or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Lexis Port Dickson

Batu 2, Jalan Seremban, Negeri Sembilan, Port Dickson, Port Dickson, Malaysia 71000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : The Legend International Water Homes
Grand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Garden Pool Villa Grand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Garden Pool Villa Grand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Executive Pool Villa Grand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Bedroom Grand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Grand Pool Villa-Lower Unit Grand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Grand Pool Villa- Lower Unit Grand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Grand Pool Villa- Upper Unit Grand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Grand Pool Villa-Upper Unit Grand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Swimming Pool Grand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Swimming Pool Grand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Swimming Pool Grand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Fitness Room Grand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Restaurant Grand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Restaurant Grand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Restaurant Grand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Lounge
Grand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Spa Grand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Recreational Facilities Grand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Recreational Facilities Grand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Recreational Facilities Grand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Recreational Facilities Grand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Recreational Facilities Grand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Recreational Facilities Grand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Meeting Room Grand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Ballroom Grand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Hotel Exterior Grand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Hotel Exterior Grand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Hotel Exterior
Area: Port Dickson Number of Rooms: 235
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
2787 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (2787)
Sort by:
Zaimatul S. Families with young children Malaysia, September 4, 2014
Not applicable

Not applicable
7.3
Not applicable
Gajapathy M. Families with young children Malaysia, September 2, 2014
Grand Lexis PD

In room swimming pool, nice bar with singers and comfortable room
8.3
Great
Norliana O. Families with young children Malaysia, September 2, 2014
Cockroach inside the room!

Spacey room, tired looking, private pool
7
Scary thing of all when we found big cockroach crawling on the floor. Come this is not 2 star hotel! But yet this hotel still provide us the best hideout for our weekend getaway.
Pang S. Families with young children Malaysia, September 1, 2014
Good

Good
10
Good
Norhayati A. Families with young children Malaysia, September 1, 2014
Relaxing and kids really enjoy

private pool, cleanliness and beauty scenery
7.7
Great and relaxing....kids really enjoy and had fun
Jong H. Families with older children Malaysia, September 1, 2014
All in 1 Resort

Private Pool, Spacious room, friendly staffs
9.3
Chay A. Families with young children Malaysia, September 1, 2014
Enjoyable

Private pool x 3
8.3
Memorable
Ibrahim Z. Families with older children Malaysia, September 1, 2014
pool, kitchennette, view

pool kitchenette view
7.3
Very good
Hwai L. Families with young children Malaysia, September 1, 2014
Merkeka Weekend Get Awat from Town

Spacious room and very private style swimming pool attached to room.
6
We booked Sky View Villa which is located at level 8. My kids enjoy the private pool attached to our room very much as we stay most of the time in hotel’s room. The villa is called sky view, but our room can only see less than 40% of the sky view. It will be nice too if there is an outdoor sitting area with chair and table to enjoy the moon or sun! While we were enjoying the fully open window air later in evening, we can smells BBQ and noises from level 9 which spoiled the cozy mood. Here is the quick run down: - 1)Check –in and check-out – Very fast and no hassle. Luggage being carried to the room straight from our car. 2)Hotel lift – Only 2 lifts at the main building so do expect some delay during peak hour. 3)Parking – Limited outdoor parking space. We have to drive all the way up to level 3, 4 or 5 for parking. 4)Bed sheets and towels – Wear & tear signs, a lot stained spots. 5)Buffet breakfast – The food standard is way below the standard like the previous reviews. Food not many varieties, flies flying around and food on serving trays are cold etc. We have to leave to find food outside the hotel. 6)Kitchen in the room - The room is for 4pax but only 2 sets of cups, utensils etc. being prepared. Water kettle and microwave are good to use, however, the hotel is very thoughtful to prepare sponge and detergent for cleaning usage too. 7)Swimming Pool in the room – The water is really cold and you can’t stay long in it. It will nice if the pool equipped with heater mode.  Overall the hotel still has a lot of room to improve in terms of facility and food quality. We choose the hotel as we were eyeing at the private pool concept, if you ask will we return here again? The answer is YES subject to future reviews posted in agoda.
Zabidah M. Families with older children Malaysia, September 1, 2014
SISTERS RETREAT

PRIVATE POOL, SPACIOUS ROOM, AWESOME VIEW
4.7
Very happy tht we chose GRAND LEXIS PORT DICKSON. 7 SISTERS GATHER TO CELEBRATE MY 40TH BIRTHDAY, 3 FROM PENANG, 2 FROM SEPANG, 1 FROM JOHORE & I M FROM SINGAPORE. We enjoyed our stay there. Wil bring the rest of our family members there.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Lexis Port Dickson Port DicksonGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Garden Pool VillaGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Garden Pool VillaGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Executive Pool VillaGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - BedroomGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Grand Pool Villa-Lower UnitGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Grand Pool Villa- Lower UnitGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Grand Pool Villa- Upper UnitGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Grand Pool Villa-Upper UnitGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Swimming PoolGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Swimming PoolGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Swimming PoolGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Fitness RoomGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - RestaurantGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - RestaurantGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - RestaurantGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - LoungeGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - SpaGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Recreational FacilitiesGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Recreational FacilitiesGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Recreational FacilitiesGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Recreational FacilitiesGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Recreational FacilitiesGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Recreational FacilitiesGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Meeting RoomGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - BallroomGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Hotel ExteriorGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Hotel ExteriorGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Hotel ExteriorGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Hotel ExteriorGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Hotel ExteriorGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Hotel ExteriorGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Hotel ExteriorGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Hotel ExteriorGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Playground

Customer Reviews - Grand Lexis Port Dickson, Port Dickson

AS-AGWEB-3B08