Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Lexis Port Dickson

Batu 2, Jalan Seremban, Negeri Sembilan, Taman Tanjung, Port Dickson, Malaysia 71000

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.8

based on
4400 reviews

3821 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (4400)
Sort by:
Ivan T. Families with young children Malaysia, December 21, 2015
Great when you need an indoor pool for the kids.

Indoor pool and 2 large bed.
8.3
It was as expected.
Report this review
Min L. Couples Malaysia, December 21, 2015
Crowded Beach Getaway

private pool
6
The only good thing about the resort is that each room has its own private pool. However, the pool area is a little claustrophobic with no proper space, the room is also a little small for a suite. I could hear the children playing in the pool from the next room the entire day. The place is overcrowded, but thankfully I was staying in the Deluxe Suite which is located a little away from the hotel proper.
Report this review
Kim T. Families with young children Malaysia, December 20, 2015
good location

near town
6.7
so so...not as my expectation as 5 star hotel...
Report this review
Derrick L. Families with older children Singapore, December 20, 2015
Grand Lexis Port Dickson's Service: So-so

Cleanliness, Location & Facilities
6.3
1. We have particularly stated in our booking that we want a room on the lower floor due to our aged parent. But on checking in we were given a room on the upper floor. 2. We have also particularly stated in our booking that we want a sea-view with our Executive Room but we were given a room which was surrounded by other chalets, blocking our sun-rise / sun-set viewing, until we insisted for a change of room. 3. We rang a few times for buggy service due to our aged parent, but have to wait for a VERY long time before a buggy arrive to our rooms. 4. It will be good that the fountain in the pool can be switched off manually instead of by timer. Sometimes we want to sleep early but the noise of the water flowing from the fountain (spurting out from the frog) was a bit annoying.
Report this review
Zaidi M. Families with young children Malaysia, December 19, 2015
Room pool

The room pool
8
Report this review
Hao J. Families with young children Singapore, December 19, 2015
Enjoyed ourselves!

Friendly staff, clean room and pleasant environment.
8
Very good!
Report this review
Haslan S. Families with young children Singapore, December 18, 2015
Free upgrade

Pool and Comfy
8
Got a free upgrade of room when checked in.
Report this review
Lee K. Families with young children Malaysia, December 18, 2015
Great hotel

Nice view , clean and clear , most facilities
9.7
My child very happy bco hv own swimming pool in room with seaview.
Report this review
Ric G. Groups Malaysia, December 18, 2015
everything is great

cleanliness, friendly staff, and efficient service
9
my second time to this hotel, everything here is great, room is clean, facilities seem good and most importantly the staff is friendly and efficient. but in term of pricing, it would be good if the price can be slightly lower.
Report this review
Ric G. Groups Malaysia, December 18, 2015
Great facilities and friendly staff

friendly staff, location and facilities
9
my second time to this hotel, everything here is great, room is clean, facilities seem good and most importantly the staff is friendly and efficient. but in term of pricing, it would be good if the price can be slightly lower.
Report this review
Previous page 81 - 90 of 3821 reviews Next page
Grand Lexis Port Dickson Port DicksonGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Garden Pool VillaGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Garden Pool VillaGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Executive Pool VillaGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - BedroomGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Grand Pool Villa-Lower UnitGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Grand Pool Villa- Lower UnitGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Grand Pool Villa- Upper UnitGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Grand Pool Villa-Upper UnitGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Swimming PoolGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Swimming PoolGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Swimming PoolGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Fitness RoomGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - RestaurantGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - RestaurantGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - RestaurantGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - LoungeGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - SpaGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Recreational FacilitiesGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Recreational FacilitiesGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Recreational FacilitiesGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Recreational FacilitiesGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Recreational FacilitiesGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Recreational FacilitiesGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Meeting RoomGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - BallroomGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Hotel ExteriorGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Hotel ExteriorGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Hotel ExteriorGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Hotel ExteriorGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Hotel ExteriorGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Hotel ExteriorGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Playground


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A04