or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Kanaya Hotel

Jalan Darusallam No.12, Medan Baru, Medan, Indonesia 20119 (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Kanaya Hotel Medan - Guest Room Grand Kanaya Hotel Medan - Guest Room Grand Kanaya Hotel Medan - Meeting Room Grand Kanaya Hotel Medan - Meeting Room Grand Kanaya Hotel Medan - Guest Room Grand Kanaya Hotel Medan - Guest Room Grand Kanaya Hotel Medan - Exterior Grand Kanaya Hotel Medan - Meeting Room Grand Kanaya Hotel Medan - Guest Room Grand Kanaya Hotel Medan - Guest Room
Area: Medan Baru Number of Rooms: 140

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.8

based on
44 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
6.8
Staff Performance
6.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (44)
Sort by:
Age I. Business travelers Indonesia, November 11, 2014
nice

clean, location, worth the promo
6
it was good, didnt stay for long, and it was business trip. but the hotel was ok.
Widi A. Business travelers Indonesia, June 12, 2014
common stay on dusty room

internet, location, food
5.7
this is my first stay at this hotel, unfortunately the room is dusty. The interior and facility seems not well maintained. The air con is not too cold. Lucky they provide free internet connection which I think they need to improve the speed.
Khairulbariah Z. Groups Malaysia, April 5, 2014
great..room was big..

cute hotel, big room, many tv channel
7.7
great..comfortable.. have wifi.. but awal2 air di toilet berkarat..
Tince T. Business travelers Indonesia, March 21, 2014
Business Hotel

Clean, Comfort and Big Hotel
8.7
Big Hotel but looks old inside. Friendly staff and great breakfast Room are too dark, the lights are not bright enough
Ramesh B. Business travelers Malaysia, March 16, 2014
Nice stay in the city hotel

Centrally located in Medan, close to may food outlets and shopping areas
6.7
Comfortable stay and hotel staff were very helpful
Marisha S. Business travelers Indonesia, March 10, 2014
Takes a long time to check in

Clean room
6
I was arrive late at night. But the staff wasnt really help with the check in progress It really take time to check in and the worst thing is I have to deposit money to stay in a room i already paid from agoda The front staff wasnt really helpfull
Weng S. Groups Malaysia, March 9, 2014
Nice and comfort.

Clean, neat and organize.
7.7
Nice, will come to stay again if visit the same area.
Abdul G. Families with young children Malaysia, November 5, 2013
We have a pleasant stay with clean room.

Clean room, nice eating place and friendly staff.
8.3
We have a pleasant stay in the as the rooms are clean, a nice eating place and the hotel staff is friendly.
Ramesh B. Solo travelers Malaysia, September 8, 2013
Enjoyable stay with friendly staff

Centrally located in the city, close to restaurants, close to malls
6
The hotel is located close to the city centre and shopping malls
Seno K. Business travelers Indonesia, July 6, 2013
Great value for the money hotel

Nice and clean hotels with benign staff room
7
I had an excellent stay at the Grand Kanaya. The location is excellent, and well maintained with nice gardens and pools. The staff was very friendly and efficient. The food was not bad.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Kanaya Hotel MedanGrand Kanaya Hotel Medan - Guest RoomGrand Kanaya Hotel Medan - Guest RoomGrand Kanaya Hotel Medan - Meeting RoomGrand Kanaya Hotel Medan - Meeting RoomGrand Kanaya Hotel Medan - Guest RoomGrand Kanaya Hotel Medan - Guest RoomGrand Kanaya Hotel Medan - ExteriorGrand Kanaya Hotel Medan - Meeting RoomGrand Kanaya Hotel Medan - Guest RoomGrand Kanaya Hotel Medan - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3A01