or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Lapa Macau Hotel

956-1110 Avenida da Amizade, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Lapa Macau Hotel Macau - Shuttle Bus from to Ferry Pier Grand Lapa Macau Hotel Macau - Garden Grand Lapa Macau Hotel Macau - Hotel Lobby Grand Lapa Macau Hotel Macau - Spa Treatment Room Grand Lapa Macau Hotel Macau - Spa Grand Lapa Macau Hotel Macau - Cafe Bela Vista Grand Lapa Macau Hotel Macau - Naam Thai Restaurant Grand Lapa Macau Hotel Macau - Spa Grand Lapa Macau Hotel Macau - Vasco Restaurant Grand Lapa Macau Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Grand Lapa Macau Hotel Macau - Spa Garden Grand Lapa Macau Hotel Macau - Water Slide Grand Lapa Macau Hotel Macau - Wedding Grand Lapa Macau Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Grand Lapa Macau Hotel Macau - Kam Lai Heen Restaurant Grand Lapa Macau Hotel Macau - Kam Lai Heen Restaurant
Grand Lapa Macau Hotel Macau - The Grand Taipa Suite Grand Lapa Macau Hotel Macau - The Grand Macau Suite Grand Lapa Macau Hotel Macau - Swimming pool Grand Lapa Macau Hotel Macau - Exterior Grand Lapa Macau Hotel Macau - Exterior Grand Lapa Macau Hotel Macau - Interior Grand Lapa Macau Hotel Macau - Guest Room Grand Lapa Macau Hotel Macau - Exterior Grand Lapa Macau Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool Grand Lapa Macau Hotel Macau - Ballroom Grand Lapa Macau Hotel Macau - Playground Grand Lapa Macau Hotel Macau - Ballroom
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 416

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
733 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (733)
Sort by:
Michael B. Couples United Kingdom, September 12, 2010
Quality and Good Fitness Facitilies

pool, gym, location
8.7
Short 1-day trip from HK with limited time. Used the free shuttles to the nearby Sands casino and then walked 2 minutes to the hotel. Great location for exploring Macau. Have no idea about the food facilities as we ate out. Good pool, attentive staff who passed us floatation aids when they saw us learning.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Very walkable to the old town area and other areas all easily reachable via the free minibuses that run from Sands (which is next door).
Todd A. Families with older children Canada, September 2, 2010
Magnificence in Macao.

Beautiful outdoor pool/spa with superb sauna/steamrooms. Fully equipped. Staff above and beyond.
9
We spent three nights at tail end of a southeast asia tour, travel extensively as a family, and truly enjoyed our stay at this property. The staff were so welcoming and helpful. The pool and spa facilities are top drawer. It was a nice change from Hong Kong, more reasonable, and definitely worth the fastcat trip over. Buy breakfast with room option if available - well worth the increment. We would most definitely return!!!
Shopping Tip: Consider going to "border gate" and walking into China. Apparently,good shopping. We did not get a chance to test this out.
Virginia Y. Families with young children United States of America, August 30, 2010
family minibreak in macau

pool, staff
8.3
we stayed there with our 1 year old son. The staff was great, even provided baby care products and helped baby proof the room. Overall very family friend and we all loved the pool!
Benedict W. Couples Malaysia, August 23, 2010
Great hotel, friendly staff, clean, many facilitie

Many facillities, helps out with performance tickets bookings, very clean, impressive decor
9
The hotel had great facilities, staff were always friendly, helpful and efficient and I was generally impressed with the cleanliness of the place. One issue I was annoyed with was when I requested a birthday cake to be delivered at 12am, it did not come for another 30 mins which nearly ruined a birthday night. A bit disappointing, but otherwise the hotel's exceptional service made my stay in Macau worthwhile and enjoyable
Lai L. Couples Hong Kong, August 22, 2010
Grand Lapa Macau

Good transport and close to Sands
8
Leisure trip, enjoy good view, comfortable room and good swimming pool
James L. Couples Taiwan, August 22, 2010
Service

Good location, great service, nice reosrt view room and so on.
10
This trip was for me and my wife to moneymoon stay. In the first day we check in the speed is fast doesn't need to wait for long time. And we feel very happy and surprise when we get back to hotel room we saw 3 letters by hand writing and they provide birthday cake for me(my birthday in august) and wine for our honeymoon. it make us feel very touch and happy becuase they do really care about their customers in detail issues. during the 3 days stay we both feel very satisfy and comfortable. we will recommand this great hotel to our friends and the people who will need accomandation in Macau. James LEE
Hotel Feature Tip: The facility is great....the pool is very nice ......
Johanna D. Couples Australia, July 11, 2010
Quiet class at the Grand Lapa Hotel

Resort area pool and change rooms
9.3
The Resort Area pool and ammenities are fabulous - you feel like you are a thousand miles away in a tropical paradise. We loved the way staff bought around frozen lime ices and fruit sticks for guest lying by the pool. The temperature of the pool was just right. The staff are so lovely - nothing is too much trouble. The decor is a little dated but the lovely foyer and palm filled Cafe Bella Vista transport you back to days gone by. If you want a quiet, relaxing place to stay in Macau then this is it - yet it's only a walk away from all the casinos. We will definitely go back.
Hotel Feature Tip: Upgrading to Club Class is worth it for access to the Club Lounge on the top floor - great views and a really nice quiet afternoon cocktail spot .
Edward H. Families with young children Hong Kong, June 13, 2010
short bream - macau

very friendly staff , nice pool area. Welcolme children.
7
overall had a good stay and would go back again.
Daniel D. Solo travelers United States of America, June 13, 2010
Grand Lapa is truly Grand

Great location and amenities
8
I really enjoyed my stay, the pool was fantastic and the exercise room was also nice. The staff were friendly and the bed was also westerner friendly. It is next to the Sands resort and that is my favorite place to gamble (I can never get in at the sands). So I highly recommend the Lapa for all the above mentioned reasons.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: The hotel provides a business card with popular locations written in Chinese. You must see the city center a great place to shop.
Bronwyn D. Couples Australia, May 23, 2010
luxury Stay in Macau

Close to the area with casinos and activities for kids if that is what you are looking for. Courtesy pick up and return to ferry terminal Great service, friendly staff. Brilliant outdoor pool in nice grounds. Excellent gym facilities
9
We were looking for somewhere a bit special but also with an out door area to hang out in. Great outdoor pool with a very good gym and fitness facilities. A number of restaraunts in the hotel and also plenty of places to eat nearby. Easy access to the ferry terminal and also not that far from Senado Square, St Pauls Ruins etc. in the old part of town which is accessible by taxi or local bus from the ferry terminal which is within walking distance from the Hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Lapa Macau Hotel MacauGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macau - Shuttle Bus from to Ferry PierGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macau - GardenGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macau - Hotel LobbyGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macau - Spa Treatment RoomGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macau - SpaGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macau - Cafe Bela VistaGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macau - Naam Thai RestaurantGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macau - SpaGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macau - Vasco RestaurantGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macau - Spa GardenGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macau - Water SlideGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macau - WeddingGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macau - Kam Lai Heen RestaurantGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macau - Kam Lai Heen RestaurantGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macau - The Grand Taipa SuiteGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macau - The Grand Macau SuiteGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macau - Swimming poolGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macau - ExteriorGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macau - ExteriorGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macau - InteriorGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macau - Guest RoomGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macau - ExteriorGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macau - BallroomGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macau - PlaygroundGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macau - BallroomGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macau - Guest RoomGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macau - Guest RoomGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macau - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Grand Lapa Macau Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3C02