Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Lexis Port Dickson

Batu 2, Jalan Seremban, Negeri Sembilan, Taman Tanjung, Port Dickson, Malaysia 71000

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.8

based on
2394 reviews

3825 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
6.9
Families with young children (2394)
Sort by:
Nemalan R. Families with young children Malaysia, February 10, 2016
My stay

The environment
7.3
Good
Report this review
Normazidah M. Families with young children Malaysia, February 8, 2016
Recommended to others because located at a right p

Nice view, very clean and nice arrangement inside room hotel
8
Very good, enjoyed and nice view.
Report this review
Mohamed I. Families with young children Singapore, February 8, 2016
Great service

Great service, staff and ambience
9.3
My stay was great, the staff were helpful and amazing. A far cry from the pathetic service I had at Lexis Hibiscus.
Report this review
Mohamad F. Families with young children Singapore, February 4, 2016
Perfect getaway.

1. service is excellent - from reception to restaurant staff. 2. well laid out room (g315) - garden view top floor 3. delicious breakfast, semi-buffet stule
9.3
It can be a bit confusing if you drive up as you turn into a quit road. But the hotel is just right at the end, after Glory Beach Hotel. The front counter staff were friendly and accomodating, and we were driven to our room in a buggy. The pool in the room was about 1.2m deep and 3m long. We spend a lot of time there so it was a good idea to pack lots of water toys. There is a microwave n mini fridge. Plus a dvd player but you got to rent the dvd. We only tried local food at Duyung Restaurant and they were awesome. There were guards patrolling the area so you feel safe all the time. V memorable time there. Thank u Grand Lexis.
Report this review
Nik H. Families with young children Malaysia, February 1, 2016
Marvelous stay at Grand Lexis

Reception, facilities and cleanliness
10
We had a most pleasant stay at Grand Lexis. All my kids are satisfied with the facilities and hospitality. Really enjoy our stay. Will recommend to others.
Report this review
Siti A. Families with young children Malaysia, January 31, 2016
High class hotel

They upgraded our room from executive pool villa to grand pool villa..so amazing.
8.7
Report this review
Liyana Z. Families with young children Malaysia, January 25, 2016
Room

Big room, Friendly staff, Easy for family with kids
8.7
Report this review
Rizal B. Families with young children Malaysia, January 25, 2016
nice place to stay

very privacy, nice surrounding sea ambiance, private pool inside room
7.7
very satisfy with the facilities
Report this review
Muhammad S. Families with young children Malaysia, January 25, 2016
So so

The location and quite
6.7
OK my grandson very happy.
Report this review
Rasheed K. Families with young children Malaysia, January 17, 2016
Weekend Away

Good disability support room, good service
7.3
Report this review
1 - 10 of 4406 reviews Next page
Grand Lexis Port Dickson Port DicksonGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Garden Pool VillaGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Garden Pool VillaGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Executive Pool VillaGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - BedroomGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Grand Pool Villa-Lower UnitGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Grand Pool Villa- Lower UnitGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Grand Pool Villa- Upper UnitGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Grand Pool Villa-Upper UnitGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Swimming PoolGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Swimming PoolGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Swimming PoolGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Fitness RoomGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - RestaurantGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - RestaurantGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - RestaurantGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - LoungeGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - SpaGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Recreational FacilitiesGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Recreational FacilitiesGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Recreational FacilitiesGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Recreational FacilitiesGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Recreational FacilitiesGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Recreational FacilitiesGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Meeting RoomGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - BallroomGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Hotel ExteriorGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Hotel ExteriorGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Hotel ExteriorGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Hotel ExteriorGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Hotel ExteriorGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Hotel ExteriorGrand Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Playground


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A02