or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Lexis Port Dickson

Batu 2, Jalan Seremban, Negeri Sembilan, Port Dickson, Port Dickson, Malaysia 71000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : The Legend International Water Homes
Grand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Garden Pool Villa Grand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Garden Pool Villa Grand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Executive Pool Villa Grand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Bedroom Grand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Grand Pool Villa-Lower Unit Grand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Grand Pool Villa- Lower Unit Grand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Grand Pool Villa- Upper Unit Grand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Grand Pool Villa-Upper Unit Grand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Swimming Pool Grand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Swimming Pool Grand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Swimming Pool Grand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Fitness Room Grand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Restaurant Grand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Restaurant Grand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Restaurant Grand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Lounge
Grand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Spa Grand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Recreational Facilities Grand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Recreational Facilities Grand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Recreational Facilities Grand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Recreational Facilities Grand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Recreational Facilities Grand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Recreational Facilities Grand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Meeting Room Grand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Ballroom Grand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Hotel Exterior Grand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Hotel Exterior Grand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Hotel Exterior
Area: Port Dickson Number of Rooms: 235
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
2644 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (2644)
Sort by:
Tan C. Families with young children Maldives, November 26, 2013
feel relax in this hotel .

1.personal swimming pool 2.nice garden view 3.room large
4.7
Teh P. Solo travelers Malaysia, November 26, 2013
great private pool resort.

nice bed and room
7.3
Chee Y. Couples Singapore, November 25, 2013
Nice room

Big room Face sea nice bed
6.3
Fairly ok lots of place to go explore Went to a few restaurants nearby Must drive there The room is nice but expensive
Li L. Families with young children Malaysia, November 24, 2013
nothing nice food

privae pool only
5.3
hot aircon. food as 5 star price but like mak mak standard. Hotel room high price but the room so so only,spent so much just for the private pool. this resort not so bad and no so good. i dun think i will stay in this resort again, for me this room just 3 star standard.
Norazri M. Couples Malaysia, November 23, 2013
lovely

food, pools, bed
9.3
Yohannes N. Families with young children Malaysia, November 23, 2013
A room with the pool

Pool
5.3
Yasmin W. Business travelers Thailand, November 23, 2013
nice room and nice view

room, interior, scenary
6.7
The stay was nice, I like the room that we stayed in with private swimming pool.
Nurbaini Z. Families with older children Malaysia, November 22, 2013
Great, superb pool villa

Private pool, clean room, spacious bathroom.
8.7
A splendid and luxurious hotel I have ever been. Will definitely come here again and I am aiming for a more spacious room that is The Grand Pool Villa.Very friendly staff, fast check-in and check-out.
Calvin C. Couples Singapore, November 20, 2013
Relaxing and privacy but with a price

Convenient , quiet and nice staffs
6.7
We booked the garden villa for a night after a self drive stopover n upon checking in we realized there wasn't any ocean view as mentioned as thou it's a full sea view at e villa .. So thus we upgraded to the grand pool villa with our own infinity pool tat was huge enough and a full unblocked sea view and honestly that's e only room worth stayin as it's really relaxin but at a steep price ... We paid about 500sgd in total due to e full sea view grand villa as that's e best in grand lexis n no doubt it is one of e best.. Juz e price which hold me back initially but nonetheless was good !
Lim T. Families with older children Malaysia, November 18, 2013
Salah satu hotel terbaik di malaysia

Kolam renang peribadi, bilik yang besar dan katil yang besar dan selesa.
8
This is my second time to this hotel and as usual it's just great, love all the facility and environment for this hotel.Breakfast is good, location is good, staff very friendly, swimming pool all is nice. If really want to say a bad thing about this hotel is only pricing, the price compare i come 3 years ago is about 60% increase and i hope the price can be reduce for more people can enjoy it.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Lexis Port Dickson Port DicksonGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Garden Pool VillaGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Garden Pool VillaGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Executive Pool VillaGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - BedroomGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Grand Pool Villa-Lower UnitGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Grand Pool Villa- Lower UnitGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Grand Pool Villa- Upper UnitGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Grand Pool Villa-Upper UnitGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Swimming PoolGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Swimming PoolGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Swimming PoolGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Fitness RoomGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - RestaurantGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - RestaurantGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - RestaurantGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - LoungeGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - SpaGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Recreational FacilitiesGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Recreational FacilitiesGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Recreational FacilitiesGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Recreational FacilitiesGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Recreational FacilitiesGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Recreational FacilitiesGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Meeting RoomGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - BallroomGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Hotel ExteriorGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Hotel ExteriorGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Hotel ExteriorGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Hotel ExteriorGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Hotel ExteriorGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Hotel ExteriorGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Hotel ExteriorGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Hotel ExteriorGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Playground

Customer Reviews - Grand Lexis Port Dickson, Port Dickson

AS-AGWEB-3C01