or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Lexis Port Dickson

Batu 2, Jalan Seremban, Negeri Sembilan, Lukut, Port Dickson, Malaysia 71000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : The Legend International Water Homes
Grand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Garden Pool Villa Grand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Garden Pool Villa Grand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Executive Pool Villa Grand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Bedroom Grand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Grand Pool Villa-Lower Unit Grand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Grand Pool Villa- Lower Unit Grand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Grand Pool Villa- Upper Unit Grand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Grand Pool Villa-Upper Unit Grand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Swimming Pool Grand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Swimming Pool Grand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Swimming Pool Grand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Fitness Room Grand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Restaurant Grand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Restaurant Grand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Restaurant Grand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Lounge
Grand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Spa Grand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Recreational Facilities Grand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Recreational Facilities Grand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Recreational Facilities Grand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Recreational Facilities Grand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Recreational Facilities Grand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Recreational Facilities Grand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Meeting Room Grand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Ballroom Grand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Hotel Exterior Grand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Hotel Exterior Grand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Hotel Exterior
Area: Lukut Number of Rooms: 235
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
3389 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (3389)
Sort by:
Mohd N. Families with young children Malaysia, September 21, 2014
bad service from the staff

beside sea, quiet and relaxing
6.3
Bad service from the staff especially room service, request a buggy to lobby and servicing food
Kang L. Groups Malaysia, September 21, 2014
Bad experience

Comfortable, Spacious Room and Private Pool
6.3
I do not recommend staying Sky pool villa - rooms. Those room are located on the upper floor of the car parks. The two lifts gives access to the restaurants and the reception from Sky Pool villa room. In that day,the heavy rain and clogged drains lead to the whole building drenched. Worst come to worst, the lifts stopped service and we had to use the flooded emergency exit to get back to our room. Without map showing the location, we trapped in car park until we found the exit from the car park
Saszlina G. Families with young children Malaysia, September 20, 2014
nice place.

Love the private pool, the best room ever n nice staff
8
Khadijah M. Families with young children Malaysia, September 20, 2014
Breakfast fee

Location, swimming pool, 2king beds in one room
6.3
Stay was so okay & good, we really enjoy it, because we one family can stay together in one room, as 2king beds were provided, usually we need 2rooms for us as we have 4children. But about the breakfast for children, even my 3y.o, 5y.o daughter need to pay even they not eating at all! If we not pay, they cant enter the cafe, so we left no option other than just pay. Even my 9y.o son just eat 1 small portion of nasi lemak..so i hope, as other some hotels in Malaysia, just let the kids below 12 eat for free, they usually did't consume much..Many thanks
Mujib I. Families with young children Malaysia, September 20, 2014
Grand Lexis.

rooms with private pool are great.
8
Good.
Amy H. Families with young children Malaysia, September 20, 2014
Great room, good food but very narrow access parki

Food, indoor swimming pool, food.
8
Great room, private swimming pool! swimming pool on 7th floor is very cold, superb food, great eggs, nice and juicy beef rendang, but very narrow Access to parking!
Sri S. Families with young children Malaysia, September 19, 2014
Place is good , but lots of flies , lless to do .

Room is very good , location is nice , and have privacy
7.3
Mun Y. Solo travelers Malaysia, September 19, 2014
within expectation

buggy service, fast check in, staff polite
4.7
overall is ok, just expecting more facilities in hotel. Best for relaxing or honeymoon trip
Andy L. Families with older children Malaysia, September 18, 2014
Ok

View
5.7
So far Ok
Chuin C. Families with young children Malaysia, September 18, 2014
Good Environment for family holiday

Good Environment, Big Room with private pool, mini kitchen with cutlery, plates and bowl.
8
Staffs work for check in and check out too slow, suggest to open more counter to solve this problem.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Lexis Port Dickson Port DicksonGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Garden Pool VillaGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Garden Pool VillaGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Executive Pool VillaGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - BedroomGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Grand Pool Villa-Lower UnitGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Grand Pool Villa- Lower UnitGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Grand Pool Villa- Upper UnitGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Grand Pool Villa-Upper UnitGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Swimming PoolGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Swimming PoolGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Swimming PoolGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Fitness RoomGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - RestaurantGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - RestaurantGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - RestaurantGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - LoungeGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - SpaGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Recreational FacilitiesGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Recreational FacilitiesGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Recreational FacilitiesGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Recreational FacilitiesGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Recreational FacilitiesGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Recreational FacilitiesGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Meeting RoomGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - BallroomGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Hotel ExteriorGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Hotel ExteriorGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Hotel ExteriorGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Hotel ExteriorGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Hotel ExteriorGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Hotel ExteriorGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Hotel ExteriorGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Hotel ExteriorGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Playground

Customer Reviews - Grand Lexis Port Dickson, Port Dickson

AS-AGWEB-3A04