or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Lexis Port Dickson

Batu 2, Jalan Seremban, Negeri Sembilan, Port Dickson, Port Dickson, Malaysia 71000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : The Legend International Water Homes
Grand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Garden Pool Villa Grand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Garden Pool Villa Grand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Executive Pool Villa Grand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Bedroom Grand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Grand Pool Villa-Lower Unit Grand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Grand Pool Villa- Lower Unit Grand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Grand Pool Villa- Upper Unit Grand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Grand Pool Villa-Upper Unit Grand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Swimming Pool Grand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Swimming Pool Grand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Swimming Pool Grand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Fitness Room Grand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Restaurant Grand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Restaurant Grand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Restaurant Grand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Lounge
Grand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Spa Grand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Recreational Facilities Grand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Recreational Facilities Grand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Recreational Facilities Grand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Recreational Facilities Grand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Recreational Facilities Grand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Recreational Facilities Grand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Meeting Room Grand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Ballroom Grand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Hotel Exterior Grand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Hotel Exterior Grand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Hotel Exterior
Area: Port Dickson Number of Rooms: 235
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
2874 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (2874)
Sort by:
Clement T. Families with young children Singapore, October 20, 2014
Good for families with young children

Personal pool in the room, near proximity to town centre, easy to locate
7.3
Enjoyed and may consider coming back again. Would be better if the staff have more local knowledge as many staff I approached could not give me driving directions.
Ellena N. Groups Malaysia, October 19, 2014
Good

Room environment, private swimming pool n good tadte breakfast buffet
10
Ching L. Couples Malaysia, October 15, 2014
Satisfy stay yet to be perfect

Large room space, Friendly staff,
8.3
Reception staff looks kinda gloomy. But other staff are extremely helpful to provide transportation to your room. Furthermore, you can request for transportation to pick you up at your doorstep. The room is fairly big was a pleasant stay and comfort stay. However the pillow case / bed sheet is an issue. My face feels kinda itchy and irritate after I took a short nap. Then I requested to change right after that. There is one thing that I dislike about this hotel is that they charged me 2 ringgit for a bottle of water when I requested it on the day I supposed to checkout. In the first place they only provide 2 bottles of water. I mean customers paid for quite an amount just to stay one night, can't you take the little things off the chart. Sometimes it's the little things that matters.
Chiw M. Families with young children Malaysia, October 12, 2014
good

food , services, clear
7
very goos for family holiday
Grace L. Families with young children Malaysia, October 12, 2014
3rd time staying, still satisfied

spacious, pool in room, clean
7.3
This is my 3rd time staying at Grand Lexis. It was satisfactory as usual. Just find that reception staffs are not friendly. Always answer questions reluctantly with no smiles. Other than that, it was a good stay.
Maggie L. Families with young children Malaysia, October 12, 2014
Worthless for the 5 star hotel

Slipper
3.3
Disappointed at room. Poor housekeeping. Stain at the pantry. Dust on the table. Five star hotel should not has no good qualities. Having no attractive. Worse than 3 or 4 star hotel before stayed. TQ Rgds
Stephanie S. Couples Malaysia, October 11, 2014
Awesome

Comfort, relax and quiet
7.7
Paige N. Groups Malaysia, October 6, 2014
comfortable and relax

pool, bedroom and bathroom
7.7
satisfied
Anne C. Families with young children Malaysia, October 6, 2014
Excellent for In-Room Relax

In-room Swimming Pool, Relax, fishing
7.7
Grand Lexis is very ideal for couple holiday or for unwind, when you wanna getaway from busy city. The best thing I like about this hotel is the private swimming pool that we can enjoy anytime in our own room. One thing can make the interior perfect is if the rooms with ocean view balcony. At night, the hotel surround is a bit quiet and boring. Compare to Avani, they have live band performance openly at the centre court of the resort at nite until 11pm, so people can enjoy and chill out at the bar or beside the swimming pool. Grand Lexis closed up everything including the bar, restaurants, KTV... this makes the environment too boring at nite, Of course I agreed some people might enjoy the quietness. Something that this hotel management need to improve is the ROOM CLEANING SERVICE. We went out at 11.30nn for brunch in PD famous restaurant and got back to the hotel at 2.30pm. The time when we left the hotel, we saw the cleaners are at next door, yes, just next door, they were 2 of them, and I still not forget to tag my room sort of 'PLEASE CLEAN MY ROOM. When the time we got back, the cleaners are still in my room, I wonder if they need to take 2 hours to clean a room? We waited for almost 30min for them to complete cleaning our room since we reached our hotel room. Overall, this is a nice hotel to unwind. If they can improve the cleaning speed and make the environment relaxing with something lively.
Mohd S. Families with young children Malaysia, October 6, 2014
very good

good location ,nice inviroment clean.
10
ok nice

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Lexis Port Dickson Port DicksonGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Garden Pool VillaGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Garden Pool VillaGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Executive Pool VillaGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - BedroomGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Grand Pool Villa-Lower UnitGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Grand Pool Villa- Lower UnitGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Grand Pool Villa- Upper UnitGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Grand Pool Villa-Upper UnitGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Swimming PoolGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Swimming PoolGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Swimming PoolGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Fitness RoomGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - RestaurantGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - RestaurantGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - RestaurantGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - LoungeGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - SpaGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Recreational FacilitiesGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Recreational FacilitiesGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Recreational FacilitiesGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Recreational FacilitiesGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Recreational FacilitiesGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Recreational FacilitiesGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Meeting RoomGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - BallroomGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Hotel ExteriorGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Hotel ExteriorGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Hotel ExteriorGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Hotel ExteriorGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Hotel ExteriorGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Hotel ExteriorGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Hotel ExteriorGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Hotel ExteriorGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Playground

Customer Reviews - Grand Lexis Port Dickson, Port Dickson

AS-AGWEB-3B08