Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Lexis Port Dickson

Batu 2, Jalan Seremban, Negeri Sembilan, Lukut, Port Dickson, Malaysia 71000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : The Legend International Water Homes
Grand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Garden Pool Villa Grand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Garden Pool Villa Grand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Executive Pool Villa Grand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Bedroom Grand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Grand Pool Villa-Lower Unit Grand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Grand Pool Villa- Lower Unit Grand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Grand Pool Villa- Upper Unit Grand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Grand Pool Villa-Upper Unit Grand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Swimming Pool Grand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Swimming Pool Grand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Swimming Pool Grand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Fitness Room Grand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Restaurant Grand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Restaurant Grand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Restaurant Grand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Lounge
Grand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Spa Grand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Recreational Facilities Grand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Recreational Facilities Grand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Recreational Facilities Grand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Recreational Facilities Grand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Recreational Facilities Grand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Recreational Facilities Grand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Meeting Room Grand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Ballroom Grand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Hotel Exterior Grand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Hotel Exterior Grand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Hotel Exterior
Area: Lukut Number of Rooms: 235
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

from 3954 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (3954)
Sort by:
Syed N. Families with young children Malaysia, March 29, 2015
Plasent weekend getaway .

1. Indoor swimming pool
9.7
Report this review
Zaida H. Families with older children Malaysia, March 29, 2015
fantastic facility

this hotel has good facilities as it has individual swimming pool for each room. it is good for family gatherings as it has a cozy atmosphere. it is a destination for folks to unwind with the family.
6.3
I spend a good one day one night vacation with my 3 adult sons. We chilled n relaxed in the pool till the wee hours of the morning. A good bonfing concept. we enjoyed walking around the pool villas soaking the sea breeze and the atmosphere that it offers. It was a good weekend retreat away from other attractions as i truly managed to bond with my adult sons thanx to the concept of the room in Grand Lexus
Report this review
Cathorine C. Families with young children Malaysia, March 28, 2015
Family Trip with Young and Old

Staff is providing prompt service, friendly and helpful.
6
My husband and I traveled with 2 kids (2 and 6 yo), and my mum, an old lady (75 yo). We stayed in the Sky Pool Villa which was spacious. However, we noticed cigarette buds in the room, also in the balcony and pool side. There was also one pillow case with dirty stain and we dare not to use it. Therefore, I requested for extra pillows or blanket to guard the bed, in order to prevent my kids fall from bed during sleeping, I was told by the housekeeping via phone that 8 pillows were more than enough for your family, and there're not supplying blanket, he gave me extra 2 thin bed sheets to guard the bed, which not served the purpose. Even though, he was helpful in the sense that offered me baby cot for my young girl, but it came with thin bed sheet as blanket also. Also, we faced problem with the always wet and flood balcony by ? clean/dirty water of unknown source. Besides, the bath room was too congested/narrow with only 2 tiny hooks for clothes and towel, which was insufficient. Definitely it was not users friendly. We went to the pool and given the towel card, but the staff forgot to return it to us when we sent back the towels. Fortunately I remembered to claim for it, or else we may face penalty during check-out. Other than this, we have great experience with the staff who were friendly and promptly in their services. Hopefully someone will look into all of my feedback and comments, improve it then.
Report this review
Ariff S. Families with young children Malaysia, March 28, 2015
The room was good and is big enough.

Comfortable, Clean and Nice Room
9
Report this review
Hui L. Couples Malaysia, March 27, 2015
not value for money

location
4.3
Was disappointed. I made a reservation for higher floor villa.. upon. Arrival I was given a lowwe unit. Immediately I request for a change of room then was re-arrange to another villa. again, upon entering the villa, in was disappointed with the rom as it was just a simple two bed room. Most importantly, the garden swimming pool, the notice stated that the pool is 4 feet deep. However, upon checking it was only 2 feet deep. Again, we called the front desk and they send their staff to fill up the pool from the water tap and hose next to the pool. We were informed by the front desk that their staff will be in the room for an hour to fill up the pool!! This is unbelievable! ! We were there to spend some time alone and yet we have to share with a total stranger! Then the staff left the room and said will be back again.. in light of that we went out for lunch and told the guys do not need to come back to switch off the tap as we can do it ourself. Later after finish our lunch..we went back to our room, and found out that someone has entered our room despite we hang the "do not disturb" sign on the front door. Later we check with the front desk again why this happen. We were told that, they have actually arrange for us to change to another room again!! But we were not informed of that! We are extremely disappointed with the quality and service render by the hotel. even worst is that this hotel was rated 5 star. Our holiday was ruin for some unorganised hotel!
Report this review
Yunn Y. Couples Malaysia, March 27, 2015
Great place for a short escapade

private pool, huge room & privacy
7.7
This is my second time here and everything is still great. Room is huge and clean. Check in was fast and we didnt have to wait for buggy service.
Report this review
Theivanand P. Couples Malaysia, March 26, 2015
Wonderful getaway

Location, Cleanliness,staff
7.7
Overall it was wonderful stay. We took room with private pool, room is clean and well maintained. Most important the pool is clean.
Report this review
Erica J. Couples Malaysia, March 25, 2015
it's a good place

swimming pool,room,service
9.7
have a nice time staying at ther..
Report this review
Hing L. Couples Malaysia, March 24, 2015
Comfortable

Relaxing. Enjoyed the private pool. Comfortable
7.7
Nice and enjoyed
Report this review
Sye N. Groups Malaysia, March 22, 2015
NICE

Private swimming pool, relaxing environment, friendly staffs
8.7
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Lexis Port Dickson Port DicksonGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Garden Pool VillaGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Garden Pool VillaGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Executive Pool VillaGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - BedroomGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Grand Pool Villa-Lower UnitGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Grand Pool Villa- Lower UnitGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Grand Pool Villa- Upper UnitGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Grand Pool Villa-Upper UnitGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Swimming PoolGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Swimming PoolGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Swimming PoolGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Fitness RoomGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - RestaurantGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - RestaurantGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - RestaurantGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - LoungeGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - SpaGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Recreational FacilitiesGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Recreational FacilitiesGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Recreational FacilitiesGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Recreational FacilitiesGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Recreational FacilitiesGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Recreational FacilitiesGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Meeting RoomGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - BallroomGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Hotel ExteriorGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Hotel ExteriorGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Hotel ExteriorGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Hotel ExteriorGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Hotel ExteriorGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Hotel ExteriorGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Playground

Customer Reviews - Grand Lexis Port Dickson, Port Dickson

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A04