Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Lexis Port Dickson

Batu 2, Jalan Seremban, Negeri Sembilan, Taman Tanjung, Port Dickson, Malaysia 71000

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.8

based on
4397 reviews

3818 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (4397)
Sort by:
Noor H. Families with young children Malaysia, July 23, 2015
Satisfying

Private swimming pool, friendly staff and comfy beds
9
Report this review
Norizam A. Families with young children Malaysia, July 23, 2015
Grand Lexis hotel only an average hotel

Personal swimming pool, room service, environment
6.7
It's an average experience. The in room swimming pool covered all the weakness. The dining experience is only average. Nothing memorable on the food. Their staff not so friendly and lack of smile. Insufficient parking space.
Report this review
Putri N. Families with older children Malaysia, July 22, 2015
Nice stay

Room swiming pool, 2 king bed size in a room and a lot of fum activities can be done
7.3
It was very ok. But the towel for the rooms was only given 2 but after housekeeping they have given us 4 towels.....Their housekeeping should work at a tip top service...not just clean the room and really need to make sure all are completed.....what the supervisor doing?????The food is just ok...need to improve on quality....Anyhow their staff is very friendly and always give you a good smile ...and even still can recognise you.....like Terenze..he can still remember me and greet me again during check out time...very excellent staff.... Nice and cosy stay.....but we need an open space for beach....more
Report this review
Salwa Y. Families with young children Malaysia, July 22, 2015
Something different

Comfortable, private pool, room arrangement & decor
7.7
Pleasant
Report this review
Denise L. Families with young children Malaysia, July 22, 2015
Grand Lexis Port Dickson

scenery ,own private pool, games
4
Service so bad for the paggy. I call no paggy coming t pick us up Saw the paggy man chit chatting
Report this review
Haris H. Families with young children Malaysia, July 22, 2015
Back to Lexis again

1. The pool 2. The pool 3. The pool
9
We have been to Lexis many times and will keep on going there whenever we can.
Report this review
Mohamad S. Families with young children Malaysia, July 21, 2015
Comfortable and enjoyable

Good service, comfortable room and clean pool
8.3
Awesome, definitely I'll come back again
Report this review
Tan C. Families with young children Malaysia, July 21, 2015
Very disappointed w the facilities..
4.3
Avalion Hotel is much much better, interms of facilities n environment. They have a small beach.
Report this review
Hong M. Families with young children Malaysia, July 21, 2015
GOOD IMPROVEMENT ON F&B AND WE ALL RETURN AGAIN

in-room swimming pool. Spacious. Family Gathering
9.3
My last stay was on September 2012... now 2 years after my last stay I will give the updated info about this property. Room: Stay at Premium Pool Villa which offered 2 King size beds that can accommodate 6 persons. Room is spacious enough with 1000++ square feet. Have glass panel for undersea. There are lots of amenties inside such as 4-7 types of 3 in 1 drinks. But I suggest that since we are staying at Premium Pool, the hotel should provide 4 bottles instead of 2 bottles of mineral water to its guest. The room itself have a swimming pool which enlighten the kids to swim till evening. Just love it.... Clean and feel like just at home. Hope to get a villa like this design. BTW, pleas provide more plug for gadget charging. Bathroom: Separate toilet and bathroom.. plenty of amenties available. toothbrush, shaver and etc... complete. Clean but only one thing is there are Hanger was not provided inside the bathroom compare my 2012 stay, we need to hang towers or cloth inside the bathroom. need to open the door and hang it outside. Dinning - Breakfast was a good choice... EXCELLENT IMPROVE compare 2012. Varieties from Malay cuisines, Indian cuisines and Chinese cuisines. Service: Check-in progress was fast as we check in around 5.30pm. Buggy limited as they are serving other guest in the hotel...staff was friendly. booking via AGODA is a really mess...we need to fill many info for the hotel to keep records.. Check-out was fast but the departure area really needs to improve. Departure and arrival area crowded as guest are departing and arriving in the same time which cause traffic itself.
Report this review
Jason L. Couples Malaysia, July 21, 2015
Good Hotel For Relaxation

Private Pool / Toilet Amenities / Micorwave
8.3
Overall, great experience however, may need to re-look on the TV displacement as the curtain somehow interrupting while watching movie
Report this review
Previous page 411 - 420 of 3818 reviews Next page
Grand Lexis Port Dickson Port DicksonGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Garden Pool VillaGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Garden Pool VillaGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Executive Pool VillaGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - BedroomGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Grand Pool Villa-Lower UnitGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Grand Pool Villa- Lower UnitGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Grand Pool Villa- Upper UnitGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Grand Pool Villa-Upper UnitGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Swimming PoolGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Swimming PoolGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Swimming PoolGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Fitness RoomGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - RestaurantGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - RestaurantGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - RestaurantGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - LoungeGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - SpaGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Recreational FacilitiesGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Recreational FacilitiesGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Recreational FacilitiesGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Recreational FacilitiesGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Recreational FacilitiesGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Recreational FacilitiesGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Meeting RoomGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - BallroomGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Hotel ExteriorGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Hotel ExteriorGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Hotel ExteriorGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Hotel ExteriorGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Hotel ExteriorGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Hotel ExteriorGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Playground


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A07