or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Lexis Port Dickson

Batu 2, Jalan Seremban, Negeri Sembilan, Port Dickson, Port Dickson, Malaysia 71000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : The Legend International Water Homes
Grand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Garden Pool Villa Grand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Garden Pool Villa Grand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Executive Pool Villa Grand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Bedroom Grand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Grand Pool Villa-Lower Unit Grand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Grand Pool Villa- Lower Unit Grand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Grand Pool Villa- Upper Unit Grand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Grand Pool Villa-Upper Unit Grand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Swimming Pool Grand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Swimming Pool Grand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Swimming Pool Grand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Fitness Room Grand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Restaurant Grand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Restaurant Grand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Restaurant Grand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Lounge
Grand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Spa Grand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Recreational Facilities Grand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Recreational Facilities Grand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Recreational Facilities Grand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Recreational Facilities Grand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Recreational Facilities Grand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Recreational Facilities Grand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Meeting Room Grand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Ballroom Grand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Hotel Exterior Grand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Hotel Exterior Grand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Hotel Exterior
Area: Port Dickson Number of Rooms: 235
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
2778 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (2778)
Sort by:
Muaz A. Families with young children Malaysia, August 27, 2014
relaxing

indoor swimming pool
9.7
really enjoyed it. but theres a space to improve on food taste..
Noor R. Couples Malaysia, August 27, 2014
awesome stay in for honeymooner

private pool, sea view, sunset
8
love the private pool,luxury feeling, cozy and quite surrounding ,nice sea view and sunset juz around the corner..
Ahmed A. Families with older children Saudi Arabia, August 26, 2014
The hotel very good but there is no private beach

Room spacious
8
It's very close to KL about 1 to 1:30 hr Hotel is clean and good for relaxation The sea is not clear and no beach for Hotle
Ansar A. Families with young children Pakistan, August 26, 2014
A relaxing place

Comfort,location,food
8
It was great.A good escape from city life.Make sure you have your own car before you go there as the Limo service is expensive and not available after 10 pm.Hotel itself was very good.The rooms were amazing .They even let our family of three adults and child stay in one Villa.Go for the villa with Sea view.We paid 150 MYR extra for it but never regretted.You have your own privacy.The hotel pools were well maintained .Loved them.Breakfast was good.Food is very good but a touch expensive
Burhanuddin J. Families with older children Slovenia, August 25, 2014
2nd Stay at Grand Lexis Port Dickson

1)Having your own private pool where most of the 5 star hotels done have it. 2) Gaming area - pool of games to play without even queuing even on the Sunday 3)Food was good
6.3
This is our second stay 2012 and 2014) and I really hope to go again next year with my lovely family. This time around we stay at Deluxe room and I found that there were cracks on the writing table. Fingers can be cut if you are not careful. I suggest the Facility and Maintenance guys could sealed it with a while cement or silicone sealer. It would be nice if management could install a wall mounted or stick on soap holder (we are a malay family, you know what I mean, after our call of nature we will wash our buttock with soap on the soil area) Maybe management could inform the worker not to wear shoes when they enter any guest room to do repair or IT check. Let me tell you my experience. On the 24th Aug 2014 at about 0645hrs I inform the Front Desk on No coverage for my wi-fi. At about 0700hrs, a pinoy IT guy came and without opening his shoes when to our room, I inform him to open his shoes but he ignore my advice. Hope management could informed you maintenance guy to put a sign outside the main road (if you are coming from Jalan Pantai area you hardly notice any signage and as a result you will miss the turning to Grand Lexis, Happen to me twice. With all the small nitty things overall we really enjoyed our stay at Grand Lexis. Kudos to u all :)
Muhamad N. Families with young children Malaysia, August 24, 2014
Relaxing
9.7
This customer has only rated this hotel and has not submitted any comments.
Nor H. Families with young children Malaysia, August 24, 2014
Spacious (garden) villa and clean private pool

Spacious room, clean private pool, responsive staffs. Restaurants,Reception desk and parking are a little bit far tho.
7.3
The Garden Villa was spacious and the 2 king beds are children-friendly. The (top floor) private pool was clean. Microwave, plates, bowls and cutlery are provided in the room. Mosquitoes are in the room but they have provided the electric mosquito repellent. The villa location was a bit far from parking (parking bay level 3,4,and 5) and we have to carry our luggage to and from the parking and room by ourselves. There were a lot of golf cart to transport customers but none of them stop to help us (I am carrying my 2 kids). It was raining the the evening and we cannot continue swimming in the private pool because it is open aired (uncovered). No meal menu in the room and I called Reception Desk to get the In-Room dining menu. We ordered in-room menu and it reach us in 45mins, as promised. Still hot and the banana split still freezing cold. Overall, I'm satisfied the their service but it is a bit pricey and not value for money. I like their umbrella and bought 1 as souvenir from the Reception Desk during check-out.
Masrun A. Families with older children Singapore, August 24, 2014
My family really loved it!

The private pool, location & friendly staff.
9.7
We really enjoyed our stay. Our children swam in the private pool all day.
Siew H. Families with young children Malaysia, August 20, 2014
ok

ok
6
Ok
Lian K. Groups Malaysia, August 19, 2014
Not bad for Group of people

Swimming pool, Beach and Services
7
Can group of people join in 1 room! :D

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Lexis Port Dickson Port DicksonGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Garden Pool VillaGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Garden Pool VillaGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Executive Pool VillaGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - BedroomGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Grand Pool Villa-Lower UnitGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Grand Pool Villa- Lower UnitGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Grand Pool Villa- Upper UnitGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Grand Pool Villa-Upper UnitGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Swimming PoolGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Swimming PoolGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Swimming PoolGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Fitness RoomGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - RestaurantGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - RestaurantGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - RestaurantGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - LoungeGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - SpaGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Recreational FacilitiesGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Recreational FacilitiesGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Recreational FacilitiesGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Recreational FacilitiesGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Recreational FacilitiesGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Recreational FacilitiesGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Meeting RoomGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - BallroomGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Hotel ExteriorGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Hotel ExteriorGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Hotel ExteriorGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Hotel ExteriorGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Hotel ExteriorGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Hotel ExteriorGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Hotel ExteriorGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Hotel ExteriorGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Playground

Customer Reviews - Grand Lexis Port Dickson, Port Dickson

AS-AGWEB-3B03