Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Lexis Port Dickson

Batu 2, Jalan Seremban, Negeri Sembilan, Port Dickson, Port Dickson, Malaysia 71000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : The Legend International Water Homes
Grand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Garden Pool Villa Grand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Garden Pool Villa Grand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Executive Pool Villa Grand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Bedroom Grand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Grand Pool Villa-Lower Unit Grand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Grand Pool Villa- Lower Unit Grand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Grand Pool Villa- Upper Unit Grand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Grand Pool Villa-Upper Unit Grand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Swimming Pool Grand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Swimming Pool Grand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Swimming Pool Grand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Fitness Room Grand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Restaurant Grand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Restaurant Grand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Restaurant Grand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Lounge
Grand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Spa Grand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Recreational Facilities Grand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Recreational Facilities Grand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Recreational Facilities Grand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Recreational Facilities Grand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Recreational Facilities Grand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Recreational Facilities Grand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Meeting Room Grand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Ballroom Grand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Hotel Exterior Grand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Hotel Exterior Grand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Hotel Exterior
Area: Port Dickson Number of Rooms: 235
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
2813 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (2813)
Sort by:
Gan S. Families with young children September 8, 2013
very happy & fun stay

They have sports/activities for kids & family
8
I was suprise during our check-in on Sat is very fast & we check-in about 1.30pm and the room is ready for us. We just park our car & the hotel have buggy service for check-in & check-out is very convenience althought it is not far. Actually before we book this hotel & we did read thru the customer review & most of the review was saying have to wait for long check-in & the villa pool water was not clear. At last we decide to book Garden Pool Villa (lower unit). The pool & room is clean, especially the in-house pool, my kids enjoy very much. The hotel also provide a lot of sports activities & we enjoy so much.
Tee M. Families with young children Malaysia, September 8, 2013
NO ANY COMMENT

POOL AT ROOM, LARGE SIZE ROOM, FEEL VERY RELAX
7.7
FEEL SO RELAX AND ROMANTIC... HV ARE NICE SWIMMING POOL IN THE ROOM AND BEACHES AND SUN...
Siti A. Families with young children Singapore, September 8, 2013
Nice and comfortable stay

Good size room
6.3
Cien Y. Solo travelers Malaysia, September 8, 2013
Nice hotel but terrible wifi

Big room, Private pool, kitchen in the room
7.7
Great stay, will come back for next time. The only thing to complain is wifi very terrible and staff performance was bad.
Sze R. Groups Malaysia, September 8, 2013
Nice & comfort

Bed comfort, clean & nice view
8.7
Overall njoy v my frens with the cycling, swimming but the pool a bit small for upper stair. Very comfortable bed.
Nur I. Families with young children Singapore, September 8, 2013
Spacious and interesting layout

Swimming pool, beach view and external amenities
7.7
It was a fun and memorable stay. The kids were having a blast. The sunset was breath taking and the sea breeze adds to the atmosphere. Surely returning to the hotel again. Highly recommended.
Tai W. Families with young children Malaysia, September 7, 2013
Fun & relax short trip

Wide variety breakfast, big private pool & friendly staffs
8.3
Overall is great & will definitely go back again. The only thing that need to be improved is the cleanliness of the toilet and private pool.
Afalinda Y. Couples Malaysia, September 6, 2013
Nice Bathroom, Pool in the room and comfortable

Nice Bathroom, Pool in the room and comfortable
8
Great hotel with pool in the room. Nice bed and will surely comes back.
Joe T. Couples Malaysia, September 4, 2013
nice cozy room with an in-built pool

serenity, rooms' varieties, and privacy
5.7
generally ideal for couples or families wanting to experience the thrills of swimming right next to your bedroom. however, the road leading in and out of this hotel resembles an entryway to your apartment block at home. gets darker and unfamiliar once night falls with poor street lighting. the lobby is not quite what to expect from a resort and a poor contrast to the guest rooms' offerings. from here, your short walk to your rooms keeps you wondering if the worse is yet to come. surprisingly, we were not dissapointed.
Lim W. Families with young children Malaysia, September 1, 2013
Extremely bad service

Ignore guest needs, not helpful, stupid
2.7
The most bad stupid hotel I ever stay. Not value for money at all. Once money received, considered done. They are no helpful hand at all.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Lexis Port Dickson Port DicksonGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Garden Pool VillaGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Garden Pool VillaGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Executive Pool VillaGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - BedroomGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Grand Pool Villa-Lower UnitGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Grand Pool Villa- Lower UnitGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Grand Pool Villa- Upper UnitGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Grand Pool Villa-Upper UnitGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Swimming PoolGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Swimming PoolGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Swimming PoolGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Fitness RoomGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - RestaurantGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - RestaurantGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - RestaurantGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - LoungeGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - SpaGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Recreational FacilitiesGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Recreational FacilitiesGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Recreational FacilitiesGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Recreational FacilitiesGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Recreational FacilitiesGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Recreational FacilitiesGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Meeting RoomGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - BallroomGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Hotel ExteriorGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Hotel ExteriorGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Hotel ExteriorGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Hotel ExteriorGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Hotel ExteriorGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Hotel ExteriorGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Hotel ExteriorGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Hotel ExteriorGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Playground

Customer Reviews - Grand Lexis Port Dickson, Port Dickson

AS-AGWEB-3A06