or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Lexis Port Dickson

Batu 2, Jalan Seremban, Negeri Sembilan, Lukut, Port Dickson, Malaysia 71000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : The Legend International Water Homes
Grand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Garden Pool Villa Grand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Garden Pool Villa Grand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Executive Pool Villa Grand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Bedroom Grand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Grand Pool Villa-Lower Unit Grand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Grand Pool Villa- Lower Unit Grand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Grand Pool Villa- Upper Unit Grand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Grand Pool Villa-Upper Unit Grand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Swimming Pool Grand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Swimming Pool Grand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Swimming Pool Grand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Fitness Room Grand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Restaurant Grand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Restaurant Grand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Restaurant Grand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Lounge
Grand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Spa Grand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Recreational Facilities Grand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Recreational Facilities Grand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Recreational Facilities Grand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Recreational Facilities Grand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Recreational Facilities Grand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Recreational Facilities Grand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Meeting Room Grand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Ballroom Grand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Hotel Exterior Grand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Hotel Exterior Grand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Hotel Exterior
Area: Lukut Number of Rooms: 235
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
3380 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (3380)
Sort by:
Yi P. Couples Malaysia, October 5, 2014
wonderful villa, clean swimming pool

friendly staffs & room with pool
8
this is my 2nd time stay at grand lexis hotel, try both water and villa type room. just abit expensive & no water sport activate.
Kenny Y. Families with young children Malaysia, October 5, 2014
Suite Deluxe

privacy location and peaceful and rilex
6.7
Dasmen F. Families with young children Malaysia, October 5, 2014
Overall value for money

Staff very helpful and responsive
7.3
Thiam H. Families with young children Malaysia, October 5, 2014
Comfortable and relaxing hotel

Private pool.
7.3
Enjoying.
Boon E. Groups Singapore, October 5, 2014
Pretty valued for money

Food, Bed, Carpark
8
I was wowed by the look of the building when i got off my car and it provides buggy services to your room from the lobby as well. Hotel is new and well maintained but the staff need to put on more smiles. Hotel breakfast was yummy but room service is a tad slow. The room's safebox was not working and no one came to fix it though we requested for it. Toilet bowl was stuck once daily during my stay there. Private pool is quite small. The decor of room is pretty, functional and the bed is very comfy. A pity is that the beach is not linked to the hotel and we have to take a 25-30 minutes drive to the nearest beach which does not have popular water sports although it is one of the well known beaches there. Overall, it is quite a pleasant stay but they need to work on the service areas.
Siti N. Families with older children Malaysia, October 4, 2014
ok..not bad...recomanded

environment
8
Ok
Shahfuhrizal A. Families with young children Malaysia, October 4, 2014
Value for money

perfect location, pleasant ambience, value for money
9.3
The trip was my 2nd visit. Last time i stayed at the seavilla. But this time, i got only garden villa since as usual, this place is most of the time fully occupied. We were given ground level which i prefer for safety reason for my 4 little children. The pool is well covered perfectly designated to provide privacy especially for us Muslim family. We enjoyed the pool very much as we did to the spacious but properly loving partition in the room itself. It contained 4 halls i.e bedroom with 2 comfortable king sized bed, dry kitchen properly equipped kitchenette, bathroom and last but not least inside private pool area. The pool temperature is not as cold as what we heard from other guests' complaints. We even utilized the pool at night especially after the kiddos went to bed. My wife and i enjoyed the serenity very much at night where everything turned peacefully quite. The breakfast was also appetising with varieties of local as well as western choices. Most importantly, the staffs were more than helpful. My elder son wetted his bed and amazingly responsive to our request, the housekeepers cake first thing in the morning to change the bedsheet. Overall, it maybe a bit pricey but trust me, you won't regret a single dime u spend there. Surely we will come back.
Amy T. Couples Malaysia, October 4, 2014
Everything was well but not worth to stay,

room on sea, private pool
4.3
The pool was too small for adults, just play water around as fun. Totally not worth to stay for expensive room
Ng J. Families with young children Malaysia, October 4, 2014
Excellent room

swimming pool, space and facilities
8
Yc T. Families with young children Singapore, October 3, 2014
Love the private pool :)

Private pool, buggy ride (to room), comfy room
8
We chose the Executive Pool Villa because of the glass panels to view the sea bed but were a little disappointed that we couldn't see much - murky waters only. Nonetheless, the private pool was great and my kids LOVED it. The breakfast buffet spread was substantial. Read negative reviews but honestly, our family of 8 had no complaints. Would go back again, definitely.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Lexis Port Dickson Port DicksonGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Garden Pool VillaGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Garden Pool VillaGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Executive Pool VillaGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - BedroomGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Grand Pool Villa-Lower UnitGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Grand Pool Villa- Lower UnitGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Grand Pool Villa- Upper UnitGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Grand Pool Villa-Upper UnitGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Swimming PoolGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Swimming PoolGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Swimming PoolGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Fitness RoomGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - RestaurantGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - RestaurantGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - RestaurantGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - LoungeGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - SpaGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Recreational FacilitiesGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Recreational FacilitiesGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Recreational FacilitiesGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Recreational FacilitiesGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Recreational FacilitiesGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Recreational FacilitiesGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Meeting RoomGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - BallroomGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Hotel ExteriorGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Hotel ExteriorGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Hotel ExteriorGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Hotel ExteriorGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Hotel ExteriorGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Hotel ExteriorGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Hotel ExteriorGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Hotel ExteriorGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Playground

Customer Reviews - Grand Lexis Port Dickson, Port Dickson

AS-AGWEB-3C02