Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Ixora Kuta Resort

Kartika Plaza street No. 92 Kuta, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Ixora Kuta Resort Bali - Restaurant Grand Ixora Kuta Resort Bali - Meeting Room Grand Ixora Kuta Resort Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Ixora Kuta Resort Bali - Lobby Lounge Grand Ixora Kuta Resort Bali - Pool Bar Grand Ixora Kuta Resort Bali - Pool Bar Grand Ixora Kuta Resort Bali - Reception Grand Ixora Kuta Resort Bali - View Grand Ixora Kuta Resort Bali - Bathroom Grand Ixora Kuta Resort Bali - Reception Grand Ixora Kuta Resort Bali - Entrance Grand Ixora Kuta Resort Bali - Guest Room Grand Ixora Kuta Resort Bali - Spa Grand Ixora Kuta Resort Bali - Guest Room Grand Ixora Kuta Resort Bali - Guest Room Grand Ixora Kuta Resort Bali - Guest Room
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 134
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
940 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (940)
Sort by:
Nelson F. Families with older children New Zealand, April 16, 2015
Happy Customer

location, clean, value for money
9.3
over all we found it Great, close to everything in walking distance. Rooms were very clean, house keeping was done daily. Staff polite and willing to help. Breakfast was good too with a new menu daily.
Nelson F. Families with young children New Zealand, April 16, 2015
Highly Recommended A+++++

Clean, value for money, close to everything.
9.3
It was awesome. Rooms were clean and comfortable, my son loved the pool. Staff were helpful and happy. Highly recommended, will stay here again.
Mohamad R. Couples Indonesia, April 16, 2015
v.good

1. Pool 2. Room 3. Service
8
Amazing!
Stefan T. Solo travelers United States of America, April 11, 2015
comfy stay

pool, staff, cleanliness
8.3
Moch Y. Couples Indonesia, April 7, 2015
not too good

the bedroom, the price, and the service
5.7
Nice
Carlos S. Families with young children Argentina, April 6, 2015
Good value for the money

Location, Cleanliness, Room size
7.7
Quite good, the staff is helpful but they are not that collaborative, when asked towels for the swimming pool they give me 1 for the entire family, when my wife push them because we were 3, they finally bring 1 extra and in really bad mood. But beside this quite good, economic, super clean, nice location.
Robert H. Solo travelers Australia, April 2, 2015
great place, great location

Non Smoking in all rooms, price and location
8.3
loved it. I'll be staying here in the future. Clean, compact well appointed rooms. Great location if you want access to the airport, Waterbom park and discovery shopping mall. Breakfast was nice, a fair selection eggs to order (soft poached were cooked to perfection!)
Ramakrishna B. Families with young children India, April 2, 2015
No WiFi in room. Aircon never works, horroble.

sleepless swetting nights
6
Not good. There is no fun in contacting your customercare as I understand you dont do pre and surprise audit of the listed hotels. You just publish what they say without verification.
Menchu M. Couples Philippines, March 30, 2015
Bali accom - value for money

Cleanliness, strategic location and good amenities
8.3
It was relaxing and very comfortable! Enjoyed the stay!
Debby S. Families with young children United States of America, March 26, 2015
nice and worth for the money

friendly staff, nice room , rates
10
great stay , all my family were very happy

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Ixora Kuta Resort BaliGrand Ixora Kuta Resort Bali - RestaurantGrand Ixora Kuta Resort Bali - Meeting RoomGrand Ixora Kuta Resort Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Ixora Kuta Resort Bali - Lobby LoungeGrand Ixora Kuta Resort Bali - Pool BarGrand Ixora Kuta Resort Bali - Pool BarGrand Ixora Kuta Resort Bali - ReceptionGrand Ixora Kuta Resort Bali - ViewGrand Ixora Kuta Resort Bali - BathroomGrand Ixora Kuta Resort Bali - ReceptionGrand Ixora Kuta Resort Bali - EntranceGrand Ixora Kuta Resort Bali - Guest RoomGrand Ixora Kuta Resort Bali - SpaGrand Ixora Kuta Resort Bali - Guest RoomGrand Ixora Kuta Resort Bali - Guest RoomGrand Ixora Kuta Resort Bali - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3A01