Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Lexis Port Dickson

Batu 2, Jalan Seremban, Negeri Sembilan, Port Dickson, Port Dickson, Malaysia 71000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : The Legend International Water Homes
Grand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Garden Pool Villa Grand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Garden Pool Villa Grand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Executive Pool Villa Grand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Bedroom Grand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Grand Pool Villa-Lower Unit Grand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Grand Pool Villa- Lower Unit Grand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Grand Pool Villa- Upper Unit Grand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Grand Pool Villa-Upper Unit Grand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Swimming Pool Grand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Swimming Pool Grand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Swimming Pool Grand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Fitness Room Grand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Restaurant Grand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Restaurant Grand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Restaurant Grand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Lounge
Grand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Spa Grand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Recreational Facilities Grand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Recreational Facilities Grand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Recreational Facilities Grand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Recreational Facilities Grand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Recreational Facilities Grand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Recreational Facilities Grand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Meeting Room Grand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Ballroom Grand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Hotel Exterior Grand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Hotel Exterior Grand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Hotel Exterior
Area: Port Dickson Number of Rooms: 235
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
2792 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (2792)
Sort by:
Carmen L. Families with young children Malaysia, August 31, 2013
Relax,nice and clean private swimming pool..

nice food,enviroments and stuffs..
9.7
Awesome ,the private pool are clean and the room is great! Food for room service are awesome but the price are abit too high!!
Ziad Y. Business travelers Singapore, August 30, 2013
fantastic

Private pool, good food and friendly staff
9.3
i loved it! it was my 4th time in 2 yrs! will definitely come back!
Joe A. Families with young children Malaysia, August 30, 2013
nice clean private villa

a new experience to private villa with private pool for hte familly fun....
10
a new experience to private villa with private pool for hte familly fun....
Mohd S. Families with young children Malaysia, August 30, 2013
it was great escape.

good service, great spacious room.
10
it was unforgettable moment. The room was great with 2x large beds even i don't need those. There was another partition for a guest and relaxing while having my coffee. Got private pool just good enough for my son to do what ever he wanted to do. Privacy,quite was best enough for my short escaped.
Anne R. Couples Australia, August 29, 2013
Very relaxing. Loved the private plunge pool.

Private Plunge Pool. Riding bikes. Food was good
9.3
Wai K. Groups Malaysia, August 27, 2013
Excellent Getaway, Private Pool, Chillax, Fun

Private Pool, Relax, Worth of Money
9.7
It was the 2nd visit to me within 2 years, its still the best pool villa to have fun and getaway with friends. Very relaxing surrounding because i stayed at Grand Pool Villa. The room was big and comfortable, large bath room and a pool for me and my friends to chill and have some drinking session during evening and night. For night the upper floor of Grand pool villa, the private pool was open air and we chilling in the pool while have a couple of drinks while looking at the stars. it was so much fun and i will be back soon.
Mohd A. Families with young children Malaysia, August 25, 2013
It was fun and relaxing

Good food, friendly staff and centrally located to town
10
Good experience for the whole families. No doubt it will become our favourite for weekend getaway
Ramesh N. Groups Malaysia, August 25, 2013
sky pool villa rocks!

pool on the 8th floor of the unit.
7.7
well its a great stay indeed. though its bit pricey for a night around PD town, still you got to pay for the value of the room , pool and the ambiance in your unit. stayed twice, in 2013 and 2011. nothing has changed much. but it was great indeed.
Dr L. Families with young children Malaysia, August 25, 2013
Beautiful water villa, nice room & pool

Large room, beautiful architecture of water villas, private pool
7
The private pool was the highlight of our stay. It is really nice for those who seek privacy. The room was large with glass bottom panel for underneath sea viewing but don't expect to see clear water with fishes as the water was quite murky. The bathroom was large with separate toilet and shower. Microwave oven is a bonus, very convenient! Breakfast spread is just average, we expected more. Otherwise, this hotel is very good for those who likes private pool villa but not so for beach lover.
Lim L. Groups Malaysia, August 25, 2013
good service

prival swimming pool
8

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Lexis Port Dickson Port DicksonGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Garden Pool VillaGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Garden Pool VillaGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Executive Pool VillaGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - BedroomGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Grand Pool Villa-Lower UnitGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Grand Pool Villa- Lower UnitGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Grand Pool Villa- Upper UnitGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Grand Pool Villa-Upper UnitGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Swimming PoolGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Swimming PoolGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Swimming PoolGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Fitness RoomGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - RestaurantGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - RestaurantGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - RestaurantGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - LoungeGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - SpaGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Recreational FacilitiesGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Recreational FacilitiesGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Recreational FacilitiesGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Recreational FacilitiesGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Recreational FacilitiesGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Recreational FacilitiesGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Meeting RoomGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - BallroomGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Hotel ExteriorGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Hotel ExteriorGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Hotel ExteriorGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Hotel ExteriorGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Hotel ExteriorGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Hotel ExteriorGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Hotel ExteriorGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Hotel ExteriorGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Playground

Customer Reviews - Grand Lexis Port Dickson, Port Dickson

AS-AGWEB-3A04