Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Lisboa Hotel

Avenida de Lisboa, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Lisboa Hotel Macau - Superior Grand Lisboa Hotel Macau - Deluxe Grand Lisboa Hotel Macau - Executive Grand Lisboa Hotel Macau - Corner Grand Lisboa Hotel Macau - Corner Bathroom Grand Lisboa Hotel Macau - Deluxe Corner Bathroom Grand Lisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Grand Lisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel Entrance Grand Lisboa Hotel Macau - Casino Entrance Grand Lisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel Lobby Grand Lisboa Hotel Macau - The Kitchen- Japanese Restaurant Grand Lisboa Hotel Macau - Lounge Grand Lisboa Hotel Macau - Don Alfonso Grand Lisboa Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool Grand Lisboa Hotel Macau - Three-Michelin-starred Robuchon au Dome Grand Lisboa Hotel Macau - Lotus Lounge
Grand Lisboa Hotel Macau - The Kitchen Grand Lisboa Hotel Macau - Three Michelin Stars Restaurant- Robuchon au Dome Grand Lisboa Hotel Macau - Three Michelin Stars Restaurant- The Eight Grand Lisboa Hotel Macau - Round the Clock Grand Lisboa Hotel Macau - Don Alfonso Grand Lisboa Hotel Macau - Exterior Grand Lisboa Hotel Macau - Elevator to rooms Grand Lisboa Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool Grand Lisboa Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool Grand Lisboa Hotel Macau - Lobby
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 430
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.8

based on
540 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
8.5
All reviews (540)
Sort by:
Irwan I. Families with young children Indonesia, June 29, 2012
great location

location and hu end room
9
Overall verygood except shuttle bus drop off at casino only, so children can't hop on. Must use another hotel shuttle bus than walk to grand lisboa hotel
Juhyoung S. Solo travelers South Korea, June 28, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

Lovely hotel and service with a smile
10
Lovely hotel and service with a
Shopping Tip: Lovely hotel and service with a smile
Enrico P. Couples Australia, June 15, 2012
flawless

everythig
9.3
the hotel is absolutely perfect and at a good price considering all the services .Two of the restaurants are axcellent Don Alfonso and Robuchon au Dome should not be missed ,an experience which remains for a long time and everyone shoud have at least once in their lives.The view from the coner room and the shower are very good The mini bar and bathroom are continuously look at and replaced what is missing. Everything was very good and have no douth to recommend it
Restaurant Tip: all the food is very dood in the hotel
Ting L. Couples Hong Kong, June 14, 2012
Grand, 5-Star Hotel

Elegant and Classy
9
The Grand Lisboa Hotel is located in the central area in Macau, the hotel is a 5-star one, everything is very nice, the hotel offer free Wifi service, as well as complementary drinks inside the refrigerator. The room is deluxe, classy and it deserves to be a top ranked hotel in Macau.
Po Y. Groups Hong Kong, June 10, 2012
Very nice and comfortable hotel

Good location, nice buffet & swimming pool
10
Very nice view of our room, whole sea view, free charging of the mini bar, providing Hermes's full set personal care products, very good memory of a day in this hotel
Restaurant Tip: Pls try the buffet of this hotel
Hui Y. Couples Singapore, June 3, 2012
Excellent Hotel

Easily Accessible Hotel
8
Great location, Fantastic rooms and nice friendly staff.
Ferdinand D. Couples Philippines, June 3, 2012
Great value for money.

Superb beddings. Very clean room.
7.7
William W. Couples Australia, May 31, 2012
Great location but lack of ATMS

sauna (steam room) with nice decor
8.7
great place to stay but it is a bit pricy. Although we got the free upgrade to the deluxe corner room we are not sure the difference with the standard corner room which still has the steam room. The movie selections were minimal but entertaining. I love the idea of free drinks in the fridge. This doesn't cost much and a great gesture to the guests knowing they won't be charged for it unlike other hotels.
Ting L. Business travelers Hong Kong, May 10, 2012
Very grand and elegant room, but customer service

Elegant room, HD TV, Free Drinks in room
7.3
the grand lisboa hotel is located in center of macau city area, this is my first time to stay in the hotel. the room are in top class with hdtv, free wifi, free drinks..etc the room is very comfortable it is nearly the best in macao however, customer service is far beyond the standard of other hotel. they only offer one set of bath gel and shampoo in the washroom, but we have 2 males (with my colleague) living in the room ,so i called the house keeping to request for another set of the bath gel & shampoo but they rejected my request ! the said the bath gel can be shared by 2 people and not willing to give me another set. i told them every of other hotel i stayed in macau will be happy to give me that, but the housekeeper told me they are grand lisboa and they cannot offer that. i feel it is very impolite and i am shocked by his answer! in short, the room is really perfect, but the customer service is not proportional to it and it is really very bad
Beng L. Families with young children Singapore, May 6, 2012
Great Location with Big room

Great Location
9.3
Hotel is located in the centre of most Casino, and is just walking distance.Great food around the area and is near Sendo Square

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Lisboa Hotel MacauGrand Lisboa Hotel Macau - SuperiorGrand Lisboa Hotel Macau - DeluxeGrand Lisboa Hotel Macau - ExecutiveGrand Lisboa Hotel Macau - CornerGrand Lisboa Hotel Macau - Corner BathroomGrand Lisboa Hotel Macau - Deluxe Corner BathroomGrand Lisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorGrand Lisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel EntranceGrand Lisboa Hotel Macau - Casino EntranceGrand Lisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel LobbyGrand Lisboa Hotel Macau - The Kitchen- Japanese RestaurantGrand Lisboa Hotel Macau - LoungeGrand Lisboa Hotel Macau - Don AlfonsoGrand Lisboa Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolGrand Lisboa Hotel Macau - Three-Michelin-starred Robuchon au DomeGrand Lisboa Hotel Macau - Lotus LoungeGrand Lisboa Hotel Macau - The KitchenGrand Lisboa Hotel Macau - Three Michelin Stars Restaurant- Robuchon au DomeGrand Lisboa Hotel Macau - Three Michelin Stars Restaurant- The EightGrand Lisboa Hotel Macau - Round the ClockGrand Lisboa Hotel Macau - Don AlfonsoGrand Lisboa Hotel Macau - ExteriorGrand Lisboa Hotel Macau - Elevator to roomsGrand Lisboa Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolGrand Lisboa Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolGrand Lisboa Hotel Macau - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Grand Lisboa Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3C08