or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Lexis Port Dickson

Batu 2, Jalan Seremban, Negeri Sembilan, Port Dickson, Port Dickson, Malaysia 71000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : The Legend International Water Homes
Grand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Garden Pool Villa Grand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Garden Pool Villa Grand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Executive Pool Villa Grand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Bedroom Grand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Grand Pool Villa-Lower Unit Grand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Grand Pool Villa- Lower Unit Grand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Grand Pool Villa- Upper Unit Grand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Grand Pool Villa-Upper Unit Grand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Swimming Pool Grand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Swimming Pool Grand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Swimming Pool Grand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Fitness Room Grand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Restaurant Grand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Restaurant Grand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Restaurant Grand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Lounge
Grand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Spa Grand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Recreational Facilities Grand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Recreational Facilities Grand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Recreational Facilities Grand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Recreational Facilities Grand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Recreational Facilities Grand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Recreational Facilities Grand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Meeting Room Grand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Ballroom Grand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Hotel Exterior Grand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Hotel Exterior Grand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Hotel Exterior
Area: Port Dickson Number of Rooms: 235
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
3109 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (3109)
Sort by:
Suzana A. Families with young children Singapore, December 14, 2014
Great stay at Port Dickson. Highly recommended.

Good service and fast service.
9.3
The kids enjoyed their stay because of the private pool in the room. The staff were patience in our queries and have great service. It was an enjoyable stay for us. Will definitely recommend it to our friends and families. Great job, Grand Lexis!
Zarina R. Families with young children Singapore, December 14, 2014
Overall stay was good. Love the environment.

Firstly, we love the hotel buffet breakfast more than the dinner buffet. Secondly, i love the spa, i've tried the balinese massage. Sally is good. And lastly the friendliness of the staffs there.
8
My stay there overall is a good one. My daughter like the private pool. Room is spacious and clean but there is a few mosquitoes eventhough we had not been bitten by it. There are mosquitoes pupaes and larvas in our swimming pool containment area. Do look into this. But overall my family and i don't mind coming back there.
Mohd H. Families with young children Malaysia, December 13, 2014
reception can be fastet during check in

room is spacious. in the room pool is a bonus
7
Excellent
Sharidan S. Families with young children Malaysia, December 13, 2014
Nice hotel

Very nice, comfort and good seevise
9
Comfortable
Maniam K. Families with young children Malaysia, December 12, 2014
excellent experience

staff, cleanliness
9.3
excellent
Lena S. Families with young children Malaysia, December 12, 2014
The WiFi service was rather poor.

The hotel staff were friendly. The beds and pillows were awesome!
6.7
If you expect to swim in the sea and to walk on the beach, this resort will not be for you. I must say that the staff were friendly and courteous. The room was spacious and the beds were comfortable. I hope the management will improve on the WiFi service as it will be inconvenient for business travelers and parents with kids who need to watch movies on their iPads. The hotel provides only one children's TV channel with good reception. Do bring Video CDs with you as your room comes with a player.
Nur I. Families with young children Singapore, December 12, 2014
Nice Hotel

Big room, indoor pool, outdoor pool
7.3
Good. But hotel was full. To many functions.
Fong S. Families with young children Malaysia, December 12, 2014
Good for whole family trips

room is big, 2 king size of bed & have a private swimming pool
6.7
Very good. Will come again next time.
May L. Families with young children Malaysia, December 12, 2014
Happy short stay

Room, service, cleanliness
8.3
Overall it was a very satisfying stay indeed. The kids were happy with the pool and the housekeeping were fast in responding to us. I must say the room is also very clean and comfortable for family.
Chuah K. Families with young children Malaysia, December 11, 2014
nice hotel

location, room comfort, staff performance
6.7
good.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Lexis Port Dickson Port DicksonGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Garden Pool VillaGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Garden Pool VillaGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Executive Pool VillaGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - BedroomGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Grand Pool Villa-Lower UnitGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Grand Pool Villa- Lower UnitGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Grand Pool Villa- Upper UnitGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Grand Pool Villa-Upper UnitGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Swimming PoolGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Swimming PoolGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Swimming PoolGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Fitness RoomGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - RestaurantGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - RestaurantGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - RestaurantGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - LoungeGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - SpaGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Recreational FacilitiesGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Recreational FacilitiesGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Recreational FacilitiesGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Recreational FacilitiesGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Recreational FacilitiesGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Recreational FacilitiesGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Meeting RoomGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - BallroomGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Hotel ExteriorGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Hotel ExteriorGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Hotel ExteriorGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Hotel ExteriorGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Hotel ExteriorGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Hotel ExteriorGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Hotel ExteriorGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Hotel ExteriorGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Playground

Customer Reviews - Grand Lexis Port Dickson, Port Dickson

AS-AGWEB-3C04