or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Lapa Macau Hotel

956-1110 Avenida da Amizade, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Lapa Macau Hotel Macau - Shuttle Bus from and to Ferry terminal Grand Lapa Macau Hotel Macau - Garden Grand Lapa Macau Hotel Macau - Hotel Lobby Grand Lapa Macau Hotel Macau - Spa Treatment Room Grand Lapa Macau Hotel Macau - Spa Grand Lapa Macau Hotel Macau - Cafe Bela Vista Grand Lapa Macau Hotel Macau - Naam Thai Restaurant Grand Lapa Macau Hotel Macau - Spa Grand Lapa Macau Hotel Macau - Vasco Restaurant Grand Lapa Macau Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Grand Lapa Macau Hotel Macau - Spa Garden Grand Lapa Macau Hotel Macau - Water Slide Grand Lapa Macau Hotel Macau - Wedding Grand Lapa Macau Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Grand Lapa Macau Hotel Macau - Kam Lai Heen Restaurant Grand Lapa Macau Hotel Macau - Kam Lai Heen Restaurant
Grand Lapa Macau Hotel Macau - The Grand Taipa Suite Grand Lapa Macau Hotel Macau - The Grand Macau Suite Grand Lapa Macau Hotel Macau - Swimming pool Grand Lapa Macau Hotel Macau - Exterior Grand Lapa Macau Hotel Macau - Exterior Grand Lapa Macau Hotel Macau - Kid’s club Grand Lapa Macau Hotel Macau - Meeting Room Grand Lapa Macau Hotel Macau - Indoor Jacuzzi Grand Lapa Macau Hotel Macau - Fitness Center Grand Lapa Macau Hotel Macau - Interior Grand Lapa Macau Hotel Macau - Guest Room Grand Lapa Macau Hotel Macau - Exterior
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 416

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
764 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (764)
Sort by:
Andrew M. Business travelers United States of America, October 18, 2014
Lapa Review

location, price, service
9
Good hotel for value
Veronica C. Business travelers Singapore, October 18, 2014
Large comfortable room

Large room, location, staff service
8
Hotel is comfortable and Thai food is fantastic. Location is very good, near ferry terminal and local eateries. Staff was helpful and offered good suggestion and alternatives when asked about transportation.
Shaun B. Families with young children United States of America, October 2, 2014
Macau Stay

Service, outdoor facilities, and the useful assistance
10
Although the carpet and rooms have an old smell, the overall facility is fantastic. The primary reason for the great review was the service. Every individual was helpful, pleasant and very quick to assist. Each detail from the room service, the lobby staff and the spa/ lifeguards was pleasant and such a welcome change from Hong Kong. Additionally, the professionalism was that of a 5 star hotel with a very reasonable price. Overall, it was one of the best stays I have had.
Chan C. Business travelers China, September 28, 2014
Expensive

Expensive
7.3
very expensive because of holiday.
Robert O. Solo travelers United States of America, September 12, 2014
Great hotel. always has been, still is.

comfort, food, nice rooms.
8.3
Great macau hotel.
Wing P. Solo travelers China, August 30, 2014
Quiet

Good View
9.3
Craig M. Families with young children United Kingdom, August 24, 2014
Grand Lapa Macau Hotel

pool, staff, lobby
5
Poor room and overpriced
Man N. Business travelers Macau, August 15, 2014
good and reasonable price

price, cleanliness, location
8
Wai C. Couples Hong Kong, August 11, 2014
old hotel with below standard service

near to pier
4
no taxi station, no shuttle bus. I stayed 2 days with little enjoyment in this hotel. Bed is too soft and towel not clean enough. One thing good is the small fruit dish with knife and fork. No tissue in the bed room and useless mirrors and table with torn lighting. Don't miss the casino that is empty and dead luck for you.
Eugene L. Couples Singapore, July 27, 2014
Don't be fooled by its old and aged facade!

Room comfort, value for money and hotel condition
9
I chose grand lapa for my macau trip because it's listed as a 5 star hotel and the price was pretty good.. so decided to give it a go. Upon getting off the cab, i had a shock and had doubts about my booking because the facade was simply too outdated and dirty (they really really could use a makeover). well nothing i could do anyway since i have already paid for it.. when i went in... my perception changed 180 degrees! it does feel grand and luxurious inside.. like how a 5 stars hotel should be. drank at their lounge, had breakfast, and ordered room service. overall i'm happy with my dining experience. price is very reasonable too. location wise, it's a 5 mins ride to all major casinos / ferry terminals room is definitely comfortable for me. spacious, clean and i hav a good view of the airport where the sea is. reasonable priced as well. one BAD point however, the facilities area is strangely 1 building away, you would hav to walk through the public path way (1 minute walk) to get there. which means if you wanna hav a swim, make sure you are nicely covered with shower robe or towel when you walk there... to avoid public eyes staring at you. lastly.. totally enjoyed my experience there.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Lapa Macau Hotel MacauGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macau - Shuttle Bus from and to Ferry terminalGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macau - GardenGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macau - Hotel LobbyGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macau - Spa Treatment RoomGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macau - SpaGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macau - Cafe Bela VistaGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macau - Naam Thai RestaurantGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macau - SpaGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macau - Vasco RestaurantGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macau - Spa GardenGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macau - Water SlideGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macau - WeddingGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macau - Kam Lai Heen RestaurantGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macau - Kam Lai Heen RestaurantGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macau - The Grand Taipa SuiteGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macau - The Grand Macau SuiteGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macau - Swimming poolGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macau - ExteriorGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macau - ExteriorGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macau - Kid’s clubGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macau - Meeting RoomGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macau - Indoor JacuzziGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macau - Fitness CenterGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macau - InteriorGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macau - Guest RoomGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macau - ExteriorGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macau - BallroomGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macau - Ballroom

Customer Reviews - Grand Lapa Macau Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3C04