or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Lexis Port Dickson

Batu 2, Jalan Seremban, Negeri Sembilan, Lukut, Port Dickson, Malaysia 71000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : The Legend International Water Homes
Grand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Garden Pool Villa Grand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Garden Pool Villa Grand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Executive Pool Villa Grand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Bedroom Grand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Grand Pool Villa-Lower Unit Grand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Grand Pool Villa- Lower Unit Grand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Grand Pool Villa- Upper Unit Grand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Grand Pool Villa-Upper Unit Grand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Swimming Pool Grand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Swimming Pool Grand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Swimming Pool Grand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Fitness Room Grand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Restaurant Grand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Restaurant Grand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Restaurant Grand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Lounge
Grand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Spa Grand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Recreational Facilities Grand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Recreational Facilities Grand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Recreational Facilities Grand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Recreational Facilities Grand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Recreational Facilities Grand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Recreational Facilities Grand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Meeting Room Grand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Ballroom Grand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Hotel Exterior Grand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Hotel Exterior Grand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Hotel Exterior
Area: Lukut Number of Rooms: 235
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
3542 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (3542)
Sort by:
Sri W. Couples Malaysia, December 7, 2014
good hotel

area, food, amenities
10
Good
Foo S. Couples Malaysia, December 7, 2014
Best Hotel in PD

Luxury room, friendly staff, good room serivce
10
Liew J. Couples Malaysia, December 7, 2014
Romantic Couple Getaway

Indoor Pool, Large Room, Comfortable Beds
7.7
We went to the Grand Lexis for an overnight stay. Although many may think of the hotel as a family destination, as a romantic hideaway it serves the purpose very well. The indoor pool was amazing; although it was small for two people the size was just right. There is an outdoor shower for those brave enough to do so, and the room was large enough to have 6 or 8 people sleep comfortably. The only problem is that because the hotel is geared towards families, as a couple the price isn't really worth the luxury comforts. Yes, the pool is nice and the room clean and comfortable, but as a couple you don't really need such a big room (Unless you want to play a game of tag). But all in all, price not-withstanding it was a good weekend getaway.
Suriani I. Families with young children Singapore, December 6, 2014
Good stay.

In-room pool, main pool, location
7.3
Good
Nurmala T. Families with young children Singapore, December 6, 2014
3 days of unpleasant stay

In house pool
3.7
Day 1-3. WIFI was unavailable though router was provided. Day 1. Upon entering the room, only 2 dental kits were given. A towel had stains on it. Called housekeeping but only came after our 2nd call. We waited for an hour. The pillows smelt musty. Day 2. Received a call from Grand Lexis when we went for sight-seeing around PD. In an impolite tone, asked when we would check out. Told her our stay was for 3 days 2 nights. Didn't receive an apology though mistake was on her end. When we got back to the hotel (after the call), we couldn't enter the room. If the lady knew that she had made the mistake, shouldn't she amend the system instead of getting us locked out? Why were we barred from entering the room when the fault wasn't ours? Just like Day 1, we had our meal in our room from Duyung Restaurant. This time when I ordered the same drink, the lady said it was unavailable. I asked why so. Immediately she replied that it was not served in the restaurant. Asked her why was it possible the day before. She checked and said ok, it was available. Again, no apology. People make mistake, we know. Being a 5-star hotel, staff should live up to the expectation. When a mistake is done, apologise. We didn't go huffing and puffing to the front desk eventhough we had valid reasons to do so. It is always good to put a smile when assisting someone. It shows sincerity. Assist others without judging where they come from or how they are dressed. We don't stay for free. Best tips come, when guests come again for the experience. Our 1st & 2nd stay in Grand Lexis were memorable ones for we were blessed with service with a smile and good assistance. What makes a hotel tick beside the amenities? The staff. We didn't experience that in our 3rd stay. Grand Lexis should look into hiring a pool of staff with dedication and service with a smile. The only ones who gave such good working attitudes were non-local staff.
Frankie C. Families with young children Malaysia, December 6, 2014
room clean, private swimming pool is great,

room is comfortable, room is clean, private pool is great, children love it very much, food is good.
8.7
So much activity, nice place, good food ,
Siti S. Families with young children Malaysia, December 6, 2014
My third time at GrandLexis for this year 2014!

(1) private pool in room-it is so convenient and very privacy. (2) the environment (3) the staff hospitality
8.3
The recent stayed 4th-6th Dec was my third visit to GranLexis in this year! We like the place especially our kids really enjoy the private pool. Though my boy had minor injuries from the pool this time(and no first aid kit in the room, luckily we brought our own plaster) we will definitely come back there for another visit. We just hope that Grand Lexis would do some sought of membership or appreciation for those frequent guests like us (Im sure they have their guest database) to enjoy some benefits out of our frequent visits. Good place to go for a short break as it is only in PD and you dont have to travel far. Staff are friendly and environment is good for a break out from the hustle and bustle of city.
Saiful H. Families with young children Malaysia, December 6, 2014
The only hotel has swimming pool inside each room

Personal Pool, Buggy service, Spacious Room
8.3
Buggy driver are all ok, friendly and helpful. Room was spacious. Cleanliness is not up to the standard. Public pool size is not not enough to cater visitor for 300+ room.
Chitera N. Families with young children Singapore, December 6, 2014
Awesome Stay

Private pool, Location, Cozy
9.3
It was an awesome stay especially with 2 active kids tagging along. The private pool kept them occupied whilst the parents could just relax alongside. The room was spacious and has a cozy feel to it. The buffet spread for breakfast was awesome and overall we loved our stay and will definitely be back.
Ida M. Families with young children Malaysia, December 5, 2014
Value For Money

Great staff & clean room
9.7
Absolutely Fantastic

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Lexis Port Dickson Port DicksonGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Garden Pool VillaGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Garden Pool VillaGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Executive Pool VillaGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - BedroomGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Grand Pool Villa-Lower UnitGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Grand Pool Villa- Lower UnitGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Grand Pool Villa- Upper UnitGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Grand Pool Villa-Upper UnitGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Swimming PoolGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Swimming PoolGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Swimming PoolGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Fitness RoomGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - RestaurantGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - RestaurantGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - RestaurantGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - LoungeGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - SpaGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Recreational FacilitiesGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Recreational FacilitiesGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Recreational FacilitiesGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Recreational FacilitiesGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Recreational FacilitiesGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Recreational FacilitiesGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Meeting RoomGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - BallroomGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Hotel ExteriorGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Hotel ExteriorGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Hotel ExteriorGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Hotel ExteriorGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Hotel ExteriorGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Hotel ExteriorGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Hotel ExteriorGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Hotel ExteriorGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Playground


AS-AGWEB-3B05