Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Lexis Port Dickson

Batu 2, Jalan Seremban, Negeri Sembilan, Port Dickson, Port Dickson, Malaysia 71000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : The Legend International Water Homes
Grand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Garden Pool Villa Grand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Garden Pool Villa Grand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Executive Pool Villa Grand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Bedroom Grand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Grand Pool Villa-Lower Unit Grand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Grand Pool Villa- Lower Unit Grand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Grand Pool Villa- Upper Unit Grand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Grand Pool Villa-Upper Unit Grand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Swimming Pool Grand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Swimming Pool Grand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Swimming Pool Grand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Fitness Room Grand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Restaurant Grand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Restaurant Grand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Restaurant Grand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Lounge
Grand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Spa Grand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Recreational Facilities Grand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Recreational Facilities Grand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Recreational Facilities Grand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Recreational Facilities Grand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Recreational Facilities Grand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Recreational Facilities Grand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Meeting Room Grand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Ballroom Grand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Hotel Exterior Grand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Hotel Exterior Grand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Hotel Exterior
Area: Port Dickson Number of Rooms: 235
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
2756 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (2756)
Sort by:
P R. Families with young children Singapore, December 28, 2013
Good place for holiday

Food Service Indoor Swimming pool
9.3
Great stay and would love to travel again to Grand Lexis as it is a lovely place to stay and dine as well. The buffet breakfast and dinner were good and it came with a lot of choices. The indoor pool was really a good one as it was clean and we also received a hamper for early check out.
Ho T. Families with older children Malaysia, December 28, 2013
Nice concept but a little worn

room size with 2 king sized beds
6.7
Decent, check in was slow though and rooms were only ready at 4pm after several complaints
Lincoln S. Couples Singapore, December 28, 2013
inaccessible, no taxis available, no beach

MYR27++ for a poor plate of fried noodles at their restaurant.
4
Expensive restaurants with average food, inaccessible, no taxis available, no beach available even though it states it located at the sea side, far from convenience store.
Chew K. Families with young children Singapore, December 27, 2013
Short but luxury stay

Room + Bed + Private Pool
7
Overall the room is really what we paid for. Nice deco, comfortable beds and private pool. However, the checking-in time is a bit too late. Only allow check-in after 4pm and only got our rooms at 5. Check-out at 12 sharp, additional hour at the price of RM38 and full day price if hit 6. Really hope that they can manage to achieve check-in by at least 3pm standard check-in time Asia wide.
Chiar K. Families with young children Malaysia, December 27, 2013
Something different from the other hotels

private pool, 2 king size beds, very large room
7.3
Basically, I would say that it was fun, we have a private pool attached to our room, I spent very long time in the pool playing with my children. breakfast was ok, quite a lot of varieties. Thehotel is not far from PD waterfront (driving distance),where we can find quite a lot of food outlets there. Check in t8ime is 4pm, that's a little too late. Many people arrived there earlier and make the lobby too congested, not enough seats, not very well organizied in check in process. Long waiting time.
Aileen L. Families with young children Singapore, December 27, 2013
Relaxing

Food, warm and friendly service and clean room
6.7
Relaxing stay. Garden house Room 110, Shower area water drainage very slow. We found empty bottles of shampoo and conditioner & lots of hair left in the pipe. However, water drainage still slow even after we cleared the empty bottles that was blocking the pipe. Preferred if there is a mixer for hot and cold water. Got minor scalds few times adjusting the appropriate amount of hot and cold water to get warm water.
Noor A. Families with older children Malaysia, December 27, 2013
friendly staff and very nice hotel

the staffs are friendly and helpful, nice location and clean room
7.7
Mohd K. Families with young children Malaysia, December 26, 2013
It was a great stay for the whole family.

In-room swimming pool. A must-visit stay for the whole family... My wife and children really loved this place.
7.7
In-room swimming pool. A must-visit stay for the whole family... My wife and children really loved this place.
Jenner W. Families with young children Singapore, December 26, 2013
Not worth the money, don't stay in this hotel.

Nothing is good in this hotel
2
Lousy hotel, too and toilet is dirty. First time n last time for me to visit this hotel.
Jenner W. Families with young children Singapore, December 26, 2013
Not worth the money

Noting
2
Lousy hotel, too expensive and toilet is dirty. First time n last time for me to visit this hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Lexis Port Dickson Port DicksonGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Garden Pool VillaGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Garden Pool VillaGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Executive Pool VillaGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - BedroomGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Grand Pool Villa-Lower UnitGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Grand Pool Villa- Lower UnitGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Grand Pool Villa- Upper UnitGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Grand Pool Villa-Upper UnitGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Swimming PoolGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Swimming PoolGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Swimming PoolGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Fitness RoomGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - RestaurantGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - RestaurantGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - RestaurantGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - LoungeGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - SpaGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Recreational FacilitiesGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Recreational FacilitiesGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Recreational FacilitiesGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Recreational FacilitiesGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Recreational FacilitiesGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Recreational FacilitiesGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Meeting RoomGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - BallroomGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Hotel ExteriorGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Hotel ExteriorGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Hotel ExteriorGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Hotel ExteriorGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Hotel ExteriorGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Hotel ExteriorGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Hotel ExteriorGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Hotel ExteriorGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Playground

Customer Reviews - Grand Lexis Port Dickson, Port Dickson

AS-AGWEB-3A01