or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Jomtien Palace Hotel

356 Jomtien Beach Road, Jomtien Beach, Pattaya, Thailand 20150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Jomtien Palace Hotel Pattaya - Chalet Pool Grand Jomtien Palace Hotel Pattaya - Outdoor Spa Grand Jomtien Palace Hotel Pattaya - fitness Grand Jomtien Palace Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Grand Jomtien Palace Hotel Pattaya - View Grand Jomtien Palace Hotel Pattaya - Interior Grand Jomtien Palace Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Grand Jomtien Palace Hotel Pattaya - Restaurant Grand Jomtien Palace Hotel Pattaya - Restaurant Grand Jomtien Palace Hotel Pattaya - Entrance Grand Jomtien Palace Hotel Pattaya - Shamu Restaurant Grand Jomtien Palace Hotel Pattaya - Chalet Coffee Shop Grand Jomtien Palace Hotel Pattaya - Meeting Room Grand Jomtien Palace Hotel Pattaya - Meeting Room Grand Jomtien Palace Hotel Pattaya - Sea Scape Coffee Shop Grand Jomtien Palace Hotel Pattaya - Japanese Lamp
Grand Jomtien Palace Hotel Pattaya - Octagon Bar Grand Jomtien Palace Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Grand Jomtien Palace Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Grand Jomtien Palace Hotel Pattaya - Restaurant Grand Jomtien Palace Hotel Pattaya - Grand Chalet Restaurant Grand Jomtien Palace Hotel Pattaya - Grand Chalet Restaurant Grand Jomtien Palace Hotel Pattaya - Grand Chalet Restaurant Grand Jomtien Palace Hotel Pattaya - Grand Chalet Restaurant Grand Jomtien Palace Hotel Pattaya - Grand Chalet Restaurant Grand Jomtien Palace Hotel Pattaya - Meeting Room Grand Jomtien Palace Hotel Pattaya - Meeting Room Grand Jomtien Palace Hotel Pattaya - Meeting Room
Area: Jomtien Beach Number of Rooms: 368

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
806 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (806)
Sort by:
Ian I. Couples Australia, December 18, 2014
Holiday

staff, pool, location
7.3
The hotel is in great need of maintenance and up grading most furniture,fittings and paint. It is very run down in most area's.
Mal L. Couples Australia, November 25, 2014
aussie

across from beach,location,pools
6
my first stay here and was good
Cheong W. Couples Singapore, October 26, 2014
Most lousy hotel in my life
3.3
I have never experience staying in such a lousy hotel in my life. 1)I was suppose to be in a comfort room with the extra money that I spend but end up in disappointment. I check into the room at 1.30pm and found that the aircon is not working, I highlighted this to e reception and she promised to check on it...... When I return after midnight.... nothing is being done and no information was given when I asked the reception. 2) Later I was being transferred to another room but to my horror, and can't believe with my own eye..... The toilet is full of ants building their nest... thousand of its...... the are also crawling lizard and creatures around...... I force myself to sleep without bathing and going into the toilet since its already too late....... Will never stay in such a hotel in my life again.
Hussein S. Groups Oman, October 6, 2014
good

swimming pool
10
Good
John N. Couples Australia, September 17, 2014
Nice hotel in a good location

Pool, Beach, View
7.3
We had a nice five day stay at this hotel in September 2014. Staff were really good, room was nice (although the mattress was quite hard) and a great view from our balcony. The pools were nice and clean, the service staff could have been a little more attentive around the pool. When on holiday you don't want to get up and search for service staff every time you want a drink. Nice beach straight out the from of the hotel. Breakfast buffet was a little different as it was designed for Russian tastes as they are the largest group of visitors to this hotel. The breakfast egg cook could also do with a lesson on how to cook eggs (fried, scrambled, omelette and poached) without using liters of palm oil.. All in all , we did enjoy our 5 days at this hotel and would recommend it to anyone looking for a relaxing beach or by the pool holiday in Pattaya.
Margaret S. Couples South Africa, September 8, 2014
Very comfortable

location, food, pools
7
We had a very enjoyable stay, the pools were refreshing, the beach close and the night market something new in Pattaya since we were last there
Jean J. Couples France, August 4, 2014
good quality/price

location near beach-swimming pool-parking
7.3
nice stay .no problem. just sunday water pressure not enough to flush toilet.
Attakorn B. Couples Thailand, August 3, 2014
good hotel

Have car park, two swimming pool and near sea
8.3
Tayinee W. Couples Thailand, August 3, 2014
Clean and near the beach

