Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Lapa Macau Hotel

956-1110 Avenida da Amizade, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Lapa Macau Hotel Macau - Shuttle Bus from and to Ferry terminal Grand Lapa Macau Hotel Macau - Garden Grand Lapa Macau Hotel Macau - Hotel Lobby Grand Lapa Macau Hotel Macau - Spa Treatment Room Grand Lapa Macau Hotel Macau - Spa Grand Lapa Macau Hotel Macau - Cafe Bela Vista Grand Lapa Macau Hotel Macau - Naam Thai Restaurant Grand Lapa Macau Hotel Macau - Spa Grand Lapa Macau Hotel Macau - Vasco Restaurant Grand Lapa Macau Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Grand Lapa Macau Hotel Macau - Spa Garden Grand Lapa Macau Hotel Macau - Water Slide Grand Lapa Macau Hotel Macau - Wedding Grand Lapa Macau Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Grand Lapa Macau Hotel Macau - Kam Lai Heen Restaurant Grand Lapa Macau Hotel Macau - Kam Lai Heen Restaurant
Grand Lapa Macau Hotel Macau - The Grand Taipa Suite Grand Lapa Macau Hotel Macau - The Grand Macau Suite Grand Lapa Macau Hotel Macau - Swimming pool Grand Lapa Macau Hotel Macau - Exterior Grand Lapa Macau Hotel Macau - Exterior Grand Lapa Macau Hotel Macau - Kid’s club Grand Lapa Macau Hotel Macau - Meeting Room Grand Lapa Macau Hotel Macau - Indoor Jacuzzi Grand Lapa Macau Hotel Macau - Fitness Center Grand Lapa Macau Hotel Macau - Interior Grand Lapa Macau Hotel Macau - Guest Room Grand Lapa Macau Hotel Macau - Exterior
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 416
Free Wi-Fi

Check Rates & Availability

We want you to pay the lowest possible rate for your room. If you have reserved a hotel room through Agoda, and then show us that you could book the same room, for the same dates, at a lower rate, that is viewable and bookable on another website, we will either match that rate or beat it. Click this link to find out more.
Check-in: Nights: Check-out

Check-out:

Calendar

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
818 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (818)
Sort by:
Ka F. Couples Hong Kong, May 27, 2012
Nice hotel

Clean and nice hotel
8.7
location: convenient location, casion is right next to you. transportation: you could take free casion shuttle bus to anywhere. the stop is just right next to you. service: good service but if you want a king size bed, you better request it earlier as not much available. room: clean and nice. the bed is comfortable with city + garden view. no complain to mandarin oriental hotel. cost: a bit expensive but still worth.
Richard H. Solo travelers United States of America, May 27, 2012
Great location but much needed renovation of rooms

Good location and close to a lot of venues
4.7
It was a great location and the lobby was nice. However, once I checked in and looked at my floors, they needed to be replaced immediately. I saw a lot of stains and discoloration and it made me feel everything else in the room was questionable in regards to being clean.
Kam T. Couples Hong Kong, May 27, 2012
Nice hotel without too much mainland people

Elegrant, leisure and have children facility
8.3
most of the macau hotels are crowded of mainlanders but grand lapa inspired me is that most of the customers are foreigners and not too crowd. while we enjoying the facility like spa, swimming pool and sunbathing we felt that are thailand or somewhere and can enjoy my trip. the food (dinner buffet) is another delighted thing to us with plenty of seafood and cakes. this is also good idea to bring child to this hotel as they provide many facilities which suit to child.
Kam Y. Groups Hong Kong, May 27, 2012
Good location, a bit run down though

Clean, cozy
8.7
The rooms are small compared to other new hotels in the city. It's comfortable though. The staff are very friendly and helpful. It's near the ferry terminal but not very close to the main attractions. However Macau is a very small city so you can easily reach your destination by cab.
Florence L. Families with young children Hong Kong, May 20, 2012
Good location with friendly staff

The Resort
6.7
We were celebrating my husband's 50th birthday, the hotel offered a free upgrade and a bottle of wine which was wonderful. The beds were a bit too small for the four of us though. The swimming pool at the Resort was great, the kids loved it. The staff there were friendly and helpful. No free Wi-fi which was a bit disappointed and the internet was not that good as well which was a shame as I believe Mandarin Hotel Group is well known and I expected more, I supposed. Anyway, we had a pleasant stay.
Marcela M. Couples Brazil, May 20, 2012
great hotel

service
7.3
I love this hotel tehe service was so nice and the room its great!!!
Samuel B. Families with young children United States of America, May 20, 2012
Good location and features for the price

Swiming Pool and playground
8.3
My family enjoyed our latest stay at the Grand Lapa Macau. Everyone enjoyed day and night swiming @ the spacious pool, water slide and the waterfall. The room was clean, offerring the necessary amenities with a comfortable bed. The staff was attenetive to our needs, very helpful and provided assitance whenever called upone. There is easy access to the SANDS facility next door. We will look forward to staying there during the next visit to Macau
Freya T. Solo travelers Australia, May 13, 2012
great location but old style, great services

great services
8.7
great location but old style, great services, close to everything
Youen G. Couples France, May 13, 2012
Lovely old style hotel

Great recreation area (spa and pool)
8.3
Close to the new giants contemporary casinos-hotels, Grand Lapa is a lovely warm old style place. Good location downtown Macau close to the pier. Good service (in particular at the breakfast in a very nice room). Great spa and pool. Perfect for a short or long stay in Macau.
Wuthisan T. Families with young children Thailand, May 12, 2012
Good location and super service

Service location pool
9

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Lapa Macau Hotel MacauGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macau - Shuttle Bus from and to Ferry terminalGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macau - GardenGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macau - Hotel LobbyGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macau - Spa Treatment RoomGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macau - SpaGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macau - Cafe Bela VistaGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macau - Naam Thai RestaurantGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macau - SpaGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macau - Vasco RestaurantGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macau - Spa GardenGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macau - Water SlideGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macau - WeddingGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macau - Kam Lai Heen RestaurantGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macau - Kam Lai Heen RestaurantGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macau - The Grand Taipa SuiteGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macau - The Grand Macau SuiteGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macau - Swimming poolGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macau - ExteriorGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macau - ExteriorGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macau - Kid’s clubGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macau - Meeting RoomGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macau - Indoor JacuzziGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macau - Fitness CenterGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macau - InteriorGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macau - Guest RoomGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macau - ExteriorGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macau - BallroomGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macau - Ballroom

Customer Reviews - Grand Lapa Macau Hotel, Macau

AM-AGWEB-4E06