Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Lexis Port Dickson

Batu 2, Jalan Seremban, Negeri Sembilan, Lukut, Port Dickson, Malaysia 71000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : The Legend International Water Homes
Grand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Garden Pool Villa Grand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Garden Pool Villa Grand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Executive Pool Villa Grand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Bedroom Grand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Grand Pool Villa-Lower Unit Grand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Grand Pool Villa- Lower Unit Grand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Grand Pool Villa- Upper Unit Grand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Grand Pool Villa-Upper Unit Grand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Swimming Pool Grand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Swimming Pool Grand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Swimming Pool Grand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Fitness Room Grand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Restaurant Grand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Restaurant Grand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Restaurant Grand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Lounge
Grand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Spa Grand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Recreational Facilities Grand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Recreational Facilities Grand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Recreational Facilities Grand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Recreational Facilities Grand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Recreational Facilities Grand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Recreational Facilities Grand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Meeting Room Grand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Ballroom Grand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Hotel Exterior Grand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Hotel Exterior Grand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Hotel Exterior
Area: Lukut Number of Rooms: 235
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

from 3948 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (3948)
Sort by:
Chong Y. Families with young children Malaysia, May 24, 2015
pool and breakfast no good

-
6.3
Private pool is small, breakfast is very bad. I never stay hotel there were no salad for customer. Nothing to eat in this hotel for breakfast.
Report this review
Chris L. Couples Malaysia, May 21, 2015
A Great Place for Honeymoon

Pool, Seaview, Comfortable
9
Report this review
Manzur D. Families with young children Singapore, May 20, 2015
Over Rated.. Expensive for its conditions.

Noting much other than the private pool. But that's what we are paying for.
6.3
Stay was just like any other hotel except that it's overpriced. The breakfast buffet on the 2nd day was not available. We were made to choose from a menu on what we wanted. That's not called buffet! No one informed us abt that during check in. The reason was they were lack of patrons on that day.
Report this review
Muhammad U. Families with young children Singapore, May 19, 2015
My stay at nice villa

Very nice place to relax with family, nice pool and very efficient staffs
9.7
Airport transfer available at affordable price and nice food. Maybe grand lexis can add water sports activity as an extra recreation. Others are all perfectly fine.
Report this review
Rafidah M. Families with young children Malaysia, May 18, 2015
Food and dining ambience are not up to expectation

The in-room pool, mostly polite staff and the room
5.7
The ala-carte fettucine carbonara I ate at dinner on 16th May 2015 was dissapointing. The buffet breakfast the next day is even more dissappointing (we had to eat at an extended dining place next to the pool because there's a lot of people due to a corporate event; flies was everywhere and i also spotted a cat). But the in-room pool and room deco are nice.
Report this review
Haze L. Groups Singapore, May 18, 2015
Cosy place to stay but definitely not 5-star

Friendly staff, reasonable price, 5mins drive to giant
7.3
We were satisfied with our stay as we already prepared ourselves after reading reviews. We were delighted as we were upgraded to a garden suite upon check in and our room was so near the reception hence we didn't have to take the buggy to and fro, plus point was we were lucky to be able to park our car very near to our room. We didn't go out at all, except to giant twice to stock up on drinks and food. The drive was around 5 mins and we could get everything we wanted there. Didn't have a chance to have any meals at the resort as we prepared our meals ourselves within the small kitchenette and microwave provided. We also made use of some innovative life hacks! The room was decent and the pool was quite big, except that the design looks really old and the toilet smell of cockroaches (for those who know that smell), lucky thing is that we didn't see any cockroaches except for some flies! We weren't even stung my mosquito and the repellent I prepared wasn't put to use at all. Generally, we enjoyed the trip for a bonding session within our group. I'd revisit Port Dickson but will prolly try Hibiscus Lexis the next time.
Report this review
Regina M. Groups Malaysia, May 17, 2015
A place for gathering with bff

Hotel with 2 kings size bed, private pool and The location is near to beach
7.3
Excellent!
Report this review
Wen C. Groups Malaysia, May 17, 2015
The room doesnt hav window for the sea view.

Pool. Spacious. Clean.
9
Great. Really enjoy my holiday. The room is clean n spacious. However, the room doesnt hav window for sea view, such a waste for a seaside resort. The buffet doesnt look attractive n lack of choice for food.
Report this review
Norain M. Business travelers Malaysia, May 17, 2015
great hotel

view,food & room
10
fantastic
Report this review
Danny C. Families with young children Malaysia, May 17, 2015
Great weekend getaway with the family

Clean, huge room and pool in the villa
9
Spent the weekend here with family. Booked the executive pool villa, but upon check-in the staff upgraded us to premium pool villa, though the difference most probably slightly larger room. My 5 months old son loved the pool, temperature was okay. If you're a beach person, this hotel does not have one. However, the main attraction is the private pool in each villa. Price is on the high side, but good for a quick getaway from busy city life.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Lexis Port Dickson Port DicksonGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Garden Pool VillaGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Garden Pool VillaGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Executive Pool VillaGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - BedroomGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Grand Pool Villa-Lower UnitGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Grand Pool Villa- Lower UnitGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Grand Pool Villa- Upper UnitGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Grand Pool Villa-Upper UnitGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Swimming PoolGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Swimming PoolGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Swimming PoolGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Fitness RoomGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - RestaurantGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - RestaurantGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - RestaurantGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - LoungeGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - SpaGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Recreational FacilitiesGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Recreational FacilitiesGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Recreational FacilitiesGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Recreational FacilitiesGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Recreational FacilitiesGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Recreational FacilitiesGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Meeting RoomGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - BallroomGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Hotel ExteriorGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Hotel ExteriorGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Hotel ExteriorGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Hotel ExteriorGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Hotel ExteriorGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Hotel ExteriorGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Playground

Customer Reviews - Grand Lexis Port Dickson, Port Dickson

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B03