Clean, near beach, seaview
7
Staffs were nice, room is quite big and clean, opposite the beach
Manik B. Families with older children Bangladesh, August 2, 2014
Good stay except very salty water, poor toiletoris

locatio, breakfast,cleanliness
7.3
Comfortable

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Jomtien Palace Hotel PattayaGrand Jomtien Palace Hotel Pattaya - Chalet PoolGrand Jomtien Palace Hotel Pattaya - Outdoor SpaGrand Jomtien Palace Hotel Pattaya - fitnessGrand Jomtien Palace Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolGrand Jomtien Palace Hotel Pattaya - ViewGrand Jomtien Palace Hotel Pattaya - InteriorGrand Jomtien Palace Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolGrand Jomtien Palace Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantGrand Jomtien Palace Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantGrand Jomtien Palace Hotel Pattaya - EntranceGrand Jomtien Palace Hotel Pattaya - Shamu RestaurantGrand Jomtien Palace Hotel Pattaya - Chalet Coffee ShopGrand Jomtien Palace Hotel Pattaya - Meeting RoomGrand Jomtien Palace Hotel Pattaya - Meeting RoomGrand Jomtien Palace Hotel Pattaya - Sea Scape Coffee ShopGrand Jomtien Palace Hotel Pattaya - Japanese LampGrand Jomtien Palace Hotel Pattaya - Octagon BarGrand Jomtien Palace Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolGrand Jomtien Palace Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolGrand Jomtien Palace Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantGrand Jomtien Palace Hotel Pattaya - Grand Chalet RestaurantGrand Jomtien Palace Hotel Pattaya - Grand Chalet RestaurantGrand Jomtien Palace Hotel Pattaya - Grand Chalet RestaurantGrand Jomtien Palace Hotel Pattaya - Grand Chalet RestaurantGrand Jomtien Palace Hotel Pattaya - Grand Chalet RestaurantGrand Jomtien Palace Hotel Pattaya - Meeting RoomGrand Jomtien Palace Hotel Pattaya - Meeting RoomGrand Jomtien Palace Hotel Pattaya - Meeting RoomGrand Jomtien Palace Hotel Pattaya - Meeting RoomGrand Jomtien Palace Hotel Pattaya - Meeting RoomGrand Jomtien Palace Hotel Pattaya - Meeting RoomGrand Jomtien Palace Hotel Pattaya - Meeting RoomGrand Jomtien Palace Hotel Pattaya - Meeting RoomGrand Jomtien Palace Hotel Pattaya - Meeting RoomGrand Jomtien Palace Hotel Pattaya - Meeting RoomGrand Jomtien Palace Hotel Pattaya - Cottage Garden ViewGrand Jomtien Palace Hotel Pattaya - Cottage Garden ViewGrand Jomtien Palace Hotel Pattaya - Cottage Garden ViewGrand Jomtien Palace Hotel Pattaya - Cottage Pool AccessGrand Jomtien Palace Hotel Pattaya - Cottage Pool AccessGrand Jomtien Palace Hotel Pattaya - Cottage Pool AccessGrand Jomtien Palace Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Main BuildingGrand Jomtien Palace Hotel Pattaya - Flipper PoolGrand Jomtien Palace Hotel Pattaya - Flipper PoolGrand Jomtien Palace Hotel Pattaya - Flipper PoolGrand Jomtien Palace Hotel Pattaya - Grand SwimmingGrand Jomtien Palace Hotel Pattaya - Grand SwimmingGrand Jomtien Palace Hotel Pattaya - Grand SwimmingGrand Jomtien Palace Hotel Pattaya - Grand SwimmingGrand Jomtien Palace Hotel Pattaya - Grand Swimming and RestaurantGrand Jomtien Palace Hotel Pattaya - LobbyGrand Jomtien Palace Hotel Pattaya - LobbyGrand Jomtien Palace Hotel Pattaya - Lobby LoungeGrand Jomtien Palace Hotel Pattaya - Lobby LoungeGrand Jomtien Palace Hotel Pattaya - Lobby Lounge Chalet wingGrand Jomtien Palace Hotel Pattaya - Octagon Bar & RestaurantGrand Jomtien Palace Hotel Pattaya - fitness 4th floorGrand Jomtien Palace Hotel Pattaya - fitness 4th floorGrand Jomtien Palace Hotel Pattaya - SaunaGrand Jomtien Palace Hotel Pattaya - Seescape RestaurantGrand Jomtien Palace Hotel Pattaya - Seescape RestaurantGrand Jomtien Palace Hotel Pattaya - Seescape RestaurantGrand Jomtien Palace Hotel Pattaya - Seescape RestaurantGrand Jomtien Palace Hotel Pattaya - Shamu RestaurantGrand Jomtien Palace Hotel Pattaya - Shamu RestaurantGrand Jomtien Palace Hotel Pattaya - Shamu Swimming PoolGrand Jomtien Palace Hotel Pattaya - Shamu Swimming PoolGrand Jomtien Palace Hotel Pattaya - Shamu Swimming PoolGrand Jomtien Palace Hotel Pattaya - Superior Chalet Garden ViewGrand Jomtien Palace Hotel Pattaya - Superior Chalet Garden ViewGrand Jomtien Palace Hotel Pattaya - EntranceGrand Jomtien Palace Hotel Pattaya - Superior Chalet Garden ViewGrand Jomtien Palace Hotel Pattaya - Hotel BuildingGrand Jomtien Palace Hotel Pattaya - Hotel Building

Customer Reviews - Grand Jomtien Palace Hotel, Pattaya

AS-AGWEB-3C02