or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand La Villais Villa and Spa

Jl. Pangkung Sari, Seminyak - Bali, Seminyak / Kerobokan, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand La Villais Villa and Spa Bali - Lobby Grand La Villais Villa and Spa Bali - Private Swimming Pool Grand La Villais Villa and Spa Bali - Private Swimming Pool Grand La Villais Villa and Spa Bali - Guest Room Grand La Villais Villa and Spa Bali - Guest Room Grand La Villais Villa and Spa Bali - Guest Room Grand La Villais Villa and Spa Bali - Living Room Grand La Villais Villa and Spa Bali - Living Room Grand La Villais Villa and Spa Bali - Dining Room Grand La Villais Villa and Spa Bali - Bathroom Grand La Villais Villa and Spa Bali - Bathroom Grand La Villais Villa and Spa Bali - Bathroom Grand La Villais Villa and Spa Bali - Pool Gazebo Grand La Villais Villa and Spa Bali - Facilities Grand La Villais Villa and Spa Bali - Balinese entrance gate Grand La Villais Villa and Spa Bali - Honeymoon
Grand La Villais Villa and Spa Bali - Honeymoon Grand La Villais Villa and Spa Bali - Honeymoon Grand La Villais Villa and Spa Bali - Romantic Dinner Grand La Villais Villa and Spa Bali - Honeymoon Grand La Villais Villa and Spa Bali - Bathroom Grand La Villais Villa and Spa Bali - Buggy Grand La Villais Villa and Spa Bali - Villa Grand La Villais Villa and Spa Bali - Adella Spa Grand La Villais Villa and Spa Bali - Food and Beverages Grand La Villais Villa and Spa Bali - Activities Grand La Villais Villa and Spa Bali - Activities
Area: Seminyak / Kerobokan Number of Rooms: 30
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
124 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
9.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (124)
Sort by:
Yudhi S. Families with young children Indonesia, December 16, 2014
good villa

room, price, privacy
7.7
James C. Couples Australia, November 29, 2014
A lovely relax place to stay

Pool spa outside living area
6.3
Spa was excellent, food is nothing to rave about. It would be lovely to have more western food available for breakfast as you get a little tired of eggs. The power went off on two occasions, the first night we thought it was all of the complex and was told the next day it was only our villa so we spent the night being eaten by Mosquitos as we had to hav e the doors open. The power went out the next night again we contacted reception and it was fixed quickly. When we checked out my husband mentioned it to the manager and he said there was no record of this happening and refused any compensation. These villas are not cheap to rent and we would have expected better understanding. The pool in our villa and the bedroom was amazing.
Ileana R. Couples Australia, November 22, 2014
Wonderfully quiet villa

Privacy, central location and lovely staff
9.3
It was clean, spacious, private and the private pool was very well cared for. Being mosquito repellant though, as the mosquitos are little Houdinis! They get inside the bed net and attack relentlessly. Staff was very welcoming and warm and aside from some very rude party-goers a few doors across, it was a quiet getaway.
Adam D. Couples United Kingdom, November 10, 2014
Great staff and a fab room!

The rooms are great, the staff cant do enough, price was very reasonable
9
Peter H. Couples Australia, November 7, 2014
Great place to relax

Great pool , Quiet Villa , Great Location
9.3
Wonderful , Staff Greeted us were very friendly and helpful . We felt relaxed as soon as we entered the Hotel Reception .Great Villa clean good aircon's even 1 in the bathroom , big pool and quiet.
Gordon K. Couples Australia, October 25, 2014
Exellent

Position staff manager
9.3
Fantastic
Yiting S. Couples Singapore, October 21, 2014
Great Impression for the first visit to Bali

Service; location; value for money
9.7
The villa is undergoing some renovation, a pity we didn't get to use the new facilities. The staff greets you and provide a lot of help when you approach them, they take the effort to remember each guest name too! Location wise; the restaurant street is jus via a shortcut. very accessible. A distance from the beach though. I booked the candlelight dinner set, and the service and deco was very pretty!
Ian P. Couples New Zealand, October 20, 2014
Great place at a good price

Right near the main road of Seminyak for shopping and restaurants, pool, staff.
9
Great place near the strip, 500 m from seminyak square. Private pool was sun drenched most of the day and staff were super friendly. Food was great for breakfast, but average for room service.
Erlangga E. Couples Indonesia, October 17, 2014
Great

Great place..good people..and really private
9
Excellent..really enjoyed
Jack L. Couples Taiwan, October 14, 2014
Not bad

mosquito, too much noise on the bed, pool is nice
6.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand La Villais Villa and Spa Bali - Romantic DinnerGrand La Villais Villa and Spa Bali - LobbyGrand La Villais Villa and Spa Bali - Private Swimming PoolGrand La Villais Villa and Spa Bali - Private Swimming PoolGrand La Villais Villa and Spa Bali - Guest RoomGrand La Villais Villa and Spa Bali - Guest RoomGrand La Villais Villa and Spa Bali - Guest RoomGrand La Villais Villa and Spa Bali - Living RoomGrand La Villais Villa and Spa Bali - Living RoomGrand La Villais Villa and Spa Bali - Dining RoomGrand La Villais Villa and Spa Bali - BathroomGrand La Villais Villa and Spa Bali - BathroomGrand La Villais Villa and Spa Bali - BathroomGrand La Villais Villa and Spa Bali - Pool GazeboGrand La Villais Villa and Spa Bali - FacilitiesGrand La Villais Villa and Spa Bali - Balinese entrance gateGrand La Villais Villa and Spa Bali - HoneymoonGrand La Villais Villa and Spa Bali - HoneymoonGrand La Villais Villa and Spa Bali - HoneymoonGrand La Villais Villa and Spa Bali - Romantic DinnerGrand La Villais Villa and Spa Bali - HoneymoonGrand La Villais Villa and Spa Bali - BathroomGrand La Villais Villa and Spa Bali - BuggyGrand La Villais Villa and Spa Bali - VillaGrand La Villais Villa and Spa Bali - Adella SpaGrand La Villais Villa and Spa Bali - Food and BeveragesGrand La Villais Villa and Spa Bali - ActivitiesGrand La Villais Villa and Spa Bali - Activities


AS-AGWEB-3B08