or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Lexis Port Dickson

Batu 2, Jalan Seremban, Negeri Sembilan, Port Dickson, Port Dickson, Malaysia 71000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : The Legend International Water Homes

Grand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Garden Pool Villa Grand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Garden Pool Villa Grand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Deluxe Suite Grand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Deluxe Suite Grand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Executive Pool Villa Grand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Sky Pool Villa Grand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Premium Pool Villa Grand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Grand Pool Villa Grand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Bedroom Grand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Bedroom Grand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Grand Pool Villa-Lower Unit Grand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Grand Pool Villa- Lower Unit Grand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Grand Pool Villa- Upper Unit Grand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Grand Pool Villa-Upper Unit Grand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Kitchenette Grand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Bathroom
Grand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Lobby Grand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Swimming Pool Grand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Swimming Pool Grand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Swimming Pool Grand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Swimming Pool Grand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Swimming Pool Grand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Swimming Pool Grand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Swimming Pool Grand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Swimming Pool Grand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Fitness Room Grand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Fitness Room Grand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Playground
Area: Port Dickson Number of Rooms: 235
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
2540 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (2540)
Sort by:
Zaharudin A. Families with older children Malaysia, August 14, 2013
enjoy scenery indoor family pool

clean & fast room service.
7
Family trip on the way back from JB, Malacca to KL.
Rohaizat T. Families with young children Malaysia, August 13, 2013
Great , relaxing and confortable

Private Swimming Pool. Easy Acess and friendy staff.
8
I would recommend this hotel becasue of the serenity , the facilities provided, and friendly staff provided. The water challets also very nice located on the sea and luggage service provided ease us a lot.
Lee L. Families with young children Malaysia, August 12, 2013
Relaxing and nice

Swimming pool , sea view, rooms.
8
Very nice place for family and relaxing environment.
Jesvin D. Families with young children Malaysia, August 12, 2013
Relaxing short trip...lovely villas

friendly staff, great main pools, spacious rooms
7.3
We checked in on sunday for a one night stay at a garden pool villa purchased through agoda. I read the reviews and was mindful not to chose a villa with a pool that was fully covered due to the cold water. I have two young kids. however, the description of the rooms are not very helpful and i thought garden villas were with open pools. When checking in, i asked the front desk again about the pool and was told it was only partly covered (lower unit). They said that upper level garden villas with open pools are not safe for kids. however, upon arriving at the room, we found the pool to be totally covered and as expected the water was freezing cold. We tried to swim for awhile but my 3-year old could not take the cold. luckily the main pools were near our villa and we could easily walk to the kids pool. The breakfast was crowded and food was not great. Sausages and ham were cooked on the spot rather than pre-cooked, hence a long wait. My sausages were not cooked through and were cold in the center. the hotel should really look into improving the breakfast since there have been numerous other complaints about it. overall though, it was a pleasant stay and kids enjoyed themselves. The staff were friendly too. I would like to come back and try the rooms with open pool next time.
Moses A. Groups Singapore, August 11, 2013
Nothing Fancy

Room is big. Has it pool in the villa. Private.
5.3
THe staying part is fine. Restuarant full of flies. Flies in lobby also. Internet is too slow! Going to the beach and city have to forkout extray cost which is not that cheap also. For the price I pay I prefer to go Bali or elsewhere.
Sheryn L. Families with young children Malaysia, August 11, 2013
Great place for family outings

Pool in each villa, comfortable bed and clean
8
Terry S. Families with young children Singapore, August 11, 2013
Good stay very relax with private pool.

1. Food are good, 2. Hawker food price is standard 3. staff are very friendly
8.3
It's a good experience, the food was good, the room was very comfortable, no mosqitoes in the room. private swimming pool, the only disappointment was that the pool lights were not working. My 3 kids love the private pool so much but too bad it was quite small. they also love the activites there. As for food Mc donalds, KFC, Secret Receiptys, Giants and sea food restorant can be easly be located. Overall stay was super, we will be back 2 to 3 times to try the rest of the suite with private pool..thumps up...Bravo Grand Lexis.
Foong J. Families with young children Malaysia, August 11, 2013
A bit dissapointed

Comfort king size bed, pool suitable to children, friendly staffs and tasty & fresh breakfast with great variety
7
Firstly, Port dickson is not a good place for vacation because the beaches were DIRTY! I and my family travelled to Port Dickson for vacation during Hari Raya holidays.The hotel were so crowded.I thought i were suppose to check in at 3pm but the staffs told me it has been changed to 4pm due to high occupancy. Praising for their efficient buggy services althought there were so many tourists. We booked 2 challets( deluxe suites ) which located side by side. A bit dissapointed when entering the room as there's a strong urine smell from drain. We've been called for housekeeping services but useless. The private pool is not as big as expected however its enough for children's play. King size beds are really comfort especially after a whole day fun. The fragilator is too small. I think Grand Lexis should have renovation for the rooms as the wall paper getting started to damange, and also the timber floor. Breakfast are the part that bright me up,With delicious and great variety of foods.
Mei T. Couples Malaysia, August 11, 2013
excellent and good room with private pool

excellent room, spacious, and good service
9
Elizabeth L. Families with young children Malaysia, August 11, 2013
A lovely villa

Many Outdoor activities, spacious room with a private pool, comfortable king size bed
4.7
The hotel check in service are very slow, the lobby are crowded with guests and also many house flies around. It is really dirty and disgusting to sit or hanging around the lobby. Grand Lexis should work something on the clealiness since they are rated as a five star hotel. Other than this, the parking is another issue, really difficult to get a car park . On the bright side,The deluxe suite has a great design and comfort to stay . Kids are really enjoying the private pool in the room. Besides, there are many outdoor activities in this hotel such as sumo wrestling , giant snake and ladder, archery, volleyball, soccer and etc... They even provide a game room at level two for the kids to spend some fun time there. .

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Lexis Port Dickson Port DicksonGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Garden Pool VillaGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Garden Pool VillaGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Deluxe SuiteGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Deluxe SuiteGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Executive Pool VillaGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Sky Pool VillaGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Premium Pool VillaGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Grand Pool VillaGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - BedroomGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - BedroomGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Grand Pool Villa-Lower UnitGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Grand Pool Villa- Lower UnitGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Grand Pool Villa- Upper UnitGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Grand Pool Villa-Upper UnitGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - KitchenetteGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - BathroomGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - LobbyGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Swimming PoolGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Swimming PoolGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Swimming PoolGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Swimming PoolGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Swimming PoolGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Swimming PoolGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Swimming PoolGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Swimming PoolGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Fitness RoomGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Fitness RoomGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - PlaygroundGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - RestaurantGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - RestaurantGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - RestaurantGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - RestaurantGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - LoungeGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - LoungeGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - SpaGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Rescreational FacilitiesGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Rescreational FacilitiesGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Rescreational FacilitiesGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Rescreational FacilitiesGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Rescreational FacilitiesGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Rescreational FacilitiesGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Rescreational FacilitiesGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Meeting RoomGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - BallroomGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Hotel ExteriorGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Hotel ExteriorGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Hotel ExteriorGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Hotel ExteriorGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Hotel ExteriorGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Hotel ExteriorGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Hotel ExteriorGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Hotel ExteriorGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Hotel ExteriorGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Hotel Exterior

Customer Reviews - Grand Lexis Port Dickson, Port Dickson

AS-AGWEB-3A06