Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Kuta Hotel and Residence

Jalan Dewi Sri, Legian, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Kuta Hotel and Residence Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Kuta Hotel and Residence Bali - Spa Grand Kuta Hotel and Residence Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Kuta Hotel and Residence Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Kuta Hotel and Residence Bali - Garden Grand Kuta Hotel and Residence Bali - Restaurant Grand Kuta Hotel and Residence Bali - Magnolia Cafe Grand Kuta Hotel and Residence Bali - Breakfast Grand Kuta Hotel and Residence Bali - Lobby Grand Kuta Hotel and Residence Bali - Lobby Grand Kuta Hotel and Residence Bali - Lobby Grand Kuta Hotel and Residence Bali - Interior Grand Kuta Hotel and Residence Bali - Executive Premiere 3 Bedroom for 4 Persons Grand Kuta Hotel and Residence Bali - Executive Premiere 3 Bedroom for 4 Persons Grand Kuta Hotel and Residence Bali - Lotus Swimming Pool Grand Kuta Hotel and Residence Bali - Executive Premiere 3 Bedroom for 4 Persons
Grand Kuta Hotel and Residence Bali - Grand Deluxe Room Grand Kuta Hotel and Residence Bali - Grand Deluxe Room 2 Bedrooms for 3 Persons Grand Kuta Hotel and Residence Bali - Grand Deluxe Room 2 Bedrooms for 3 Persons Grand Kuta Hotel and Residence Bali - Grand Studio 1 Bedroom for 2 Persons Grand Kuta Hotel and Residence Bali - Grand Studio 1 Bedroom for 2 Persons Grand Kuta Hotel and Residence Bali - Amaryllis meeting room Grand Kuta Hotel and Residence Bali - Exterior Grand Kuta Hotel and Residence Bali - Spa
Area: Legian Number of Rooms: 100
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
226 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
6.9
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (226)
Sort by:
Cinthya A. Couples Indonesia, May 10, 2015
Grand Kuta Hotel and Residence

swimming pool,location,room
5.7
good and happy
Tifany M. Groups Indonesia, May 3, 2015
Value for money

value for money, good location (easy access to sunset road/legian/kuta beach), clean
8
Aw K. Groups Malaysia, April 24, 2015
Not worth to stay here

Grand Kuta Hotel and Residence
4.7
Overall this hotel only can rate at 3 stars hotel , the building is old , bathtub is not clean , we feel very disappointed to stay here
Nurazimah B. Groups Singapore, April 6, 2015
cool n relax plc

cheap comfort n convinient
7.3
Hmmm..nt too bad..i like d hotel s served halal foods..n foods is fantastic n delicious.. d hotel is quiet compare to other cheap hotel..if hv chance would go to grand kuta again:-)
Mohamad S. Groups Malaysia, April 4, 2015
Not satisfied

I cant find any
6
We ordered foods and delivered to our room after late check in. After we're done eating, they kept calling from time to time to make payment even we already told them to just put the bills into our room since we don't have enough cash. So so got irritated. We were stay for 4 Nights and the most worst things in this hotel is the wifi connection not good at all. Disconnected every 5 minutes. The shower in the second toilet also broken and I told them twice but still no action. This is my first and last time staying in this hotel.
Hellen S. Couples Indonesia, March 15, 2015
Big room, small bathroom..

Location, big space room, living room / couch
7.3
Good
Yofanca M. Business travelers Indonesia, March 3, 2015
clean

good staf
8
Yofanca M. Business travelers Indonesia, March 3, 2015
good

swiming pool, room overall ok.
7.7
Great
Yofanca M. Business travelers Indonesia, February 26, 2015
staff very friendly

room & swiming pool nice & clean
7.3
Wen L. Families with older children Malaysia, February 23, 2015
Need better wifi coverage and air-conditioner

Food, Staff, Location
8.7
A pleasant stay, except bad wifi signal and the air-con not cold enough.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Kuta Hotel and Residence BaliGrand Kuta Hotel and Residence Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Kuta Hotel and Residence Bali - SpaGrand Kuta Hotel and Residence Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Kuta Hotel and Residence Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Kuta Hotel and Residence Bali - GardenGrand Kuta Hotel and Residence Bali - RestaurantGrand Kuta Hotel and Residence Bali - Magnolia CafeGrand Kuta Hotel and Residence Bali - BreakfastGrand Kuta Hotel and Residence Bali - LobbyGrand Kuta Hotel and Residence Bali - LobbyGrand Kuta Hotel and Residence Bali - LobbyGrand Kuta Hotel and Residence Bali - InteriorGrand Kuta Hotel and Residence Bali - Executive Premiere 3 Bedroom for 4 PersonsGrand Kuta Hotel and Residence Bali - Executive Premiere 3 Bedroom for 4 PersonsGrand Kuta Hotel and Residence Bali - Lotus Swimming PoolGrand Kuta Hotel and Residence Bali - Executive Premiere 3 Bedroom for 4 PersonsGrand Kuta Hotel and Residence Bali - Grand Deluxe RoomGrand Kuta Hotel and Residence Bali - Grand Deluxe Room 2 Bedrooms for 3 PersonsGrand Kuta Hotel and Residence Bali - Grand Deluxe Room 2 Bedrooms for 3 PersonsGrand Kuta Hotel and Residence Bali - Grand Studio 1 Bedroom for 2 Persons Grand Kuta Hotel and Residence Bali - Grand Studio 1 Bedroom for 2 Persons Grand Kuta Hotel and Residence Bali - Amaryllis meeting room Grand Kuta Hotel and Residence Bali - ExteriorGrand Kuta Hotel and Residence Bali - Spa


AS-AGWEB-3C06