Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Lapa Macau Hotel

956-1110 Avenida da Amizade, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Lapa Macau Hotel Macau - Shuttle Bus from and to Ferry terminal Grand Lapa Macau Hotel Macau - Garden Grand Lapa Macau Hotel Macau - Hotel Lobby Grand Lapa Macau Hotel Macau - Spa Treatment Room Grand Lapa Macau Hotel Macau - Spa Grand Lapa Macau Hotel Macau - Cafe Bela Vista Grand Lapa Macau Hotel Macau - Naam Thai Restaurant Grand Lapa Macau Hotel Macau - Spa Grand Lapa Macau Hotel Macau - Vasco Restaurant Grand Lapa Macau Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Grand Lapa Macau Hotel Macau - Spa Garden Grand Lapa Macau Hotel Macau - Water Slide Grand Lapa Macau Hotel Macau - Wedding Grand Lapa Macau Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Grand Lapa Macau Hotel Macau - Kam Lai Heen Restaurant Grand Lapa Macau Hotel Macau - Kam Lai Heen Restaurant
Grand Lapa Macau Hotel Macau - The Grand Taipa Suite Grand Lapa Macau Hotel Macau - The Grand Macau Suite Grand Lapa Macau Hotel Macau - Swimming pool Grand Lapa Macau Hotel Macau - Exterior Grand Lapa Macau Hotel Macau - Exterior Grand Lapa Macau Hotel Macau - Kid’s club Grand Lapa Macau Hotel Macau - Meeting Room Grand Lapa Macau Hotel Macau - Indoor Jacuzzi Grand Lapa Macau Hotel Macau - Fitness Center Grand Lapa Macau Hotel Macau - Interior Grand Lapa Macau Hotel Macau - Guest Room Grand Lapa Macau Hotel Macau - Exterior
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 416
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
816 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (816)
Sort by:
Asel U. Families with young children Kyrgyzstan, April 9, 2012
Nice hotel for children

Friendly staff, great service, facilities for kids
9
we greatly enjoyed our family stay at grand lapa - friendly and helpful staff, nice outdoor and indoor playrooms for kids, big swimming pool with a slide. al fresco dining option on the terrace of the thai restaurant was nice too - though they did not serve food there, only drinks (perhaps it was too early for summer season in april). i was not sure why the kids were not allowed in the heated jacuzzi. the decor is dated though - it's not the most modern decor.
Asel U. Families with young children Kyrgyzstan, April 9, 2012
Convenient location, family friendly hotel

Very convenient location downtown (close to the HK- Macau ferry terminal), very helpful staff, facilities for the children
9
highly recommend this hotel for family stays - concierge was very friendly and went out of his way to respond to our queries and requests. restaurant staff where we had breakfast every morning were also very nice. i liked the way the restaurant on the 2nd floor where breakfast is served is set up - a lot of open space for kids. guests can make their own fresh juices with the juicer from fresh fruit on the spot or the waiters can make it for them. grean mandarin bakery.
Chung L. Couples Hong Kong, April 9, 2012
Convenience and Nice Hotel

Very near the port and have a nice club house
8
a Pre-trip for the coming family trip, with classic and nice decoration, which my family will like it, and it's under Mandarin Oriental Hotel, keep the standard of good service.
Beixin Z. Couples China, April 8, 2012
good location, good service, but a bit old

good location, good service
8.7
the hotel is in the good location, its staff is friendly. but the tv in the room is old, also the same for the bathroom facilities.
Toh K. Couples Singapore, April 7, 2012
Lovely hotel great location & spacious room

fabulous swimming pool
10
Staff friendly very helpful very attentively.. their overall services marvellous..food nice to eat
Hei Y. Groups Hong Kong, April 7, 2012
Great location with good service

location is awsome
7.7
easy access from ferry and downtown, however not much shuttle a day at pier. great location and good service, but be aware that the mistaken record for mini bar. i almost got over charged.
Theresa E. Couples Singapore, April 5, 2012
Nice Hotel

Close to ferry terminal, quiet.
7.7
The hotel was quiet which was good. However it would have been good to know they offer free ferry transfers. We arrived late on the 1st day and had to drag our luggages up/down the overheadd bridge, etc. Otherwise, the room was spacious and clean. Staff were friendly.
Restaurant Tip: As we didn't visit The Sands next door, it took us quite a long walk before locating local food and macdonalds for breakfast. Also The food at The Sands was definitely cheaper and nicer than the food court stalls at the Venetian!
Lloyd W. Solo travelers South Africa, April 1, 2012
great luxury

nice resort - awesome pool and fitness centre,
9.3
first trip to macau - hotel is more than comfortable and very close to the ferry terminal. some good restaurants and great food. the fitness centre had everything and a great pool
Ka K. Couples Hong Kong, March 22, 2012
Classic and elegance

Quite, provided all things needed
7.7
I was attracted by the nice environment of the hotels! It provided all the factilitiesNear you want for a luxury hotel with reasonable price. Live piano performance was heard in lobby, this was so wonderful! The hotel was quite not crowded with people! The staff were really very nice and helpful and greeted guests with good manners! The room was very big and nice! It was really good for relaxation!
Stanley L. Business travelers Hong Kong, March 22, 2012
Good for a standard room with plesant service

convenient,easy to go around
8.3
I always book this hotel for my business trip.This hotel is close to every where such as Macau pier,centre of business or comercial building and very convenient.The service are always good and the staffs wearing their smiling face all the time. The restaurant inside hotel also provide good food.Easy to get taxi compared to other hotels.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Lapa Macau Hotel MacauGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macau - Shuttle Bus from and to Ferry terminalGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macau - GardenGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macau - Hotel LobbyGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macau - Spa Treatment RoomGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macau - SpaGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macau - Cafe Bela VistaGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macau - Naam Thai RestaurantGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macau - SpaGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macau - Vasco RestaurantGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macau - Spa GardenGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macau - Water SlideGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macau - WeddingGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macau - Kam Lai Heen RestaurantGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macau - Kam Lai Heen RestaurantGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macau - The Grand Taipa SuiteGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macau - The Grand Macau SuiteGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macau - Swimming poolGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macau - ExteriorGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macau - ExteriorGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macau - Kid’s clubGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macau - Meeting RoomGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macau - Indoor JacuzziGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macau - Fitness CenterGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macau - InteriorGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macau - Guest RoomGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macau - ExteriorGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macau - BallroomGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macau - Ballroom

Customer Reviews - Grand Lapa Macau Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3B03