Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Lexis Port Dickson

Batu 2, Jalan Seremban, Negeri Sembilan, Lukut, Port Dickson, Malaysia 71000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : The Legend International Water Homes
Grand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Garden Pool Villa Grand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Garden Pool Villa Grand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Executive Pool Villa Grand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Bedroom Grand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Grand Pool Villa-Lower Unit Grand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Grand Pool Villa- Lower Unit Grand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Grand Pool Villa- Upper Unit Grand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Grand Pool Villa-Upper Unit Grand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Swimming Pool Grand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Swimming Pool Grand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Swimming Pool Grand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Fitness Room Grand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Restaurant Grand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Restaurant Grand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Restaurant Grand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Lounge
Grand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Spa Grand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Recreational Facilities Grand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Recreational Facilities Grand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Recreational Facilities Grand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Recreational Facilities Grand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Recreational Facilities Grand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Recreational Facilities Grand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Meeting Room Grand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Ballroom Grand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Hotel Exterior Grand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Hotel Exterior Grand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Hotel Exterior
Area: Lukut Number of Rooms: 235
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
3630 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (3630)
Sort by:
Aira R. Families with older children Malaysia, September 14, 2014
The best hotel

The room neat and perfect. The private pool was the best. The best among the best !
9
Full of joy
Zafri A. Couples Malaysia, September 14, 2014
unfriendly

food & privacy
5.3
Very up set with system. Check in after 4 pm. Not well organize for check in. as publish by check in at 2 but only allowed to check in after 4 pm. The room is not proper clean and very smelly and the indoor pool a bit dirty.
Joseph C. Families with young children Malaysia, September 14, 2014
1 of the best Hotel I would like to come back.

Good in services. Cleaniness so far so good. Possible to have the Roof to cover the Private Pool, raining also can still use
7.3
Norazizah S. Families with older children Malaysia, September 14, 2014
Satisfied

1. staff very helping 2. clean and nice environment. 3. big room
8.7
Enjoyable moments.Room is big & nice sorrounding garden view.
Mohd A. Families with young children Malaysia, September 14, 2014
The perfect weekend getaway

pool, polite staff & nice view
8
It was a very pleasant stay for me and my family. We definitely will come again soon
Teoh K. Couples Malaysia, September 13, 2014
room toilet annoying sound whole night

breakfast,private pool and view
4
very bad at all...because the toilet sound keep annoying us whole night! We don't want to call up reception to change the room because we really scare others room is more worst!Please be aware stay at there!
Juliana H. Families with young children Malaysia, September 13, 2014
swimming pool too deep

clean room, fast check in and out, efficient staff
7.3
Room ok but in room swimming pool too deep. Not suitable and not safe for small children.
Norhawanom A. Families with young children Malaysia, September 13, 2014
it is the greatest vacation i ever had...

private pool...big room...delicious food
10
It was really amazing to have our own private pool in the room. My kids really enjoyed our vacation. I and husband also had a great privacy time together. As a muslim women, it was really funtastic and comfortable to have the opportunity to swim privately with own family. Wish to come back here again.
Chee H. Families with young children Malaysia, September 12, 2014
Room with private swimming pool, dirty bed sheet

Private swimming pool
5
There was many blood stain seen on the bed sheet, my mood was completely ruined. Too bad i only discovered this on next morning. I will not return to this hotel again. buggy service.
Sazali A. Couples Malaysia, September 10, 2014
Great Holiday Break

Great, Wonderful & Pleasent
8

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Lexis Port Dickson Port DicksonGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Garden Pool VillaGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Garden Pool VillaGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Executive Pool VillaGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - BedroomGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Grand Pool Villa-Lower UnitGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Grand Pool Villa- Lower UnitGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Grand Pool Villa- Upper UnitGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Grand Pool Villa-Upper UnitGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Swimming PoolGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Swimming PoolGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Swimming PoolGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Fitness RoomGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - RestaurantGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - RestaurantGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - RestaurantGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - LoungeGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - SpaGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Recreational FacilitiesGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Recreational FacilitiesGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Recreational FacilitiesGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Recreational FacilitiesGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Recreational FacilitiesGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Recreational FacilitiesGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Meeting RoomGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - BallroomGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Hotel ExteriorGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Hotel ExteriorGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Hotel ExteriorGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Hotel ExteriorGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Hotel ExteriorGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Hotel ExteriorGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Hotel ExteriorGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Hotel ExteriorGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Playground

Customer Reviews - Grand Lexis Port Dickson, Port Dickson

AS-AGWEB-3A05