or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Lexis Port Dickson

Batu 2, Jalan Seremban, Negeri Sembilan, Port Dickson, Port Dickson, Malaysia 71000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : The Legend International Water Homes
Grand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Garden Pool Villa Grand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Garden Pool Villa Grand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Executive Pool Villa Grand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Bedroom Grand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Grand Pool Villa-Lower Unit Grand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Grand Pool Villa- Lower Unit Grand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Grand Pool Villa- Upper Unit Grand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Grand Pool Villa-Upper Unit Grand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Swimming Pool Grand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Swimming Pool Grand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Swimming Pool Grand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Fitness Room Grand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Restaurant Grand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Restaurant Grand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Restaurant Grand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Lounge
Grand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Spa Grand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Recreational Facilities Grand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Recreational Facilities Grand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Recreational Facilities Grand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Recreational Facilities Grand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Recreational Facilities Grand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Recreational Facilities Grand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Meeting Room Grand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Ballroom Grand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Hotel Exterior Grand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Hotel Exterior Grand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Hotel Exterior
Area: Port Dickson Number of Rooms: 235
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
2811 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (2811)
Sort by:
Nor H. Families with young children Malaysia, November 3, 2013
Amazing Resort Hotel

Private Pool, Big Room and Value For Money
9
I feel welcomed by the hospitality of the hotel and my kids enjoying the pool until midnite!! How amazing, i just laying in the bed while the kids playing at the pool!!
Bee H. Families with young children Malaysia, November 3, 2013
No bad

Self swimming pool
5.7
I had been to grand lexis few time,this is first time I used Agoda to booking,too bad is I can't check in to the room which I want,I remember I remark in Agoda I want to have lower floor room as I have baby plus I have to carry the stroller which more than 3kgs. I told grand lexis that I have remark to request and their answer is I only request not confirm want or not. And another thing is the corridor's lamp not so bright and late to switch on,when we wanna out for dinner which only 6p.m but the corridor is very dark until we hard to go down and have to beware the staircase (we are with baby and a stroller, can you imagine in the dark staircase with a baby if anything happen,like fall down or what)
May L. Groups Malaysia, November 3, 2013
Big and clean room

private swimming pool, big room and super clean, comfortable.
8.3
This is my second time stay in Lexis, suitable for family trip. Such a relaxing place.
Ong S. Couples Singapore, November 3, 2013
Clean & Beautiful Room and Pool/ Nice Food

Quiet/ Romantic/ Nice Rooms
8.7
It was a great experience, room and pool is so clean and beautiful, food is great, very suitable for couples or even family with children. I really enjoyed my stay *Thumbs up!
Liew S. Groups Malaysia, November 3, 2013
Great indoor pool ! On sea pool villa experience!

In door pool, ocean view, comfort room.
7
Marie L. Families with young children Singapore, November 3, 2013
wonderful

Sea view, big room, comfortable
7.3
We were lucky to have gotten the sea view room, although it was right to the end. But the do provide buggy services to rooms. So it wasn't that bad if you're tired. We spent most of the time in the pool at the room. It was small but the kids had fum playing in there. Water was a little cold though. The room was big with 2 beds. The viewing hole in the room was interesting at first,but after a while the kids got bored of it. The shower area faces the sea so it was nice to leave the window open while showering. It was a great and enjoyable stay. But when we were there it was very crowed as there was some company family day, so the main pool was packed with people. There is a kids playground in the pool area.
Yatie S. Couples Malaysia, November 3, 2013
Relax and rejuvenate stay

Nice and comfy room. Kids will surely love it.
8
It was a nice room, with indoor pool. Kids will surely love it. Activities for older & young children are available. Breakfast was great. Local restaurants are nearby. This hotel is suitable for family gathering and fun. A place where people wouuld consider to repeat visiting.
Toh H. Families with young children Malaysia, November 2, 2013
Clean Spacious Room stay

Private pool, Big room
5.7
The stay was pleasant with fast check-in service. The room is clean and huge. However, it was raining day when we checked in and the pool water were too cold for kids. It will be nice if there is heating for the pool water. The breakfast is so-so with limited choice of foods. There is a very interesting "early check-out" complimentary gifts though. We checked out before 11am and got some free gifts such as Tees, mugs, soft toys.
Jarrod C. Families with young children Malaysia, November 2, 2013
Cosy and fun

Private ppol
7.3
Excellent stay, kids had lots of fun. Standard breakfast, can improve with more variety.
Noor A. Families with young children Malaysia, November 2, 2013
Eventful fun time with family and kids

Private pool, clean, nice decorations
8
1st time occupying, kids love the place and will not hesitate to come back again and spend more time here. 1 day is not suffice for the kids to enjoy all the amenities. The private pool is awesome and great idea.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Lexis Port Dickson Port DicksonGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Garden Pool VillaGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Garden Pool VillaGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Executive Pool VillaGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - BedroomGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Grand Pool Villa-Lower UnitGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Grand Pool Villa- Lower UnitGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Grand Pool Villa- Upper UnitGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Grand Pool Villa-Upper UnitGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Swimming PoolGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Swimming PoolGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Swimming PoolGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Fitness RoomGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - RestaurantGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - RestaurantGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - RestaurantGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - LoungeGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - SpaGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Recreational FacilitiesGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Recreational FacilitiesGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Recreational FacilitiesGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Recreational FacilitiesGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Recreational FacilitiesGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Recreational FacilitiesGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Meeting RoomGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - BallroomGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Hotel ExteriorGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Hotel ExteriorGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Hotel ExteriorGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Hotel ExteriorGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Hotel ExteriorGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Hotel ExteriorGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Hotel ExteriorGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Hotel ExteriorGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Playground

Customer Reviews - Grand Lexis Port Dickson, Port Dickson

AS-AGWEB-3B04