Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Lexis Port Dickson

Batu 2, Jalan Seremban, Negeri Sembilan, Port Dickson, Port Dickson, Malaysia 71000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : The Legend International Water Homes
Grand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Garden Pool Villa Grand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Garden Pool Villa Grand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Executive Pool Villa Grand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Bedroom Grand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Grand Pool Villa-Lower Unit Grand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Grand Pool Villa- Lower Unit Grand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Grand Pool Villa- Upper Unit Grand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Grand Pool Villa-Upper Unit Grand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Swimming Pool Grand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Swimming Pool Grand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Swimming Pool Grand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Fitness Room Grand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Restaurant Grand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Restaurant Grand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Restaurant Grand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Lounge
Grand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Spa Grand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Recreational Facilities Grand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Recreational Facilities Grand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Recreational Facilities Grand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Recreational Facilities Grand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Recreational Facilities Grand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Recreational Facilities Grand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Meeting Room Grand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Ballroom Grand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Hotel Exterior Grand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Hotel Exterior Grand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Hotel Exterior
Area: Port Dickson Number of Rooms: 235
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
2756 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (2756)
Sort by:
Anizawati A. Families with older children Malaysia, January 5, 2014
Great stay

nice view, quiet and relaxing,
9
A very great stay and hope can have a chance to check in again at the sea view and it will be much fund if can enjoy sea game such as banana boat etc.
Dylan C. Couples Malaysia, January 2, 2014
Comfortable , relaxing and quiet

Privacy , private pool and large bed
5.3
Very quiet and relaxing . Highly recommended if you want to have a romantic evening with your loved one
Ahmad N. Couples Malaysia, January 2, 2014
a very nice hotel

private swimming pool, friendly staff, clean room
7.3
Great experience.love the private pool. Had a very nice stay with my newly wed wife.highly recommend this place for muslim couples
Nurzulfikar A. Business travelers Malaysia, January 2, 2014
great room with inhouse swimming pool

superb room for water challet, very comfortable and quiet surrounding
6.7
The staff can be more friendly and attentive to accomodate the request. Overall the main draw for this resort is the room size and in house swimming pool
Siti M. Families with young children Singapore, January 2, 2014
Fun time with family

private pool, kids activities, large room
6.3
We stayed in sky pool villa this time.The first time we stayed in the Premier villa and we think the premier villa is better being a water chalet. The sky pool villa had a very strong mouldy smell when we checked in.We ended up spraying our perfume to kill the smell. The corridor was untidy with plates, leftover foods etc not collected by the housekeepers despite my alert to the front office.It was still there when we came back at 11pm.It was there since we checked in at 4pm. The staff at front office was also not well informed about the activities. When asked about games, Sumo in particular she said starts from 10am, but when we were there in the morning, we were told available from 8pm. Overall, the stay was good with the private pool and good breakfast. Perhaps we were there during off peak, the buffet breakfast was well organised and food quite well spread.
Azreen A. Families with young children Malaysia, January 2, 2014
OK, need to improve on the room cleanliness

The private pool, staffs and room facilities.
7
The stay is OK. However, need to take extra attention to the toilet cleanliness and the bed mites. Some the family members had this bed mite bites. To also consider having the pool water warm especially for the kids swimming in the room pool. Since the rate per night is considered high, the facilities need to be worth for money i.e toilet cleanliness to be at the most level cleanest and bed mites should not have at a 5 star hotel. Also to show the best hotel for foreigners Other than that, ok.
Kenneth C. Couples Singapore, January 2, 2014
Unique experience, great for relaxation

Indoor pool! Huge room, Ocean view.
7.3
Ahmad F. Couples Malaysia, January 1, 2014
Beach Holiday

Bed, Swimming Pool, Weather
8.7
The stay was very nice and very comforting. I love the room and the indoor swimming pool. Will definitely be coming here again.
Shamsulbahri M. Families with young children Malaysia, January 1, 2014
Family Fun

Warm, Friendly, Spacious
8.3
Even-though we only stay for 1 day for a quick gate-away during the new year but it was worth it. The staff was very helpful and friendly. We received a warm welcome from them. We stayed all day in the room becouse there's a private pool attached. My kids love playing in the pool. There's a lot of variety of breakfast and for dinner there's option nearby outside the hotel.
David W. Families with older children Australia, January 1, 2014
Poor location, needs maintenance

Friendly staff
4
Resort is old and in need of maintenance, indoor pool in apartment ok but no room around it

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Lexis Port Dickson Port DicksonGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Garden Pool VillaGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Garden Pool VillaGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Executive Pool VillaGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - BedroomGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Grand Pool Villa-Lower UnitGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Grand Pool Villa- Lower UnitGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Grand Pool Villa- Upper UnitGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Grand Pool Villa-Upper UnitGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Swimming PoolGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Swimming PoolGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Swimming PoolGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Fitness RoomGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - RestaurantGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - RestaurantGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - RestaurantGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - LoungeGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - SpaGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Recreational FacilitiesGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Recreational FacilitiesGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Recreational FacilitiesGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Recreational FacilitiesGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Recreational FacilitiesGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Recreational FacilitiesGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Meeting RoomGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - BallroomGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Hotel ExteriorGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Hotel ExteriorGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Hotel ExteriorGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Hotel ExteriorGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Hotel ExteriorGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Hotel ExteriorGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Hotel ExteriorGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Hotel ExteriorGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Playground

Customer Reviews - Grand Lexis Port Dickson, Port Dickson

AS-AGWEB-3C03