or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand La Villais Villa and Spa

Jl. Beraban, Banjar Taman, Seminyak - Bali, Seminyak / Kerobokan, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand La Villais Villa and Spa Bali - Guest Room Grand La Villais Villa and Spa Bali - Guest Room Grand La Villais Villa and Spa Bali - Guest Room Grand La Villais Villa and Spa Bali - Bathroom Grand La Villais Villa and Spa Bali - Bathroom Grand La Villais Villa and Spa Bali - Living Room Grand La Villais Villa and Spa Bali - Dining Room Grand La Villais Villa and Spa Bali - Villa Grand La Villais Villa and Spa Bali - Villa Grand La Villais Villa and Spa Bali - Private Swimming Pool Grand La Villais Villa and Spa Bali - Balinese entrance gate Grand La Villais Villa and Spa Bali - Honeymoon Grand La Villais Villa and Spa Bali - Honeymoon Grand La Villais Villa and Spa Bali - Romantic Dinner Grand La Villais Villa and Spa Bali - Honeymoon Grand La Villais Villa and Spa Bali - Bathroom
Grand La Villais Villa and Spa Bali - Reception Grand La Villais Villa and Spa Bali - Interior Grand La Villais Villa and Spa Bali - Buggy Grand La Villais Villa and Spa Bali - Adella Spa Grand La Villais Villa and Spa Bali - Membon Restaurant & Bar
Area: Seminyak / Kerobokan Number of Rooms: 30
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
82 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (82)
Sort by:
Grant M. Couples United Kingdom, August 8, 2014
Facilities require a bit of an uplift

Staff, Location (relatively) and Value
6
Overall our stay was OK. The privacy of the Villas are good and the staff are all very friendly and attentive. However the breakfast is very limited and the general finished could do with a uplift.
Aditya D. Couples India, August 3, 2014
Perfect couples getaway

Room, Pool and service
9
Excellent ! Perfect room, huge living room with open kitchen , big bathroom and a massive pool for a villa .u could easily do laps Staff is great ..always a call away and amazing response time !
Kiang G. Families with young children Malaysia, July 29, 2014
There are few tall buildings ard villa, no privacy

-
5.3
No privacy, people can see us from the tall building.
Bun L. Couples Hong Kong, July 21, 2014
Lovely villa

Villa, staff, location
9
Wonderful!!!
Eileen K. Couples Singapore, July 19, 2014
Quiet and Convenient

Very easily accessible, clean and very friendly staff
8
Excellent! Location of villa is very easily accessible. Close to a whole stretch of F & B and shopping. Quiet but safe. Staff are very friendly and helpful.
Wen C. Couples Malaysia, July 19, 2014
Awesome villa

Location, & Service quality
8
Shower heads either needed replacing or the water pressure was rather low, but overall great experience. Also beware of mosquitoes, make sure you use all the mosquito repellents at your disposal and you'll be fine.
Alexandre L. Couples France, July 13, 2014
Nice play to rest,

Quiet place, friendly staff,
6.7
We had a nice stay in this -Villa hotel- the room is really nice and we feel a bit at home. It's perfect if you need to relax from your busy working life ;-) The staff is friendly and helpfull to organize tours, hire a driver, etc.... . However, we found that the food/ breakfast is not at the standard of the hotel and the location is a bit far from the beach front.
Erica M. Solo travelers Australia, July 11, 2014
Very friendly accommodating staff in luxury villa

staff, open outdoor kitchen pool area, bedroom
8.7
Great stay. Staff were very friendly and accommodating. Breakfast was great with a variety of foods available. Beautiful outdoor area for relaxing and lovely large pool. Would recommend staying here to a couple looking for a romantic getaway, a family needing to sleep a few people or a group of friends. Lovely luxurious villa with everything you need for a reasonable price close to the shops, restaurants and bars in Seminyak.
Leon N. Couples Australia, June 30, 2014
Friendly, clean and great location.

Private pool, friendly staff, close to restaurants.
9.7
My girlfriend and I spent a very relaxing 8 days in Bali and the beautiful villa we stayed in is one of the memorable highlights. On our first night, La Villais arranged complimentary pick up from the airport by private car. The villa staff greeted us on arrival and we were adorned with flower necklaces and given a complimentary drink. After a short golf buggy ride to our villa we were pleased to find the place is exactly like the photos. The large air-conditioned bedroom had a king size bed fitted with mosquito netting. The ensuite bathroom had separate air-conditioning and bottled drinking water. There was a tv and home theatre both in the bedroom and the outside entertainment area. Outside there was a fridge, comfy lounge and sunbeds by the pool. The whole villa was beautiful with a great layout and design. On our first night we ordered room service from the 24 hour restaurant and ate by the private pool. We both admired the beautiful soft lighting and relaxing atmosphere. Our initial impressions were very high and the conversation continually veered to discussing how beautiful the villa was. Each morning we were greeted with so many friendly "good mornings" from the cleaning staff we passed by on the way to breakfast. Our rooms were freshened while we were out during the day and in the evenings a team of bug zapper staff came by to make sure we weren't bothered by any mosquitos. All of the staff were great and happy to help us with directions or to assist with booking daily activities. Everything about the villa was absolutely perfect. To top it off, they're in a great location. There are so many restaurants and cafes nearby that it is only a short walk, which is quite enjoyable in the warm tropical evenings. I thoroughly enjoyed my holiday in Bali and can highly recommend for anyone to stay at La Villais Exclusive Villa & Spa.
Yu H. Couples Canada, June 22, 2014
Nice and comfort villa

Good service Good enviroment Quiet neighborhood
8

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand La Villais Villa and Spa BaliGrand La Villais Villa and Spa Bali - Guest RoomGrand La Villais Villa and Spa Bali - Guest RoomGrand La Villais Villa and Spa Bali - Guest RoomGrand La Villais Villa and Spa Bali - BathroomGrand La Villais Villa and Spa Bali - BathroomGrand La Villais Villa and Spa Bali - Living RoomGrand La Villais Villa and Spa Bali - Dining RoomGrand La Villais Villa and Spa Bali - VillaGrand La Villais Villa and Spa Bali - VillaGrand La Villais Villa and Spa Bali - Private Swimming PoolGrand La Villais Villa and Spa Bali - Balinese entrance gateGrand La Villais Villa and Spa Bali - HoneymoonGrand La Villais Villa and Spa Bali - HoneymoonGrand La Villais Villa and Spa Bali - Romantic DinnerGrand La Villais Villa and Spa Bali - Honeymoon Grand La Villais Villa and Spa Bali - BathroomGrand La Villais Villa and Spa Bali - ReceptionGrand La Villais Villa and Spa Bali - InteriorGrand La Villais Villa and Spa Bali - BuggyGrand La Villais Villa and Spa Bali - Adella SpaGrand La Villais Villa and Spa Bali - Membon Restaurant & Bar


AS-AGWEB-3C05