Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Lexis Port Dickson

Batu 2, Jalan Seremban, Negeri Sembilan, Taman Tanjung, Port Dickson, Malaysia 71000

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.8

based on
4400 reviews

3821 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (4400)
Sort by:
Rethi N. Families with older children Malaysia, June 21, 2015
Pleasant Stay

Nicely furnished, swimming pool, location
7.7
The stay was pleasant enough. The swimming pool was definitely an added advantage. The only thing that they could improve further is the spa service and parking. I booked a spa session at 9pm and was 10 minutes late for the session because there was not enough parking and I had to go around looking for a parking space. However, the receptionist at the spa told me that they close at 10pm and had to cancel my session. They were nonchalant about the whole thing. The service could definitely be better.
Report this review
Jirapol S. Couples Thailand, June 21, 2015
Wonderful Place

Location, Cleanliness room and facilities
8.7
really appreciate the location, staff hospitality and the room very clean. Also the facility and so many activities here but it need more of the instruction and direction about the activities ticket that make ppl confuse on how to use.
Report this review
Shirley N. Groups Malaysia, June 21, 2015
Good for groups and short weekend getaway

Private Pool, Spacious and King Size bed
8
Very suitable to have a short getaway with friends or families. Great place to relax with the private pool.
Report this review
Ong Y. Families with older children Singapore, June 20, 2015
Grand Lexus Specialty is the indoor pool

1. The indoor pool in your room, 2. The excellent service and 3.There are activities like movie night and fishing and archery Segway e.t.c..
9
V.good. It was pleasant. We, esp. the children, loved the indoor dip pool, although water was cold and we had to pour in gallons of hot water.
Report this review
Darren L. Couples Malaysia, June 20, 2015
Nice place for family to relax

comfort and clean
7.7
great weekend
Report this review
Chiew L. Families with young children Singapore, June 20, 2015
Good place for family bonding.

Private pool, 2 king size bedding. It fits family of five perfectly. My kids love waking up n request swimming straightaway. V good bonding n everyone is happy.
10
Report this review
Tae H. Families with young children South Korea, June 20, 2015
Great place for relaxing with family

Private pool and various activities
9.3
Report this review
Justin T. Couples Malaysia, June 20, 2015
Worst international buffet..

Complimentary Birthday cake for my Girlfriend.
5
Report this review
Boey C. Groups Malaysia, June 19, 2015
comfortable, friendly staff, relax

special room, convinien, good service
6.7
good
Report this review
Sharlin S. Families with older children Malaysia, June 19, 2015
Overall good except the front desk service.

private Pool, Location, Spacious room
6.7
I've make a reservation for a Grand Pool Villa 3 weeks before my arrival date, with special request to have a full sea view & upper unit room. I even called 3 days before my arrival to confirm if I can get a full sea view upper unit room as requested earlier, and the Booking department who answered the call confirmed with me that I can get as per requested. On my arrival date (a Thursday during low-peak season), the very first impression at the front desk was unpleasant as the attitude of the receptionist who served us was very impolite. During my check-in, I check with receptionist about my special request. The receptionist said they cant’t see any special request from my booking, and I need to top-up RM150 for a full sea view room. I told him I’ve called & confirmed 3 days ago that I will get a sea view with no extra charges, but he said they’re not acknowledged for this. Anyway when I give up and decided to pay extra RM150 for it, he told me that all full sea view rooms were fully booked. I was so disappointed as I choose Grand Pool Villa mainly because it has a full sea view outdoor pool. When I stepped into my room, i realized that the receptionist gave me a wrong room, which is lower unit; i back to the lobby immediately and manage to change to a upper level. When we're on the buggy service to our room, my dad randomly chat with the driver, guess what? The driver said all the full sea view rooms are empty now because it's a Thursday. I don't understand why the receptionist refuses to give me a full sea view room :( Or because we’re not walk-in customer??? Anyway, the Grand Pool Villa is spacious and comfortable. The room comes with 2 king bed & 2 sofa. The outdoor private pool is big enough for 5 adults. But they only provide 2 towel and 2 sets of toiletries even though this room should be a family room for 4. Will definitely visit again if the hotel management can guarantee on the guest's special request once they've verbally promised over the phone call.
Report this review
Previous page 511 - 520 of 3821 reviews Next page
Grand Lexis Port Dickson Port DicksonGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Garden Pool VillaGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Garden Pool VillaGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Executive Pool VillaGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - BedroomGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Grand Pool Villa-Lower UnitGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Grand Pool Villa- Lower UnitGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Grand Pool Villa- Upper UnitGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Grand Pool Villa-Upper UnitGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Swimming PoolGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Swimming PoolGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Swimming PoolGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Fitness RoomGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - RestaurantGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - RestaurantGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - RestaurantGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - LoungeGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - SpaGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Recreational FacilitiesGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Recreational FacilitiesGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Recreational FacilitiesGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Recreational FacilitiesGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Recreational FacilitiesGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Recreational FacilitiesGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Meeting RoomGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - BallroomGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Hotel ExteriorGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Hotel ExteriorGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Hotel ExteriorGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Hotel ExteriorGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Hotel ExteriorGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Hotel ExteriorGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Playground


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B07