Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Kuta Hotel and Residence

Jalan Dewi Sri, Legian, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Kuta Hotel and Residence Bali - Spa Grand Kuta Hotel and Residence Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Kuta Hotel and Residence Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Kuta Hotel and Residence Bali - Garden Grand Kuta Hotel and Residence Bali - Restaurant Grand Kuta Hotel and Residence Bali - Magnolia Cafe Grand Kuta Hotel and Residence Bali - Breakfast Grand Kuta Hotel and Residence Bali - Lobby Grand Kuta Hotel and Residence Bali - Lobby Grand Kuta Hotel and Residence Bali - Lobby Grand Kuta Hotel and Residence Bali - Interior Grand Kuta Hotel and Residence Bali - Executive Premiere 3 Bedroom for 4 Persons Grand Kuta Hotel and Residence Bali - Executive Premiere 3 Bedroom for 4 Persons Grand Kuta Hotel and Residence Bali - Lotus Swimming Pool Grand Kuta Hotel and Residence Bali - Executive Premiere 3 Bedroom for 4 Persons Grand Kuta Hotel and Residence Bali - Grand Deluxe Room
Grand Kuta Hotel and Residence Bali - Grand Deluxe Room 2 Bedrooms for 3 Persons Grand Kuta Hotel and Residence Bali - Grand Deluxe Room 2 Bedrooms for 3 Persons Grand Kuta Hotel and Residence Bali - Grand Studio 1 Bedroom for 2 Persons Grand Kuta Hotel and Residence Bali - Grand Studio 1 Bedroom for 2 Persons Grand Kuta Hotel and Residence Bali - Amaryllis meeting room Grand Kuta Hotel and Residence Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Kuta Hotel and Residence Bali - Exterior Grand Kuta Hotel and Residence Bali - Spa
Area: Legian Number of Rooms: 100
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
194 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
6.9
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (194)
Sort by:
Sulyono H. Business travelers Indonesia, June 13, 2014
nice location, nice room

nice location, nice room, good breakfast
6
nice location, nice room, good breakfast, easy to find transportation
Sulyono H. Business travelers Indonesia, June 13, 2014
nice location, nice hotel

nice hotel
6
nice hotel, nice location, nice room,, i like breakfast menu
Sulyono H. Business travelers Indonesia, June 6, 2014
good hotel, good location

good hotel, good location
5.3
good hotel, good location, but i didn't like the restaurant because it have many fly.
Clinton C. Couples Australia, February 18, 2014
average, ,,,,

nothing good to say,,, was there 1 night,,,, the tv didn't even work
6
Barry M. Couples Australia, February 18, 2014
average

nothing
6
The Grand Kuta was too far from anything and the breakfast was for Asians and middle east persons, nothing for westerners. swimming pool hard to get in and out for persons with some age. Had no tv in room for two days one night. The hotel was clean enough.
Karen M. Families with older children Australia, January 10, 2014
Great location but won't return to Grand Kuta

Pools, friendly staff, location
6
Whilst location is great and pools are lovely, the "executive" premier 3 bedroom apartment we stayed in left a lot to be desired. The beds were comfortable enough but the bathrooms were the worst we have ever seen in a hotel. The kitchen facilities were also not suitable for a 3 bedroom apartment. Pool outside our room was the only saving grace. Staff were lovely and friendly and room service food was nice but the breakfast was almost inedible. Such a shame as the hotel is in a great central spot. Just needs a major makeover!
Man C. Groups Hong Kong, December 26, 2013
Relax hotel

Clean room, great food and nice staffs
8.7
I enjoyed the stay in Grand Kuta very much. There is more than one big outdoor swimming pool. Every morning we could have a breakfast buffet with lots of different kinds of food. We didn't use the taxi service or joined any tour from the hotel.
Man C. Groups Hong Kong, December 26, 2013
The hotel made me relax

Nice staffs, clean room and great breakfast
9
We enjoyed staying in grand kuta very much. We spent 6 nights there. The breakfast was fantastic and lots of different choices. The outdoor swimming pools were big enough and very nice. The rooms are clean and staffs are very nice.
Rachna J. Families with older children India, December 22, 2013
Ok

Friendly staff. Large sized room
8.3
ok. The room was big enough though the toilet was very small with problems of blockages.
Siti Y. Couples Singapore, December 16, 2013
Good, recommended, ideal for couples and families

location, design, attentive staff
8
nice design, comfortable bed, good location, quiet.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Kuta Hotel and Residence BaliGrand Kuta Hotel and Residence Bali - SpaGrand Kuta Hotel and Residence Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Kuta Hotel and Residence Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Kuta Hotel and Residence Bali - GardenGrand Kuta Hotel and Residence Bali - RestaurantGrand Kuta Hotel and Residence Bali - Magnolia CafeGrand Kuta Hotel and Residence Bali - BreakfastGrand Kuta Hotel and Residence Bali - LobbyGrand Kuta Hotel and Residence Bali - LobbyGrand Kuta Hotel and Residence Bali - LobbyGrand Kuta Hotel and Residence Bali - InteriorGrand Kuta Hotel and Residence Bali - Executive Premiere 3 Bedroom for 4 PersonsGrand Kuta Hotel and Residence Bali - Executive Premiere 3 Bedroom for 4 PersonsGrand Kuta Hotel and Residence Bali - Lotus Swimming PoolGrand Kuta Hotel and Residence Bali - Executive Premiere 3 Bedroom for 4 PersonsGrand Kuta Hotel and Residence Bali - Grand Deluxe RoomGrand Kuta Hotel and Residence Bali - Grand Deluxe Room 2 Bedrooms for 3 PersonsGrand Kuta Hotel and Residence Bali - Grand Deluxe Room 2 Bedrooms for 3 PersonsGrand Kuta Hotel and Residence Bali - Grand Studio 1 Bedroom for 2 Persons Grand Kuta Hotel and Residence Bali - Grand Studio 1 Bedroom for 2 Persons Grand Kuta Hotel and Residence Bali - Amaryllis meeting room Grand Kuta Hotel and Residence Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Kuta Hotel and Residence Bali - ExteriorGrand Kuta Hotel and Residence Bali - Spa


AS-AGWEB-3C05