or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Jimbaran Boutique Hotel & Spa

Uluwatu II St, No 108, Jimbaran, Bali, Indonesia 80364 (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Jimbaran Boutique Hotel & Spa Bali - Warung Mina Restaurant Grand Jimbaran Boutique Hotel & Spa Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Jimbaran Boutique Hotel & Spa Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Jimbaran Boutique Hotel & Spa Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Jimbaran Boutique Hotel & Spa Bali - The Moon Spa Grand Jimbaran Boutique Hotel & Spa Bali - The Moon Spa Grand Jimbaran Boutique Hotel & Spa Bali - The Moon Spa Grand Jimbaran Boutique Hotel & Spa Bali - The Moon Spa Grand Jimbaran Boutique Hotel & Spa Bali - The Moon Spa Grand Jimbaran Boutique Hotel & Spa Bali - The Moon Spa Grand Jimbaran Boutique Hotel & Spa Bali - Food and Beverages Grand Jimbaran Boutique Hotel & Spa Bali - Food and Beverages Grand Jimbaran Boutique Hotel & Spa Bali - Meeting Room Grand Jimbaran Boutique Hotel & Spa Bali - Guest Room Grand Jimbaran Boutique Hotel & Spa Bali - Bathroom Grand Jimbaran Boutique Hotel & Spa Bali - Guest Room
Grand Jimbaran Boutique Hotel & Spa Bali - Guest Room Grand Jimbaran Boutique Hotel & Spa Bali - Restaurant Grand Jimbaran Boutique Hotel & Spa Bali - Guest Room Grand Jimbaran Boutique Hotel & Spa Bali - Garden Grand Jimbaran Boutique Hotel & Spa Bali - Spa Grand Jimbaran Boutique Hotel & Spa Bali - Guest Room Grand Jimbaran Boutique Hotel & Spa Bali - Guest Room Grand Jimbaran Boutique Hotel & Spa Bali - Guest Room Grand Jimbaran Boutique Hotel & Spa Bali - Exterior Grand Jimbaran Boutique Hotel & Spa Bali - Fitness Room Grand Jimbaran Boutique Hotel & Spa Bali - Bathroom Grand Jimbaran Boutique Hotel & Spa Bali - Guest Room
Area: Jimbaran Number of Rooms: 24
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
129 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
6.2
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.0
All reviews (129)
Sort by:
Kit Y. Couples Malaysia, March 13, 2014
Poor breakfast

Normal
6.3
Paid for breakfast but not buffet, just can choose a set from the menu. Very small portion
Indah A. Business travelers Indonesia, December 5, 2013
one pleasure moment in Bali

friendly staff, great menu, quiet environment
9.3
it was very beautiful that I would go back for next staying
Annabelle Y. Business travelers Malaysia, November 24, 2013
comfortable

budget,room clean,service good
6
budget hotel,close to airport,nice view enjoyable trip also
Annabelle Y. Business travelers Malaysia, November 24, 2013
near to hotel

service,swimming pool,room comfortable
8
it is a very good service hotel and for the service also friendly
Friedrich H. Business travelers Indonesia, October 8, 2013
Nothing fancy but comfortable

location, room size and clean
7.3
Elevator numbering was uncommon, quite confusing but since it is just a small hotel then nothing to complain. Spa/massage cannot give service in room..., you have to come and book the service directly in the spa. Breakfast choices are very limited. Room is large but old style.
Friedrich H. Business travelers Indonesia, October 7, 2013
Nice hotel enough for everything I need

Small but clean, and close to many places of intst
6.3
I chose this hotel due to my planned activities will be much around this location, and I found that my stay was quite nice and I can do my activities very comfortably.
Sabrina V. Families with older children Italy, August 18, 2013
new hotel close to the airport and to the beach

good location nice design big comfortable room
6.3
We stayed just one night before departure and everything was ok: friendly staff, clean modern spacious room. Close to airport and Jimbaran beach but you you need a taxi
Agus W. Families with young children Indonesia, August 8, 2013
nice hotel with large room

large room, nice parking area, near jimbaran beach
8.7
very nice hotel with large room and have 3 bed standard, bathroom is good, design of wallpaper is good, nice pool for children, nice staff
Ee C. Groups Singapore, August 5, 2013
comfortable stay

big and clean rooms, helpful staff
6.3
The room was big and clean and the staff at the reception were very helpful. However, the staff at the restaurant were slow and could not take orders very well.
Hentanto N. Business travelers Indonesia, August 4, 2013
good for business people for nusa dua area

large bedroom, large working desk, large bathroom
6.7
very comfortable for us as we can work using laptop and printer in a spacious table with its receptacles. there is another large table below the tv where we can put our daily need. coffee-making utensil is of good quality. a small size refrigerator is also provided so we can store our medicine. honestly, good.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Jimbaran Boutique Hotel & Spa BaliGrand Jimbaran Boutique Hotel & Spa Bali - Warung Mina RestaurantGrand Jimbaran Boutique Hotel & Spa Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Jimbaran Boutique Hotel & Spa Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Jimbaran Boutique Hotel & Spa Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Jimbaran Boutique Hotel & Spa Bali - The Moon SpaGrand Jimbaran Boutique Hotel & Spa Bali - The Moon SpaGrand Jimbaran Boutique Hotel & Spa Bali - The Moon SpaGrand Jimbaran Boutique Hotel & Spa Bali - The Moon SpaGrand Jimbaran Boutique Hotel & Spa Bali - The Moon SpaGrand Jimbaran Boutique Hotel & Spa Bali - The Moon SpaGrand Jimbaran Boutique Hotel & Spa Bali - Food and BeveragesGrand Jimbaran Boutique Hotel & Spa Bali - Food and BeveragesGrand Jimbaran Boutique Hotel & Spa Bali - Meeting RoomGrand Jimbaran Boutique Hotel & Spa Bali - Guest RoomGrand Jimbaran Boutique Hotel & Spa Bali - BathroomGrand Jimbaran Boutique Hotel & Spa Bali - Guest RoomGrand Jimbaran Boutique Hotel & Spa Bali - Guest RoomGrand Jimbaran Boutique Hotel & Spa Bali - RestaurantGrand Jimbaran Boutique Hotel & Spa Bali - Guest RoomGrand Jimbaran Boutique Hotel & Spa Bali - GardenGrand Jimbaran Boutique Hotel & Spa Bali - SpaGrand Jimbaran Boutique Hotel & Spa Bali - Guest RoomGrand Jimbaran Boutique Hotel & Spa Bali - Guest RoomGrand Jimbaran Boutique Hotel & Spa Bali - Guest RoomGrand Jimbaran Boutique Hotel & Spa Bali - ExteriorGrand Jimbaran Boutique Hotel & Spa Bali - Fitness RoomGrand Jimbaran Boutique Hotel & Spa Bali - BathroomGrand Jimbaran Boutique Hotel & Spa Bali - Guest RoomGrand Jimbaran Boutique Hotel & Spa Bali - LobbyGrand Jimbaran Boutique Hotel & Spa Bali - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3B07