or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Lexis Port Dickson

Batu 2, Jalan Seremban, Negeri Sembilan, Port Dickson, Port Dickson, Malaysia 71000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : The Legend International Water Homes
Grand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Garden Pool Villa Grand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Garden Pool Villa Grand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Executive Pool Villa Grand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Bedroom Grand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Grand Pool Villa-Lower Unit Grand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Grand Pool Villa- Lower Unit Grand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Grand Pool Villa- Upper Unit Grand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Grand Pool Villa-Upper Unit Grand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Swimming Pool Grand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Swimming Pool Grand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Swimming Pool Grand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Fitness Room Grand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Restaurant Grand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Restaurant Grand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Restaurant Grand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Lounge
Grand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Spa Grand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Recreational Facilities Grand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Recreational Facilities Grand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Recreational Facilities Grand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Recreational Facilities Grand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Recreational Facilities Grand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Recreational Facilities Grand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Meeting Room Grand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Ballroom Grand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Hotel Exterior Grand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Hotel Exterior Grand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Hotel Exterior
Area: Port Dickson Number of Rooms: 235
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
3126 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (3126)
Sort by:
Indy G. Families with young children Singapore, November 24, 2014
relaxing good time

kids loves the indoor pool. Buggy ride around the premise was thoughful.
7.7
Good experience.
Choy T. Families with young children Malaysia, November 24, 2014
Value for Money

Excellence service (maintenance & buggy service), great private swimming pool for kid & with Polite employees.
9
I would like to say value for money because the hotel had upgraded my room from Villa to Grand Villa with the same price and more spacious (at 3.00pm, my room is not ready for check in, the counter had upgraded the room for without let us waiting) . My son was very much enjoying the private pool freely without any fear and obstruction by other people. My son and me were riding bicycle around the resort and enjoyed the nice view & scenery. My wife and my daughter had enjoyed playing the archery game and also a first personal experience for playing the archery game. We had gone to the nearer Sea View Seafood Restaurant to take our nice seafood dinner there (2 km away from the hotel). We most probably will stay at the Grand Lexis Hotel again in future.
Fiona L. Couples Malaysia, November 23, 2014
Nice Pool~~!

The King size bed & Private Pool
7.3
Everything fine but got scary cockroach!
Chin N. Families with young children Malaysia, November 23, 2014
Big and spacious

big, spacious and clean
6.7
we booked sky pool villa. nice and big room the only down side is there are lots of mosquitoes.
Chong G. Families with young children Malaysia, November 22, 2014
Relaxing holiday

Seaview
7.7
Good
Tan P. Couples Malaysia, November 22, 2014
private pool is awesome

spacious room, private pool and comfy pillows
7.3
my stay was awesome, the room is very spacious as we cooked steamboat in the room while enjoy the private pool inside
Chin F. Groups Malaysia, November 22, 2014
Nice Private pool

Nice private pool, clean room, near local restaurants and hypermarket
7.3
Overall, it is good
Aidah Y. Families with young children Singapore, November 20, 2014
A pleasant stay

i)The facilities are well maintain especially the games room & outdoor games. (ii) The prices charged for games/facilities are reasonable. (iii) The indoor pool was a hit with my kids.
8.7
We booked for 4d/3n in the Premium Pool Villa. The indoor pool was a hit with our kids. Since the pool was in the villa itself, it was easy to keep an eye on them.They also tried the outdoor games & the facilities were very well maintained. The Games Room offered a variety of games/activities to keep the kids occupied. In-room dining was not bad. Had that on the 1st night because we were too tired to drive out for dinner.Our villa was approximately 5mins walk from the lobby, so the buggy was something we look forward to when we were too tired to walk back. The staffs are approachable & helpful & would always greet us whenever we came to the lobby. Overall, we enjoyed our stay there.
Jiun L. Families with young children Malaysia, November 19, 2014
relaxing stay

clean, comfortable bed, staff friendly
7
Tan C. Families with young children Malaysia, November 19, 2014
Feel relax n comfortable

View..clean ..service
9

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Lexis Port Dickson Port DicksonGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Garden Pool VillaGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Garden Pool VillaGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Executive Pool VillaGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - BedroomGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Grand Pool Villa-Lower UnitGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Grand Pool Villa- Lower UnitGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Grand Pool Villa- Upper UnitGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Grand Pool Villa-Upper UnitGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Swimming PoolGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Swimming PoolGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Swimming PoolGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Fitness RoomGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - RestaurantGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - RestaurantGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - RestaurantGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - LoungeGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - SpaGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Recreational FacilitiesGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Recreational FacilitiesGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Recreational FacilitiesGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Recreational FacilitiesGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Recreational FacilitiesGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Recreational FacilitiesGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Meeting RoomGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - BallroomGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Hotel ExteriorGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Hotel ExteriorGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Hotel ExteriorGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Hotel ExteriorGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Hotel ExteriorGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Hotel ExteriorGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Hotel ExteriorGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Hotel ExteriorGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Playground

Customer Reviews - Grand Lexis Port Dickson, Port Dickson

AS-AGWEB-3C05