or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Lexis Port Dickson

Batu 2, Jalan Seremban, Negeri Sembilan, Port Dickson, Port Dickson, Malaysia 71000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : The Legend International Water Homes

Grand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Garden Pool Villa Grand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Garden Pool Villa Grand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Deluxe Suite Grand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Deluxe Suite Grand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Executive Pool Villa Grand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Sky Pool Villa Grand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Premium Pool Villa Grand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Grand Pool Villa Grand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Bedroom Grand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Bedroom Grand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Grand Pool Villa-Lower Unit Grand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Grand Pool Villa- Lower Unit Grand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Grand Pool Villa- Upper Unit Grand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Grand Pool Villa-Upper Unit Grand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Kitchenette Grand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Bathroom
Grand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Lobby Grand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Swimming Pool Grand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Swimming Pool Grand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Swimming Pool Grand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Swimming Pool Grand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Swimming Pool Grand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Swimming Pool Grand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Swimming Pool Grand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Swimming Pool Grand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Fitness Room Grand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Fitness Room Grand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Playground
Area: Port Dickson Number of Rooms: 235
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
2569 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (2569)
Sort by:
Elizabeth L. Families with young children Malaysia, August 11, 2013
A lovely villa

Many Outdoor activities, spacious room with a private pool, comfortable king size bed
4.7
The hotel check in service are very slow, the lobby are crowded with guests and also many house flies around. It is really dirty and disgusting to sit or hanging around the lobby. Grand Lexis should work something on the clealiness since they are rated as a five star hotel. Other than this, the parking is another issue, really difficult to get a car park . On the bright side,The deluxe suite has a great design and comfort to stay . Kids are really enjoying the private pool in the room. Besides, there are many outdoor activities in this hotel such as sumo wrestling , giant snake and ladder, archery, volleyball, soccer and etc... They even provide a game room at level two for the kids to spend some fun time there. .
Sharifah A. Families with young children Malaysia, August 11, 2013
Efficient staff,great activities for children

pool within room,activities for children,nearby restaurants
9.7
It was a very fulfilling stay.Kids love the indoor pool and the activities such as archery,segway,bike rides and game room.The staff was efficient and the room(sky pool vila) was very comfortable.However the management should address the many flies in the coffee house during breakfast,also by 930am much of the food during breakfast was not replenished.The management should be prepared to cater breakfast for everyone during peak season.
Kin K. Couples Malaysia, August 11, 2013
worth for the money value

nice private swimming pool, friendly staff, comfortable bed
7.7
Sonny L. Families with young children Malaysia, August 11, 2013
Nice design of water villa

Big room, friendly kids pool, and clean room
6
We stayed in Premium Pool Villa, which is a villa on the sea.Cost us RM1k+ on weekends. The funny thing is, you will never realize your villa is on the sea, because you will not get to see the sea except from the small miserable mirror on the floor. There is no view from the room, no windows. Bad design.There is a 4 foot deep swimming pool in the expensive room, but the water is freezing, because there is no sun. I personally prefer pool to be outdoor, i guess the pool isn't for family but couples. I give staff perfomance 2 stars because of my personal experiance. Our room's wifi was down when we checked in, we called them for more then 5 times during the day until midnight, the answer given to us was they have sent a technician , they are on the way to our room. We never get to use the wifi until we check out. Very bad service for the price we paid. The kids pool is small but it's still fun, my kids enjoyed it. The overall cleaness of the hotel is good. Breakfast is good.
Eng G. Families with young children Malaysia, August 11, 2013
pleasant stay

clean, comfort, relax
7.3
Enjoyable, relax, peaceful.if you want to have a romantic night with your girlfriend or wife, please choose Grand Lexis, , especially for honeymoon couple.take a peep and you wont regret.promise
Hock C. Families with older children Malaysia, August 11, 2013
Great fun!

Indoor swimming pool.
7.7
The stay was very pleasant. My kids like the indoor swimming pool so much. It is a good spot for fishing too just in fornt of the door.
Mohamed I. Groups Singapore, August 11, 2013
Excellent

Private pool Food Great beach
10
It was fantastic. My kids loved the pool and the place is lovely. Its expensive but worth every cent.
Teik S. Families with older children Singapore, August 10, 2013
Overrated Performance

Large room, private swimming pool, on-the-sea room
6.3
- Location Out of PD town. The hotel is away from the main PD attraction - beach. - Room Large and King-size bed, private swimming pool are my favourite. A small window on the floor allows us see the change of high and low tide, nothing fancy except polluted seabed. - WiFi No WiFi reception around where I stay!!! Can you imagine that!? - Facility Lots of activities suitable for older children but charged even for volleyball. - Others Was looking for beaches around the hotel along my running in the morning. The area was run down, not well-maintained/organized and the worst part - no beaches coast line for at least 5km! (there is some but don't think it's ever been maintained...) Overall score is 40/100.
Mei X. Families with young children Malaysia, August 10, 2013
spacious room with private pool

private clean swimming pool, spacious room, room facilities
8
We enjoyed our stay in the Grand Lexis. The room is clean and spacious. However, a bit old. They included a small kitchenet so easier for us to make some tea and coffee. We loved the most is the room come with private pool with infinity ocean view. You can swim anytime during your stay in the resort.
Meow C. Families with young children Malaysia, August 10, 2013
enjoying

swimming pool , large size of the room, small pool inside the room for the kid are so special.
8
the check in time need to wait more than 40 mins, others benefits all very good. all our family member enjoying a good holiday here. thank you.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Lexis Port Dickson Port DicksonGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Garden Pool VillaGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Garden Pool VillaGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Deluxe SuiteGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Deluxe SuiteGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Executive Pool VillaGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Sky Pool VillaGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Premium Pool VillaGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Grand Pool VillaGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - BedroomGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - BedroomGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Grand Pool Villa-Lower UnitGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Grand Pool Villa- Lower UnitGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Grand Pool Villa- Upper UnitGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Grand Pool Villa-Upper UnitGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - KitchenetteGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - BathroomGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - LobbyGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Swimming PoolGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Swimming PoolGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Swimming PoolGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Swimming PoolGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Swimming PoolGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Swimming PoolGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Swimming PoolGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Swimming PoolGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Fitness RoomGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Fitness RoomGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - PlaygroundGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - RestaurantGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - RestaurantGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - RestaurantGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - RestaurantGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - LoungeGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - LoungeGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - SpaGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Rescreational FacilitiesGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Rescreational FacilitiesGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Rescreational FacilitiesGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Rescreational FacilitiesGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Rescreational FacilitiesGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Rescreational FacilitiesGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Rescreational FacilitiesGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Meeting RoomGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - BallroomGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Hotel ExteriorGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Hotel ExteriorGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Hotel ExteriorGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Hotel ExteriorGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Hotel ExteriorGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Hotel ExteriorGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Hotel ExteriorGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Hotel ExteriorGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Hotel ExteriorGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Hotel Exterior

Customer Reviews - Grand Lexis Port Dickson, Port Dickson

AS-AGWEB-3A07