or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Lisboa Hotel

Avenida de Lisboa, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Lisboa Hotel Macau - Superior Grand Lisboa Hotel Macau - Deluxe Grand Lisboa Hotel Macau - Executive Grand Lisboa Hotel Macau - Corner Grand Lisboa Hotel Macau - Corner Bathroom Grand Lisboa Hotel Macau - Deluxe Corner Bathroom Grand Lisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Grand Lisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel Entrance Grand Lisboa Hotel Macau - Casino Entrance Grand Lisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel Lobby Grand Lisboa Hotel Macau - The Kitchen- Japanese Restaurant Grand Lisboa Hotel Macau - Lounge Grand Lisboa Hotel Macau - Don Alfonso Grand Lisboa Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool Grand Lisboa Hotel Macau - Three-Michelin-starred Robuchon au Dome Grand Lisboa Hotel Macau - Lotus Lounge
Grand Lisboa Hotel Macau - The Kitchen Grand Lisboa Hotel Macau - Three Michelin Stars Restaurant- Robuchon au Dome Grand Lisboa Hotel Macau - Three Michelin Stars Restaurant- The Eight Grand Lisboa Hotel Macau - Round the Clock Grand Lisboa Hotel Macau - Don Alfonso Grand Lisboa Hotel Macau - Exterior Grand Lisboa Hotel Macau - Elevator to rooms Grand Lisboa Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool Grand Lisboa Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool Grand Lisboa Hotel Macau - Lobby Grand Lisboa Hotel Macau - Premier Lake View
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 430
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
566 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
8.4
All reviews (566)
Sort by:
Maria C. Couples Philippines, August 10, 2012
Great and Luxury Hotel

The Interior and Exterior design of the hotel
10
grand lisboa is really best hotel, they have huge bathroom and very organize stuff inside the room. the hotel staff are also well accommodating.
Restaurant Tip: the noodles and congee restaurant
Harkanwar A. Groups India, August 6, 2012
The best hotel with the best rooms.

Outstanding view, stunning over the top hotel room.
9.3
i have stayed in many hotels. i have been to las vegas many times but this was my first stay in macau. we chose the grand lisboa cause a friend had said it was state of the art. we were shocked by how gorgeous the hotel was. the rooms were only better. clean, tidy, five point surround sound, superb view from the 26th floor, outstanding double beds, amazing decor, wonderful steam bath, great shower, great condiments for bath, the casino was flabbergasting, there is not one flaw. loved it. easily the best hotel i have stayed in.
Nicholas I. Couples Australia, July 31, 2012
Service without a smile

Having to get new room key everyday
4.3
I really like not getting service and this hotel didn't let me down. Great idea having to go to reception everyday to get new room card because they stop working. Great idea having to go to reception everyday and getting new wifi access because you only get 24 hours, no matter how long you stay.
Nightlife Tip: Great nightlife just across the ocean in Hong Kong
Nicholas I. Couples Australia, July 31, 2012
Service without a smile

Great place to visit during the day as long as you don't stay there
4.3
Stayed at this hotel for over 1 week and there were a lot of consistencies, my room card had to be changed everyday because it failed to work consistently, WIFI would only last 24 hours and had to register everyday, gaming room drink service was consistently difficult to find.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Great hotels and casinos to visit nearby
Eric L. Couples Canada, July 29, 2012
Extreme fun

City centre
9.3
The hotel is situated at city centre and there are good restaurants within hotel. We didn't need to travel far for anything, plus the in-room service was good. The Grand Lisboa hotel is definitely on my favourite list.
Ka Y. Couples Hong Kong, July 29, 2012
Perfect Facility

Shower equipment
7.3
nice nice nice !! I must living here again next time.
Sylvia F. Families with older children Indonesia, July 18, 2012
Best hotel ever in macau

Best service
9.3
Best service, excellent view, big room, great amenities in bathroom, great sound system
Pang C. Couples Malaysia, July 9, 2012
Great Hotel

Big room, location, Clean.
9.7
Albert C. Business travelers Canada, July 7, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

Grand & Comfort.
10
Great place to stay. Very nice view, the corner room is upgraded with balcony. Staff is very nice and helpful
Irwan I. Families with young children Indonesia, June 29, 2012
great location

location and hu end room
9
Overall verygood except shuttle bus drop off at casino only, so children can't hop on. Must use another hotel shuttle bus than walk to grand lisboa hotel

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Lisboa Hotel MacauGrand Lisboa Hotel Macau - SuperiorGrand Lisboa Hotel Macau - DeluxeGrand Lisboa Hotel Macau - ExecutiveGrand Lisboa Hotel Macau - CornerGrand Lisboa Hotel Macau - Corner BathroomGrand Lisboa Hotel Macau - Deluxe Corner BathroomGrand Lisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorGrand Lisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel EntranceGrand Lisboa Hotel Macau - Casino EntranceGrand Lisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel LobbyGrand Lisboa Hotel Macau - The Kitchen- Japanese RestaurantGrand Lisboa Hotel Macau - LoungeGrand Lisboa Hotel Macau - Don AlfonsoGrand Lisboa Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolGrand Lisboa Hotel Macau - Three-Michelin-starred Robuchon au DomeGrand Lisboa Hotel Macau - Lotus LoungeGrand Lisboa Hotel Macau - The KitchenGrand Lisboa Hotel Macau - Three Michelin Stars Restaurant- Robuchon au DomeGrand Lisboa Hotel Macau - Three Michelin Stars Restaurant- The EightGrand Lisboa Hotel Macau - Round the ClockGrand Lisboa Hotel Macau - Don AlfonsoGrand Lisboa Hotel Macau - ExteriorGrand Lisboa Hotel Macau - Elevator to roomsGrand Lisboa Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolGrand Lisboa Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolGrand Lisboa Hotel Macau - LobbyGrand Lisboa Hotel Macau - Premier Lake View

Customer Reviews - Grand Lisboa Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3C08