Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Lapa Macau Hotel

956-1110 Avenida da Amizade, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Lapa Macau Hotel Macau - Garden Grand Lapa Macau Hotel Macau - Hotel Lobby Grand Lapa Macau Hotel Macau - Spa Treatment Room Grand Lapa Macau Hotel Macau - Spa Grand Lapa Macau Hotel Macau - Cafe Bela Vista Grand Lapa Macau Hotel Macau - Naam Thai Restaurant Grand Lapa Macau Hotel Macau - Spa Grand Lapa Macau Hotel Macau - Vasco Restaurant Grand Lapa Macau Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Grand Lapa Macau Hotel Macau - Spa Garden Grand Lapa Macau Hotel Macau - Water Slide Grand Lapa Macau Hotel Macau - Wedding Grand Lapa Macau Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Grand Lapa Macau Hotel Macau - Kam Lai Heen Restaurant Grand Lapa Macau Hotel Macau - Kam Lai Heen Restaurant Grand Lapa Macau Hotel Macau - The Grand Taipa Suite
Grand Lapa Macau Hotel Macau - The Grand Macau Suite Grand Lapa Macau Hotel Macau - Exterior Grand Lapa Macau Hotel Macau - Exterior Grand Lapa Macau Hotel Macau - Kid’s club Grand Lapa Macau Hotel Macau - Meeting Room Grand Lapa Macau Hotel Macau - Indoor Jacuzzi Grand Lapa Macau Hotel Macau - Guest Room Grand Lapa Macau Hotel Macau - Ballroom Grand Lapa Macau Hotel Macau - Ballroom Grand Lapa Macau Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool Grand Lapa Macau Hotel Macau - Interior Grand Lapa Macau Hotel Macau - Exterior
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 416
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

from 911 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (911)
Sort by:
Darrin C. Couples New Zealand, September 4, 2011
Nice hotel average location

Swimming Pool Area
7
the hotel was very nice with ok sized rooms and friendly staff however the location is a little away from all the action especially the gambling action of the big hotels. the staff were great as was the buffet breakfast. the swimming pool area is great it is large and has an area for kids if we had more time we would have spent the day by the pool.
Report this review
Nicole P. Groups United Kingdom, September 4, 2011
Good value hotel

Close to the ferry pier, nice pool, reasonably priced
7.3
Decent hotel with good facilities. Nice pool, lovely spa.
Report this review
James C. Couples United Kingdom, September 4, 2011
A bit rundown but it's still got it

Great facilities
6.3
In general a comfortable stay but there are plenty of things this hotel needs to do to bring it up to scratch - namely the rooms are really old-fashioned and despite the fantastic facilities these also need to be given a bit of a facelift. Service was on the whole very good but check-in/out was appallingly slow despite having a lot of people standing around doing nothing
Report this review
Masayoshi R. Groups Japan, August 28, 2011
Good location Good hospitality

Brand shops and good atomosphere in the lobby
8
It was a shame I stayed there only one night.So I couldn't use any amusements like pools. This is the first time to stay overnight in Macau. Next time I will be multiple night.
Report this review
Beng L. Business travelers Singapore, August 28, 2011
Great Location

Near to ferry terminal
7.3
Next to Sand Hotel and ferry terminal. Room is clean but expensive.
Report this review
Ka L. Groups Hong Kong, August 28, 2011
The room is too small

Near Casino Sands
5.7
The service of the reception was good. But once we get into the room, we found that the room is unexpected small. The beds were also small. We also found that there is some problems of the air-conditioner. I think the resort is not bad, but we don't have time to try it.
Report this review
Bat-Ulzii B. Groups Mongolia, August 6, 2011
nice hotel with great pool

service was good
8
it was really nice design with touch of spanish and portugese set! food was good!
Report this review
Yik R. Couples Hong Kong, July 31, 2011
Good

Service is really good
9
Checkin at midnight, service is good, place is clean ...... All nice!!
Report this review
Charusorn S. Business travelers United States of America, July 29, 2011
good family hotel

near the ferry , easy in and out
7.7
first impression wasnt too good. i arrived and looked for the bus to the hotel which many other hotels has 3 or 4 standby. i asked the reception desk and the guy told me that the driver is eating lunch so i have to wait for 30 mins.... not being picky but i paid per night and not expecting to wait which holiday inn price is only and got bus constantly running.. the hotel room is okay and service within hotel is quite nice..
Report this review
Suresh K. Business travelers Singapore, July 29, 2011
Excellent Hotel with very good service

Fairly conveniet location. Friendly helpful staff in all departments.
8
Perhaps may consider providing Wi Fi in lobby area
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Lapa Macau Hotel MacauGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macau - GardenGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macau - Hotel LobbyGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macau - Spa Treatment RoomGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macau - SpaGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macau - Cafe Bela VistaGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macau - Naam Thai RestaurantGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macau - SpaGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macau - Vasco RestaurantGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macau - Spa GardenGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macau - Water SlideGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macau - WeddingGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macau - Kam Lai Heen RestaurantGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macau - Kam Lai Heen RestaurantGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macau - The Grand Taipa SuiteGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macau - The Grand Macau SuiteGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macau - ExteriorGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macau - ExteriorGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macau - Kid’s clubGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macau - Meeting RoomGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macau - Indoor JacuzziGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macau - Guest RoomGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macau - BallroomGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macau - BallroomGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macau - InteriorGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macau - ExteriorGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macau - Shuttle Bus from and to Ferry terminalGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macau - Shuttle Bus from and to Ferry terminalGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macau - Shuttle Bus from and to Ferry terminalGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macau - Fitness RoomGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macau - Outdoor Swimming PoolGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macau - Fitness RoomGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macau - Fitness RoomGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macau - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Grand Lapa Macau Hotel, Macau

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C04