or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Kuta Hotel and Residence

Jalan Dewi Sri, Legian, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Kuta Hotel and Residence Bali - Executive Premiere 3 Bedroom Grand Kuta Hotel and Residence Bali - Executive Premiere 3 Bedroom Grand Kuta Hotel and Residence Bali - Executive Premiere Grand Kuta Hotel and Residence Bali - Grand Deluxe studio 2 Bedroom Grand Kuta Hotel and Residence Bali - Executive Premiere Grand Kuta Hotel and Residence Bali - Executive Premiere Grand Kuta Hotel and Residence Bali - Jasmine pool main pool Grand Kuta Hotel and Residence Bali - Jasmine pool main pool Grand Kuta Hotel and Residence Bali - Romantic dinner set up Grand Kuta Hotel and Residence Bali - Lobby Grand Kuta Hotel and Residence Bali - Amaryllis meeting room Grand Kuta Hotel and Residence Bali - Breakfast Grand Kuta Hotel and Residence Bali - Magnolia Cafe Grand Kuta Hotel and Residence Bali - Magnolia Cafe Grand Kuta Hotel and Residence Bali - Magnolia Cafe Grand Kuta Hotel and Residence Bali - 3D Grand Kuta hotel and Residence
Grand Kuta Hotel and Residence Bali - Dandelion Swimming Pool Grand Kuta Hotel and Residence Bali - Lotus Swimming Pool Grand Kuta Hotel and Residence Bali - Restaurant Grand Kuta Hotel and Residence Bali - Swimming Pool
Area: Legian Number of Rooms: 100
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
187 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (187)
Sort by:
Rosna R. Groups Indonesia, September 26, 2013
Memorable stay

Cheap, big room and comfortable
7
My stay in grand kuta was memorable... It was good since the room was big to accomodate 5 of my friends, the swimming pools were great, and the location wasnt far from kuta if you were to rent a bike, it's a lil bit too far for walking. The downfall of this hotel is the breakfast, on last day of my stay, i almost eaten a fly that was covered by syrup on a bread that they serves on buffet... I almost got an added protein on that bread.
Erlin E. Groups Indonesia, September 8, 2013
nice hotel

comfort room,friendly staff,close to restaurants and beach
8.3
We were so enjoy our stay,clean and big size,3rooms with living room and terrace,feels like homeeee.. value for money of course!
Leong T. Couples Malaysia, August 30, 2013
Excellent location and great value for money.

Size of the room, 2 good sized swimming pools & delicious breakfast.
9
I like the location of the hotel. It is away from the highly congested Kuta tourist area yet only a short drive from the beach. Only 20 minutes to the airport.
Roy W. Families with young children Indonesia, August 28, 2013
large room, convenient location

large comfortable room, nice location, good price
7.7
Aria A. Families with young children Indonesia, August 26, 2013
Nice hotel with 2 outdoor pools

Room, Breakfast, Design
7
Comfortable, we have fun and nice experience at Grand Kuta Hotel and Residence
Anne R. Business travelers Indonesia, August 25, 2013
feel like stay in an apartment but not crowded

good location, good staff, adequate facilities
6.3
My first impression when entering the room, it is just standard, in my opinion the interior should be changed, to make the room more warm and bright.
Harry D. Families with older children Indonesia, August 5, 2013
It was a comfortable stay, worth the price.

The hotel has three swimming pools, easy access from the airport, nice and attentive staff.
7.7
We booked a two-bed room unit but was upgraded to a premier type of room with three bed rooms and has direct access to its nice swimming pool. Breakfast has not many varieties but it worth the price.
Yuliana L. Business travelers Indonesia, July 31, 2013
the swimming pool.

the swimming pool was great
6
Andry S. Solo travelers Indonesia, July 29, 2013
you get what you pay

Price, Staff,location
5.7
Despite of the noisy air conditioner, limited choices of breakfast, the hotel is decent and good for solo traveler who spend most of their time out exploring.
Gaurav T. Solo travelers Australia, July 29, 2013
Great place with 3 big pools and large rooms

room size pools staff breakfast
8.7
awesome experience as this hotel have friendly staff big size rooms and great swimming pools. I would be happy to come back

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Kuta Hotel and Residence BaliGrand Kuta Hotel and Residence Bali - Executive Premiere 3 BedroomGrand Kuta Hotel and Residence Bali - Executive Premiere 3 BedroomGrand Kuta Hotel and Residence Bali - Executive PremiereGrand Kuta Hotel and Residence Bali - Grand Deluxe studio 2 Bedroom Grand Kuta Hotel and Residence Bali - Executive Premiere Grand Kuta Hotel and Residence Bali - Executive Premiere Grand Kuta Hotel and Residence Bali - Jasmine pool main pool Grand Kuta Hotel and Residence Bali - Jasmine pool main pool Grand Kuta Hotel and Residence Bali - Romantic dinner set upGrand Kuta Hotel and Residence Bali - LobbyGrand Kuta Hotel and Residence Bali - Amaryllis meeting room Grand Kuta Hotel and Residence Bali - BreakfastGrand Kuta Hotel and Residence Bali - Magnolia CafeGrand Kuta Hotel and Residence Bali - Magnolia CafeGrand Kuta Hotel and Residence Bali - Magnolia CafeGrand Kuta Hotel and Residence Bali - 3D Grand Kuta hotel and ResidenceGrand Kuta Hotel and Residence Bali - Dandelion Swimming PoolGrand Kuta Hotel and Residence Bali - Lotus Swimming PoolGrand Kuta Hotel and Residence Bali - RestaurantGrand Kuta Hotel and Residence Bali - Swimming Pool


AS-AGWEB-3B08