Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Lexis Port Dickson

Batu 2, Jalan Seremban, Negeri Sembilan, Lukut, Port Dickson, Malaysia 71000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : The Legend International Water Homes
Grand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Garden Pool Villa Grand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Garden Pool Villa Grand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Executive Pool Villa Grand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Bedroom Grand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Grand Pool Villa-Lower Unit Grand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Grand Pool Villa- Lower Unit Grand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Grand Pool Villa- Upper Unit Grand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Grand Pool Villa-Upper Unit Grand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Swimming Pool Grand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Swimming Pool Grand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Swimming Pool Grand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Fitness Room Grand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Restaurant Grand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Restaurant Grand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Restaurant Grand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Lounge
Grand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Spa Grand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Recreational Facilities Grand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Recreational Facilities Grand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Recreational Facilities Grand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Recreational Facilities Grand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Recreational Facilities Grand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Recreational Facilities Grand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Meeting Room Grand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Ballroom Grand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Hotel Exterior Grand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Hotel Exterior Grand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Hotel Exterior
Area: Lukut Number of Rooms: 235
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

from 3882 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (3882)
Sort by:
Haslina N. Families with young children Malaysia, November 28, 2014
Superb

En-suite Swimming Pool, Kitchen Amenities, Huge room
10
This is the BEST hotel I have ever stayed. The room was huge with two queen beds, there was a small kitchen with sufficient amenities (even a microwave) and there was also a DVD player. But of course, the winning feature of this hotel is the SWIMMING POOL that is in the room! Even though it was a bit pricey, but it was worth it!
Report this review
Mohammad A. Families with young children Malaysia, November 28, 2014
Just ok

Private pool
4.3
Just ok..need more discounts for regular hotel guests
Report this review
Than Y. Families with older children Singapore, November 28, 2014
Grand Lexis Villa (Garden)

Have private pool in the room, nice food at Japanese meal and fun outdoor activities
8
Very comfortable, relaxing and enjoyable stay with my love ones.
Report this review
Nor S. Families with young children Malaysia, November 28, 2014
great place..value for money

cleanliness, privacy, good location
9.7
Great!!! Definitely will come again.
Report this review
Linda A. Families with young children Malaysia, November 28, 2014
Grand Lexis PD rocks..!!!

Comfort room-best indoor pool-best staff
9.3
I stayed at the Garden Pool villas and it was awesome moments for me n my family...the large room make my baby crawl happily and raining...no problem! Just stay indoor with family at the indoor pool and called up the room service that operates untill 1pm...
Report this review
Juraini A. Couples Singapore, November 28, 2014
Romantic Holidays

privacy, spacious, best buffet breakfast served
8.7
It ws a memorable holidays for husband & me. We enjoyed every single moments we spent there. The room was huge and very comfortable with a private swimming pool that further enhanced our romantic mood. It was the best 20th wedding anniversary present from my husband indeed.
Report this review
Mohdidzuan A. Families with young children Malaysia, November 27, 2014
wow amazing room

luv it
10
Greats
Report this review
Md K. Families with young children Malaysia, November 26, 2014
best relaxing hotel

indoor swimming pool, guest buggy service, complete facilities
8
really enjoy seaview chalet with glass floor
Report this review
Fathanah A. Couples Malaysia, November 25, 2014
Awesome short getaway

Cleanliness, pool & service
9.7
Excellent eventhough for a short getaway but it sure worth it.
Report this review
How Y. Families with young children Malaysia, November 24, 2014
My children so enjoy

(1) private swimming pool (2) relax environment (3) good services
8.3
My children so enjoy
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Lexis Port Dickson Port DicksonGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Garden Pool VillaGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Garden Pool VillaGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Executive Pool VillaGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - BedroomGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Grand Pool Villa-Lower UnitGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Grand Pool Villa- Lower UnitGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Grand Pool Villa- Upper UnitGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Grand Pool Villa-Upper UnitGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Swimming PoolGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Swimming PoolGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Swimming PoolGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Fitness RoomGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - RestaurantGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - RestaurantGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - RestaurantGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - LoungeGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - SpaGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Recreational FacilitiesGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Recreational FacilitiesGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Recreational FacilitiesGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Recreational FacilitiesGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Recreational FacilitiesGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Recreational FacilitiesGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Meeting RoomGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - BallroomGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Hotel ExteriorGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Hotel ExteriorGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Hotel ExteriorGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Hotel ExteriorGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Hotel ExteriorGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Hotel ExteriorGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Playground

Customer Reviews - Grand Lexis Port Dickson, Port Dickson

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B07