Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Lexis Port Dickson

Batu 2, Jalan Seremban, Negeri Sembilan, Lukut, Port Dickson, Malaysia 71000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : The Legend International Water Homes
Grand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Garden Pool Villa Grand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Garden Pool Villa Grand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Executive Pool Villa Grand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Bedroom Grand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Grand Pool Villa-Lower Unit Grand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Grand Pool Villa- Lower Unit Grand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Grand Pool Villa- Upper Unit Grand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Grand Pool Villa-Upper Unit Grand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Swimming Pool Grand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Swimming Pool Grand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Swimming Pool Grand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Fitness Room Grand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Restaurant Grand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Restaurant Grand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Restaurant Grand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Lounge
Grand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Spa Grand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Recreational Facilities Grand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Recreational Facilities Grand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Recreational Facilities Grand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Recreational Facilities Grand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Recreational Facilities Grand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Recreational Facilities Grand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Meeting Room Grand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Ballroom Grand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Hotel Exterior Grand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Hotel Exterior Grand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Hotel Exterior
Area: Lukut Number of Rooms: 235
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

from 3891 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (3891)
Sort by:
Nancy L. Groups Malaysia, June 28, 2015
Nice & comfortable

Private swimming pool
8
Report this review
Siang K. Families with young children Malaysia, June 28, 2015
Worth a stay, cheaper will be better.

Best would be the private swimming pool, my kids enjoyed their time in the water. 2ndly, location of hotel is near to makan place around the area. 3rd would be the twin king size bed.
6.7
Report this review
Ismail I. Families with young children Malaysia, June 28, 2015
Amazing with personel pool in my room

Location, food very delicious and their staf very helpful
10
Very good and i can forget when my children stunt into the pool, fuhhh very best
Report this review
Leticia H. Families with young children Malaysia, June 28, 2015
Nice place for young kids

Pool, location, buggy
6.3
Our garden villa was nice and spacious, beds were comfortable, the pool was nice not too cold. We had the convenience of the buggy to take us from the villa to the main hotel . The staff responded very quickly. The location (not in the main PD area) , was nice for us because we just wanted to get away. And food (if you dont want to eat in the hotel) was very convenient. Its 5 mins from the famous curry chicken bun and just at the main road in dim sum!
Report this review
Khoo G. Families with young children Malaysia, June 27, 2015
good stay

confort, clernenise
8
ok. good.
Report this review
Hema G. Families with older children Singapore, June 26, 2015
Pleasant stay

Location, private pools and games activity
8.7
A pleasant and enjoyful stay. Private pools chalets gives families such fun and lots of privacy. Breakfast menu could have some improvement but ok. Overall one of the best hotel for couples or families.
Report this review
Ngin L. Families with young children Singapore, June 24, 2015
Good place to relax

Private pool, big king size bed and clean environment
7
nice. But i thought it was the Chalet room with Private. The pictures are a bit misleading. Still, i am happy to oick the one with private pool for my kid to relax with me.
Report this review
Sum O. Families with young children Singapore, June 23, 2015
Suitable for family with young children

2 kings bed, private swimming pool, big space
7.3
I stay in Deluxe Suite which same as single terrace house but studio type. No view from the room but we enjoyed the privacy and the bonding time with the kids in the room and had fun in the swimming pool attached to the room. The swimming pool is rather small and only 1 meter deep, so it is only suitable for young children. Nothing much you can do in Port Dickson, is really mean for relax and family bonding time. Unless you have a big group, if not I find their Karaoke is quite expensive. I did not try their restaurant, only 2 restaurants there (International and Japanese). One thing I quite like the security there. You can always see the security officer patroning around the properties, which you feel so safe. PD waterfront is about 15 minutes drive from the hotel. You can find more shops there.
Report this review
Kanesh T. Couples Singapore, June 22, 2015
great getaway during ramadan

ramadan buffet; pte pool and spa
10
buffet and spa was fantabulous
Report this review
Eng C. Families with older children Singapore, June 22, 2015
My first & last stay

Staff service attitude- smiling, courteous
5
3day 2 nights
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Lexis Port Dickson Port DicksonGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Garden Pool VillaGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Garden Pool VillaGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Executive Pool VillaGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - BedroomGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Grand Pool Villa-Lower UnitGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Grand Pool Villa- Lower UnitGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Grand Pool Villa- Upper UnitGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Grand Pool Villa-Upper UnitGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Swimming PoolGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Swimming PoolGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Swimming PoolGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Fitness RoomGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - RestaurantGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - RestaurantGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - RestaurantGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - LoungeGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - SpaGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Recreational FacilitiesGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Recreational FacilitiesGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Recreational FacilitiesGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Recreational FacilitiesGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Recreational FacilitiesGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Recreational FacilitiesGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Meeting RoomGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - BallroomGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Hotel ExteriorGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Hotel ExteriorGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Hotel ExteriorGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Hotel ExteriorGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Hotel ExteriorGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Hotel ExteriorGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Playground

Customer Reviews - Grand Lexis Port Dickson, Port Dickson

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B02