or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Lexis Port Dickson

Batu 2, Jalan Seremban, Negeri Sembilan, Port Dickson, Port Dickson, Malaysia 71000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : The Legend International Water Homes

Grand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Garden Pool Villa Grand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Garden Pool Villa Grand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Deluxe Suite Grand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Deluxe Suite Grand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Executive Pool Villa Grand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Sky Pool Villa Grand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Premium Pool Villa Grand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Grand Pool Villa Grand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Bedroom Grand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Bedroom Grand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Grand Pool Villa-Lower Unit Grand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Grand Pool Villa- Lower Unit Grand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Grand Pool Villa- Upper Unit Grand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Grand Pool Villa-Upper Unit Grand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Kitchenette Grand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Bathroom
Grand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Lobby Grand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Swimming Pool Grand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Swimming Pool Grand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Swimming Pool Grand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Swimming Pool Grand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Swimming Pool Grand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Swimming Pool Grand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Swimming Pool Grand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Swimming Pool Grand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Fitness Room Grand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Fitness Room Grand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Playground
Area: Port Dickson Number of Rooms: 235
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
2567 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (2567)
Sort by:
Aishah A. Families with young children Malaysia, November 16, 2013
Great, really enjoyed my stay

great service, clean and spacious room, and clean private pool
9.7
I love it! It was enjoyable and awesome. My family enjoyed themselves very much. Private pool is great and it's clean. Location is quiet and serene. Variety of breakfast dish. However, the public hotel pool is a bit unclean and it's only 4 feet depth. Same as the private pool It would be great to have a deeper and clean public pool. Staff was friendly and helpful. Overall, it was great. I would very much love to come again.
Hafzan Y. Families with young children Malaysia, November 12, 2013
Awesome! will be back for sure!

private pool, activities, privacy
9.3
Noor A. Families with young children Malaysia, November 12, 2013
interesting for kids

cleanliness and of course, the private pool
7.3
would have been great if we could get the ground level villa as my elderly mum found it difficult to climb the steep stairs. Staff were great especially the buggy drivers.
Norazri M. Families with young children Malaysia, November 9, 2013
Lovely, splendid. excellent

private pool, children activities. big room
10
Jenny C. Families with older children Malaysia, November 9, 2013
The stay is too short

nice pool, fast check out, friendly staff
7.7
Siti N. Families with young children Malaysia, November 7, 2013
Perfect

Interior design, food, location
9.7
Comfortable and i love my room. Will definitely come again. Breakfast was fine. Staff were friendly. Nice environment
Alvin Z. Couples Singapore, November 5, 2013
Fantastic Room with a great pool.

Spacious, great pool, quiet surroundings
8
First and foremost, I have been eyeing this hotel for the past 3 years but never had the chance and time to go, finally it was planned, a friend reccomended to try the sky pool villa as it was higher up. Took the advice and went ahead to book. Excited during the trip down driving from Singapore. Arrived at the hotel at 145pm. Requested for the highest floor, staff told us that they had to clean the room so we had to wait. little did we know, we waited for almost 2hours at the lobby before being able to check in. We were a little restless but once we got the keys, opened the door, we were so excited and happy that our room was so fantastic. Pool was great, room was spacious that can even sleep up to 6 people. Basically let me sum it up! Pros: - Fantastic spacious room - Nice pool with fantastic view - Beds were comfortable, cleanliness top notch. - Buffet breakfast was good, one of the better breakfast I've had. Cons - Slow check in, staff unable to provide a time frame on room readiness (if known earlier we could have gone out and get stuffs) - Pool was abit too cold (water wise) - Shower room was abit small - With the late check in, unable to really fully enjoy the place. Need to stay min 2 days. - Problem with sky villa is that it's covered so the sun dosen't shine to your room till late noon. Would definately try the premium villa with full sun access on my next visit.
Raizal R. Couples Singapore, November 5, 2013
nice place

cozy,romantic and privacy
8
It was a good experience and the hotel is privacy and a nice place for couple to have a romantic moment.they do have a private pool for own enjoyment in our hotel inside.and its fun for the family too,especially kids..
June Y. Families with older children Malaysia, November 5, 2013
very bad the water for the shower and basin

Nothing is the best
2.3
Shu M. Families with older children Malaysia, November 5, 2013
Great for families with kids

Private swimming pool, glass window on the floor, good service
8.3
We were lucky to be able to check in early as the room was available. Check in staff assured us that the room was being cleaned and we would be given the key in 30 minutes and he was right on time. We stayed at the executive pool villa with 2 king size beds and it was nice and spacious. Kids loved the swimming pool and just played there most of the time. In some rooms the pool is totally covered which makes it very cold but this one was half outdoor. There was a voucher for discounted activities but I didn't notice until we checked out. There are lots of activities - archery, fishing, segway, and it would have been good value with the voucher.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Lexis Port Dickson Port DicksonGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Garden Pool VillaGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Garden Pool VillaGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Deluxe SuiteGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Deluxe SuiteGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Executive Pool VillaGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Sky Pool VillaGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Premium Pool VillaGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Grand Pool VillaGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - BedroomGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - BedroomGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Grand Pool Villa-Lower UnitGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Grand Pool Villa- Lower UnitGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Grand Pool Villa- Upper UnitGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Grand Pool Villa-Upper UnitGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - KitchenetteGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - BathroomGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - LobbyGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Swimming PoolGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Swimming PoolGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Swimming PoolGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Swimming PoolGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Swimming PoolGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Swimming PoolGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Swimming PoolGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Swimming PoolGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Fitness RoomGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Fitness RoomGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - PlaygroundGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - RestaurantGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - RestaurantGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - RestaurantGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - RestaurantGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - LoungeGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - LoungeGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - SpaGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Rescreational FacilitiesGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Rescreational FacilitiesGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Rescreational FacilitiesGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Rescreational FacilitiesGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Rescreational FacilitiesGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Rescreational FacilitiesGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Rescreational FacilitiesGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Meeting RoomGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - BallroomGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Hotel ExteriorGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Hotel ExteriorGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Hotel ExteriorGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Hotel ExteriorGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Hotel ExteriorGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Hotel ExteriorGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Hotel ExteriorGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Hotel ExteriorGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Hotel ExteriorGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Hotel Exterior

Customer Reviews - Grand Lexis Port Dickson, Port Dickson

AS-AGWEB-3B05