or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Lexis Port Dickson

Batu 2, Jalan Seremban, Negeri Sembilan, Port Dickson, Port Dickson, Malaysia 71000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : The Legend International Water Homes

Grand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Garden Pool Villa Grand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Garden Pool Villa Grand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Deluxe Suite Grand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Deluxe Suite Grand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Executive Pool Villa Grand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Sky Pool Villa Grand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Premium Pool Villa Grand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Grand Pool Villa Grand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Bedroom Grand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Bedroom Grand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Grand Pool Villa-Lower Unit Grand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Grand Pool Villa- Lower Unit Grand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Grand Pool Villa- Upper Unit Grand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Grand Pool Villa-Upper Unit Grand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Kitchenette Grand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Bathroom
Grand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Lobby Grand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Swimming Pool Grand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Swimming Pool Grand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Swimming Pool Grand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Swimming Pool Grand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Swimming Pool Grand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Swimming Pool Grand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Swimming Pool Grand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Swimming Pool Grand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Fitness Room Grand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Fitness Room Grand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Playground
Area: Port Dickson Number of Rooms: 235
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
1291 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
6.8
Families with young children (1291)
Sort by:
Gan T. Families with young children Malaysia, July 29, 2014
i will come again

services
9
feel so good
Swee S. Families with young children Malaysia, July 28, 2014
Garden Pool VIllaa

Scenery, location and private poo;
7
There were quite a number of mosquitoes in the room when we first entered the room however mosquito repellent devices were available around the room. The private pool was good, it was clean except for few chipped tiles which cause a small cut on my sister toe. The hotel breakfast was good and the location is strategic,whereby you can easily find good place to dine in at night. Overall, every was good except the room was infested by rats. My family could not get a good sleep due to the noise caused by the rats at night (room 301, around 3am). We were also worried with the rats issue as we had an infant(7 months)with us for this trip. Some of our foods were bitten by the rats when we went out for a walk. I had filed a complaint the next morning and the hotel management had apologized for it. I would have to think twice to stay in this hotel again due to the rats issue as our safety is the main concern and we did not have good sleep at night for our family getaway trip.
Florence G. Families with young children Singapore, July 27, 2014
family trip

1. private pool 2. well equipped 3. ambience.
6.7
it was very relaxing on our first 2days because not over crowded. we love the privacy in our own quarters. very relaxed. but on 3rd day, when all the rooms fully booked. wow, the public pool and hotel restaurant was so packed. very disturbing.
Suet L. Families with young children Malaysia, July 21, 2014
Review of Grand Lexis

food, ambience, friendly staff
7.7
good
Patricia C. Families with young children Malaysia, July 20, 2014
Happy Family

Spacious, comfortable and luxury
8
We had a pleasant stay at the hotel. Adults and children enjoyed very much. The room was spacious and comfortable . We didnt travel out for food as there's kitchen utensil provided. We had the entire day in the hotel room and didnt bothered to go out. The TV was big and DVD player provided . So relaxing and enjoyable..
Chee Y. Families with young children Malaysia, July 20, 2014
Grand Lexis Port Dickson

private pool
7.3
Cheong Y. Families with young children Malaysia, July 20, 2014
Nice place for family holiday

private pool, nice enviroment, nice room
8
The hotel rooms was good Private pool was nice Hotel swimming pool nice Food also nice. Recommended for family holiday
Shiaw M. Families with young children Malaysia, July 19, 2014
Relaxing & Peaceful & Fun

Spacious Room, Private Swimming Pool & Attentive staff
8.3
Always a good choice for family short trip. Children enjoyed and appreciate the private swimming pool so much as they can play in the pool at anytime without time limit!However, the games room facilities should be upgraded and the hygiene should be taken care of.
Chuah C. Families with young children Malaysia, July 15, 2014
GARDEN STYLE SUITE WITH BIG BEDS AND PRIVATE POOL

SERVICE, LOCATION, PRIVATE POOL
7.3
Location is good and near to Lukut Town. Peaceful and serene surroundings. Nice, cosy units with private pool, small kitchen and 2 large king size beds. Cleanliness is slightly above average but can be improved. Only downside is in-house food are too pricey. However, good selection of food is only 10-minute drive away.
Ng J. Families with young children Malaysia, July 13, 2014
BEAUTIFUL

GOOD SWIMMING POOL
7.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Lexis Port Dickson Port DicksonGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Garden Pool VillaGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Garden Pool VillaGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Deluxe SuiteGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Deluxe SuiteGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Executive Pool VillaGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Sky Pool VillaGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Premium Pool VillaGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Grand Pool VillaGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - BedroomGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - BedroomGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Grand Pool Villa-Lower UnitGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Grand Pool Villa- Lower UnitGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Grand Pool Villa- Upper UnitGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Grand Pool Villa-Upper UnitGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - KitchenetteGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - BathroomGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - LobbyGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Swimming PoolGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Swimming PoolGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Swimming PoolGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Swimming PoolGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Swimming PoolGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Swimming PoolGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Swimming PoolGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Swimming PoolGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Fitness RoomGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Fitness RoomGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - PlaygroundGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - RestaurantGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - RestaurantGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - RestaurantGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - RestaurantGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - LoungeGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - LoungeGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - SpaGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Rescreational FacilitiesGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Rescreational FacilitiesGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Rescreational FacilitiesGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Rescreational FacilitiesGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Rescreational FacilitiesGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Rescreational FacilitiesGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Rescreational FacilitiesGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Meeting RoomGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - BallroomGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Hotel ExteriorGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Hotel ExteriorGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Hotel ExteriorGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Hotel ExteriorGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Hotel ExteriorGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Hotel ExteriorGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Hotel ExteriorGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Hotel ExteriorGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Hotel ExteriorGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Hotel Exterior

Customer Reviews - Grand Lexis Port Dickson, Port Dickson

AS-AGWEB-3B02