Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Lexis Port Dickson

Batu 2, Jalan Seremban, Negeri Sembilan, Lukut, Port Dickson, Malaysia 71000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : The Legend International Water Homes
Grand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Garden Pool Villa Grand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Garden Pool Villa Grand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Executive Pool Villa Grand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Bedroom Grand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Grand Pool Villa-Lower Unit Grand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Grand Pool Villa- Lower Unit Grand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Grand Pool Villa- Upper Unit Grand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Grand Pool Villa-Upper Unit Grand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Swimming Pool Grand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Swimming Pool Grand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Swimming Pool Grand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Fitness Room Grand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Restaurant Grand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Restaurant Grand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Restaurant Grand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Lounge
Grand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Spa Grand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Recreational Facilities Grand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Recreational Facilities Grand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Recreational Facilities Grand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Recreational Facilities Grand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Recreational Facilities Grand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Recreational Facilities Grand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Meeting Room Grand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Ballroom Grand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Hotel Exterior Grand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Hotel Exterior Grand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Hotel Exterior
Area: Lukut Number of Rooms: 235
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

from 3885 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (3885)
Sort by:
Helen C. Families with young children Singapore, June 28, 2015
Nice!

Swimming pool, bed, big room
8.7
Report this review
Chin P. Groups Malaysia, June 28, 2015
Worth for money

Comfort, spacious, clean
9
Report this review
Tracy L. Groups Malaysia, June 28, 2015
maintenance of the swimming pool...

swimming pool....
7
Report this review
Zijian A. Couples Malaysia, June 28, 2015
Disappointing Trip
4.7
I was expecting a great villa for me and my girlfriend to enjoy during the weekend. When we reached the hotel, we were not even greeted by the reception staff. We stayed in the Garden Pool Villa. The bed was big but the bathroom shower area was so small for a 5 star villa. The swimming pool was so open that anyone from downstairs can look at you, no privacy at all. The air con was leaking water and the floor was all wet when we woke up. We went for the morning breakfast and the staff arranged us a table to sit when in actual fact somebody else took the table already. the food was so terrible, not much varieties and hygiene was bad. half boiled egg was ready in the pot but the eggs are mostly broken. In overall, definitely not worth the money to stay in such a villa. I have tried other villas with the same price. I got much much much better service than this Grand Lexis Villa. Don't waste your money here.
Report this review
Tee T. Families with young children Malaysia, June 28, 2015
Great

Room
8
Good
Report this review
Nancy L. Groups Malaysia, June 28, 2015
Nice & comfortable

Private swimming pool
8
Report this review
Siang K. Families with young children Malaysia, June 28, 2015
Worth a stay, cheaper will be better.

Best would be the private swimming pool, my kids enjoyed their time in the water. 2ndly, location of hotel is near to makan place around the area. 3rd would be the twin king size bed.
6.7
Report this review
Ismail I. Families with young children Malaysia, June 28, 2015
Amazing with personel pool in my room

Location, food very delicious and their staf very helpful
10
Very good and i can forget when my children stunt into the pool, fuhhh very best
Report this review
Leticia H. Families with young children Malaysia, June 28, 2015
Nice place for young kids

Pool, location, buggy
6.3
Our garden villa was nice and spacious, beds were comfortable, the pool was nice not too cold. We had the convenience of the buggy to take us from the villa to the main hotel . The staff responded very quickly. The location (not in the main PD area) , was nice for us because we just wanted to get away. And food (if you dont want to eat in the hotel) was very convenient. Its 5 mins from the famous curry chicken bun and just at the main road in dim sum!
Report this review
Khoo G. Families with young children Malaysia, June 27, 2015
good stay

confort, clernenise
8
ok. good.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Lexis Port Dickson Port DicksonGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Garden Pool VillaGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Garden Pool VillaGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Executive Pool VillaGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - BedroomGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Grand Pool Villa-Lower UnitGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Grand Pool Villa- Lower UnitGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Grand Pool Villa- Upper UnitGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Grand Pool Villa-Upper UnitGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Swimming PoolGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Swimming PoolGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Swimming PoolGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Fitness RoomGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - RestaurantGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - RestaurantGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - RestaurantGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - LoungeGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - SpaGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Recreational FacilitiesGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Recreational FacilitiesGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Recreational FacilitiesGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Recreational FacilitiesGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Recreational FacilitiesGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Recreational FacilitiesGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Meeting RoomGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - BallroomGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Hotel ExteriorGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Hotel ExteriorGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Hotel ExteriorGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Hotel ExteriorGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Hotel ExteriorGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Hotel ExteriorGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Playground

Customer Reviews - Grand Lexis Port Dickson, Port Dickson

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C04