel, room always keep clean, the friendly staff, nice decoration
Sundoro S. Families with young children Australia, January 19, 2015
Toilet shower air condition room cleanest

Nice breakfast,swimming pool and nice. Staff,
7.7
Good
Maria A. Couples Indonesia, January 18, 2015
Great Location great food

Location, food, bed
8.7
It was a pleasant stay The room quiet small for 4 star hotel The variety of breakfast not much but it's delicious The cafe also serve delicious food but not too expensive I love the bed. it's so comfortable Strategic location, near convinience store and mall.
Steven J. Solo travelers Canada, January 18, 2015
Very impressed!

Excellent room, great buffet breakfast, friendly staff
10
Excellent stay, I wish I could have stayed longer than just one night! The buffet breakfast was superb (great quality, selection of Asian and Western) and the staff were very helpful and friendly. The room was comfortable, clean, and high quality. Excellent value too. I have stayed in many Bali hotels in this price range, and this one is my favourite.
Teresa S. Families with young children Australia, January 18, 2015
Excellent food

Food, location & service
7.7
Our stay was pleasant. Fantastic food, great location close to shops and many restaurants.
Teresa S. Families with young children Australia, January 15, 2015
Fabulous food

Location, service & food
8
Loved my stay here, will go again
Adi U. Couples Malaysia, January 15, 2015
worth it..

clean,beakfast,toiletries
8.3
good,but my room 3316 the phone is not working,cant use the phone to call operator.but the operator can call my room to remind me to checkout at 10am.need a drawer..overall its a good place to stay..good breakfast

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Ixora Kuta Resort BaliGrand Ixora Kuta Resort Bali - RestaurantGrand Ixora Kuta Resort Bali - Meeting RoomGrand Ixora Kuta Resort Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Ixora Kuta Resort Bali - Lobby LoungeGrand Ixora Kuta Resort Bali - Pool BarGrand Ixora Kuta Resort Bali - Pool BarGrand Ixora Kuta Resort Bali - ReceptionGrand Ixora Kuta Resort Bali - ViewGrand Ixora Kuta Resort Bali - BathroomGrand Ixora Kuta Resort Bali - ReceptionGrand Ixora Kuta Resort Bali - EntranceGrand Ixora Kuta Resort Bali - Guest RoomGrand Ixora Kuta Resort Bali - SpaGrand Ixora Kuta Resort Bali - Guest RoomGrand Ixora Kuta Resort Bali - Guest RoomGrand Ixora Kuta Resort Bali - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Grand Ixora Kuta Resort, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C03