Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Lexis Port Dickson

Batu 2, Jalan Seremban, Negeri Sembilan, Taman Tanjung, Port Dickson, Malaysia 71000

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.8

based on 4690 reviews

4071 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (4690)
Sort by:
Mohamad Q. Families with young children Malaysia, November 21, 2015
Grand Lexis : A Family Gateway

The indoor pool, the spacious room and the super fast service.
9
It was a memorable experience staying at this hotel. The service was super fast...the check-in and check-out process was very smooth, the buggy service was efficient without long waiting and the pantry was fully equipped (they even provide the dishwashing liquid). The room was spacious with two king size beds and separate room for toilet and bathroom. The whole family enjoyed the indoor pool very much. Overall, the service was excellent and I will certainly recommend this place as a family gateaway.
Marzayyani O. Families with young children Malaysia, November 21, 2015
Holidays
6.7
The best hotel / resort in Malaysia.
Nur I. Groups Singapore, November 19, 2015
Good for relaxing time

The pool. The staff. The spa.
5
We were upgraded to a bigger room. However we were not satisfied with the room as we prefer the room that we have actually booked. On the second morning we went to the reception to ask if we could actually get back the room that we have booked. The receptionist went to check and we were able to move to the previous room that we booked. There were limited food in that area and there is nothing much to do. Thus this place is more for relaxing from the hectic work life. There are tour which lasted for 5 hours and only to 4 places. the places are only limited. They should provide a tour to KL shopping area as the area in port dickson there is nothing much to shop and food to hunt.
Muhammad S. Couples Malaysia, November 19, 2015
Expecting more but...

view, indoor pool, staff
9
Came here as to experience the Grand Pool Villa. Overall it living up to its hype BUT there are plenty that can be improved. First time inside the room was greeted with broken toilet. Lucky that the staff was quick to assist with the issue. Room is nice albeit looking old. Was informed that the room fully booked when asked for room facing the sea but when we arrived a lot of rooms are still available. Varieties of breakfast meals available. I rate this hotel as 4 stars.
Bick S. Families with young children Singapore, November 16, 2015
Spacious but property could be better managed.

Space, private pool, recreational facilities
5.3
We stayed in the Grand Pool Villa, my parents stayed in the Garden Deluxe. All loved the spacious rooms, the pools and the size of the beds. However, the cleanliness was poor, the kitchenette was dusty, floors and bathroom wardrobes too. The infinity pools were also dirty. Towels had smell. The breakfast spread wasn't appetising, there was quantity but no quality. Service staff at breakfast time were unfriendly, some said they were new and couldn't understand basic English. The rooms should have some disposable slippers. Two pairs of room slippers were catered but we used for the pool area as well as in the bathroom. Housekeeping forgot to replace what they collected from our rooms. We were very happy with the following: 1. Buggy service was good, the staff were kind & helpful. 2. Breakfast staff, incharged of cooking omelettes was enjoying his job, he was kind. A young man with a spec & a bit of a size. 3. Housekeeping was prompt when we asked for more towels. 4. Bujung Restaurant's dinner staff, a lady, served us western food on 15th Nov, she was really a good example to all. 5. Julia from KTV was kind & helpful too. 6. Games Room service staff, an old uncle, spoke good English, explained the charges well. 7. Wi-Fi was fast. (Only a bit of setback for the entire block after our return from lunch on 15th, our room access card was also affected)...it was rectified the next morning. I feel that the reception should be able to help with booking if KTV, they could simply leave messages in my room to advise if it was booked. They failed to do so even I called & passed them a note:(( Overall, the kids had fun in our own private pool. The older folks enjoyed ourselves in the modern, neat & clean KTV room (we spent 3 hours, the package came with 12 chicken wings & a jug of soft drinks). Still, it was a pleasant stay. All areas could be improved. I would love to return the next time. Thanks to all the staff who have had served us cheerfully.
Ting W. Families with young children Malaysia, November 16, 2015
Relaxing

Swimming pool in the room is fun
7.7
Relaxing, would be better if can have more restaurants.
Bick S. Families with young children Singapore, November 16, 2015
Good Location, comfortable stay

It's private infinity pool in the room, its KTV, kids' Games room, lots of activities in the hotel, great dining staff (dinner only).
5
It was pleasant, our Grand Villa (upper unit) was spacious, pool was pretty & as it was under the sun, my kids would not be shivering when they left the pool. We washed abit of clothing and they dried easily at the pool area. Breakfast!soread wasn't
Karen C. Families with young children Malaysia, November 15, 2015
nothing

Swimming pool and Staff performance
3.7
This Grand Lexis hotel just can comment as 3 star hotel only. Breakfast buffet price is not standard and expensive. Hotel cleanliness is not well. I just like indoor swimming pool.
Mohd F. Families with young children Malaysia, November 15, 2015
Short Weekend vacation to be remembered

Clean, Class
9.7
We really enjoyed our stay here and really like the private pool as my wide and kid doesn't have to go to the common pool.
Teh L. Couples Malaysia, November 15, 2015
what i think about of grand lexis resort

Hotel room facilities, resort location, staff services and attitude
6.3
It feels like home when i went into the hotel room,the facilities and environment is just very nice and comfort. Overall im very satisfied with the hotel room,just the buffet breakfast that make me dissapointed. Not just the quality of the food, but the cleaness of the food also. If these probelm can be solve and improve well, then i can said that grand lexis is a perfect hotel and choices for all the travellers. The services of the resort is good too,i would like to thanks to grand lexis for giving me a relax and chill weekend. And my vote for grand lexis will be 8 out of 10 too, i will definitely visit the resort again in future time. Cheers.
Previous page 411 - 420 of 4071 reviews Next page
Grand Lexis Port Dickson Port DicksonGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Garden Pool VillaGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Garden Pool VillaGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Executive Pool VillaGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - BedroomGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Grand Pool Villa-Lower UnitGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Grand Pool Villa- Lower UnitGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Grand Pool Villa- Upper UnitGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Grand Pool Villa-Upper UnitGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Swimming PoolGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Swimming PoolGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Swimming PoolGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Fitness RoomGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - RestaurantGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - RestaurantGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - RestaurantGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - LoungeGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - SpaGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Recreational FacilitiesGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Recreational FacilitiesGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Recreational FacilitiesGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Recreational FacilitiesGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Recreational FacilitiesGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Recreational FacilitiesGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Meeting RoomGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - BallroomGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Hotel ExteriorGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Hotel ExteriorGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Hotel ExteriorGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Hotel ExteriorGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Hotel ExteriorGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Hotel ExteriorGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Playground


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A02