My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Lapa Macau Hotel

956-1110 Avenida da Amizade, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Lapa Macau Hotel Macau - Shuttle Bus from to Ferry Pier Grand Lapa Macau Hotel Macau - Kid’s Club Grand Lapa Macau Hotel Macau - Garden Grand Lapa Macau Hotel Macau - Hotel Lobby Grand Lapa Macau Hotel Macau - Spa Treatment Room Grand Lapa Macau Hotel Macau - Spa Grand Lapa Macau Hotel Macau - Cafe Bela Vista Grand Lapa Macau Hotel Macau - Naam Thai Restaurant Grand Lapa Macau Hotel Macau - Spa Grand Lapa Macau Hotel Macau - Vasco Restaurant Grand Lapa Macau Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Grand Lapa Macau Hotel Macau - Spa Garden Grand Lapa Macau Hotel Macau - Water Slide Grand Lapa Macau Hotel Macau - Wedding Grand Lapa Macau Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Grand Lapa Macau Hotel Macau - Kam Lai Heen Restaurant
Grand Lapa Macau Hotel Macau - Kam Lai Heen Restaurant Grand Lapa Macau Hotel Macau - The Grand Taipa Suite Grand Lapa Macau Hotel Macau - The Grand Macau Suite Grand Lapa Macau Hotel Macau - Swimming pool Grand Lapa Macau Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Grand Lapa Macau Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Grand Lapa Macau Hotel Macau - Hotel Interior Grand Lapa Macau Hotel Macau - Guest Room Grand Lapa Macau Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Grand Lapa Macau Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool Grand Lapa Macau Hotel Macau - Ballroom Grand Lapa Macau Hotel Macau - Playground
Hotel Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 416

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
709 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (709)
Sort by:
Brian R. Solo travelers United Kingdom, April 17, 2013
A pleasant one night stay.

Location, lobby and room.
9.3
My stay was fine. I have stayed at this hotel many times and I find it conveniently located for the centre of Macau and close to the ferry terminal.
Kai N. Couples Malaysia, April 14, 2013
Comfortable, but Poor Service

Comfortable, Clean & Convenient
6.7
It was a great hotel despite the poor service experiences
Christopher M. Couples Switzerland, April 4, 2013
The staff made great efforts for us.

friendliness, charm, decent location
8.3
Mandy L. Families with young children Hong Kong, March 31, 2013
Nice hotel

good spa, kids activities, foods
8.3
excellent service, my kids were very happy with kid centre's Easter activities (need to pay). I was very enjoy their SPA while kids were staying at kid club! Hotel was old but kids love this hotel more than other newly 6 stars hotel! Kids are looking forward for their summer program.
Ho M. Couples Hong Kong, March 30, 2013
This hotel is pretty old fashioned. Rooms are old.

1. Good service ,
4.7
Mei P. Couples Hong Kong, March 30, 2013
The service was very good.

The staff are very friendly, the location is near ferry termintal and it has all you need for a business hotel
9
Stefano B. Couples Italy, March 30, 2013
convenient, pleasent

Staff courtesy, position, cleanes
7.7
We had a good time. Personally I was unhappy about the bathroom: very old style.
Wun Y. Couples China, March 30, 2013
Nice hotel

Nice service, convinent transportation, closed to city
6.7
Michitake H. Couples Japan, March 25, 2013
Nostalgic hotel and restaurant

Good atmosphier, comfortable room, great spa
9.7
I stay this hotel almost every year. Comfortable room, nice spa and large pool, that's good enough for me.
Juhyoung S. Business travelers South Korea, March 17, 2013
It was ok , Just ok It was ok , Just ok

It was ok , Just ok It was ok , Just ok
8

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Lapa Macau Hotel MacauGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macau - Shuttle Bus from to Ferry PierGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macau - Kid’s ClubGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macau - GardenGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macau - Hotel LobbyGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macau - Spa Treatment RoomGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macau - SpaGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macau - Cafe Bela VistaGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macau - Naam Thai RestaurantGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macau - SpaGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macau - Vasco RestaurantGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macau - Spa GardenGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macau - Water SlideGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macau - WeddingGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macau - Kam Lai Heen RestaurantGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macau - Kam Lai Heen RestaurantGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macau - The Grand Taipa SuiteGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macau - The Grand Macau SuiteGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macau - Swimming poolGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macau - Hotel InteriorGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macau - Guest RoomGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macau - BallroomGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macau - PlaygroundGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macau - BallroomGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macau - Guest RoomGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macau - Guest RoomGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macau - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Grand Lapa Macau Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3B08