Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Lexis Port Dickson

Batu 2, Jalan Seremban, Negeri Sembilan, Taman Tanjung, Port Dickson, Malaysia 71000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : The Legend International Water Homes
Grand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Garden Pool Villa Grand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Garden Pool Villa Grand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Executive Pool Villa Grand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Bedroom Grand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Grand Pool Villa-Lower Unit Grand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Grand Pool Villa- Lower Unit Grand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Grand Pool Villa- Upper Unit Grand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Grand Pool Villa-Upper Unit Grand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Swimming Pool Grand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Swimming Pool Grand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Swimming Pool Grand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Fitness Room Grand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Restaurant Grand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Restaurant Grand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Restaurant Grand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Lounge
Grand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Spa Grand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Recreational Facilities Grand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Recreational Facilities Grand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Recreational Facilities Grand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Recreational Facilities Grand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Recreational Facilities Grand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Recreational Facilities Grand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Meeting Room Grand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Ballroom Grand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Hotel Exterior Grand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Hotel Exterior Grand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Hotel Exterior
Area: Taman Tanjung Number of Rooms: 235

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.8

based on
4406 reviews

3825 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (4406)
Sort by:
Fazillah T. Couples Singapore, October 6, 2015
Not what i expect

Comfortable Bed
4
We order ice cream twice from Room Service. By the time it arrive all melted. The operator has lack of knowledge. Concierge not helpful with direction.
Report this review
Kon M. Couples Malaysia, October 5, 2015
Value for money

private pool, big and comfort, good for relaxing
8.7
Report this review
Mohd R. Families with older children Malaysia, October 4, 2015
Private weekend getaway

Cleanliness & privacy
7
Good: 1. Clean inside room and outside 2. Spacious room 3. Buggy service Need improvement: 1. Lack parking space. Cronic due to insufficient. 2. Toilet paper holder is torn off the wall. The toilet room is so small that the toilet paper holder gets into the way while entering and exiting, hence one could easily knock it off the wall.
Report this review
Suniza H. Families with young children Malaysia, October 4, 2015
It's expensive but worth the money

Good food, comfy room, great staff
8.3
This is my 4th staying at this hotel and I've stayed in 4 different villas on every visit. Firstly, I love the room interior and all facilities included in the room. The private pool is the main attraction to me as my family can always swim anytime during our stay.
Report this review
Nur F. Couples Malaysia, October 3, 2015
CERTAIN THING CAN BE IMPROVED.

1. PRIVATE POOL, 2. FOOD, 3.COMFORT
8
It was awesome. Totally in love with the private pool. That is the best thing that being offer from the hotel. Just lil bit disappointed on television due to satellite is unstable. The room do not have any light controller. It quite hussle for me to get up to switch on/off the light. The towel is limited. Maybe can provide more than two towel for standby. Or just provide bathrobe for easier customer after swimming. And also for my breakfast, i didn't get my strawberry jam. It is not in the choices that being offer. But i would like to give a clap for your bread pudding. It was awesome. Im sure will coming back to your hotel for that bread pudding. Other than that, was marvelous. Your staff (caddy) is friendly and helpful. But staff (front desk) not too friendly. Need more smile. After all, good job :)
Report this review
Pooi Y. Groups Malaysia, October 3, 2015
great short trip

location, room size, relaxing
6
great for family outing and group trip.
Report this review
Vena O. Couples Singapore, September 28, 2015
comfortable room with private pool

private pool, nice and quiet
6.3
Have a relaxing time there, except the toilet bath towers were not very clean and it have stain on it.
Report this review
Noor D. Families with young children Malaysia, September 28, 2015
Family Resort

beautiful Indoor pool,cozy,Relaxing
8
Suitable for kids ,got indoor pool.beautiful cozy family resort
Report this review
Darren L. Families with young children Malaysia, September 28, 2015
Awesome holiday with families

Staff friendly, Private pool & Clean
9
Booked 4 rooms for a short holiday. Awesome and everything was good from the time we checked-in. We were very lucky that we got to check in at around 2:30pm (usual check in time is at 4.00 pm) Really loved the private pool. The rooms were very spacious and most importantly clean. Hotel staff were friendly. Buggy service was fine we did not have to wait for long. Will come back again. One con - only 2 bath towel in the room and not allow to have extra towel otherwise will be higher rating.
Report this review
Yong N. Couples Malaysia, September 27, 2015
spacious room but a bit old

is time for referbish
6
staff not friendly too pack on peak season too less seat for waiting.
Report this review
Previous page 251 - 260 of 3825 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Lexis Port Dickson Port DicksonGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Garden Pool VillaGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Garden Pool VillaGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Executive Pool VillaGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - BedroomGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Grand Pool Villa-Lower UnitGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Grand Pool Villa- Lower UnitGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Grand Pool Villa- Upper UnitGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Grand Pool Villa-Upper UnitGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Swimming PoolGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Swimming PoolGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Swimming PoolGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Fitness RoomGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - RestaurantGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - RestaurantGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - RestaurantGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - LoungeGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - SpaGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Recreational FacilitiesGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Recreational FacilitiesGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Recreational FacilitiesGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Recreational FacilitiesGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Recreational FacilitiesGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Recreational FacilitiesGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Meeting RoomGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - BallroomGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Hotel ExteriorGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Hotel ExteriorGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Hotel ExteriorGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Hotel ExteriorGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Hotel ExteriorGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Hotel ExteriorGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Playground


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C03