or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Lexis Port Dickson

Batu 2, Jalan Seremban, Negeri Sembilan, Port Dickson, Port Dickson, Malaysia 71000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : The Legend International Water Homes
Grand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Garden Pool Villa Grand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Garden Pool Villa Grand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Executive Pool Villa Grand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Bedroom Grand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Grand Pool Villa-Lower Unit Grand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Grand Pool Villa- Lower Unit Grand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Grand Pool Villa- Upper Unit Grand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Grand Pool Villa-Upper Unit Grand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Swimming Pool Grand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Swimming Pool Grand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Swimming Pool Grand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Fitness Room Grand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Restaurant Grand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Restaurant Grand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Restaurant Grand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Lounge
Grand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Spa Grand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Recreational Facilities Grand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Recreational Facilities Grand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Recreational Facilities Grand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Recreational Facilities Grand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Recreational Facilities Grand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Recreational Facilities Grand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Meeting Room Grand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Ballroom Grand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Hotel Exterior Grand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Hotel Exterior Grand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Hotel Exterior
Area: Port Dickson Number of Rooms: 235
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
3125 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (3125)
Sort by:
Ahmad T. Families with young children Malaysia, September 29, 2014
Nice pool

indoor pool, big room, near beach
10
it was a lovely and the best pool experience ever
Tenny W. Families with young children Malaysia, September 29, 2014
no bad, jus price more higher only

swimming pool
5.3
Nur F. Groups Malaysia, September 28, 2014
there is a room for improvement.

the room, the scenery, the ambience
7.7
I enjoyed my stay in Grand Lexis. Everything was great eventhough our room was blackout for a while during the day. Been here twice, i wish the receptionist can smile more to the guest. Being professional does not mean you cannot be friendly. Apart from that, i love this hotel and will definitely coming back!
Suhaiza S. Groups Malaysia, September 28, 2014
Privacy guaranteed, spacious & nice room

Private pool, nice breakfast spread and spacious room
9.7
I was there with my girlfriends for our weekend getaway. As we all wear hijabs, having pool in our room was very convenient. The room was spacious, with great view and super comfortable-the bathroom, toilet, pantry. The booking came with breakfast and the food was great. The staff keep refilling the food, so the guest still have a variety even if they came in late. Overall, i really love this hotel and will definitely come back.
Chui Y. Groups Malaysia, September 28, 2014
Location

Location
7
Enjoyable trip
Cheong X. Couples Malaysia, September 28, 2014
overall is okay

near to beach, room itself contain of pool, and grand
7
Overall is okay but the service in restaurant wasn't really good when we were having our breakfast. Room is contain of dust which make us felt that the room has not being utilized for certain time.
Ali I. Families with young children Malaysia, September 27, 2014
Different than expected

Big, Privacy, Private Pool
8.7
The stay was nice and my 3 boys enjoyed the stay there so there were nothing major, but when I was looking at the picture I saw the pool have a staircase so I though that would be ok for my youngest son. FYI the depth of the pool is 4 feet so only my eldest son can manage to stand in the pool without drowning, my second son (5 years old) and youngest (2 1/2 years old) need my presence to carry them around the pool. No problem really but it would be good to know that earlier.
Wong C. Couples Malaysia, September 26, 2014
nice!!

love it private pool
9.3
Norshafa W. Couples Malaysia, September 25, 2014
Romantic Getaway

spacious room, private swimming pool & breakfast menu variety
9.3
My husband & I were there for our honeymoon. The stay was worth every dollar paid. The room was spacious, the private swimming pool was clean & beautiful, the complimentary breakfast were full of varieties & tasty. If you want a fully-covered private pool, make sure to book Sky Pool Villa. The swimming pool is fully covered & the room can accomodate up to 4 people.
Kok K. Couples Malaysia, September 25, 2014
Just For The Experience

Big Room, Expensive Rate and Lousy Location
6
Just wanted to try out this hotel due to the private pool but beside that feature, this hotel does not have much to offer. Do not stay in the Garden section of the hotel. It will be totally waste of your time as is located on the land since of the hotel with no sea view.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Lexis Port Dickson Port DicksonGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Garden Pool VillaGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Garden Pool VillaGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Executive Pool VillaGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - BedroomGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Grand Pool Villa-Lower UnitGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Grand Pool Villa- Lower UnitGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Grand Pool Villa- Upper UnitGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Grand Pool Villa-Upper UnitGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Swimming PoolGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Swimming PoolGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Swimming PoolGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Fitness RoomGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - RestaurantGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - RestaurantGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - RestaurantGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - LoungeGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - SpaGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Recreational FacilitiesGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Recreational FacilitiesGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Recreational FacilitiesGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Recreational FacilitiesGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Recreational FacilitiesGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Recreational FacilitiesGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Meeting RoomGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - BallroomGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Hotel ExteriorGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Hotel ExteriorGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Hotel ExteriorGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Hotel ExteriorGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Hotel ExteriorGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Hotel ExteriorGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Hotel ExteriorGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Hotel ExteriorGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Playground

Customer Reviews - Grand Lexis Port Dickson, Port Dickson

AS-AGWEB-3B03