Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Lexis Port Dickson

Batu 2, Jalan Seremban, Negeri Sembilan, Taman Tanjung, Port Dickson, Malaysia 71000

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.8

based on 4631 reviews

4016 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (4631)
Sort by:
Oh M. Couples Malaysia, July 8, 2015
very beautiful place for relax

private pool inside the room, big room, good place
7.7
the private pool is dirty, my friends feel uncomfortable when inside the pool.
Report this review
Angie T. Families with young children Malaysia, July 6, 2015
Relax hotel

Clean, Nice and comfortable
7.7
Great
Report this review
Yen P. Families with young children Malaysia, July 6, 2015
Great relaxing trip

Private sky pool, villa big enough for family, good location
9.7
We enjoy so much in Grand Lexis PD. The villa is big enough for our family with 4 adults and 1 infant. The private facing sea is the best. We enjoy our quality time with family. Is a great place to have family trip in this villa. Location is good. Just 20mins drive to PD town to have food. Value for money. We will be back for staying again.
Report this review
Kok A. Groups Malaysia, July 5, 2015
Luxury

Clean , Luxury & Comfort
6
i feel the karaoke room can increase more.
Report this review
Li C. Families with young children Malaysia, July 5, 2015
nice private pool

pool, comfort, spacious
8
Kids are very enjoying in the private pool, the beds are comfortable, toilet is very spacious. Good for family outing.
Report this review
Chua C. Couples Singapore, July 5, 2015
Couple destination

The food, service and cleanliness
7.7
Report this review
Vui N. Couples Malaysia, July 5, 2015
Thumbs up

Good environment, Good value, Good service
8.3
Report this review
Chin W. Families with young children Singapore, July 5, 2015
Nice family stay

Pool, bed, activities
7.3
Overall is a good stay.
Report this review
Hon K. Business travelers Malaysia, July 5, 2015
Spacious hotel

Internet, quiet and comfort bed.
7.7
Report this review
Zhi Y. Solo travelers Malaysia, July 5, 2015
Amazing

Private pool. Huge room. Outdoor shower
8.7
The only downside, I think, the water in the private pool is really, really cold. Especially during night time. All good with the others.
Report this review
Previous page 651 - 660 of 4016 reviews Next page
Grand Lexis Port Dickson Port DicksonGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Garden Pool VillaGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Garden Pool VillaGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Executive Pool VillaGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - BedroomGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Grand Pool Villa-Lower UnitGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Grand Pool Villa- Lower UnitGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Grand Pool Villa- Upper UnitGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Grand Pool Villa-Upper UnitGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Swimming PoolGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Swimming PoolGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Swimming PoolGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Fitness RoomGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - RestaurantGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - RestaurantGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - RestaurantGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - LoungeGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - SpaGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Recreational FacilitiesGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Recreational FacilitiesGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Recreational FacilitiesGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Recreational FacilitiesGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Recreational FacilitiesGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Recreational FacilitiesGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Meeting RoomGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - BallroomGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Hotel ExteriorGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Hotel ExteriorGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Hotel ExteriorGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Hotel ExteriorGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Hotel ExteriorGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Hotel ExteriorGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Playground


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B05