or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Lapa Macau Hotel

956-1110 Avenida da Amizade, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Lapa Macau Hotel Macau - Shuttle Bus from and to Ferry terminal Grand Lapa Macau Hotel Macau - Garden Grand Lapa Macau Hotel Macau - Hotel Lobby Grand Lapa Macau Hotel Macau - Spa Treatment Room Grand Lapa Macau Hotel Macau - Spa Grand Lapa Macau Hotel Macau - Cafe Bela Vista Grand Lapa Macau Hotel Macau - Naam Thai Restaurant Grand Lapa Macau Hotel Macau - Spa Grand Lapa Macau Hotel Macau - Vasco Restaurant Grand Lapa Macau Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Grand Lapa Macau Hotel Macau - Spa Garden Grand Lapa Macau Hotel Macau - Water Slide Grand Lapa Macau Hotel Macau - Wedding Grand Lapa Macau Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Grand Lapa Macau Hotel Macau - Kam Lai Heen Restaurant Grand Lapa Macau Hotel Macau - Kam Lai Heen Restaurant
Grand Lapa Macau Hotel Macau - The Grand Taipa Suite Grand Lapa Macau Hotel Macau - The Grand Macau Suite Grand Lapa Macau Hotel Macau - Swimming pool Grand Lapa Macau Hotel Macau - Exterior Grand Lapa Macau Hotel Macau - Exterior Grand Lapa Macau Hotel Macau - Kid’s club Grand Lapa Macau Hotel Macau - Meeting Room Grand Lapa Macau Hotel Macau - Indoor Jacuzzi Grand Lapa Macau Hotel Macau - Fitness Center Grand Lapa Macau Hotel Macau - Interior Grand Lapa Macau Hotel Macau - Guest Room Grand Lapa Macau Hotel Macau - Exterior
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 416

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
744 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (744)
Sort by:
Matthew M. Couples United Kingdom, September 27, 2010
Grand Lapa Hotel Macau

Lovely helpful staff with excellent command of english, nicely appointed, convenient location for ferry back to Hong Kong.
9
The staff really were above excellent-nothing was too much trouble. The spa and pool facilities were delightful-the pool is cooled in summer and heated during the cooler months! The Bela Vista Cafe is a lovely reminder of the original Bela Vista hotel for those who visited it and although we only ate there at breakfast there was a very good choice of food.
Restaurant Tip: Fernando's is still worth the trip out to Coloane. Great food and lovely laid back atmosphere.
Munsun S. Solo travelers South Korea, September 26, 2010
여성

Sands 옆이라서 카지노 이용이 용이하고 수영장이 특히나 마음에 들었음
6.3
두번째의 방문이라 어느정도 알고 간지라 특별히 달라진 점은 없었으나, deposit으로 묵힌 돈에 대한 영수증을 호텔측에서 잃어버린지라 이게 다시 잘 반환될지 궁금함
Hotel Feature Tip: 체크인시 받은 쿠폰으로 스파 50분을 80분으로 받을 수 있음
Rolf A. Couples Sweden, September 24, 2010
Grand Lapa Macau

Clean, facilities, pool, kind and helpful personal, good breakfast, location
9.7
Very ice hotel/resort with pool and nice garden in the middle of the city. The personal was very polite, helpful and kind. Good value for money. Can really recommend this hotel.
Patrick P. Groups Hong Kong, September 20, 2010
great swimming pool resort lifestyle

great location
8
the room was nice the view was really nice of the resort pool and the ocean. Staff is helpful and courteous and very helpful. 5 start resort experience at a great price
Jason P. Couples United Kingdom, September 19, 2010
great hotel for couples and families

the pool is awesome
8
had a great stay in this hotel, great room,nice view, no noise, upgraded to club floor, enjoyed the champagne and foods. the pool is awesome, for both kids and adults. even the poolside food was delicious, as was the food in the adjacent thai restaurant. conveiently located near to the hk ferry termainal, yet with macau being small, ideal for getting around in macau and only a short taxi ride to the venetian.
Hong H. Couples Malaysia, September 16, 2010
Polite staff and excellent environment

Good Location and Staff politeness
7
Good for family stay as being one of the very few resort hotel in Macau; Strategically located near Fisherman wharf,Sand Casino and harbour; Polite staff and excellent atmosphere in the hotel; Hotel may need a bit of upgrade and refurbishment as some of the feature are a bit dated. Besides that, generally a well-recommended hotel
Manuel H. Couples Mexico, September 12, 2010
Grand Lapa Macau

all people is very kind
8.3
my stay was very fun i received every thing about i requested, when i arrive i was attended very fast my check in and out was fast, i request some information about the city and service personal inmidiaet gave me the correct information. i think in general the service was good i recomend to everybody to come to this hotel and have a nice rest in it thanks.
Michael B. Couples United Kingdom, September 12, 2010
Quality and Good Fitness Facitilies

pool, gym, location
8.7
Short 1-day trip from HK with limited time. Used the free shuttles to the nearby Sands casino and then walked 2 minutes to the hotel. Great location for exploring Macau. Have no idea about the food facilities as we ate out. Good pool, attentive staff who passed us floatation aids when they saw us learning.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Very walkable to the old town area and other areas all easily reachable via the free minibuses that run from Sands (which is next door).
Todd A. Families with older children Canada, September 2, 2010
Magnificence in Macao.

Beautiful outdoor pool/spa with superb sauna/steamrooms. Fully equipped. Staff above and beyond.
9
We spent three nights at tail end of a southeast asia tour, travel extensively as a family, and truly enjoyed our stay at this property. The staff were so welcoming and helpful. The pool and spa facilities are top drawer. It was a nice change from Hong Kong, more reasonable, and definitely worth the fastcat trip over. Buy breakfast with room option if available - well worth the increment. We would most definitely return!!!
Shopping Tip: Consider going to "border gate" and walking into China. Apparently,good shopping. We did not get a chance to test this out.
Virginia Y. Families with young children United States of America, August 30, 2010
family minibreak in macau

pool, staff
8.3
we stayed there with our 1 year old son. The staff was great, even provided baby care products and helped baby proof the room. Overall very family friend and we all loved the pool!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Lapa Macau Hotel MacauGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macau - Shuttle Bus from and to Ferry terminalGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macau - GardenGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macau - Hotel LobbyGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macau - Spa Treatment RoomGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macau - SpaGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macau - Cafe Bela VistaGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macau - Naam Thai RestaurantGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macau - SpaGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macau - Vasco RestaurantGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macau - Spa GardenGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macau - Water SlideGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macau - WeddingGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macau - Kam Lai Heen RestaurantGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macau - Kam Lai Heen RestaurantGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macau - The Grand Taipa SuiteGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macau - The Grand Macau SuiteGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macau - Swimming poolGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macau - ExteriorGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macau - ExteriorGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macau - Kid’s clubGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macau - Meeting RoomGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macau - Indoor JacuzziGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macau - Fitness CenterGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macau - InteriorGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macau - Guest RoomGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macau - ExteriorGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macau - BallroomGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macau - PlaygroundGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macau - BallroomGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macau - Guest RoomGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macau - Guest RoomGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macau - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Grand Lapa Macau Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3C07