Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand La Villais Villa and Spa

Jl. Beraban, Banjar Taman, Seminyak - Bali, Seminyak / Kerobokan, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand La Villais Villa and Spa Bali - Guest Room Grand La Villais Villa and Spa Bali - Guest Room Grand La Villais Villa and Spa Bali - Guest Room Grand La Villais Villa and Spa Bali - Bathroom Grand La Villais Villa and Spa Bali - Bathroom Grand La Villais Villa and Spa Bali - Living Room Grand La Villais Villa and Spa Bali - Dining Room Grand La Villais Villa and Spa Bali - Villa Grand La Villais Villa and Spa Bali - Villa Grand La Villais Villa and Spa Bali - Private Swimming Pool Grand La Villais Villa and Spa Bali - Balinese entrance gate Grand La Villais Villa and Spa Bali - Honeymoon Grand La Villais Villa and Spa Bali - Honeymoon Grand La Villais Villa and Spa Bali - Romantic Dinner Grand La Villais Villa and Spa Bali - Honeymoon Grand La Villais Villa and Spa Bali - Bathroom
Grand La Villais Villa and Spa Bali - Reception Grand La Villais Villa and Spa Bali - Interior Grand La Villais Villa and Spa Bali - Buggy Grand La Villais Villa and Spa Bali - Adella Spa Grand La Villais Villa and Spa Bali - Membon Restaurant & Bar
Area: Seminyak / Kerobokan Number of Rooms: 30
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
96 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (96)
Sort by:
Thaneiharan B. Couples Australia, September 13, 2014
Honeymoon

Privacy, accommodating and friendly
8
Loved it but they can definetky improve on their breakfast menu as the food on offer we limited.
Sotir M. Couples Australia, September 12, 2014
2 Weeks of Relaxation

location, Staff and Comfort
9.3
It was very relaxing
Chen J. Families with young children China, September 10, 2014
good.

many mosquitoes. good location. 20 minutes' walk to the beach
7
Lim J. Couples Singapore, September 10, 2014
Relax

The private pool , staff very friendly and gd service.
7
Mei K. Solo travelers China, September 9, 2014
good service esp front desk

good service, large villa, comfort room
9.3
nice, patient and passionate staff; free airport transfer; help us arrange transportation to destination; introduce food and shopping area nearby; large area of villa with private pool, living room and bedroom
Timothy P. Couples Australia, September 6, 2014
Great Hotel & friendly staff

Privacy , location and the staff where very helpful
9.3
Fabulous accommodation , don't be put off by the hotel entry as it is a temporary one , the villas are lovely , but they could do with new towels as the ones we were supplied looked old & grey and were very hard. There was an obvious odour to the room of the previous guest being a smoker , but it dissipated after the first knight. Over all we very much enjoyed our stay.
Renee T. Couples Australia, September 5, 2014
AWESOME DEF RECOMMEND

Villa cleanliness Awesome Staff Relaxing stay
9.3
Second experience in villa and this villa definitely raised the bar. Awesome location although on side road that at times was busy the hussle bussle was a world away. Staff were very accommodating and soo friendly. Will definately stay again. Didn't use room service but the buffet breaky was great. Villas were beautiful.
Renee T. Couples Australia, September 5, 2014
Definately worth the stay

Staff Location Home away from Home
9.7
Loved every part of the stay. Generous sized Pool Villas Staff were Awesome
Ting L. Couples China, September 4, 2014
Value for Money

Pool, bathroom comfort, helpful staff
8
Located close to Seminyak beach, walk distance to the beach and main streets full of restaurants and shops, however not easy for taxi to find its location since it's on the small street. The swimming pool in our villa is big and clean, we had very nice time playing in pool. Bathroom is big and comfortable. Only hassle is mosquitos, although room service spray out room daily and provide mosquito lotion, still we suffered from mosquito bites. Staff is quite helpful as well friendly, arranged scooter and taxi to airport for us. We are quite satisfied with our stay, especially for the money we paid.
Robin A. Couples Australia, September 2, 2014
Wonderful place to relax

Pool, outdoor living area, attentive and friendly staff
9
Excellent stay, well priced. Fairly centrally located, very attentive staff who were very friendly and accommodating.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand La Villais Villa and Spa BaliGrand La Villais Villa and Spa Bali - Guest RoomGrand La Villais Villa and Spa Bali - Guest RoomGrand La Villais Villa and Spa Bali - Guest RoomGrand La Villais Villa and Spa Bali - BathroomGrand La Villais Villa and Spa Bali - BathroomGrand La Villais Villa and Spa Bali - Living RoomGrand La Villais Villa and Spa Bali - Dining RoomGrand La Villais Villa and Spa Bali - VillaGrand La Villais Villa and Spa Bali - VillaGrand La Villais Villa and Spa Bali - Private Swimming PoolGrand La Villais Villa and Spa Bali - Balinese entrance gateGrand La Villais Villa and Spa Bali - HoneymoonGrand La Villais Villa and Spa Bali - HoneymoonGrand La Villais Villa and Spa Bali - Romantic DinnerGrand La Villais Villa and Spa Bali - Honeymoon Grand La Villais Villa and Spa Bali - BathroomGrand La Villais Villa and Spa Bali - ReceptionGrand La Villais Villa and Spa Bali - InteriorGrand La Villais Villa and Spa Bali - BuggyGrand La Villais Villa and Spa Bali - Adella SpaGrand La Villais Villa and Spa Bali - Membon Restaurant & Bar


AS-AGWEB-3B04