Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Lexis Port Dickson

Batu 2, Jalan Seremban, Negeri Sembilan, Lukut, Port Dickson, Malaysia 71000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : The Legend International Water Homes
Grand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Garden Pool Villa Grand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Garden Pool Villa Grand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Executive Pool Villa Grand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Bedroom Grand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Grand Pool Villa-Lower Unit Grand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Grand Pool Villa- Lower Unit Grand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Grand Pool Villa- Upper Unit Grand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Grand Pool Villa-Upper Unit Grand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Swimming Pool Grand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Swimming Pool Grand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Swimming Pool Grand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Fitness Room Grand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Restaurant Grand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Restaurant Grand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Restaurant Grand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Lounge
Grand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Spa Grand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Recreational Facilities Grand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Recreational Facilities Grand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Recreational Facilities Grand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Recreational Facilities Grand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Recreational Facilities Grand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Recreational Facilities Grand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Meeting Room Grand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Ballroom Grand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Hotel Exterior Grand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Hotel Exterior Grand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Hotel Exterior
Area: Lukut Number of Rooms: 235
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
3626 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (3626)
Sort by:
Eileen N. Couples Singapore, February 8, 2015
Relaxing stay

Private pool, spacious room and clean
7.3
Stay was good and relaxing with the private pool. Toilet and room was big and spacious and beds and pillows were very comfortable. It was stated that there is kitchenette, however, there is only a microwave and 2 sets of plates and cutlery. Need to drive out to nearby for food.
Ken C. Families with young children Malaysia, February 5, 2015
Disappointed stay

Bed comfort, serenity, and that's it
6.7
The in room pool is too cold to swim. WiFi connection is too bad and I can't even get stable 3G coverage even if I give up the hotel free WiFi. The outdoor hotel pool is also too cold to swim even it is at noon with hot sun. Room has lack of bath tub.
Amalia K. Families with older children Malaysia, February 3, 2015
Great for family outing

Large room, private pool, game facilities
7.7
Comfortable and the room is big enough to accommodate large family.
Kamarulzaman H. Families with young children Malaysia, February 3, 2015
astonishing and superb

1. own private pool inside room. 2. privacy 3. good staff
9
Superb and value for money. With private pool inside room I no longer worried about wheather if my children want to go swim or play in the water. I also not worried about the pool safety for my children since I can monitor them from the comfort of the bed. Room service 5*, in room food quality thumbs up, room amenity superb. Only tv channel are limited, hope can add movie channel like hbo or fox movie. Games at play room already old version, if possible install new games. overall I really enjoy stay at grand lexis pd, plan to come again maybe on may,this time like to stay at grand pool villa
Patrick F. Families with young children Malaysia, February 3, 2015
A pleasant 2nd visit

Room is spacious, Activities for kids and adults, Private Pool.
7.7
This is my returning visit to this hotel and they have extra activities comparing to my previous stay which is very good for family with kids.
Azizul S. Families with young children Malaysia, February 3, 2015
Best place to stay and relax in PD

private pool, beautiful surrounding,
9.3
Generally it was good. Smooth check-in, even though check-in time is quite late at 4pm and there was a long queue. Parking lot was quite limited as I had to circle around couple of time. Nevertheless, the room at grand pool villa is spacious. Surrounding area is beautifully maintained. One can talk a leisurely walk around the hotel to enjoy the view.
Wong Y. Couples Malaysia, February 3, 2015
Normal

Swimming pool
6
It was ok.
Ahmad F. Families with young children Malaysia, February 3, 2015
Clean hotel, great staff

room with private pool, quick response by staff & superb parking view
7.3
It was good. We enjoyed the private pool very much. The only downside apart from no sandy beach is that all activities required payment even for the children's bouncy castle.
Amalia K. Families with older children Malaysia, February 3, 2015
Great for weekend escape

Room size, comfortable bed and private pool
7.7
Lilyana A. Families with young children Malaysia, February 2, 2015
Private pool for every room

Spacious room, private pool, kitchenette
8
It was our 2nd stay at Grand Lexis. The rooms are spacious enough for small kids to run about without bumping into things. The private pool is a major plus point because I can relax and still watch over the kids when they play in the pool. I recommend getting the room at the villa blocks or if you pick the 2-story block - then ask for the upper floor. The rooms in the lower floor has COVERED pool, which do not get any sun. The water gets super cold and no fun to play in for the kids. I also recommend driving out to PD town for food. Although, the hotel's Japanese food is not bad either. Also check out the Games Room with the kids. Can be lots of fun.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Lexis Port Dickson Port DicksonGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Garden Pool VillaGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Garden Pool VillaGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Executive Pool VillaGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - BedroomGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Grand Pool Villa-Lower UnitGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Grand Pool Villa- Lower UnitGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Grand Pool Villa- Upper UnitGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Grand Pool Villa-Upper UnitGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Swimming PoolGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Swimming PoolGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Swimming PoolGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Fitness RoomGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - RestaurantGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - RestaurantGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - RestaurantGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - LoungeGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - SpaGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Recreational FacilitiesGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Recreational FacilitiesGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Recreational FacilitiesGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Recreational FacilitiesGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Recreational FacilitiesGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Recreational FacilitiesGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Meeting RoomGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - BallroomGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Hotel ExteriorGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Hotel ExteriorGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Hotel ExteriorGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Hotel ExteriorGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Hotel ExteriorGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Hotel ExteriorGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Hotel ExteriorGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Hotel ExteriorGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Playground

Customer Reviews - Grand Lexis Port Dickson, Port Dickson

AS-AGWEB-3C03