Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Lexis Port Dickson

Batu 2, Jalan Seremban, Negeri Sembilan, Taman Tanjung, Port Dickson, Malaysia 71000

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.8

based on 4690 reviews

4070 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (4690)
Sort by:
Kok L. Couples Malaysia, July 29, 2015
Huge big room,but its not seaside holiday place

Big room,friendly staff,pool in room
7.3
This hotel have very big room and friendly helpful hotel staff. When i booked,i expected to stay in a water villa and to my disappointment they check in us in a house which was located far away from hotel itself. I was in a bit of shock. After checked room,which away from hotel and there's just a mini pool inside and huge room with 2 double beds,we decided to get upgrade. As this mean to be seaside holiday. Take notice,there's no private beach area and actually to have a view of the sea you have to walk to the end of water villas where at least you can feel that you are actally near the sea. Water villas supposed to be in a water,but actually from room you just hardly can feel and see the sea. Only glass window on the floor actually remind you of that fact. Dining was so so, for (in my opinion ) too high price. And the dining place invaded with flies. Also this hotel have only 1 pool, which also not impressive in size for lap swimmers. This place more suits for family holidays. Kids will have fun there. But if you want peaceful holiday by the sea,i dont think its the place i will go again. Better choose wisely and check if place have private beach. Also for travellesrs who wanna explore surroundings and hunt for food outside the hotel. But u have no car. Take notice its a bit distance to get to the shop lots where at least you can find other food spots and 7-11. Hotel rating 5*, to me its overrated.
Report this review
David S. Couples Singapore, July 28, 2015
needs a bit improvement

the room was clean n good. the breakfast had a wide variety of food to choose from. the staff at the reception were nice too.
8.7
I enjoyed my stay at grand lexis n will definitely go bk again. But was very disappointed with the private pool inside the room. It was too cold to swim. I couldn't even enter above my knees. Super cold. Pls try to improve the temperature of the water. Other than that I was fine.
Report this review
Emily H. Families with young children Malaysia, July 28, 2015
Hotel in Port Dickson without access to Beach!

Bigger room with two king sized beds
5
Disappointed as there is no access to the beach. Bad location. Breakfast with flies together.
Report this review
Hon M. Couples Malaysia, July 26, 2015
Good

Cleanliness, environment, helpful hotel staff
8.7
Report this review
Carol Y. Couples Malaysia, July 26, 2015
Nice

Comfortable, private pool
9
Report this review
Ee L. Groups Malaysia, July 26, 2015
Stay at Grand Lexis

Comfortable, private pool & clean
8
I had a great stay at Grand Lexis.
Report this review
Mag S. Groups Singapore, July 26, 2015
mag

private swimming pool , individual wifi , luxury room with reasonable price
8.3
overall good experience and will recommend to friends
Report this review
Edy H. Families with young children Indonesia, July 26, 2015
relax....

quite...clean...comfort
9.7
Report this review
Stephy L. Families with young children Malaysia, July 26, 2015
Happy Trip

Swimming & relax
9.3
Staying and this resort is all worth it. Everything is nice.
Report this review
Rina F. Families with older children Malaysia, July 25, 2015
Good place for relaxing and bonding

Comfortable, Peaceful, Beautiful
8.3
We have a pleasant stay at Grand Lexis PD. I came with my 2 old parent and younger sis. It was a treat vacation for Dad too since he just undergone cataract operation on the day before. The room was so spacious for 4 of us. My sis and I have a blast time utilise the personal pool. Food wise...I was well prepared with Brahim's box rice reheat in microwave. Guest can drive out for food since the food in resort is expensive.The nearest beach is Tanjung Gemuk but PD Waterfront also just about 10 minutes drive. Just use WAZE if you are driving.Smooth check in and out for my family and I. The front office, bell boy and buggy man are super friendly. The resort was so thoughtful to give us more towels and toiletries at night time.
Report this review
Previous page 631 - 640 of 4070 reviews Next page
Grand Lexis Port Dickson Port DicksonGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Garden Pool VillaGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Garden Pool VillaGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Executive Pool VillaGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - BedroomGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Grand Pool Villa-Lower UnitGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Grand Pool Villa- Lower UnitGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Grand Pool Villa- Upper UnitGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Grand Pool Villa-Upper UnitGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Swimming PoolGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Swimming PoolGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Swimming PoolGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Fitness RoomGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - RestaurantGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - RestaurantGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - RestaurantGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - LoungeGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - SpaGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Recreational FacilitiesGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Recreational FacilitiesGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Recreational FacilitiesGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Recreational FacilitiesGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Recreational FacilitiesGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Recreational FacilitiesGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Meeting RoomGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - BallroomGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Hotel ExteriorGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Hotel ExteriorGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Hotel ExteriorGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Hotel ExteriorGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Hotel ExteriorGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Hotel ExteriorGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Playground


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C01