or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Lexis Port Dickson

Batu 2, Jalan Seremban, Negeri Sembilan, Port Dickson, Port Dickson, Malaysia 71000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : The Legend International Water Homes

Grand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Garden Pool Villa Grand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Garden Pool Villa Grand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Deluxe Suite Grand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Deluxe Suite Grand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Executive Pool Villa Grand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Sky Pool Villa Grand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Premium Pool Villa Grand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Grand Pool Villa Grand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Bedroom Grand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Bedroom Grand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Grand Pool Villa-Lower Unit Grand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Grand Pool Villa- Lower Unit Grand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Grand Pool Villa- Upper Unit Grand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Grand Pool Villa-Upper Unit Grand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Kitchenette Grand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Bathroom
Grand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Lobby Grand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Swimming Pool Grand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Swimming Pool Grand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Swimming Pool Grand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Swimming Pool Grand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Swimming Pool Grand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Swimming Pool Grand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Swimming Pool Grand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Swimming Pool Grand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Fitness Room Grand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Fitness Room Grand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Playground
Area: Port Dickson Number of Rooms: 235
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
2538 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (2538)
Sort by:
Razelan H. Families with young children Malaysia, November 2, 2013
Awesome and unforgettable short vacation

Wide room, nice view and good service
10
I really enjoyed staying here even just for one night. The room is so big and confortable for a big family. Once I checked in I feel like I don't want to go out. The breakfast was great and full of variety plus the hotel service was awesome and you will be pampered by their best hospitality. I look forward to stay here again
Anuar O. Families with young children Malaysia, November 2, 2013
really good

clean private and relax
10
Guan S. Families with young children Malaysia, November 2, 2013
Beautiful Room and Nice Food

Nice environment and good foods .. I will come back for sure
8.3
Chen W. Families with young children Malaysia, October 29, 2013
Nice and meet expectations

Delicious food, Nice services, Large room
7.7
Juzaili L. Families with young children Malaysia, October 29, 2013
Kids love it!!

nice pool, large/comfortable room, good room lighting
8.7
The stay was great as kids really enjoy it especially with the pool just besides your room. Will come again next time.
Mohd H. Couples Malaysia, October 28, 2013
Fantastic experience

NIce swimming pool, large room, nice environment, good service
10
See W. Families with older children Malaysia, October 27, 2013
Poor service and not value for money

Near parking, big room and clean pool
3.7
The room was not ready when we check-in. So they put me in the waiting list and we waited for almost one hour for the room. I've given 2 phone numbers to them, but the just called the first number, didn't try the second one. We had to go to the front desk to ask again then only they said the room is ready. when we got into the room, it was big and comfortable but not clean. The rubbish bin was very smelly and got worms inside the bin. The room cleaning staff didn't clean the rubbish bin cover properly, it's full of sesame squid seed and worms. And one of the swimming pool's stairs handle tile was broken, the handle was not steady as well. This broken tile will easily injure people if people are not aware. The choice of food in the restaurant is not many.
Tanty D. Families with young children Malaysia, October 27, 2013
Great

Private pool, friendly staff and variety of choices for breakfast
9.7
Noorliza A. Families with young children Singapore, October 27, 2013
Nothing beat the comfort of large room, wonderful

Indoor pool, 2 king size bed, spacious.
8
Chow L. Families with young children Australia, October 27, 2013
Relax and comfort stay

big, privacy and comfort
7
We had a memorable & comfortable stay in this hotel. We appreciate the free cake from the hotel for my birthday and this is really a memorable one. The pool in the room is awesome and my child had a great time. The public pool is great too.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Lexis Port Dickson Port DicksonGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Garden Pool VillaGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Garden Pool VillaGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Deluxe SuiteGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Deluxe SuiteGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Executive Pool VillaGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Sky Pool VillaGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Premium Pool VillaGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Grand Pool VillaGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - BedroomGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - BedroomGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Grand Pool Villa-Lower UnitGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Grand Pool Villa- Lower UnitGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Grand Pool Villa- Upper UnitGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Grand Pool Villa-Upper UnitGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - KitchenetteGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - BathroomGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - LobbyGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Swimming PoolGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Swimming PoolGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Swimming PoolGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Swimming PoolGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Swimming PoolGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Swimming PoolGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Swimming PoolGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Swimming PoolGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Fitness RoomGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Fitness RoomGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - PlaygroundGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - RestaurantGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - RestaurantGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - RestaurantGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - RestaurantGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - LoungeGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - LoungeGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - SpaGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Rescreational FacilitiesGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Rescreational FacilitiesGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Rescreational FacilitiesGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Rescreational FacilitiesGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Rescreational FacilitiesGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Rescreational FacilitiesGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Rescreational FacilitiesGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Meeting RoomGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - BallroomGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Hotel ExteriorGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Hotel ExteriorGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Hotel ExteriorGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Hotel ExteriorGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Hotel ExteriorGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Hotel ExteriorGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Hotel ExteriorGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Hotel ExteriorGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Hotel ExteriorGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Hotel Exterior

Customer Reviews - Grand Lexis Port Dickson, Port Dickson

AS-AGWEB-3C07