My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Lexis Port Dickson

Batu 2, Jalan Seremban, Negeri Sembilan, Port Dickson, Port Dickson, Malaysia 71000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : The Legend International Water Homes

Grand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Garden Pool Villa Grand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Garden Pool Villa Grand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Deluxe Suite Grand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Deluxe Suite Grand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Executive Pool Villa Grand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Sky Pool Villa Grand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Premium Pool Villa Grand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Grand Pool Villa Grand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Bedroom Grand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Bedroom Grand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Grand Pool Villa-Lower Unit Grand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Grand Pool Villa- Lower Unit Grand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Grand Pool Villa- Upper Unit Grand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Grand Pool Villa-Upper Unit Grand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Kitchenette Grand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Bathroom
Grand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Lobby Grand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Swimming Pool Grand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Swimming Pool Grand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Swimming Pool Grand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Swimming Pool Grand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Swimming Pool Grand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Swimming Pool Grand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Swimming Pool Grand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Swimming Pool Grand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Fitness Room Grand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Fitness Room Grand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Playground
Hotel Area: Port Dickson Number of Rooms: 235
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
1164 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
6.8
Families with young children (1164)
Sort by:
Lim T. Families with young children Malaysia, April 13, 2014
The Kids Love It

Private Pool, Spacious Room, Only not cheap
8.7
Nur I. Families with young children Malaysia, April 13, 2014
Great weekend gateaway

private pool, big beds, complete room amenities
9.3
Great, fun, relaxing place to be for a short weekend gateaway
Gary L. Families with young children Malaysia, March 30, 2014
Fun Family weekend

Private pool, big room, spaciuos
6
Fabulous but expensive!, Front desk not well trained.
Azlan S. Families with young children Malaysia, March 29, 2014
Great relaxing breakaway

Private swimming pool,spacious and luxury room,variety of kids activities
9
My previous visit was the 3rd. This should explain overall.
Ida A. Families with young children Malaysia, March 28, 2014
Good weekend getaway

the indoor swimming pool, facilities and away from the city
7.3
We had a good weekend in Grand Lexis. Our kids enjoyed the indoor swimming pool and it gives us the privacy we needed. The pantry was a nice touch and we simply loved the bathroom and shower area.
Mohd N. Families with young children Malaysia, March 27, 2014
A very good rest and spending quality time with my

Private pool , comfort room and beatiful garden
7
A very pleasant stay
Mohd I. Families with young children Malaysia, March 26, 2014
Relaxing & quality family time

The best 3 things about the hotel are the comfy family room, lovely & safe private pool & the yummy buffet breakfast.
9
Our stay in Grand Lexis was super relaxing, comfortable and fun. The hotel room is beautifully designed and makes me & family feel very safe and cosy. The private pool really gives us the full privacy that we need. Perhaps a bigger sized pool would make the room more perfect. Otherwise it's an awesome place to spend quality family time.
Rafidah S. Families with young children Malaysia, March 25, 2014
Our stay was awesome. We'll be coming back.

Pool. Food. Cleanliness.
9.3
Awesome. I would recommend to family members and friends.
Hanaz I. Families with young children Malaysia, March 25, 2014
Nice for family holiday

The indoor swimming pool
5.3
Indoor swimming pool wass great fun for the children, they really make use of the pool, almost all day long. Breakfast was good with plenty of selection, but if you are staying for a long period you'll get bored with the selection.
Wong W. Families with young children Malaysia, March 25, 2014
we have great fun and really enjoyed the stay

family fun, swimming pool and location
7
we enjoy the privacy of the private pool and food of the hotel and would definite visit again for a short break

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Lexis Port Dickson Port DicksonGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Garden Pool VillaGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Garden Pool VillaGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Deluxe SuiteGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Deluxe SuiteGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Executive Pool VillaGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Sky Pool VillaGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Premium Pool VillaGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Grand Pool VillaGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - BedroomGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - BedroomGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Grand Pool Villa-Lower UnitGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Grand Pool Villa- Lower UnitGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Grand Pool Villa- Upper UnitGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Grand Pool Villa-Upper UnitGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - KitchenetteGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - BathroomGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - LobbyGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Swimming PoolGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Swimming PoolGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Swimming PoolGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Swimming PoolGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Swimming PoolGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Swimming PoolGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Swimming PoolGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Swimming PoolGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Fitness RoomGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Fitness RoomGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - PlaygroundGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - RestaurantGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - RestaurantGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - RestaurantGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - RestaurantGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - LoungeGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - LoungeGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - SpaGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Rescreational FacilitiesGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Rescreational FacilitiesGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Rescreational FacilitiesGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Rescreational FacilitiesGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Rescreational FacilitiesGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Rescreational FacilitiesGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Rescreational FacilitiesGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Meeting RoomGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - BallroomGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Hotel ExteriorGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Hotel ExteriorGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Hotel ExteriorGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Hotel ExteriorGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Hotel ExteriorGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Hotel ExteriorGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Hotel ExteriorGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Hotel ExteriorGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Hotel ExteriorGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Hotel Exterior

Customer Reviews - Grand Lexis Port Dickson, Port Dickson

AS-AGWEB-3B04