or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Lexis Port Dickson

Batu 2, Jalan Seremban, Negeri Sembilan, Port Dickson, Port Dickson, Malaysia 71000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : The Legend International Water Homes
Grand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Garden Pool Villa Grand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Garden Pool Villa Grand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Executive Pool Villa Grand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Bedroom Grand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Grand Pool Villa-Lower Unit Grand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Grand Pool Villa- Lower Unit Grand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Grand Pool Villa- Upper Unit Grand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Grand Pool Villa-Upper Unit Grand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Swimming Pool Grand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Swimming Pool Grand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Swimming Pool Grand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Fitness Room Grand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Restaurant Grand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Restaurant Grand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Restaurant Grand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Lounge
Grand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Spa Grand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Recreational Facilities Grand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Recreational Facilities Grand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Recreational Facilities Grand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Recreational Facilities Grand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Recreational Facilities Grand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Recreational Facilities Grand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Meeting Room Grand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Ballroom Grand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Hotel Exterior Grand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Hotel Exterior Grand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Hotel Exterior
Area: Port Dickson Number of Rooms: 235
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
3280 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (3280)
Sort by:
Chua M. Groups Malaysia, October 1, 2014
SKY POOL VILLA

Good Atmosphere, Friendly Staff, good facility
7.3
I have a Romantic birthday celebration in the Sky pool Villa. The environment of the villa were comfortable , and the pool is damn cool. It is recommended for small group of family or friends gathering. If u like to have a light food party there etc micro food, microwave was provided. Overall, the room were fine and not horrible as others comment. The room could be improve by changing the bed sheet or the pillow before the next guest step in. The pillow has a strong smell, i not sure whether is it the same to every room?
Sobah M. Families with young children Malaysia, September 30, 2014
the best place to rilex

the private pool, the cleanliness, the big room with 2 king bed
9
The best for family stay with young child. You can rest in the bed while the kids playing in the pool.
Amirul R. Business travelers Malaysia, September 30, 2014
A wonderful stay at a beautiful hotel

Cleanliness, food and comfort
7
I had a wonderful stay and enjoyed the cozy room.
Ahmad R. Families with young children Malaysia, September 30, 2014
best place for.family

room, pool and pool.again...
8
have a great time with my young kids..
Ahmad T. Families with young children Malaysia, September 29, 2014
Nice pool

indoor pool, big room, near beach
10
it was a lovely and the best pool experience ever
Tenny W. Families with young children Malaysia, September 29, 2014
no bad, jus price more higher only

swimming pool
5.3
Nur F. Groups Malaysia, September 28, 2014
there is a room for improvement.

the room, the scenery, the ambience
7.7
I enjoyed my stay in Grand Lexis. Everything was great eventhough our room was blackout for a while during the day. Been here twice, i wish the receptionist can smile more to the guest. Being professional does not mean you cannot be friendly. Apart from that, i love this hotel and will definitely coming back!
Suhaiza S. Groups Malaysia, September 28, 2014
Privacy guaranteed, spacious & nice room

Private pool, nice breakfast spread and spacious room
9.7
I was there with my girlfriends for our weekend getaway. As we all wear hijabs, having pool in our room was very convenient. The room was spacious, with great view and super comfortable-the bathroom, toilet, pantry. The booking came with breakfast and the food was great. The staff keep refilling the food, so the guest still have a variety even if they came in late. Overall, i really love this hotel and will definitely come back.
Chui Y. Groups Malaysia, September 28, 2014
Location

Location
7
Enjoyable trip
Cheong X. Couples Malaysia, September 28, 2014
overall is okay

near to beach, room itself contain of pool, and grand
7
Overall is okay but the service in restaurant wasn't really good when we were having our breakfast. Room is contain of dust which make us felt that the room has not being utilized for certain time.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Lexis Port Dickson Port DicksonGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Garden Pool VillaGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Garden Pool VillaGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Executive Pool VillaGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - BedroomGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Grand Pool Villa-Lower UnitGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Grand Pool Villa- Lower UnitGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Grand Pool Villa- Upper UnitGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Grand Pool Villa-Upper UnitGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Swimming PoolGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Swimming PoolGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Swimming PoolGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Fitness RoomGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - RestaurantGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - RestaurantGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - RestaurantGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - LoungeGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - SpaGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Recreational FacilitiesGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Recreational FacilitiesGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Recreational FacilitiesGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Recreational FacilitiesGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Recreational FacilitiesGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Recreational FacilitiesGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Meeting RoomGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - BallroomGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Hotel ExteriorGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Hotel ExteriorGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Hotel ExteriorGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Hotel ExteriorGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Hotel ExteriorGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Hotel ExteriorGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Hotel ExteriorGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Hotel ExteriorGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Playground

Customer Reviews - Grand Lexis Port Dickson, Port Dickson

AS-AGWEB-3B01