or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Kuta Hotel and Residence

Jalan Dewi Sri, Legian, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Kuta Hotel and Residence Bali - Spa Grand Kuta Hotel and Residence Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Kuta Hotel and Residence Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Kuta Hotel and Residence Bali - Garden Grand Kuta Hotel and Residence Bali - Restaurant Grand Kuta Hotel and Residence Bali - Magnolia Cafe Grand Kuta Hotel and Residence Bali - Breakfast Grand Kuta Hotel and Residence Bali - Lobby Grand Kuta Hotel and Residence Bali - Lobby Grand Kuta Hotel and Residence Bali - Lobby Grand Kuta Hotel and Residence Bali - Interior Grand Kuta Hotel and Residence Bali - Executive Premiere 3 Bedroom for 4 Persons Grand Kuta Hotel and Residence Bali - Executive Premiere 3 Bedroom for 4 Persons Grand Kuta Hotel and Residence Bali - Lotus Swimming Pool Grand Kuta Hotel and Residence Bali - Executive Premiere 3 Bedroom for 4 Persons Grand Kuta Hotel and Residence Bali - Grand Deluxe Room
Grand Kuta Hotel and Residence Bali - Grand Deluxe Room 2 Bedrooms for 3 Persons Grand Kuta Hotel and Residence Bali - Grand Deluxe Room 2 Bedrooms for 3 Persons Grand Kuta Hotel and Residence Bali - Grand Studio 1 Bedroom for 2 Persons Grand Kuta Hotel and Residence Bali - Grand Studio 1 Bedroom for 2 Persons Grand Kuta Hotel and Residence Bali - Amaryllis meeting room Grand Kuta Hotel and Residence Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Kuta Hotel and Residence Bali - Exterior Grand Kuta Hotel and Residence Bali - Spa
Area: Legian Number of Rooms: 100
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
198 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
6.9
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (198)
Sort by:
Amanda M. Couples Australia, October 13, 2013
Wow!!! Free upgrade for last minute booking

Private, comfortable, attentive staff
9
Fantastic experience from beginning to end. Staff were attentive but also respected our privacy. Food and coffee was fantastic. Bed was super comfy and the studio was equipped well with enough amenities to service ourself or dine on the room service menu. Pools were beautiful and the breakfast selection was extensive. Will return for sure
Jasman H. Groups Malaysia, October 5, 2013
Value for money

Clean, Nice and Friendly
9.7
Nice. Recommended to tourist who want to save some money for other thing to do in Bali. This Hotel with 2 bedroom is value for money. All the room facing the swimming pool. they have 3 swimming pools. Enough for all.
Rosna R. Groups Indonesia, September 26, 2013
Memorable stay

Cheap, big room and comfortable
7
My stay in grand kuta was memorable... It was good since the room was big to accomodate 5 of my friends, the swimming pools were great, and the location wasnt far from kuta if you were to rent a bike, it's a lil bit too far for walking. The downfall of this hotel is the breakfast, on last day of my stay, i almost eaten a fly that was covered by syrup on a bread that they serves on buffet... I almost got an added protein on that bread.
Susan N. Families with older children Australia, September 23, 2013
Excellent for the price you pay

3 bedroom rooms good size, buffet breakfast,
8.7
I stayed with my two 17yr olds, the hotel is excellent value for what you pay, buffet breakfast was free with our room deal, it is good though we didnt find out till the 2nd day that you can have fried, or scrambled or omelete with fillings at the bar these are made to order, so if you see the chef there you just go up and order it. Excellent value, it is mostly indonesian food though there is american breakfast also, it was ok. The only thing i would say is a down fall with this place is location, you couldnt walk around there, but taxi is cheap to seminyak, fantastic supermarket carefoure couple of dollars by taxi. Staff are very friendly and look after you if you are in need of anything, though english is very limited. I would say the kitchen wasnt that great either, but you actually wouldnt want to cook or anything like that. I dont think their was cooking facilities. Overall great place for short stay.
Erlin E. Groups Indonesia, September 8, 2013
nice hotel

comfort room,friendly staff,close to restaurants and beach
8.3
We were so enjoy our stay,clean and big size,3rooms with living room and terrace,feels like homeeee.. value for money of course!
Leong T. Couples Malaysia, August 30, 2013
Excellent location and great value for money.

Size of the room, 2 good sized swimming pools & delicious breakfast.
9
I like the location of the hotel. It is away from the highly congested Kuta tourist area yet only a short drive from the beach. Only 20 minutes to the airport.
Roy W. Families with young children Indonesia, August 28, 2013
large room, convenient location

large comfortable room, nice location, good price
7.7
Aria A. Families with young children Indonesia, August 26, 2013
Nice hotel with 2 outdoor pools

Room, Breakfast, Design
7
Comfortable, we have fun and nice experience at Grand Kuta Hotel and Residence
Anne R. Business travelers Indonesia, August 25, 2013
feel like stay in an apartment but not crowded

good location, good staff, adequate facilities
6.3
My first impression when entering the room, it is just standard, in my opinion the interior should be changed, to make the room more warm and bright.
Harry D. Families with older children Indonesia, August 5, 2013
It was a comfortable stay, worth the price.

The hotel has three swimming pools, easy access from the airport, nice and attentive staff.
7.7
We booked a two-bed room unit but was upgraded to a premier type of room with three bed rooms and has direct access to its nice swimming pool. Breakfast has not many varieties but it worth the price.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Kuta Hotel and Residence BaliGrand Kuta Hotel and Residence Bali - SpaGrand Kuta Hotel and Residence Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Kuta Hotel and Residence Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Kuta Hotel and Residence Bali - GardenGrand Kuta Hotel and Residence Bali - RestaurantGrand Kuta Hotel and Residence Bali - Magnolia CafeGrand Kuta Hotel and Residence Bali - BreakfastGrand Kuta Hotel and Residence Bali - LobbyGrand Kuta Hotel and Residence Bali - LobbyGrand Kuta Hotel and Residence Bali - LobbyGrand Kuta Hotel and Residence Bali - InteriorGrand Kuta Hotel and Residence Bali - Executive Premiere 3 Bedroom for 4 PersonsGrand Kuta Hotel and Residence Bali - Executive Premiere 3 Bedroom for 4 PersonsGrand Kuta Hotel and Residence Bali - Lotus Swimming PoolGrand Kuta Hotel and Residence Bali - Executive Premiere 3 Bedroom for 4 PersonsGrand Kuta Hotel and Residence Bali - Grand Deluxe RoomGrand Kuta Hotel and Residence Bali - Grand Deluxe Room 2 Bedrooms for 3 PersonsGrand Kuta Hotel and Residence Bali - Grand Deluxe Room 2 Bedrooms for 3 PersonsGrand Kuta Hotel and Residence Bali - Grand Studio 1 Bedroom for 2 Persons Grand Kuta Hotel and Residence Bali - Grand Studio 1 Bedroom for 2 Persons Grand Kuta Hotel and Residence Bali - Amaryllis meeting room Grand Kuta Hotel and Residence Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Kuta Hotel and Residence Bali - ExteriorGrand Kuta Hotel and Residence Bali - Spa


AS-AGWEB-3C03