or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Lexis Port Dickson

Batu 2, Jalan Seremban, Negeri Sembilan, Port Dickson, Port Dickson, Malaysia 71000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : The Legend International Water Homes
Grand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Garden Pool Villa Grand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Garden Pool Villa Grand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Executive Pool Villa Grand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Bedroom Grand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Grand Pool Villa-Lower Unit Grand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Grand Pool Villa- Lower Unit Grand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Grand Pool Villa- Upper Unit Grand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Grand Pool Villa-Upper Unit Grand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Swimming Pool Grand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Swimming Pool Grand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Swimming Pool Grand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Fitness Room Grand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Restaurant Grand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Restaurant Grand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Restaurant Grand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Lounge
Grand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Spa Grand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Recreational Facilities Grand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Recreational Facilities Grand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Recreational Facilities Grand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Recreational Facilities Grand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Recreational Facilities Grand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Recreational Facilities Grand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Meeting Room Grand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Ballroom Grand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Hotel Exterior Grand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Hotel Exterior Grand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Hotel Exterior
Area: Port Dickson Number of Rooms: 235
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
3125 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (3125)
Sort by:
Wan A. Families with young children Malaysia, November 29, 2014
nice place to unwind and relax

private pool
7.3
Good and nice hotel.
Ahmad F. Families with young children Malaysia, November 29, 2014
Great stay

Great room concept, close to nature by the sea and good facilities
7.3
The stay was memorable but time spent was not enough with late check in at 4pm. Unable to enjoy inside pool during midday
Lee K. Families with young children Malaysia, November 29, 2014
Good For Relaxing with young childrens

Nice private pool , Comfortable bed & fast room service
7.3
We booked for 2 premium pool Villa, got one room kitchen a bit smelly...Childrens are enjoying swim at the private pool ..if the room or private pool have connecting thats is the best ...
Chin T. Families with young children Malaysia, November 29, 2014
Fantastic

Pool in the room, clean and comfort room, friendly and helpful staff
9.3
Fantastic! My child has enjoyed the stay, especially the pool so much that she questioned us why we are not staying for more than a night. We, the adults, enjoyed the food and the clean ambience so much as well.
Siti S. Families with young children Malaysia, November 29, 2014
Awesome staying with young ones

Room, indoor swimming pool and staff
9.7
We really enjoyed staying here, this is my 2nd time staying here, i will recommend this website and this hotel to all my friends
Haslina N. Families with young children Malaysia, November 28, 2014
Superb

En-suite Swimming Pool, Kitchen Amenities, Huge room
10
This is the BEST hotel I have ever stayed. The room was huge with two queen beds, there was a small kitchen with sufficient amenities (even a microwave) and there was also a DVD player. But of course, the winning feature of this hotel is the SWIMMING POOL that is in the room! Even though it was a bit pricey, but it was worth it!
Mohammad A. Families with young children Malaysia, November 28, 2014
Just ok

Private pool
4.3
Just ok..need more discounts for regular hotel guests
Than Y. Families with older children Singapore, November 28, 2014
Grand Lexis Villa (Garden)

Have private pool in the room, nice food at Japanese meal and fun outdoor activities
8
Very comfortable, relaxing and enjoyable stay with my love ones.
Nor S. Families with young children Malaysia, November 28, 2014
great place..value for money

cleanliness, privacy, good location
9.7
Great!!! Definitely will come again.
Linda A. Families with young children Malaysia, November 28, 2014
Grand Lexis PD rocks..!!!

Comfort room-best indoor pool-best staff
9.3
I stayed at the Garden Pool villas and it was awesome moments for me n my family...the large room make my baby crawl happily and raining...no problem! Just stay indoor with family at the indoor pool and called up the room service that operates untill 1pm...

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Lexis Port Dickson Port DicksonGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Garden Pool VillaGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Garden Pool VillaGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Executive Pool VillaGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - BedroomGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Grand Pool Villa-Lower UnitGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Grand Pool Villa- Lower UnitGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Grand Pool Villa- Upper UnitGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Grand Pool Villa-Upper UnitGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Swimming PoolGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Swimming PoolGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Swimming PoolGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Fitness RoomGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - RestaurantGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - RestaurantGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - RestaurantGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - LoungeGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - SpaGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Recreational FacilitiesGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Recreational FacilitiesGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Recreational FacilitiesGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Recreational FacilitiesGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Recreational FacilitiesGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Recreational FacilitiesGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Meeting RoomGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - BallroomGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Hotel ExteriorGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Hotel ExteriorGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Hotel ExteriorGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Hotel ExteriorGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Hotel ExteriorGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Hotel ExteriorGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Hotel ExteriorGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Hotel ExteriorGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Playground

Customer Reviews - Grand Lexis Port Dickson, Port Dickson

AS-AGWEB-3C03