or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Lisboa Hotel

Avenida de Lisboa, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Lisboa Hotel Macau - Superior Grand Lisboa Hotel Macau - Deluxe Grand Lisboa Hotel Macau - Executive Grand Lisboa Hotel Macau - Corner Grand Lisboa Hotel Macau - Corner Bathroom Grand Lisboa Hotel Macau - Deluxe Corner Bathroom Grand Lisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Grand Lisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel Entrance Grand Lisboa Hotel Macau - Casino Entrance Grand Lisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel Lobby Grand Lisboa Hotel Macau - The Kitchen- Japanese Restaurant Grand Lisboa Hotel Macau - Lounge Grand Lisboa Hotel Macau - Don Alfonso Grand Lisboa Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool Grand Lisboa Hotel Macau - Three-Michelin-starred Robuchon au Dome Grand Lisboa Hotel Macau - Lotus Lounge
Grand Lisboa Hotel Macau - The Kitchen Grand Lisboa Hotel Macau - Three Michelin Stars Restaurant- Robuchon au Dome Grand Lisboa Hotel Macau - Three Michelin Stars Restaurant- The Eight Grand Lisboa Hotel Macau - Round the Clock Grand Lisboa Hotel Macau - Don Alfonso Grand Lisboa Hotel Macau - Exterior Grand Lisboa Hotel Macau - Elevator to rooms Grand Lisboa Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool Grand Lisboa Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool Grand Lisboa Hotel Macau - Lobby
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 430
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.8

based on
530 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
8.5
All reviews (530)
Sort by:
Ferdinand D. Couples Philippines, June 3, 2012
Great value for money.

Superb beddings. Very clean room.
7.7
William W. Couples Australia, May 31, 2012
Great location but lack of ATMS

sauna (steam room) with nice decor
8.7
great place to stay but it is a bit pricy. Although we got the free upgrade to the deluxe corner room we are not sure the difference with the standard corner room which still has the steam room. The movie selections were minimal but entertaining. I love the idea of free drinks in the fridge. This doesn't cost much and a great gesture to the guests knowing they won't be charged for it unlike other hotels.
Ting L. Business travelers Hong Kong, May 10, 2012
Very grand and elegant room, but customer service

Elegant room, HD TV, Free Drinks in room
7.3
the grand lisboa hotel is located in center of macau city area, this is my first time to stay in the hotel. the room are in top class with hdtv, free wifi, free drinks..etc the room is very comfortable it is nearly the best in macao however, customer service is far beyond the standard of other hotel. they only offer one set of bath gel and shampoo in the washroom, but we have 2 males (with my colleague) living in the room ,so i called the house keeping to request for another set of the bath gel & shampoo but they rejected my request ! the said the bath gel can be shared by 2 people and not willing to give me another set. i told them every of other hotel i stayed in macau will be happy to give me that, but the housekeeper told me they are grand lisboa and they cannot offer that. i feel it is very impolite and i am shocked by his answer! in short, the room is really perfect, but the customer service is not proportional to it and it is really very bad
Beng L. Families with young children Singapore, May 6, 2012
Great Location with Big room

Great Location
9.3
Hotel is located in the centre of most Casino, and is just walking distance.Great food around the area and is near Sendo Square
Kunhee S. Solo travelers South Korea, April 12, 2012
Amazing Hotel with great facility

Probably the best in the Macau
10
Room with just amazing. Spacious, with Bang&Olufsen sound and TV system everywhere including the bathroom. Steam shower, zacuzzi....etc. Lovely, food is amazing!
Restaurant Tip: This hotel has 3 Star Michelline rated restaurant.
Chris K. Couples Malaysia, April 8, 2012
High class designed

great location
9.3
easy and convenient location. high class designed.
Julie F. Couples Australia, April 8, 2012
Fantastic hotel with real style and great service!

Location, atmosphere, friendliness of the staff.
7
Very beautiful hotel with great facilities. Loved the room but beware when booking the Corner rooms. We had hoped to get the outside balcony but ended up with a steam room! Very odd indeed. Would have just booked an ordinary room because the steam room wasn't really to my liking.
Hotel Feature Tip: Went to the pool whilst there and being a westerner it was an interesting experience. It is not like Australia where you can just rock on down to the pool and sit there with your book, bag, etc. You have to go to the change rooms first where they get you to change into your swimmers, put on slippers, take a towel and then go to the pool area. Very odd! It was lovely but not exactly a relaxing experience when you are used to being able to just turn up at the pool and grab a lounge and relax.
Zhi W. Couples Singapore, March 31, 2012
Honeymoon Trip

Fantastic Service and Great Location
9.7
This hotel is definitely one of the most grand hotels that we have stayed. The quality of service from the staff is great. They go the extra miles to ensure their guest received the best service and help to resolve their problems (for my case is the ferry tickets back to Hong Kong). Also love the restaurants! The quality of the food is beyond words. The only negative experience that I have is the hotel ferry transportation service. WHen i arrived at the Macau Ferry terminal, the Grand Lisboa bus drivers refuse to let us board the bus because we have luggages.In the end, we need to take a cab to the hotel by ourselves. Only at the hotel, the staff mentioned that there are actually 2 types of Grand Lisboa buses. This misunderstanding could have been easy avoided if the driver directed us to the "correct" bus to the Grand Lisboa hotel.
Cromwell C. Solo travelers Philippines, March 7, 2012
Perfect for Solo Traveler

Casino!!!
8
Obviously, because of the casino, this hotel tops the list. Got a haircut in the in - house salon = pretty expensive though! has laundry service which makes packing very convenient. Great business center - listens to what i needed and delivered! Will be back again!
Chen C. Couples Taiwan, February 22, 2012
A nice hotel with good location and facility

location and facility
9
a hotel with good location in central area of macau. several famous resturants in grand lisbon. you will find what you want in these resturant. room in this hetel are nice decorated, and room rate included everything in minibar, internet connection and all tv program. a little bid expensive, especially in weekend time. also the entrance is mixed with the casino which is noise and fill with many tourists.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Lisboa Hotel MacauGrand Lisboa Hotel Macau - SuperiorGrand Lisboa Hotel Macau - DeluxeGrand Lisboa Hotel Macau - ExecutiveGrand Lisboa Hotel Macau - CornerGrand Lisboa Hotel Macau - Corner BathroomGrand Lisboa Hotel Macau - Deluxe Corner BathroomGrand Lisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorGrand Lisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel EntranceGrand Lisboa Hotel Macau - Casino EntranceGrand Lisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel LobbyGrand Lisboa Hotel Macau - The Kitchen- Japanese RestaurantGrand Lisboa Hotel Macau - LoungeGrand Lisboa Hotel Macau - Don AlfonsoGrand Lisboa Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolGrand Lisboa Hotel Macau - Three-Michelin-starred Robuchon au DomeGrand Lisboa Hotel Macau - Lotus LoungeGrand Lisboa Hotel Macau - The KitchenGrand Lisboa Hotel Macau - Three Michelin Stars Restaurant- Robuchon au DomeGrand Lisboa Hotel Macau - Three Michelin Stars Restaurant- The EightGrand Lisboa Hotel Macau - Round the ClockGrand Lisboa Hotel Macau - Don AlfonsoGrand Lisboa Hotel Macau - ExteriorGrand Lisboa Hotel Macau - Elevator to roomsGrand Lisboa Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolGrand Lisboa Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolGrand Lisboa Hotel Macau - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Grand Lisboa Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3C06